Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ely, Minnesota, USA

Current date in Ely: Wednesday, February 22, 2017


Sunrise: 6:58 AM
Sunset: 5:42 PM
Solar Noon: 12:20 PM
Day Length: 10h 43m 42s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 7:32 AM 5:09 PM 12:21 PM 9h 36m 23s 7:00 AM 5:42 PM 6:22 AM 6:19 PM 5:46 AM 6:55 PM
Thursday, February 2 7:31 AM 5:10 PM 12:21 PM 9h 39m 20s 6:58 AM 5:43 PM 6:21 AM 6:20 PM 5:45 AM 6:57 PM
Friday, February 3 7:30 AM 5:12 PM 12:21 PM 9h 42m 20s 6:57 AM 5:45 PM 6:20 AM 6:22 PM 5:44 AM 6:58 PM
Saturday, February 4 7:28 AM 5:14 PM 12:21 PM 9h 45m 21s 6:56 AM 5:46 PM 6:19 AM 6:23 PM 5:43 AM 6:59 PM
Sunday, February 5 7:27 AM 5:15 PM 12:21 PM 9h 48m 24s 6:54 AM 5:48 PM 6:17 AM 6:25 PM 5:41 AM 7:01 PM
Monday, February 6 7:25 AM 5:17 PM 12:21 PM 9h 51m 29s 6:53 AM 5:49 PM 6:16 AM 6:26 PM 5:40 AM 7:02 PM
Tuesday, February 7 7:24 AM 5:18 PM 12:21 PM 9h 54m 35s 6:51 AM 5:51 PM 6:15 AM 6:27 PM 5:39 AM 7:03 PM
Wednesday, February 8 7:22 AM 5:20 PM 12:21 PM 9h 57m 44s 6:50 AM 5:52 PM 6:13 AM 6:29 PM 5:37 AM 7:05 PM
Thursday, February 9 7:21 AM 5:22 PM 12:21 PM 10h 0m 53s 6:49 AM 5:54 PM 6:12 AM 6:30 PM 5:36 AM 7:06 PM
Friday, February 10 7:19 AM 5:23 PM 12:21 PM 10h 4m 4s 6:47 AM 5:55 PM 6:11 AM 6:32 PM 5:35 AM 7:08 PM
Saturday, February 11 7:18 AM 5:25 PM 12:21 PM 10h 7m 17s 6:45 AM 5:57 PM 6:09 AM 6:33 PM 5:33 AM 7:09 PM
Sunday, February 12 7:16 AM 5:26 PM 12:21 PM 10h 10m 30s 6:44 AM 5:58 PM 6:08 AM 6:35 PM 5:32 AM 7:11 PM
Monday, February 13 7:14 AM 5:28 PM 12:21 PM 10h 13m 45s 6:42 AM 6:00 PM 6:06 AM 6:36 PM 5:30 AM 7:12 PM
Tuesday, February 14 7:13 AM 5:30 PM 12:21 PM 10h 17m 1s 6:41 AM 6:01 PM 6:05 AM 6:38 PM 5:29 AM 7:13 PM
Wednesday, February 15 7:11 AM 5:31 PM 12:21 PM 10h 20m 18s 6:39 AM 6:03 PM 6:03 AM 6:39 PM 5:27 AM 7:15 PM
Thursday, February 16 7:09 AM 5:33 PM 12:21 PM 10h 23m 35s 6:37 AM 6:04 PM 6:01 AM 6:41 PM 5:26 AM 7:16 PM
Friday, February 17 7:07 AM 5:34 PM 12:21 PM 10h 26m 55s 6:36 AM 6:06 PM 6:00 AM 6:42 PM 5:24 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, February 18 7:06 AM 5:36 PM 12:21 PM 10h 30m 14s 6:34 AM 6:07 PM 5:58 AM 6:43 PM 5:22 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, February 19 7:04 AM 5:37 PM 12:21 PM 10h 33m 35s 6:32 AM 6:09 PM 5:56 AM 6:45 PM 5:21 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, February 20 7:02 AM 5:39 PM 12:21 PM 10h 36m 57s 6:31 AM 6:10 PM 5:55 AM 6:46 PM 5:19 AM 7:22 PM
Tuesday, February 21 7:00 AM 5:41 PM 12:20 PM 10h 40m 20s 6:29 AM 6:12 PM 5:53 AM 6:48 PM 5:17 AM 7:24 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:58 AM 5:42 PM 12:20 PM 10h 43m 42s 6:27 AM 6:13 PM 5:51 AM 6:49 PM 5:15 AM 7:25 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:57 AM 5:44 PM 12:20 PM 10h 47m 6s 6:25 AM 6:15 PM 5:49 AM 6:51 PM 5:14 AM 7:27 PM
Friday, February 24 6:55 AM 5:45 PM 12:20 PM 10h 50m 30s 6:24 AM 6:16 PM 5:48 AM 6:52 PM 5:12 AM 7:28 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:53 AM 5:47 PM 12:20 PM 10h 53m 55s 6:22 AM 6:18 PM 5:46 AM 6:54 PM 5:10 AM 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:51 AM 5:48 PM 12:20 PM 10h 57m 21s 6:20 AM 6:19 PM 5:44 AM 6:55 PM 5:08 AM 7:31 PM
Monday, February 27 6:49 AM 5:50 PM 12:19 PM 11h 0m 47s 6:18 AM 6:21 PM 5:42 AM 6:57 PM 5:06 AM 7:33 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:47 AM 5:51 PM 12:19 PM 11h 4m 13s 6:16 AM 6:22 PM 5:40 AM 6:58 PM 5:04 AM 7:34 PM

Ely, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Minnesota
Ely coordinates: 47°54′11″ N, 91°52′01″ W
Population: 3,460
Find out the current time in Ely
Find out namaz times in Ely
Look at the map of Ely
Wikipedia article: Ely