Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Concord, California, USA

Current date in Concord: Tuesday, May 21, 2019


Sunrise: 5:52 AM
Sunset: 8:17 PM
Solar Noon: 1:04 PM
Day Length: 14h 24m 42s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, May 1 6:10 AM 7:59 PM 1:05 PM 13h 48m 37s 5:42 AM 8:27 PM 5:08 AM 9:02 PM 4:31 AM 9:38 PM
Thursday, May 2 6:09 AM 8:00 PM 1:05 PM 13h 50m 40s 5:41 AM 8:28 PM 5:06 AM 9:03 PM 4:29 AM 9:40 PM
Friday, May 3 6:08 AM 8:01 PM 1:04 PM 13h 52m 42s 5:40 AM 8:29 PM 5:05 AM 9:04 PM 4:28 AM 9:41 PM
Saturday, May 4 6:07 AM 8:02 PM 1:04 PM 13h 54m 43s 5:38 AM 8:30 PM 5:04 AM 9:05 PM 4:26 AM 9:42 PM
Sunday, May 5 6:06 AM 8:03 PM 1:04 PM 13h 56m 44s 5:37 AM 8:31 PM 5:02 AM 9:06 PM 4:25 AM 9:44 PM
Monday, May 6 6:05 AM 8:04 PM 1:04 PM 13h 58m 41s 5:36 AM 8:32 PM 5:01 AM 9:07 PM 4:23 AM 9:45 PM
Tuesday, May 7 6:04 AM 8:04 PM 1:04 PM 14h 0m 38s 5:35 AM 8:33 PM 5:00 AM 9:09 PM 4:22 AM 9:47 PM
Wednesday, May 8 6:03 AM 8:05 PM 1:04 PM 14h 2m 33s 5:34 AM 8:34 PM 4:59 AM 9:10 PM 4:20 AM 9:48 PM
Thursday, May 9 6:02 AM 8:06 PM 1:04 PM 14h 4m 26s 5:33 AM 8:35 PM 4:57 AM 9:11 PM 4:19 AM 9:49 PM
Friday, May 10 6:01 AM 8:07 PM 1:04 PM 14h 6m 18s 5:32 AM 8:36 PM 4:56 AM 9:12 PM 4:17 AM 9:51 PM
Saturday, May 11 6:00 AM 8:08 PM 1:04 PM 14h 8m 8s 5:31 AM 8:37 PM 4:55 AM 9:13 PM 4:16 AM 9:52 PM
Sunday, May 12 5:59 AM 8:09 PM 1:04 PM 14h 9m 56s 5:30 AM 8:38 PM 4:54 AM 9:14 PM 4:15 AM 9:53 PM
Monday, May 13 5:58 AM 8:10 PM 1:04 PM 14h 11m 43s 5:29 AM 8:39 PM 4:53 AM 9:15 PM 4:13 AM 9:55 PM
Tuesday, May 14 5:57 AM 8:11 PM 1:04 PM 14h 13m 27s 5:28 AM 8:40 PM 4:52 AM 9:16 PM 4:12 AM 9:56 PM
Wednesday, May 15 5:56 AM 8:12 PM 1:04 PM 14h 15m 10s 5:27 AM 8:41 PM 4:51 AM 9:17 PM 4:11 AM 9:57 PM
Thursday, May 16 5:56 AM 8:12 PM 1:04 PM 14h 16m 51s 5:26 AM 8:42 PM 4:50 AM 9:19 PM 4:10 AM 9:58 PM
Friday, May 17 5:55 AM 8:13 PM 1:04 PM 14h 18m 29s 5:25 AM 8:43 PM 4:48 AM 9:20 PM 4:08 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 18 5:54 AM 8:14 PM 1:04 PM 14h 20m 5s 5:24 AM 8:44 PM 4:48 AM 9:21 PM 4:07 AM 10:01 PM
Sunday, May 19 5:53 AM 8:15 PM 1:04 PM 14h 21m 40s 5:23 AM 8:45 PM 4:47 AM 9:22 PM 4:06 AM 10:02 PM
Monday, May 20 5:53 AM 8:16 PM 1:04 PM 14h 23m 13s 5:23 AM 8:46 PM 4:46 AM 9:23 PM 4:05 AM 10:04 PM
Tuesday, May 21 5:52 AM 8:17 PM 1:04 PM 14h 24m 42s 5:22 AM 8:47 PM 4:45 AM 9:24 PM 4:04 AM 10:05 PM
Wednesday, May 22 5:51 AM 8:17 PM 1:04 PM 14h 26m 10s 5:21 AM 8:48 PM 4:44 AM 9:25 PM 4:03 AM 10:06 PM
Thursday, May 23 5:51 AM 8:18 PM 1:04 PM 14h 27m 35s 5:20 AM 8:48 PM 4:43 AM 9:26 PM 4:02 AM 10:07 PM
Friday, May 24 5:50 AM 8:19 PM 1:05 PM 14h 28m 58s 5:20 AM 8:49 PM 4:42 AM 9:27 PM 4:01 AM 10:08 PM
Saturday, May 25 5:50 AM 8:20 PM 1:05 PM 14h 30m 18s 5:19 AM 8:50 PM 4:42 AM 9:28 PM 4:00 AM 10:10 PM
Sunday, May 26 5:49 AM 8:21 PM 1:05 PM 14h 31m 36s 5:19 AM 8:51 PM 4:41 AM 9:29 PM 3:59 AM 10:11 PM
Monday, May 27 5:48 AM 8:21 PM 1:05 PM 14h 32m 52s 5:18 AM 8:52 PM 4:40 AM 9:30 PM 3:58 AM 10:12 PM
Tuesday, May 28 5:48 AM 8:22 PM 1:05 PM 14h 34m 4s 5:17 AM 8:53 PM 4:39 AM 9:31 PM 3:57 AM 10:13 PM
Wednesday, May 29 5:48 AM 8:23 PM 1:05 PM 14h 35m 14s 5:17 AM 8:53 PM 4:39 AM 9:32 PM 3:56 AM 10:14 PM
Thursday, May 30 5:47 AM 8:23 PM 1:05 PM 14h 36m 21s 5:16 AM 8:54 PM 4:38 AM 9:32 PM 3:55 AM 10:15 PM
Friday, May 31 5:47 AM 8:24 PM 1:05 PM 14h 37m 25s 5:16 AM 8:55 PM 4:38 AM 9:33 PM 3:55 AM 10:16 PM

Concord, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: California
Concord coordinates: 37°58′40″ N, 122°01′51″ W
Population: 122,067
Find out the current time in Concord
Find out the time difference between Concord and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Concord
Look at the map of Concord
Wikipedia article: Concord