Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Surprise, Arizona, USA

Current date in Surprise: Saturday, July 20, 2019


Sunrise: 5:33 AM
Sunset: 7:37 PM
Solar Noon: 12:35 PM
Day Length: 14h 3m 51s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Surprise, USA

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Monday, July 1 5:23 AM 7:43 PM 12:33 PM 14h 20m 36s
Tuesday, July 2 5:23 AM 7:43 PM 12:33 PM 14h 20m 5s
Wednesday, July 3 5:23 AM 7:43 PM 12:33 PM 14h 19m 31s
Thursday, July 4 5:24 AM 7:43 PM 12:33 PM 14h 18m 55s
Friday, July 5 5:24 AM 7:43 PM 12:34 PM 14h 18m 16s
Saturday, July 6 5:25 AM 7:43 PM 12:34 PM 14h 17m 34s
Sunday, July 7 5:25 AM 7:42 PM 12:34 PM 14h 16m 51s
Monday, July 8 5:26 AM 7:42 PM 12:34 PM 14h 16m 5s
Tuesday, July 9 5:27 AM 7:42 PM 12:34 PM 14h 15m 16s
Wednesday, July 10 5:27 AM 7:42 PM 12:34 PM 14h 14m 24s
Thursday, July 11 5:28 AM 7:41 PM 12:34 PM 14h 13m 30s
Friday, July 12 5:28 AM 7:41 PM 12:35 PM 14h 12m 35s
Saturday, July 13 5:29 AM 7:41 PM 12:35 PM 14h 11m 37s
Sunday, July 14 5:30 AM 7:40 PM 12:35 PM 14h 10m 37s
Monday, July 15 5:30 AM 7:40 PM 12:35 PM 14h 9m 34s
Tuesday, July 16 5:31 AM 7:39 PM 12:35 PM 14h 8m 29s
Wednesday, July 17 5:31 AM 7:39 PM 12:35 PM 14h 7m 23s
Thursday, July 18 5:32 AM 7:38 PM 12:35 PM 14h 6m 14s
Friday, July 19 5:33 AM 7:38 PM 12:35 PM 14h 5m 3s
Saturday, July 20 5:33 AM 7:37 PM 12:35 PM 14h 3m 51s
Sunday, July 21 5:34 AM 7:37 PM 12:35 PM 14h 2m 36s
Monday, July 22 5:35 AM 7:36 PM 12:35 PM 14h 1m 19s
Tuesday, July 23 5:35 AM 7:35 PM 12:35 PM 14h 0m 1s
Wednesday, July 24 5:36 AM 7:35 PM 12:35 PM 13h 58m 40s
Thursday, July 25 5:37 AM 7:34 PM 12:35 PM 13h 57m 19s
Friday, July 26 5:37 AM 7:33 PM 12:35 PM 13h 55m 54s
Saturday, July 27 5:38 AM 7:33 PM 12:35 PM 13h 54m 29s
Sunday, July 28 5:39 AM 7:32 PM 12:35 PM 13h 53m 3s
Monday, July 29 5:40 AM 7:31 PM 12:35 PM 13h 51m 33s
Tuesday, July 30 5:40 AM 7:30 PM 12:35 PM 13h 50m 3s
Wednesday, July 31 5:41 AM 7:29 PM 12:35 PM 13h 48m 32s

Twilight in Surprise, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, July 1 4:54 AM 8:12 PM 4:18 AM 8:47 PM 3:40 AM 9:26 PM
Tuesday, July 2 4:54 AM 8:12 PM 4:19 AM 8:47 PM 3:40 AM 9:26 PM
Wednesday, July 3 4:55 AM 8:12 PM 4:19 AM 8:47 PM 3:41 AM 9:26 PM
Thursday, July 4 4:55 AM 8:12 PM 4:20 AM 8:47 PM 3:42 AM 9:25 PM
Friday, July 5 4:56 AM 8:11 PM 4:21 AM 8:47 PM 3:42 AM 9:25 PM
Saturday, July 6 4:56 AM 8:11 PM 4:21 AM 8:46 PM 3:43 AM 9:25 PM
Sunday, July 7 4:57 AM 8:11 PM 4:22 AM 8:46 PM 3:44 AM 9:24 PM
Monday, July 8 4:57 AM 8:11 PM 4:22 AM 8:46 PM 3:44 AM 9:24 PM
Tuesday, July 9 4:58 AM 8:10 PM 4:23 AM 8:45 PM 3:45 AM 9:23 PM
Wednesday, July 10 4:59 AM 8:10 PM 4:24 AM 8:45 PM 3:46 AM 9:23 PM
Thursday, July 11 4:59 AM 8:10 PM 4:24 AM 8:44 PM 3:47 AM 9:22 PM
Friday, July 12 5:00 AM 8:09 PM 4:25 AM 8:44 PM 3:48 AM 9:22 PM
Saturday, July 13 5:01 AM 8:09 PM 4:26 AM 8:43 PM 3:48 AM 9:21 PM
Sunday, July 14 5:01 AM 8:08 PM 4:27 AM 8:43 PM 3:49 AM 9:20 PM
Monday, July 15 5:02 AM 8:08 PM 4:27 AM 8:42 PM 3:50 AM 9:20 PM
Tuesday, July 16 5:03 AM 8:07 PM 4:28 AM 8:42 PM 3:51 AM 9:19 PM
Wednesday, July 17 5:03 AM 8:07 PM 4:29 AM 8:41 PM 3:52 AM 9:18 PM
Thursday, July 18 5:04 AM 8:06 PM 4:30 AM 8:41 PM 3:53 AM 9:17 PM
Friday, July 19 5:05 AM 8:06 PM 4:31 AM 8:40 PM 3:54 AM 9:17 PM
Saturday, July 20 5:05 AM 8:05 PM 4:31 AM 8:39 PM 3:55 AM 9:16 PM
Sunday, July 21 5:06 AM 8:04 PM 4:32 AM 8:38 PM 3:56 AM 9:15 PM
Monday, July 22 5:07 AM 8:04 PM 4:33 AM 8:38 PM 3:57 AM 9:14 PM
Tuesday, July 23 5:08 AM 8:03 PM 4:34 AM 8:37 PM 3:58 AM 9:13 PM
Wednesday, July 24 5:08 AM 8:02 PM 4:35 AM 8:36 PM 3:59 AM 9:12 PM
Thursday, July 25 5:09 AM 8:02 PM 4:36 AM 8:35 PM 4:00 AM 9:11 PM
Friday, July 26 5:10 AM 8:01 PM 4:36 AM 8:34 PM 4:01 AM 9:10 PM
Saturday, July 27 5:11 AM 8:00 PM 4:37 AM 8:33 PM 4:02 AM 9:09 PM
Sunday, July 28 5:11 AM 7:59 PM 4:38 AM 8:32 PM 4:03 AM 9:08 PM
Monday, July 29 5:12 AM 7:58 PM 4:39 AM 8:31 PM 4:04 AM 9:07 PM
Tuesday, July 30 5:13 AM 7:58 PM 4:40 AM 8:31 PM 4:05 AM 9:06 PM
Wednesday, July 31 5:14 AM 7:57 PM 4:41 AM 8:30 PM 4:06 AM 9:04 PM

Surprise, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Arizona
Surprise coordinates: 33°37′50″ N, 112°19′59″ W
Population: 117,517
Find out the current time in Surprise
Find out the time difference between Surprise and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Surprise
Look at the map of Surprise
Wikipedia article: Surprise