Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Clovis, California, USA

Current date in Clovis: Sunday, June 16, 2019


Sunrise: 5:39 AM
Sunset: 8:20 PM
Solar Noon: 12:59 PM
Day Length: 14h 40m 53s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Clovis, USA

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 5:40 AM 8:12 PM 12:56 PM 14h 31m 58s
Sunday, June 2 5:40 AM 8:13 PM 12:56 PM 14h 32m 54s
Monday, June 3 5:40 AM 8:14 PM 12:57 PM 14h 33m 48s
Tuesday, June 4 5:39 AM 8:14 PM 12:57 PM 14h 34m 39s
Wednesday, June 5 5:39 AM 8:15 PM 12:57 PM 14h 35m 26s
Thursday, June 6 5:39 AM 8:15 PM 12:57 PM 14h 36m 11s
Friday, June 7 5:39 AM 8:16 PM 12:57 PM 14h 36m 53s
Saturday, June 8 5:39 AM 8:16 PM 12:58 PM 14h 37m 31s
Sunday, June 9 5:39 AM 8:17 PM 12:58 PM 14h 38m 8s
Monday, June 10 5:39 AM 8:17 PM 12:58 PM 14h 38m 40s
Tuesday, June 11 5:39 AM 8:18 PM 12:58 PM 14h 39m 10s
Wednesday, June 12 5:39 AM 8:18 PM 12:58 PM 14h 39m 36s
Thursday, June 13 5:39 AM 8:19 PM 12:59 PM 14h 40m 1s
Friday, June 14 5:39 AM 8:19 PM 12:59 PM 14h 40m 21s
Saturday, June 15 5:39 AM 8:19 PM 12:59 PM 14h 40m 39s
Sunday, June 16 5:39 AM 8:20 PM 12:59 PM 14h 40m 53s
Monday, June 17 5:39 AM 8:20 PM 12:59 PM 14h 41m 4s
Tuesday, June 18 5:39 AM 8:20 PM 1:00 PM 14h 41m 11s
Wednesday, June 19 5:39 AM 8:21 PM 1:00 PM 14h 41m 17s
Thursday, June 20 5:39 AM 8:21 PM 1:00 PM 14h 41m 19s
Friday, June 21 5:40 AM 8:21 PM 1:00 PM 14h 41m 17s
Saturday, June 22 5:40 AM 8:21 PM 1:01 PM 14h 41m 12s
Sunday, June 23 5:40 AM 8:21 PM 1:01 PM 14h 41m 5s
Monday, June 24 5:41 AM 8:21 PM 1:01 PM 14h 40m 53s
Tuesday, June 25 5:41 AM 8:21 PM 1:01 PM 14h 40m 40s
Wednesday, June 26 5:41 AM 8:22 PM 1:01 PM 14h 40m 22s
Thursday, June 27 5:42 AM 8:22 PM 1:02 PM 14h 40m 2s
Friday, June 28 5:42 AM 8:22 PM 1:02 PM 14h 39m 38s
Saturday, June 29 5:42 AM 8:22 PM 1:02 PM 14h 39m 12s
Sunday, June 30 5:43 AM 8:22 PM 1:02 PM 14h 38m 42s

Twilight in Clovis, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 5:10 AM 8:42 PM 4:33 AM 9:20 PM 3:51 AM 10:01 PM
Sunday, June 2 5:10 AM 8:43 PM 4:32 AM 9:21 PM 3:51 AM 10:02 PM
Monday, June 3 5:09 AM 8:44 PM 4:32 AM 9:21 PM 3:50 AM 10:03 PM
Tuesday, June 4 5:09 AM 8:44 PM 4:32 AM 9:22 PM 3:50 AM 10:04 PM
Wednesday, June 5 5:09 AM 8:45 PM 4:31 AM 9:23 PM 3:49 AM 10:05 PM
Thursday, June 6 5:09 AM 8:46 PM 4:31 AM 9:23 PM 3:49 AM 10:06 PM
Friday, June 7 5:08 AM 8:46 PM 4:31 AM 9:24 PM 3:48 AM 10:06 PM
Saturday, June 8 5:08 AM 8:47 PM 4:30 AM 9:25 PM 3:48 AM 10:07 PM
Sunday, June 9 5:08 AM 8:47 PM 4:30 AM 9:25 PM 3:48 AM 10:08 PM
Monday, June 10 5:08 AM 8:48 PM 4:30 AM 9:26 PM 3:47 AM 10:09 PM
Tuesday, June 11 5:08 AM 8:48 PM 4:30 AM 9:26 PM 3:47 AM 10:09 PM
Wednesday, June 12 5:08 AM 8:49 PM 4:30 AM 9:27 PM 3:47 AM 10:10 PM
Thursday, June 13 5:08 AM 8:49 PM 4:30 AM 9:27 PM 3:47 AM 10:10 PM
Friday, June 14 5:08 AM 8:50 PM 4:30 AM 9:28 PM 3:47 AM 10:11 PM
Saturday, June 15 5:08 AM 8:50 PM 4:30 AM 9:28 PM 3:47 AM 10:11 PM
Sunday, June 16 5:08 AM 8:50 PM 4:30 AM 9:29 PM 3:47 AM 10:12 PM
Monday, June 17 5:08 AM 8:51 PM 4:30 AM 9:29 PM 3:47 AM 10:12 PM
Tuesday, June 18 5:08 AM 8:51 PM 4:30 AM 9:29 PM 3:47 AM 10:12 PM
Wednesday, June 19 5:09 AM 8:51 PM 4:30 AM 9:30 PM 3:47 AM 10:13 PM
Thursday, June 20 5:09 AM 8:51 PM 4:30 AM 9:30 PM 3:47 AM 10:13 PM
Friday, June 21 5:09 AM 8:52 PM 4:31 AM 9:30 PM 3:48 AM 10:13 PM
Saturday, June 22 5:09 AM 8:52 PM 4:31 AM 9:30 PM 3:48 AM 10:13 PM
Sunday, June 23 5:10 AM 8:52 PM 4:31 AM 9:30 PM 3:48 AM 10:13 PM
Monday, June 24 5:10 AM 8:52 PM 4:32 AM 9:30 PM 3:49 AM 10:13 PM
Tuesday, June 25 5:10 AM 8:52 PM 4:32 AM 9:30 PM 3:49 AM 10:13 PM
Wednesday, June 26 5:11 AM 8:52 PM 4:32 AM 9:30 PM 3:49 AM 10:13 PM
Thursday, June 27 5:11 AM 8:52 PM 4:33 AM 9:30 PM 3:50 AM 10:13 PM
Friday, June 28 5:11 AM 8:52 PM 4:33 AM 9:30 PM 3:50 AM 10:13 PM
Saturday, June 29 5:12 AM 8:52 PM 4:34 AM 9:30 PM 3:51 AM 10:13 PM
Sunday, June 30 5:12 AM 8:52 PM 4:34 AM 9:30 PM 3:52 AM 10:13 PM

Clovis, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: California
Clovis coordinates: 36°49′30″ N, 119°42′10″ W
Population: 95,631
Find out the current time in Clovis
Find out namaz times in Clovis
Look at the map of Clovis
Wikipedia article: Clovis