Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Zhongshan Station, Antarctica

Current date in Zhongshan Station: Friday, February 24, 2017


Sunrise: 6:13 AM
Sunset: 10:01 PM
Solar Noon: 2:07 PM
Day Length: 15h 47m 58s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 4:13 AM 12:02 AM 2:08 PM 19h 49m 38s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, February 2 4:19 AM 11:56 PM 2:08 PM 19h 36m 57s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, February 3 4:26 AM 11:50 PM 2:08 PM 19h 24m 37s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, February 4 4:32 AM 11:44 PM 2:08 PM 19h 12m 36s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, February 5 4:38 AM 11:38 PM 2:08 PM 19h 0m 51s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, February 6 4:43 AM 11:33 PM 2:08 PM 18h 49m 22s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, February 7 4:49 AM 11:27 PM 2:08 PM 18h 38m 6s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, February 8 4:55 AM 11:22 PM 2:08 PM 18h 27m 3s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, February 9 5:00 AM 11:16 PM 2:08 PM 18h 16m 10s 2:32 AM 1:44 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, February 10 5:05 AM 11:11 PM 2:08 PM 18h 5m 28s 2:56 AM 1:20 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, February 11 5:11 AM 11:06 PM 2:08 PM 17h 54m 55s 3:12 AM 1:04 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, February 12 5:16 AM 11:00 PM 2:08 PM 17h 44m 31s 3:25 AM 12:52 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, February 13 5:21 AM 10:55 PM 2:08 PM 17h 34m 15s 3:36 AM 12:40 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, February 14 5:26 AM 10:50 PM 2:08 PM 17h 24m 6s 3:46 AM 12:31 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, February 15 5:31 AM 10:45 PM 2:08 PM 17h 14m 4s 3:55 AM 12:21 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, February 16 5:36 AM 10:40 PM 2:08 PM 17h 4m 9s 4:03 AM 12:13 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, February 17 5:41 AM 10:35 PM 2:08 PM 16h 54m 19s 4:11 AM 12:05 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, February 18 5:46 AM 10:30 PM 2:08 PM 16h 44m 37s 4:19 AM 11:57 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, February 19 5:50 AM 10:25 PM 2:08 PM 16h 34m 58s 4:26 AM 11:50 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, February 20 5:55 AM 10:20 PM 2:08 PM 16h 25m 25s 4:33 AM 11:43 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, February 21 6:00 AM 10:16 PM 2:08 PM 16h 15m 57s 4:39 AM 11:36 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, February 22 6:04 AM 10:11 PM 2:07 PM 16h 6m 32s 4:46 AM 11:29 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, February 23 6:09 AM 10:06 PM 2:07 PM 15h 57m 13s 4:52 AM 11:23 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, February 24 6:13 AM 10:01 PM 2:07 PM 15h 47m 58s 4:58 AM 11:16 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, February 25 6:18 AM 9:56 PM 2:07 PM 15h 38m 46s 5:04 AM 11:10 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, February 26 6:22 AM 9:52 PM 2:07 PM 15h 29m 38s 5:10 AM 11:04 PM 2:28 AM 1:45 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, February 27 6:26 AM 9:47 PM 2:07 PM 15h 20m 33s 5:15 AM 10:58 PM 2:56 AM 1:18 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, February 28 6:31 AM 9:42 PM 2:06 PM 15h 11m 32s 5:20 AM 10:53 PM 3:12 AM 1:01 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM

Zhongshan Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures