Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ely, Minnesota, USA

Current date in Ely: Friday, August 28, 2015


Sunrise: 6:21 AM
Sunset: 7:55 PM
Solar Noon: 1:08 PM
Day Length: 13h 34m 43s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, August 1 5:44 AM 8:42 PM 1:13 PM 14h 57m 40s 5:08 AM 9:18 PM 4:22 AM 10:05 PM 3:25 AM 11:01 PM
Sunday, August 2 5:46 AM 8:41 PM 1:13 PM 14h 54m 56s 5:10 AM 9:17 PM 4:24 AM 10:03 PM 3:28 AM 10:59 PM
Monday, August 3 5:47 AM 8:39 PM 1:13 PM 14h 52m 10s 5:11 AM 9:15 PM 4:25 AM 10:01 PM 3:30 AM 10:56 PM
Tuesday, August 4 5:48 AM 8:38 PM 1:13 PM 14h 49m 21s 5:13 AM 9:13 PM 4:27 AM 9:59 PM 3:33 AM 10:53 PM
Wednesday, August 5 5:50 AM 8:36 PM 1:13 PM 14h 46m 30s 5:14 AM 9:12 PM 4:29 AM 9:57 PM 3:35 AM 10:51 PM
Thursday, August 6 5:51 AM 8:35 PM 1:13 PM 14h 43m 39s 5:16 AM 9:10 PM 4:31 AM 9:55 PM 3:38 AM 10:48 PM
Friday, August 7 5:52 AM 8:33 PM 1:13 PM 14h 40m 45s 5:17 AM 9:08 PM 4:32 AM 9:53 PM 3:40 AM 10:45 PM
Saturday, August 8 5:54 AM 8:31 PM 1:13 PM 14h 37m 49s 5:19 AM 9:06 PM 4:34 AM 9:51 PM 3:42 AM 10:43 PM
Sunday, August 9 5:55 AM 8:30 PM 1:12 PM 14h 34m 52s 5:20 AM 9:05 PM 4:36 AM 9:49 PM 3:45 AM 10:40 PM
Monday, August 10 5:56 AM 8:28 PM 1:12 PM 14h 31m 53s 5:22 AM 9:03 PM 4:38 AM 9:47 PM 3:47 AM 10:37 PM
Tuesday, August 11 5:58 AM 8:27 PM 1:12 PM 14h 28m 52s 5:23 AM 9:01 PM 4:40 AM 9:45 PM 3:49 AM 10:35 PM
Wednesday, August 12 5:59 AM 8:25 PM 1:12 PM 14h 25m 51s 5:25 AM 8:59 PM 4:41 AM 9:42 PM 3:52 AM 10:32 PM
Thursday, August 13 6:00 AM 8:23 PM 1:12 PM 14h 22m 47s 5:26 AM 8:57 PM 4:43 AM 9:40 PM 3:54 AM 10:29 PM
Friday, August 14 6:02 AM 8:21 PM 1:12 PM 14h 19m 42s 5:28 AM 8:55 PM 4:45 AM 9:38 PM 3:56 AM 10:27 PM
Saturday, August 15 6:03 AM 8:20 PM 1:11 PM 14h 16m 36s 5:29 AM 8:54 PM 4:47 AM 9:36 PM 3:59 AM 10:24 PM
Sunday, August 16 6:04 AM 8:18 PM 1:11 PM 14h 13m 29s 5:31 AM 8:52 PM 4:48 AM 9:34 PM 4:01 AM 10:21 PM
Monday, August 17 6:06 AM 8:16 PM 1:11 PM 14h 10m 21s 5:32 AM 8:50 PM 4:50 AM 9:32 PM 4:03 AM 10:19 PM
Tuesday, August 18 6:07 AM 8:14 PM 1:11 PM 14h 7m 10s 5:34 AM 8:48 PM 4:52 AM 9:29 PM 4:05 AM 10:16 PM
Wednesday, August 19 6:08 AM 8:12 PM 1:10 PM 14h 4m 0s 5:35 AM 8:46 PM 4:54 AM 9:27 PM 4:07 AM 10:14 PM
Thursday, August 20 6:10 AM 8:11 PM 1:10 PM 14h 0m 49s 5:37 AM 8:44 PM 4:55 AM 9:25 PM 4:09 AM 10:11 PM
Friday, August 21 6:11 AM 8:09 PM 1:10 PM 13h 57m 35s 5:38 AM 8:42 PM 4:57 AM 9:23 PM 4:12 AM 10:08 PM
Saturday, August 22 6:13 AM 8:07 PM 1:10 PM 13h 54m 22s 5:39 AM 8:40 PM 4:59 AM 9:21 PM 4:14 AM 10:06 PM
Sunday, August 23 6:14 AM 8:05 PM 1:09 PM 13h 51m 7s 5:41 AM 8:38 PM 5:00 AM 9:18 PM 4:16 AM 10:03 PM
Monday, August 24 6:15 AM 8:03 PM 1:09 PM 13h 47m 52s 5:42 AM 8:36 PM 5:02 AM 9:16 PM 4:18 AM 10:01 PM
Tuesday, August 25 6:17 AM 8:01 PM 1:09 PM 13h 44m 36s 5:44 AM 8:34 PM 5:04 AM 9:14 PM 4:20 AM 9:58 PM
Wednesday, August 26 6:18 AM 7:59 PM 1:09 PM 13h 41m 19s 5:45 AM 8:32 PM 5:05 AM 9:12 PM 4:22 AM 9:55 PM
Thursday, August 27 6:19 AM 7:57 PM 1:08 PM 13h 38m 1s 5:47 AM 8:30 PM 5:07 AM 9:09 PM 4:24 AM 9:53 PM
Friday, August 28 6:21 AM 7:55 PM 1:08 PM 13h 34m 43s 5:48 AM 8:28 PM 5:09 AM 9:07 PM 4:26 AM 9:50 PM
Saturday, August 29 6:22 AM 7:53 PM 1:08 PM 13h 31m 23s 5:50 AM 8:26 PM 5:10 AM 9:05 PM 4:28 AM 9:48 PM
Sunday, August 30 6:23 AM 7:51 PM 1:07 PM 13h 28m 4s 5:51 AM 8:24 PM 5:12 AM 9:03 PM 4:30 AM 9:45 PM
Monday, August 31 6:25 AM 7:49 PM 1:07 PM 13h 24m 44s 5:53 AM 8:22 PM 5:14 AM 9:00 PM 4:32 AM 9:42 PM

Ely, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Minnesota
Ely coordinates: 47°54′11″ N, 91°52′03″ W
Population: 3,460
Find out current time in Ely
Look at the map of Ely
Wikipedia article: Ely