Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ely, Minnesota, USA

Current date in Ely: Wednesday, January 24, 2018


Sunrise: 7:43 AM
Sunset: 4:56 PM
Solar Noon: 12:19 PM
Day Length: 9h 13m 26s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, January 1 7:56 AM 4:26 PM 12:11 PM 8h 29m 33s 7:20 AM 5:02 PM 6:41 AM 5:41 PM 6:03 AM 6:19 PM
Tuesday, January 2 7:56 AM 4:27 PM 12:11 PM 8h 30m 38s 7:20 AM 5:03 PM 6:41 AM 5:42 PM 6:03 AM 6:19 PM
Wednesday, January 3 7:56 AM 4:28 PM 12:12 PM 8h 31m 49s 7:20 AM 5:04 PM 6:41 AM 5:43 PM 6:03 AM 6:20 PM
Thursday, January 4 7:56 AM 4:29 PM 12:12 PM 8h 33m 5s 7:20 AM 5:05 PM 6:41 AM 5:44 PM 6:03 AM 6:21 PM
Friday, January 5 7:56 AM 4:30 PM 12:13 PM 8h 34m 26s 7:20 AM 5:06 PM 6:41 AM 5:45 PM 6:03 AM 6:22 PM
Saturday, January 6 7:55 AM 4:31 PM 12:13 PM 8h 35m 52s 7:20 AM 5:07 PM 6:41 AM 5:46 PM 6:03 AM 6:23 PM
Sunday, January 7 7:55 AM 4:32 PM 12:14 PM 8h 37m 23s 7:20 AM 5:08 PM 6:41 AM 5:47 PM 6:03 AM 6:24 PM
Monday, January 8 7:55 AM 4:34 PM 12:14 PM 8h 38m 59s 7:19 AM 5:09 PM 6:40 AM 5:48 PM 6:03 AM 6:25 PM
Tuesday, January 9 7:54 AM 4:35 PM 12:14 PM 8h 40m 38s 7:19 AM 5:10 PM 6:40 AM 5:49 PM 6:03 AM 6:26 PM
Wednesday, January 10 7:54 AM 4:36 PM 12:15 PM 8h 42m 22s 7:18 AM 5:11 PM 6:40 AM 5:50 PM 6:02 AM 6:27 PM
Thursday, January 11 7:53 AM 4:37 PM 12:15 PM 8h 44m 10s 7:18 AM 5:12 PM 6:39 AM 5:51 PM 6:02 AM 6:28 PM
Friday, January 12 7:53 AM 4:39 PM 12:16 PM 8h 46m 3s 7:18 AM 5:14 PM 6:39 AM 5:52 PM 6:02 AM 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 13 7:52 AM 4:40 PM 12:16 PM 8h 48m 0s 7:17 AM 5:15 PM 6:38 AM 5:54 PM 6:01 AM 6:31 PM
Sunday, January 14 7:51 AM 4:41 PM 12:16 PM 8h 50m 0s 7:17 AM 5:16 PM 6:38 AM 5:55 PM 6:01 AM 6:32 PM
Monday, January 15 7:51 AM 4:43 PM 12:17 PM 8h 52m 5s 7:16 AM 5:18 PM 6:37 AM 5:56 PM 6:00 AM 6:33 PM
Tuesday, January 16 7:50 AM 4:44 PM 12:17 PM 8h 54m 14s 7:15 AM 5:19 PM 6:37 AM 5:57 PM 6:00 AM 6:34 PM
Wednesday, January 17 7:49 AM 4:46 PM 12:17 PM 8h 56m 26s 7:15 AM 5:20 PM 6:36 AM 5:58 PM 5:59 AM 6:35 PM
Thursday, January 18 7:48 AM 4:47 PM 12:18 PM 8h 58m 42s 7:14 AM 5:21 PM 6:36 AM 6:00 PM 5:59 AM 6:37 PM
Friday, January 19 7:47 AM 4:48 PM 12:18 PM 9h 1m 1s 7:13 AM 5:23 PM 6:35 AM 6:01 PM 5:58 AM 6:38 PM
Saturday, January 20 7:47 AM 4:50 PM 12:18 PM 9h 3m 23s 7:12 AM 5:24 PM 6:34 AM 6:02 PM 5:57 AM 6:39 PM
Sunday, January 21 7:46 AM 4:51 PM 12:19 PM 9h 5m 50s 7:11 AM 5:26 PM 6:34 AM 6:04 PM 5:57 AM 6:40 PM
Monday, January 22 7:45 AM 4:53 PM 12:19 PM 9h 8m 19s 7:11 AM 5:27 PM 6:33 AM 6:05 PM 5:56 AM 6:42 PM
Tuesday, January 23 7:44 AM 4:54 PM 12:19 PM 9h 10m 51s 7:10 AM 5:28 PM 6:32 AM 6:06 PM 5:55 AM 6:43 PM
Wednesday, January 24 7:43 AM 4:56 PM 12:19 PM 9h 13m 26s 7:09 AM 5:30 PM 6:31 AM 6:08 PM 5:54 AM 6:44 PM
Thursday, January 25 7:41 AM 4:58 PM 12:19 PM 9h 16m 4s 7:08 AM 5:31 PM 6:30 AM 6:09 PM 5:54 AM 6:45 PM
Friday, January 26 7:40 AM 4:59 PM 12:20 PM 9h 18m 44s 7:07 AM 5:33 PM 6:29 AM 6:10 PM 5:53 AM 6:47 PM
Saturday, January 27 7:39 AM 5:01 PM 12:20 PM 9h 21m 28s 7:06 AM 5:34 PM 6:28 AM 6:12 PM 5:52 AM 6:48 PM
Sunday, January 28 7:38 AM 5:02 PM 12:20 PM 9h 24m 14s 7:05 AM 5:36 PM 6:27 AM 6:13 PM 5:51 AM 6:49 PM
Monday, January 29 7:37 AM 5:04 PM 12:20 PM 9h 27m 2s 7:03 AM 5:37 PM 6:26 AM 6:14 PM 5:50 AM 6:51 PM
Tuesday, January 30 7:35 AM 5:05 PM 12:20 PM 9h 29m 52s 7:02 AM 5:39 PM 6:25 AM 6:16 PM 5:49 AM 6:52 PM
Wednesday, January 31 7:34 AM 5:07 PM 12:21 PM 9h 32m 45s 7:01 AM 5:40 PM 6:24 AM 6:17 PM 5:48 AM 6:53 PM

Ely, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Minnesota
Ely coordinates: 47°54′11″ N, 91°52′01″ W
Population: 3,460
Find out the current time in Ely
Find out namaz times in Ely
Look at the map of Ely
Wikipedia article: Ely