Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Zhongshan Station, Antarctica

Current date in Zhongshan Station: Tuesday, April 24, 2018


Sunrise: 10:10 AM
Sunset: 5:34 PM
Solar Noon: 1:52 PM
Day Length: 7h 23m 29s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, April 1 8:38 AM 7:18 PM 1:58 PM 10h 40m 19s 7:39 AM 8:17 PM 6:29 AM 9:26 PM 5:11 AM 10:45 PM
Monday, April 2 8:42 AM 7:14 PM 1:58 PM 10h 31m 57s 7:43 AM 8:12 PM 6:33 AM 9:22 PM 5:16 AM 10:39 PM
Tuesday, April 3 8:46 AM 7:09 PM 1:57 PM 10h 23m 34s 7:47 AM 8:08 PM 6:37 AM 9:17 PM 5:21 AM 10:33 PM
Wednesday, April 4 8:49 AM 7:05 PM 1:57 PM 10h 15m 11s 7:50 AM 8:04 PM 6:41 AM 9:13 PM 5:26 AM 10:28 PM
Thursday, April 5 8:53 AM 7:00 PM 1:57 PM 10h 6m 47s 7:54 AM 7:59 PM 6:45 AM 9:08 PM 5:31 AM 10:23 PM
Friday, April 6 8:57 AM 6:56 PM 1:56 PM 9h 58m 23s 7:58 AM 7:55 PM 6:49 AM 9:04 PM 5:35 AM 10:18 PM
Saturday, April 7 9:01 AM 6:51 PM 1:56 PM 9h 49m 58s 8:02 AM 7:51 PM 6:53 AM 8:59 PM 5:40 AM 10:13 PM
Sunday, April 8 9:05 AM 6:47 PM 1:56 PM 9h 41m 33s 8:05 AM 7:47 PM 6:57 AM 8:55 PM 5:44 AM 10:08 PM
Monday, April 9 9:09 AM 6:42 PM 1:56 PM 9h 33m 6s 8:09 AM 7:42 PM 7:01 AM 8:51 PM 5:48 AM 10:03 PM
Tuesday, April 10 9:13 AM 6:38 PM 1:55 PM 9h 24m 38s 8:13 AM 7:38 PM 7:04 AM 8:46 PM 5:52 AM 9:58 PM
Wednesday, April 11 9:17 AM 6:33 PM 1:55 PM 9h 16m 10s 8:16 AM 7:34 PM 7:08 AM 8:42 PM 5:57 AM 9:54 PM
Thursday, April 12 9:21 AM 6:29 PM 1:55 PM 9h 7m 39s 8:20 AM 7:30 PM 7:12 AM 8:38 PM 6:01 AM 9:49 PM
Friday, April 13 9:25 AM 6:24 PM 1:55 PM 8h 59m 8s 8:24 AM 7:25 PM 7:15 AM 8:34 PM 6:05 AM 9:44 PM
Saturday, April 14 9:29 AM 6:20 PM 1:54 PM 8h 50m 36s 8:27 AM 7:21 PM 7:19 AM 8:30 PM 6:09 AM 9:40 PM
Sunday, April 15 9:33 AM 6:15 PM 1:54 PM 8h 42m 1s 8:31 AM 7:17 PM 7:22 AM 8:26 PM 6:12 AM 9:36 PM
Monday, April 16 9:37 AM 6:11 PM 1:54 PM 8h 33m 26s 8:35 AM 7:13 PM 7:26 AM 8:22 PM 6:16 AM 9:31 PM
Tuesday, April 17 9:41 AM 6:06 PM 1:54 PM 8h 24m 48s 8:38 AM 7:09 PM 7:29 AM 8:18 PM 6:20 AM 9:27 PM
Wednesday, April 18 9:45 AM 6:01 PM 1:53 PM 8h 16m 9s 8:42 AM 7:05 PM 7:33 AM 8:14 PM 6:24 AM 9:23 PM
Thursday, April 19 9:49 AM 5:57 PM 1:53 PM 8h 7m 28s 8:45 AM 7:01 PM 7:36 AM 8:10 PM 6:27 AM 9:19 PM
Friday, April 20 9:54 AM 5:52 PM 1:53 PM 7h 58m 45s 8:49 AM 6:57 PM 7:40 AM 8:06 PM 6:31 AM 9:15 PM
Saturday, April 21 9:58 AM 5:48 PM 1:53 PM 7h 50m 0s 8:53 AM 6:53 PM 7:43 AM 8:02 PM 6:34 AM 9:11 PM
Sunday, April 22 10:02 AM 5:43 PM 1:53 PM 7h 41m 12s 8:56 AM 6:49 PM 7:47 AM 7:58 PM 6:38 AM 9:07 PM
Monday, April 23 10:06 AM 5:39 PM 1:52 PM 7h 32m 23s 9:00 AM 6:45 PM 7:50 AM 7:55 PM 6:41 AM 9:03 PM
Tuesday, April 24 10:10 AM 5:34 PM 1:52 PM 7h 23m 29s 9:03 AM 6:41 PM 7:53 AM 7:51 PM 6:45 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25 10:15 AM 5:29 PM 1:52 PM 7h 14m 34s 9:07 AM 6:37 PM 7:57 AM 7:47 PM 6:48 AM 8:56 PM
Thursday, April 26 10:19 AM 5:25 PM 1:52 PM 7h 5m 36s 9:11 AM 6:33 PM 8:00 AM 7:44 PM 6:51 AM 8:52 PM
Friday, April 27 10:23 AM 5:20 PM 1:52 PM 6h 56m 35s 9:14 AM 6:29 PM 8:03 AM 7:40 PM 6:55 AM 8:49 PM
Saturday, April 28 10:28 AM 5:15 PM 1:52 PM 6h 47m 31s 9:18 AM 6:25 PM 8:06 AM 7:37 PM 6:58 AM 8:45 PM
Sunday, April 29 10:32 AM 5:11 PM 1:51 PM 6h 38m 22s 9:21 AM 6:21 PM 8:10 AM 7:33 PM 7:01 AM 8:42 PM
Monday, April 30 10:37 AM 5:06 PM 1:51 PM 6h 29m 11s 9:25 AM 6:18 PM 8:13 AM 7:30 PM 7:04 AM 8:38 PM

Zhongshan Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures