Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Zhongshan Station, Antarctica

Current date in Zhongshan Station: Saturday, May 27, 2017


Sunrise: 1:28 PM
Sunset: 2:15 PM
Solar Noon: 1:51 PM
Day Length: 0h 47m 3s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 10:42 AM 5:00 PM 1:51 PM 6h 17m 40s 9:29 AM 6:13 PM 8:17 AM 7:26 PM 7:08 AM 8:34 PM
Tuesday, May 2 10:47 AM 4:55 PM 1:51 PM 6h 8m 19s 9:33 AM 6:09 PM 8:20 AM 7:22 PM 7:11 AM 8:31 PM
Wednesday, May 3 10:51 AM 4:50 PM 1:51 PM 5h 58m 54s 9:36 AM 6:05 PM 8:23 AM 7:19 PM 7:14 AM 8:28 PM
Thursday, May 4 10:56 AM 4:45 PM 1:51 PM 5h 49m 23s 9:40 AM 6:02 PM 8:26 AM 7:16 PM 7:17 AM 8:24 PM
Friday, May 5 11:01 AM 4:41 PM 1:51 PM 5h 39m 47s 9:43 AM 5:58 PM 8:29 AM 7:12 PM 7:20 AM 8:21 PM
Saturday, May 6 11:06 AM 4:36 PM 1:51 PM 5h 30m 6s 9:47 AM 5:54 PM 8:32 AM 7:09 PM 7:23 AM 8:18 PM
Sunday, May 7 11:10 AM 4:31 PM 1:51 PM 5h 20m 19s 9:50 AM 5:51 PM 8:35 AM 7:06 PM 7:26 AM 8:15 PM
Monday, May 8 11:15 AM 4:26 PM 1:51 PM 5h 10m 25s 9:54 AM 5:47 PM 8:38 AM 7:03 PM 7:29 AM 8:12 PM
Tuesday, May 9 11:20 AM 4:21 PM 1:50 PM 5h 0m 24s 9:57 AM 5:44 PM 8:41 AM 7:00 PM 7:31 AM 8:09 PM
Wednesday, May 10 11:25 AM 4:16 PM 1:50 PM 4h 50m 15s 10:01 AM 5:40 PM 8:44 AM 6:57 PM 7:34 AM 8:07 PM
Thursday, May 11 11:30 AM 4:10 PM 1:50 PM 4h 39m 58s 10:04 AM 5:37 PM 8:47 AM 6:54 PM 7:37 AM 8:04 PM
Friday, May 12 11:36 AM 4:05 PM 1:50 PM 4h 29m 30s 10:08 AM 5:33 PM 8:49 AM 6:51 PM 7:40 AM 8:01 PM
Saturday, May 13 11:41 AM 4:00 PM 1:50 PM 4h 18m 52s 10:11 AM 5:30 PM 8:52 AM 6:49 PM 7:42 AM 7:59 PM
Sunday, May 14 11:46 AM 3:54 PM 1:50 PM 4h 8m 3s 10:14 AM 5:26 PM 8:55 AM 6:46 PM 7:45 AM 7:56 PM
Monday, May 15 11:52 AM 3:49 PM 1:50 PM 3h 57m 0s 10:18 AM 5:23 PM 8:58 AM 6:43 PM 7:47 AM 7:54 PM
Tuesday, May 16 11:58 AM 3:43 PM 1:50 PM 3h 45m 42s 10:21 AM 5:20 PM 9:00 AM 6:40 PM 7:50 AM 7:51 PM
Wednesday, May 17 12:03 PM 3:37 PM 1:50 PM 3h 34m 6s 10:24 AM 5:16 PM 9:03 AM 6:38 PM 7:52 AM 7:49 PM
Thursday, May 18 12:09 PM 3:32 PM 1:50 PM 3h 22m 10s 10:28 AM 5:13 PM 9:06 AM 6:35 PM 7:54 AM 7:46 PM
Friday, May 19 12:16 PM 3:25 PM 1:51 PM 3h 9m 50s 10:31 AM 5:10 PM 9:08 AM 6:33 PM 7:57 AM 7:44 PM
Saturday, May 20 12:22 PM 3:19 PM 1:51 PM 2h 57m 0s 10:34 AM 5:07 PM 9:11 AM 6:30 PM 7:59 AM 7:42 PM
Sunday, May 21 12:29 PM 3:12 PM 1:51 PM 2h 43m 35s 10:37 AM 5:04 PM 9:13 AM 6:28 PM 8:01 AM 7:40 PM
Monday, May 22 12:36 PM 3:05 PM 1:51 PM 2h 29m 25s 10:41 AM 5:01 PM 9:16 AM 6:26 PM 8:03 AM 7:38 PM
Tuesday, May 23 12:44 PM 2:58 PM 1:51 PM 2h 14m 16s 10:44 AM 4:58 PM 9:18 AM 6:24 PM 8:06 AM 7:36 PM
Wednesday, May 24 12:52 PM 2:50 PM 1:51 PM 1h 57m 45s 10:47 AM 4:55 PM 9:20 AM 6:21 PM 8:08 AM 7:34 PM
Thursday, May 25 1:01 PM 2:41 PM 1:51 PM 1h 39m 12s 10:50 AM 4:52 PM 9:23 AM 6:19 PM 8:10 AM 7:32 PM
Friday, May 26 1:12 PM 2:30 PM 1:51 PM 1h 17m 11s 10:53 AM 4:49 PM 9:25 AM 6:17 PM 8:12 AM 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 27 1:28 PM 2:15 PM 1:51 PM 0h 47m 3s 10:56 AM 4:47 PM 9:27 AM 6:15 PM 8:14 AM 7:29 PM
Sunday, May 28 Polar night 1:51 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 10:59 AM 4:44 PM 9:29 AM 6:14 PM 8:16 AM 7:27 PM
Monday, May 29 Polar night 1:51 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:01 AM 4:41 PM 9:31 AM 6:12 PM 8:17 AM 7:26 PM
Tuesday, May 30 Polar night 1:52 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:04 AM 4:39 PM 9:33 AM 6:10 PM 8:19 AM 7:24 PM
Wednesday, May 31 Polar night 1:52 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:07 AM 4:37 PM 9:35 AM 6:08 PM 8:21 AM 7:23 PM

Zhongshan Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures