Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Zhongshan Station, Antarctica

Current date in Zhongshan Station: Sunday, July 31, 2016


Sunrise: 11:42 AM
Sunset: 4:19 PM
Solar Noon: 2:00 PM
Day Length: 4h 36m 41s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, July 1 Polar night 1:58 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:34 AM 4:22 PM 9:55 AM 6:01 PM 8:39 AM 7:17 PM
Saturday, July 2 Polar night 1:58 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:32 AM 4:24 PM 9:54 AM 6:02 PM 8:38 AM 7:18 PM
Sunday, July 3 Polar night 1:58 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:31 AM 4:26 PM 9:53 AM 6:03 PM 8:37 AM 7:19 PM
Monday, July 4 Polar night 1:59 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:29 AM 4:28 PM 9:52 AM 6:05 PM 8:37 AM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, July 5 Polar night 1:59 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:28 AM 4:30 PM 9:51 AM 6:06 PM 8:36 AM 7:22 PM
Wednesday, July 6 Polar night 1:59 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:26 AM 4:32 PM 9:50 AM 6:07 PM 8:35 AM 7:23 PM
Thursday, July 7 Polar night 1:59 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:24 AM 4:34 PM 9:49 AM 6:09 PM 8:34 AM 7:24 PM
Friday, July 8 Polar night 1:59 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:22 AM 4:37 PM 9:48 AM 6:11 PM 8:33 AM 7:26 PM
Saturday, July 9 Polar night 1:59 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:20 AM 4:39 PM 9:46 AM 6:12 PM 8:31 AM 7:27 PM
Sunday, July 10 Polar night 1:59 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:17 AM 4:41 PM 9:45 AM 6:14 PM 8:30 AM 7:29 PM
Monday, July 11 Polar night 2:00 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:15 AM 4:44 PM 9:43 AM 6:16 PM 8:29 AM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, July 12 Polar night 2:00 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:13 AM 4:47 PM 9:42 AM 6:18 PM 8:27 AM 7:32 PM
Wednesday, July 13 Polar night 2:00 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:10 AM 4:49 PM 9:40 AM 6:20 PM 8:26 AM 7:34 PM
Thursday, July 14 Polar night 2:00 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s 11:08 AM 4:52 PM 9:38 AM 6:22 PM 8:24 AM 7:35 PM
Friday, July 15 1:41 PM 2:20 PM 2:00 PM 0h 39m 2s 11:05 AM 4:55 PM 9:36 AM 6:24 PM 8:23 AM 7:37 PM
Saturday, July 16 1:24 PM 2:36 PM 2:00 PM 1h 12m 14s 11:02 AM 4:58 PM 9:34 AM 6:26 PM 8:21 AM 7:39 PM
Sunday, July 17 1:13 PM 2:48 PM 2:00 PM 1h 35m 8s 11:00 AM 5:01 PM 9:32 AM 6:28 PM 8:19 AM 7:41 PM
Monday, July 18 1:03 PM 2:57 PM 2:00 PM 1h 54m 6s 10:57 AM 5:04 PM 9:30 AM 6:30 PM 8:18 AM 7:43 PM
Tuesday, July 19 12:55 PM 3:06 PM 2:00 PM 2h 10m 51s 10:54 AM 5:07 PM 9:28 AM 6:33 PM 8:16 AM 7:45 PM
Wednesday, July 20 12:47 PM 3:13 PM 2:00 PM 2h 26m 9s 10:51 AM 5:10 PM 9:26 AM 6:35 PM 8:14 AM 7:47 PM
Thursday, July 21 12:40 PM 3:21 PM 2:00 PM 2h 40m 24s 10:48 AM 5:13 PM 9:24 AM 6:37 PM 8:12 AM 7:49 PM
Friday, July 22 12:34 PM 3:27 PM 2:01 PM 2h 53m 52s 10:45 AM 5:16 PM 9:21 AM 6:40 PM 8:10 AM 7:51 PM
Saturday, July 23 12:27 PM 3:34 PM 2:01 PM 3h 6m 44s 10:42 AM 5:19 PM 9:19 AM 6:42 PM 8:07 AM 7:54 PM
Sunday, July 24 12:21 PM 3:40 PM 2:01 PM 3h 19m 5s 10:39 AM 5:22 PM 9:16 AM 6:45 PM 8:05 AM 7:56 PM
Monday, July 25 12:15 PM 3:46 PM 2:01 PM 3h 31m 1s 10:35 AM 5:26 PM 9:14 AM 6:47 PM 8:03 AM 7:58 PM
Tuesday, July 26 12:09 PM 3:52 PM 2:01 PM 3h 42m 36s 10:32 AM 5:29 PM 9:11 AM 6:50 PM 8:00 AM 8:01 PM
Wednesday, July 27 12:04 PM 3:57 PM 2:01 PM 3h 53m 53s 10:29 AM 5:32 PM 9:09 AM 6:52 PM 7:58 AM 8:03 PM
Thursday, July 28 11:58 AM 4:03 PM 2:01 PM 4h 4m 54s 10:26 AM 5:35 PM 9:06 AM 6:55 PM 7:56 AM 8:06 PM
Friday, July 29 11:53 AM 4:08 PM 2:00 PM 4h 15m 42s 10:22 AM 5:39 PM 9:03 AM 6:58 PM 7:53 AM 8:08 PM
Saturday, July 30 11:47 AM 4:14 PM 2:00 PM 4h 26m 17s 10:19 AM 5:42 PM 9:00 AM 7:01 PM 7:50 AM 8:11 PM
Sunday, July 31 11:42 AM 4:19 PM 2:00 PM 4h 36m 41s 10:15 AM 5:45 PM 8:57 AM 7:03 PM 7:48 AM 8:13 PM

Zhongshan Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures

Country: Antarctica
Zhongshan Station coordinates: 69°22′22″ S, 76°22′14″ E
Find out current time in Zhongshan Station
Look at the map of Zhongshan Station
Wikipedia article: Zhongshan Station