Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Zhongshan Station, Antarctica

Current date in Zhongshan Station: Thursday, March 30, 2017


Sunrise: 8:31 AM
Sunset: 7:26 PM
Solar Noon: 1:58 PM
Day Length: 10h 55m 1s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 6:35 AM 9:38 PM 2:06 PM 15h 2m 33s 5:26 AM 10:47 PM 3:26 AM 12:47 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, March 2 6:39 AM 9:33 PM 2:06 PM 14h 53m 37s 5:31 AM 10:41 PM 3:37 AM 12:35 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, March 3 6:44 AM 9:28 PM 2:06 PM 14h 44m 44s 5:36 AM 10:36 PM 3:47 AM 12:24 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, March 4 6:48 AM 9:24 PM 2:06 PM 14h 35m 54s 5:41 AM 10:30 PM 3:57 AM 12:15 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, March 5 6:52 AM 9:19 PM 2:05 PM 14h 27m 7s 5:46 AM 10:25 PM 4:05 AM 12:06 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, March 6 6:56 AM 9:14 PM 2:05 PM 14h 18m 21s 5:51 AM 10:19 PM 4:13 AM 11:57 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, March 7 7:00 AM 9:10 PM 2:05 PM 14h 9m 38s 5:56 AM 10:14 PM 4:21 AM 11:49 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, March 8 7:04 AM 9:05 PM 2:05 PM 14h 0m 57s 6:00 AM 10:09 PM 4:28 AM 11:41 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, March 9 7:08 AM 9:01 PM 2:04 PM 13h 52m 18s 6:05 AM 10:04 PM 4:35 AM 11:34 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, March 10 7:12 AM 8:56 PM 2:04 PM 13h 43m 40s 6:10 AM 9:59 PM 4:42 AM 11:27 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, March 11 7:16 AM 8:52 PM 2:04 PM 13h 35m 5s 6:14 AM 9:54 PM 4:48 AM 11:20 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, March 12 7:20 AM 8:47 PM 2:04 PM 13h 26m 31s 6:19 AM 9:49 PM 4:54 AM 11:13 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, March 13 7:24 AM 8:42 PM 2:03 PM 13h 17m 58s 6:23 AM 9:44 PM 5:00 AM 11:07 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, March 14 7:28 AM 8:38 PM 2:03 PM 13h 9m 27s 6:27 AM 9:39 PM 5:06 AM 11:01 PM 2:41 AM 1:26 AM
Wednesday, March 15 7:32 AM 8:33 PM 2:03 PM 13h 0m 58s 6:32 AM 9:34 PM 5:11 AM 10:55 PM 3:01 AM 1:05 AM
Thursday, March 16 7:36 AM 8:29 PM 2:03 PM 12h 52m 28s 6:36 AM 9:29 PM 5:17 AM 10:49 PM 3:16 AM 12:49 AM
Friday, March 17 7:40 AM 8:24 PM 2:02 PM 12h 44m 1s 6:40 AM 9:24 PM 5:22 AM 10:43 PM 3:28 AM 12:37 AM
Saturday, March 18 7:44 AM 8:20 PM 2:02 PM 12h 35m 35s 6:44 AM 9:20 PM 5:27 AM 10:37 PM 3:39 AM 12:25 AM
Sunday, March 19 7:48 AM 8:15 PM 2:02 PM 12h 27m 9s 6:49 AM 9:15 PM 5:32 AM 10:31 PM 3:48 AM 12:15 AM
Monday, March 20 7:52 AM 8:11 PM 2:01 PM 12h 18m 44s 6:53 AM 9:10 PM 5:37 AM 10:26 PM 3:57 AM 12:06 AM
Tuesday, March 21 7:56 AM 8:06 PM 2:01 PM 12h 10m 20s 6:57 AM 9:05 PM 5:42 AM 10:20 PM 4:05 AM 11:57 PM
Wednesday, March 22 8:00 AM 8:02 PM 2:01 PM 12h 1m 56s 7:01 AM 9:01 PM 5:47 AM 10:15 PM 4:13 AM 11:49 PM
Thursday, March 23 8:04 AM 7:57 PM 2:01 PM 11h 53m 33s 7:05 AM 8:56 PM 5:51 AM 10:10 PM 4:20 AM 11:41 PM
Friday, March 24 8:08 AM 7:53 PM 2:00 PM 11h 45m 11s 7:09 AM 8:52 PM 5:56 AM 10:04 PM 4:27 AM 11:34 PM
Saturday, March 25 8:12 AM 7:48 PM 2:00 PM 11h 36m 49s 7:13 AM 8:47 PM 6:01 AM 9:59 PM 4:33 AM 11:27 PM
Sunday, March 26 8:15 AM 7:44 PM 2:00 PM 11h 28m 26s 7:17 AM 8:43 PM 6:05 AM 9:54 PM 4:39 AM 11:20 PM
Monday, March 27 8:19 AM 7:39 PM 1:59 PM 11h 20m 6s 7:21 AM 8:38 PM 6:09 AM 9:49 PM 4:45 AM 11:13 PM
Tuesday, March 28 8:23 AM 7:35 PM 1:59 PM 11h 11m 44s 7:25 AM 8:33 PM 6:14 AM 9:44 PM 4:51 AM 11:07 PM
Wednesday, March 29 8:27 AM 7:30 PM 1:59 PM 11h 3m 22s 7:28 AM 8:29 PM 6:18 AM 9:40 PM 4:57 AM 11:01 PM
Thursday, March 30 8:31 AM 7:26 PM 1:58 PM 10h 55m 1s 7:32 AM 8:25 PM 6:22 AM 9:35 PM 5:02 AM 10:55 PM
Friday, March 31 8:35 AM 7:21 PM 1:58 PM 10h 46m 39s 7:36 AM 8:20 PM 6:26 AM 9:30 PM 5:07 AM 10:49 PM

Zhongshan Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures