Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ely, Minnesota, USA

Current date in Ely: Monday, May 29, 2017


Sunrise: 5:13 AM
Sunset: 8:56 PM
Solar Noon: 1:05 PM
Day Length: 15h 42m 50s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 5:47 AM 8:21 PM 1:04 PM 14h 34m 11s 5:12 AM 8:56 PM 4:28 AM 9:40 PM 3:37 AM 10:31 PM
Tuesday, May 2 5:45 AM 8:22 PM 1:04 PM 14h 37m 11s 5:10 AM 8:57 PM 4:26 AM 9:42 PM 3:34 AM 10:33 PM
Wednesday, May 3 5:44 AM 8:24 PM 1:04 PM 14h 40m 9s 5:09 AM 8:59 PM 4:24 AM 9:44 PM 3:32 AM 10:36 PM
Thursday, May 4 5:42 AM 8:25 PM 1:04 PM 14h 43m 5s 5:07 AM 9:00 PM 4:22 AM 9:45 PM 3:29 AM 10:38 PM
Friday, May 5 5:41 AM 8:27 PM 1:04 PM 14h 46m 0s 5:05 AM 9:02 PM 4:20 AM 9:47 PM 3:26 AM 10:41 PM
Saturday, May 6 5:39 AM 8:28 PM 1:04 PM 14h 48m 52s 5:03 AM 9:04 PM 4:18 AM 9:49 PM 3:24 AM 10:43 PM
Sunday, May 7 5:38 AM 8:29 PM 1:03 PM 14h 51m 43s 5:02 AM 9:05 PM 4:16 AM 9:51 PM 3:21 AM 10:46 PM
Monday, May 8 5:36 AM 8:31 PM 1:03 PM 14h 54m 31s 5:00 AM 9:07 PM 4:14 AM 9:53 PM 3:18 AM 10:49 PM
Tuesday, May 9 5:35 AM 8:32 PM 1:03 PM 14h 57m 17s 4:59 AM 9:08 PM 4:12 AM 9:55 PM 3:16 AM 10:51 PM
Wednesday, May 10 5:33 AM 8:33 PM 1:03 PM 15h 0m 0s 4:57 AM 9:10 PM 4:10 AM 9:56 PM 3:13 AM 10:54 PM
Thursday, May 11 5:32 AM 8:35 PM 1:03 PM 15h 2m 42s 4:56 AM 9:11 PM 4:08 AM 9:58 PM 3:10 AM 10:56 PM
Friday, May 12 5:31 AM 8:36 PM 1:03 PM 15h 5m 21s 4:54 AM 9:13 PM 4:06 AM 10:00 PM 3:08 AM 10:59 PM
Saturday, May 13 5:29 AM 8:37 PM 1:03 PM 15h 7m 58s 4:53 AM 9:14 PM 4:05 AM 10:02 PM 3:05 AM 11:02 PM
Sunday, May 14 5:28 AM 8:39 PM 1:03 PM 15h 10m 32s 4:51 AM 9:16 PM 4:03 AM 10:04 PM 3:02 AM 11:04 PM
Monday, May 15 5:27 AM 8:40 PM 1:03 PM 15h 13m 4s 4:50 AM 9:17 PM 4:01 AM 10:06 PM 3:00 AM 11:07 PM
Tuesday, May 16 5:26 AM 8:41 PM 1:03 PM 15h 15m 32s 4:48 AM 9:18 PM 3:59 AM 10:07 PM 2:57 AM 11:10 PM
Wednesday, May 17 5:24 AM 8:42 PM 1:03 PM 15h 17m 58s 4:47 AM 9:20 PM 3:58 AM 10:09 PM 2:55 AM 11:12 PM
Thursday, May 18 5:23 AM 8:44 PM 1:03 PM 15h 20m 20s 4:46 AM 9:21 PM 3:56 AM 10:11 PM 2:52 AM 11:15 PM
Friday, May 19 5:22 AM 8:45 PM 1:04 PM 15h 22m 40s 4:44 AM 9:23 PM 3:54 AM 10:13 PM 2:49 AM 11:18 PM
Saturday, May 20 5:21 AM 8:46 PM 1:04 PM 15h 24m 57s 4:43 AM 9:24 PM 3:53 AM 10:14 PM 2:47 AM 11:20 PM
Sunday, May 21 5:20 AM 8:47 PM 1:04 PM 15h 27m 10s 4:42 AM 9:25 PM 3:51 AM 10:16 PM 2:44 AM 11:23 PM
Monday, May 22 5:19 AM 8:48 PM 1:04 PM 15h 29m 20s 4:41 AM 9:27 PM 3:50 AM 10:18 PM 2:42 AM 11:26 PM
Tuesday, May 23 5:18 AM 8:50 PM 1:04 PM 15h 31m 26s 4:40 AM 9:28 PM 3:48 AM 10:19 PM 2:39 AM 11:29 PM
Wednesday, May 24 5:17 AM 8:51 PM 1:04 PM 15h 33m 30s 4:39 AM 9:29 PM 3:47 AM 10:21 PM 2:37 AM 11:31 PM
Thursday, May 25 5:16 AM 8:52 PM 1:04 PM 15h 35m 29s 4:38 AM 9:31 PM 3:45 AM 10:23 PM 2:34 AM 11:34 PM
Friday, May 26 5:15 AM 8:53 PM 1:04 PM 15h 37m 25s 4:37 AM 9:32 PM 3:44 AM 10:24 PM 2:32 AM 11:37 PM
Saturday, May 27 5:15 AM 8:54 PM 1:04 PM 15h 39m 17s 4:36 AM 9:33 PM 3:43 AM 10:26 PM 2:29 AM 11:39 PM
Sunday, May 28 5:14 AM 8:55 PM 1:04 PM 15h 41m 5s 4:35 AM 9:34 PM 3:42 AM 10:27 PM 2:27 AM 11:42 PM
Monday, May 29 5:13 AM 8:56 PM 1:05 PM 15h 42m 50s 4:34 AM 9:35 PM 3:40 AM 10:29 PM 2:24 AM 11:45 PM
Tuesday, May 30 5:12 AM 8:57 PM 1:05 PM 15h 44m 30s 4:33 AM 9:36 PM 3:39 AM 10:30 PM 2:22 AM 11:47 PM
Wednesday, May 31 5:12 AM 8:58 PM 1:05 PM 15h 46m 6s 4:32 AM 9:38 PM 3:38 AM 10:32 PM 2:20 AM 11:50 PM

Ely, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Minnesota
Ely coordinates: 47°54′11″ N, 91°52′01″ W
Population: 3,460
Find out the current time in Ely
Find out namaz times in Ely
Look at the map of Ely
Wikipedia article: Ely