Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Zhongshan Station, Antarctica

Current date in Zhongshan Station: Saturday, April 20, 2019


Sunrise: 9:53 AM
Sunset: 5:53 PM
Solar Noon: 1:53 PM
Day Length: 8h 0m 52s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, April 1 8:37 AM 7:19 PM 1:58 PM 10h 42m 21s 7:38 AM 8:18 PM 6:28 AM 9:28 PM 5:10 AM 10:46 PM
Tuesday, April 2 8:41 AM 7:15 PM 1:58 PM 10h 33m 58s 7:42 AM 8:13 PM 6:32 AM 9:23 PM 5:15 AM 10:40 PM
Wednesday, April 3 8:45 AM 7:10 PM 1:57 PM 10h 25m 36s 7:46 AM 8:09 PM 6:36 AM 9:18 PM 5:20 AM 10:35 PM
Thursday, April 4 8:48 AM 7:06 PM 1:57 PM 10h 17m 13s 7:49 AM 8:05 PM 6:40 AM 9:14 PM 5:25 AM 10:29 PM
Friday, April 5 8:52 AM 7:01 PM 1:57 PM 10h 8m 49s 7:53 AM 8:00 PM 6:44 AM 9:09 PM 5:29 AM 10:24 PM
Saturday, April 6 8:56 AM 6:57 PM 1:57 PM 10h 0m 25s 7:57 AM 7:56 PM 6:48 AM 9:05 PM 5:34 AM 10:19 PM
Sunday, April 7 9:00 AM 6:52 PM 1:56 PM 9h 52m 0s 8:01 AM 7:52 PM 6:52 AM 9:00 PM 5:38 AM 10:14 PM
Monday, April 8 9:04 AM 6:48 PM 1:56 PM 9h 43m 35s 8:04 AM 7:48 PM 6:56 AM 8:56 PM 5:43 AM 10:09 PM
Tuesday, April 9 9:08 AM 6:43 PM 1:56 PM 9h 35m 8s 8:08 AM 7:43 PM 7:00 AM 8:52 PM 5:47 AM 10:04 PM
Wednesday, April 10 9:12 AM 6:39 PM 1:55 PM 9h 26m 41s 8:12 AM 7:39 PM 7:03 AM 8:47 PM 5:51 AM 9:59 PM
Thursday, April 11 9:16 AM 6:34 PM 1:55 PM 9h 18m 13s 8:15 AM 7:35 PM 7:07 AM 8:43 PM 5:56 AM 9:55 PM
Friday, April 12 9:20 AM 6:30 PM 1:55 PM 9h 9m 43s 8:19 AM 7:31 PM 7:11 AM 8:39 PM 6:00 AM 9:50 PM
Saturday, April 13 9:24 AM 6:25 PM 1:55 PM 9h 1m 12s 8:23 AM 7:26 PM 7:14 AM 8:35 PM 6:04 AM 9:46 PM
Sunday, April 14 9:28 AM 6:21 PM 1:54 PM 8h 52m 40s 8:26 AM 7:22 PM 7:18 AM 8:31 PM 6:08 AM 9:41 PM
Monday, April 15 9:32 AM 6:16 PM 1:54 PM 8h 44m 6s 8:30 AM 7:18 PM 7:22 AM 8:27 PM 6:12 AM 9:37 PM
Tuesday, April 16 9:36 AM 6:12 PM 1:54 PM 8h 35m 31s 8:34 AM 7:14 PM 7:25 AM 8:23 PM 6:15 AM 9:32 PM
Wednesday, April 17 9:40 AM 6:07 PM 1:54 PM 8h 26m 54s 8:37 AM 7:10 PM 7:29 AM 8:19 PM 6:19 AM 9:28 PM
Thursday, April 18 9:44 AM 6:03 PM 1:53 PM 8h 18m 16s 8:41 AM 7:06 PM 7:32 AM 8:15 PM 6:23 AM 9:24 PM
Friday, April 19 9:48 AM 5:58 PM 1:53 PM 8h 9m 35s 8:45 AM 7:02 PM 7:36 AM 8:11 PM 6:26 AM 9:20 PM
Saturday, April 20 9:53 AM 5:53 PM 1:53 PM 8h 0m 52s 8:48 AM 6:58 PM 7:39 AM 8:07 PM 6:30 AM 9:16 PM
Sunday, April 21 9:57 AM 5:49 PM 1:53 PM 7h 52m 7s 8:52 AM 6:54 PM 7:42 AM 8:03 PM 6:34 AM 9:12 PM
Monday, April 22 10:01 AM 5:44 PM 1:53 PM 7h 43m 20s 8:55 AM 6:50 PM 7:46 AM 7:59 PM 6:37 AM 9:08 PM
Tuesday, April 23 10:05 AM 5:40 PM 1:52 PM 7h 34m 31s 8:59 AM 6:46 PM 7:49 AM 7:56 PM 6:41 AM 9:04 PM
Wednesday, April 24 10:09 AM 5:35 PM 1:52 PM 7h 25m 39s 9:03 AM 6:42 PM 7:52 AM 7:52 PM 6:44 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25 10:14 AM 5:30 PM 1:52 PM 7h 16m 45s 9:06 AM 6:38 PM 7:56 AM 7:48 PM 6:47 AM 8:57 PM
Friday, April 26 10:18 AM 5:26 PM 1:52 PM 7h 7m 47s 9:10 AM 6:34 PM 7:59 AM 7:45 PM 6:51 AM 8:53 PM
Saturday, April 27 10:22 AM 5:21 PM 1:52 PM 6h 58m 46s 9:13 AM 6:30 PM 8:02 AM 7:41 PM 6:54 AM 8:49 PM
Sunday, April 28 10:27 AM 5:16 PM 1:52 PM 6h 49m 42s 9:17 AM 6:26 PM 8:06 AM 7:38 PM 6:57 AM 8:46 PM
Monday, April 29 10:31 AM 5:12 PM 1:51 PM 6h 40m 35s 9:20 AM 6:22 PM 8:09 AM 7:34 PM 7:00 AM 8:42 PM
Tuesday, April 30 10:36 AM 5:07 PM 1:51 PM 6h 31m 24s 9:24 AM 6:19 PM 8:12 AM 7:31 PM 7:04 AM 8:39 PM

Zhongshan Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures