What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ely

Current date in Ely: Monday, July 28, 2014


Sunrise: 5:40 AM
Sunset: 8:47 PM
Solar Noon: 1:13 PM
Day Length: 15h 7m 36s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, July 1 5:13 AM 9:09 PM 1:11 PM 15h 56m 57s 4:32 AM 9:50 PM 3:36 AM 10:46 PM 2:06 AM 12:16 AM
Wednesday, July 2 5:13 AM 9:09 PM 1:11 PM 15h 56m 1s 4:33 AM 9:50 PM 3:37 AM 10:46 PM 2:08 AM 12:14 AM
Thursday, July 3 5:14 AM 9:09 PM 1:11 PM 15h 54m 59s 4:33 AM 9:49 PM 3:38 AM 10:45 PM 2:11 AM 12:12 AM
Friday, July 4 5:15 AM 9:08 PM 1:12 PM 15h 53m 52s 4:34 AM 9:49 PM 3:39 AM 10:44 PM 2:13 AM 12:10 AM
Saturday, July 5 5:15 AM 9:08 PM 1:12 PM 15h 52m 42s 4:35 AM 9:48 PM 3:40 AM 10:44 PM 2:15 AM 12:08 AM
Sunday, July 6 5:16 AM 9:08 PM 1:12 PM 15h 51m 26s 4:36 AM 9:48 PM 3:41 AM 10:43 PM 2:18 AM 12:06 AM
Monday, July 7 5:17 AM 9:07 PM 1:12 PM 15h 50m 6s 4:37 AM 9:47 PM 3:42 AM 10:42 PM 2:20 AM 12:04 AM
Tuesday, July 8 5:18 AM 9:07 PM 1:12 PM 15h 48m 42s 4:38 AM 9:46 PM 3:43 AM 10:41 PM 2:23 AM 12:02 AM
Wednesday, July 9 5:19 AM 9:06 PM 1:12 PM 15h 47m 14s 4:39 AM 9:46 PM 3:45 AM 10:40 PM 2:25 AM 11:59 PM
Thursday, July 10 5:20 AM 9:05 PM 1:12 PM 15h 45m 41s 4:40 AM 9:45 PM 3:46 AM 10:39 PM 2:28 AM 11:57 PM
Friday, July 11 5:21 AM 9:05 PM 1:13 PM 15h 44m 4s 4:41 AM 9:44 PM 3:47 AM 10:38 PM 2:30 AM 11:55 PM
Saturday, July 12 5:22 AM 9:04 PM 1:13 PM 15h 42m 24s 4:42 AM 9:43 PM 3:49 AM 10:37 PM 2:33 AM 11:52 PM
Sunday, July 13 5:23 AM 9:03 PM 1:13 PM 15h 40m 38s 4:43 AM 9:42 PM 3:50 AM 10:35 PM 2:36 AM 11:50 PM
Monday, July 14 5:24 AM 9:02 PM 1:13 PM 15h 38m 51s 4:44 AM 9:41 PM 3:52 AM 10:34 PM 2:38 AM 11:47 PM
Tuesday, July 15 5:25 AM 9:02 PM 1:13 PM 15h 36m 58s 4:46 AM 9:40 PM 3:53 AM 10:33 PM 2:41 AM 11:45 PM
Wednesday, July 16 5:26 AM 9:01 PM 1:13 PM 15h 35m 2s 4:47 AM 9:39 PM 3:55 AM 10:31 PM 2:44 AM 11:42 PM
Thursday, July 17 5:27 AM 9:00 PM 1:13 PM 15h 33m 2s 4:48 AM 9:38 PM 3:56 AM 10:30 PM 2:46 AM 11:40 PM
Friday, July 18 5:28 AM 8:59 PM 1:13 PM 15h 30m 59s 4:49 AM 9:37 PM 3:58 AM 10:28 PM 2:49 AM 11:37 PM
Saturday, July 19 5:29 AM 8:58 PM 1:13 PM 15h 28m 53s 4:51 AM 9:36 PM 4:00 AM 10:27 PM 2:52 AM 11:35 PM
Sunday, July 20 5:30 AM 8:57 PM 1:13 PM 15h 26m 43s 4:52 AM 9:35 PM 4:01 AM 10:25 PM 2:54 AM 11:32 PM
Monday, July 21 5:31 AM 8:56 PM 1:13 PM 15h 24m 30s 4:53 AM 9:34 PM 4:03 AM 10:24 PM 2:57 AM 11:30 PM
Tuesday, July 22 5:32 AM 8:55 PM 1:13 PM 15h 22m 14s 4:55 AM 9:32 PM 4:05 AM 10:22 PM 3:00 AM 11:27 PM
Wednesday, July 23 5:34 AM 8:53 PM 1:13 PM 15h 19m 54s 4:56 AM 9:31 PM 4:06 AM 10:21 PM 3:02 AM 11:25 PM
Thursday, July 24 5:35 AM 8:52 PM 1:14 PM 15h 17m 33s 4:57 AM 9:30 PM 4:08 AM 10:19 PM 3:05 AM 11:22 PM
Friday, July 25 5:36 AM 8:51 PM 1:14 PM 15h 15m 8s 4:59 AM 9:28 PM 4:10 AM 10:17 PM 3:08 AM 11:19 PM
Saturday, July 26 5:37 AM 8:50 PM 1:14 PM 15h 12m 41s 5:00 AM 9:27 PM 4:12 AM 10:15 PM 3:10 AM 11:17 PM
Sunday, July 27 5:38 AM 8:49 PM 1:13 PM 15h 10m 9s 5:01 AM 9:25 PM 4:13 AM 10:14 PM 3:13 AM 11:14 PM
Monday, July 28 5:40 AM 8:47 PM 1:13 PM 15h 7m 36s 5:03 AM 9:24 PM 4:15 AM 10:12 PM 3:16 AM 11:11 PM
Tuesday, July 29 5:41 AM 8:46 PM 1:13 PM 15h 5m 1s 5:04 AM 9:23 PM 4:17 AM 10:10 PM 3:18 AM 11:09 PM
Wednesday, July 30 5:42 AM 8:45 PM 1:13 PM 15h 2m 24s 5:06 AM 9:21 PM 4:19 AM 10:08 PM 3:21 AM 11:06 PM
Thursday, July 31 5:43 AM 8:43 PM 1:13 PM 14h 59m 43s 5:07 AM 9:19 PM 4:20 AM 10:06 PM 3:23 AM 11:03 PM

Ely, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Minnesota
Ely coordinates: 47°54′11″ N, 91°52′01″ W
Population: 3,643
Find out current time in Ely
Find out namaz times in Ely
Look at the map of Ely
Wikipedia article: Ely
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: