Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Zhongshan Station, Antarctica

Current date in Zhongshan Station: Wednesday, January 24, 2018


Sunrise: 3:05 AM
Sunset: 1:07 AM
Solar Noon: 2:06 PM
Day Length: 22h 2m 16s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, January 1 Midnight sun 1:58 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, January 2 Midnight sun 1:58 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, January 3 Midnight sun 1:59 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, January 4 Midnight sun 1:59 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, January 5 Midnight sun 1:59 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, January 6 Midnight sun 2:00 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, January 7 Midnight sun 2:00 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, January 8 Midnight sun 2:01 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, January 9 Midnight sun 2:01 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, January 10 Midnight sun 2:02 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, January 11 Midnight sun 2:02 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, January 12 Midnight sun 2:02 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, January 13 Midnight sun 2:03 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, January 14 Midnight sun 2:03 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, January 15 Midnight sun 2:03 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, January 16 Midnight sun 2:04 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, January 17 Midnight sun 2:04 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, January 18 Midnight sun 2:04 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, January 19 Midnight sun 2:05 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, January 20 Midnight sun 2:05 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, January 21 Midnight sun 2:05 PM 24 hours 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, January 22 2:35 AM 1:36 AM 2:06 PM 23h 1m 47s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, January 23 2:52 AM 1:20 AM 2:06 PM 22h 27m 30s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, January 24 3:05 AM 1:07 AM 2:06 PM 22h 2m 16s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, January 25 3:16 AM 12:57 AM 2:06 PM 21h 41m 4s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, January 26 3:25 AM 12:48 AM 2:07 PM 21h 22m 15s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, January 27 3:34 AM 12:39 AM 2:07 PM 21h 5m 5s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, January 28 3:42 AM 12:31 AM 2:07 PM 20h 49m 6s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, January 29 3:50 AM 12:24 AM 2:07 PM 20h 34m 2s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, January 30 3:57 AM 12:17 AM 2:07 PM 20h 19m 43s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, January 31 4:04 AM 12:10 AM 2:07 PM 20h 6m 0s 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM

Zhongshan Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures