Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Zhongshan Station, Antarctica

Current date in Zhongshan Station: Saturday, October 1, 2016


Sunrise: 6:57 AM
Sunset: 8:30 PM
Solar Noon: 1:44 PM
Day Length: 13h 33m 44s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, October 1 6:57 AM 8:30 PM 1:44 PM 13h 33m 44s 5:54 AM 9:33 PM 4:28 AM 10:59 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, October 2 6:52 AM 8:34 PM 1:43 PM 13h 42m 12s 5:49 AM 9:37 PM 4:22 AM 11:05 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, October 3 6:48 AM 8:38 PM 1:43 PM 13h 50m 41s 5:44 AM 9:41 PM 4:15 AM 11:11 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, October 4 6:43 AM 8:42 PM 1:43 PM 13h 59m 12s 5:39 AM 9:46 PM 4:07 AM 11:18 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, October 5 6:38 AM 8:46 PM 1:42 PM 14h 7m 45s 5:34 AM 9:51 PM 4:00 AM 11:25 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, October 6 6:34 AM 8:50 PM 1:42 PM 14h 16m 21s 5:29 AM 9:55 PM 3:52 AM 11:32 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, October 7 6:29 AM 8:54 PM 1:42 PM 14h 24m 57s 5:24 AM 10:00 PM 3:44 AM 11:40 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, October 8 6:25 AM 8:58 PM 1:41 PM 14h 33m 37s 5:18 AM 10:05 PM 3:35 AM 11:48 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, October 9 6:20 AM 9:02 PM 1:41 PM 14h 42m 19s 5:13 AM 10:10 PM 3:25 AM 11:57 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, October 10 6:15 AM 9:06 PM 1:41 PM 14h 51m 3s 5:07 AM 10:14 PM 3:15 AM 12:07 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, October 11 6:11 AM 9:11 PM 1:41 PM 14h 59m 50s 5:02 AM 10:20 PM 3:04 AM 12:17 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, October 12 6:06 AM 9:15 PM 1:40 PM 15h 8m 40s 4:56 AM 10:25 PM 2:51 AM 12:30 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, October 13 6:01 AM 9:19 PM 1:40 PM 15h 17m 33s 4:50 AM 10:30 PM 2:35 AM 12:45 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, October 14 5:57 AM 9:23 PM 1:40 PM 15h 26m 29s 4:45 AM 10:35 PM 2:13 AM 1:07 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, October 15 5:52 AM 9:27 PM 1:40 PM 15h 35m 28s 4:39 AM 10:41 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, October 16 5:47 AM 9:32 PM 1:39 PM 15h 44m 31s 4:33 AM 10:46 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, October 17 5:42 AM 9:36 PM 1:39 PM 15h 53m 37s 4:26 AM 10:52 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, October 18 5:38 AM 9:40 PM 1:39 PM 16h 2m 48s 4:20 AM 10:58 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, October 19 5:33 AM 9:45 PM 1:39 PM 16h 12m 2s 4:13 AM 11:04 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, October 20 5:28 AM 9:49 PM 1:39 PM 16h 21m 21s 4:07 AM 11:11 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, October 21 5:23 AM 9:54 PM 1:39 PM 16h 30m 44s 4:00 AM 11:17 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, October 22 5:18 AM 9:59 PM 1:38 PM 16h 40m 12s 3:53 AM 11:24 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, October 23 5:13 AM 10:03 PM 1:38 PM 16h 49m 46s 3:45 AM 11:31 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, October 24 5:08 AM 10:08 PM 1:38 PM 16h 59m 25s 3:37 AM 11:39 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, October 25 5:03 AM 10:13 PM 1:38 PM 17h 9m 10s 3:29 AM 11:47 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, October 26 4:58 AM 10:17 PM 1:38 PM 17h 19m 1s 3:20 AM 11:56 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, October 27 4:53 AM 10:22 PM 1:38 PM 17h 28m 59s 3:11 AM 12:05 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, October 28 4:48 AM 10:27 PM 1:38 PM 17h 39m 4s 3:00 AM 12:15 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, October 29 4:43 AM 10:32 PM 1:38 PM 17h 49m 16s 2:49 AM 12:27 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, October 30 4:38 AM 10:37 PM 1:38 PM 17h 59m 36s 2:35 AM 12:40 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, October 31 4:33 AM 10:43 PM 1:38 PM 18h 10m 5s 2:17 AM 12:58 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM

Zhongshan Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures

Country: Antarctica
Zhongshan Station coordinates: 69°22′22″ S, 76°22′14″ E
Find out current time in Zhongshan Station
Look at the map of Zhongshan Station
Wikipedia article: Zhongshan Station