Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ely, Minnesota, USA

Current date in Ely: Monday, January 16, 2017


Sunrise: 7:50 AM
Sunset: 4:45 PM
Solar Noon: 12:17 PM
Day Length: 8h 54m 45s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 7:56 AM 4:26 PM 12:11 PM 8h 29m 47s 7:20 AM 5:02 PM 6:41 AM 5:41 PM 6:03 AM 6:19 PM
Monday, January 2 7:56 AM 4:27 PM 12:12 PM 8h 30m 55s 7:20 AM 5:03 PM 6:41 AM 5:42 PM 6:03 AM 6:20 PM
Tuesday, January 3 7:56 AM 4:28 PM 12:12 PM 8h 32m 7s 7:20 AM 5:04 PM 6:41 AM 5:43 PM 6:03 AM 6:21 PM
Wednesday, January 4 7:56 AM 4:29 PM 12:12 PM 8h 33m 24s 7:20 AM 5:05 PM 6:41 AM 5:44 PM 6:03 AM 6:22 PM
Thursday, January 5 7:56 AM 4:30 PM 12:13 PM 8h 34m 47s 7:20 AM 5:06 PM 6:41 AM 5:45 PM 6:03 AM 6:22 PM
Friday, January 6 7:55 AM 4:31 PM 12:13 PM 8h 36m 14s 7:20 AM 5:07 PM 6:41 AM 5:46 PM 6:03 AM 6:23 PM
Saturday, January 7 7:55 AM 4:33 PM 12:14 PM 8h 37m 46s 7:19 AM 5:08 PM 6:40 AM 5:47 PM 6:03 AM 6:24 PM
Sunday, January 8 7:55 AM 4:34 PM 12:14 PM 8h 39m 22s 7:19 AM 5:09 PM 6:40 AM 5:48 PM 6:03 AM 6:26 PM
Monday, January 9 7:54 AM 4:35 PM 12:15 PM 8h 41m 3s 7:19 AM 5:10 PM 6:40 AM 5:49 PM 6:03 AM 6:27 PM
Tuesday, January 10 7:54 AM 4:36 PM 12:15 PM 8h 42m 48s 7:18 AM 5:12 PM 6:40 AM 5:50 PM 6:02 AM 6:28 PM
Wednesday, January 11 7:53 AM 4:38 PM 12:15 PM 8h 44m 37s 7:18 AM 5:13 PM 6:39 AM 5:52 PM 6:02 AM 6:29 PM
Thursday, January 12 7:52 AM 4:39 PM 12:16 PM 8h 46m 31s 7:17 AM 5:14 PM 6:39 AM 5:53 PM 6:02 AM 6:30 PM
Friday, January 13 7:52 AM 4:40 PM 12:16 PM 8h 48m 29s 7:17 AM 5:15 PM 6:38 AM 5:54 PM 6:01 AM 6:31 PM
Saturday, January 14 7:51 AM 4:42 PM 12:16 PM 8h 50m 31s 7:16 AM 5:17 PM 6:38 AM 5:55 PM 6:01 AM 6:32 PM
Sunday, January 15 7:51 AM 4:43 PM 12:17 PM 8h 52m 36s 7:16 AM 5:18 PM 6:37 AM 5:56 PM 6:00 AM 6:33 PM
Monday, January 16 7:50 AM 4:45 PM 12:17 PM 8h 54m 45s 7:15 AM 5:19 PM 6:37 AM 5:58 PM 6:00 AM 6:34 PM
Tuesday, January 17 7:49 AM 4:46 PM 12:17 PM 8h 56m 59s 7:14 AM 5:20 PM 6:36 AM 5:59 PM 5:59 AM 6:36 PM
Wednesday, January 18 7:48 AM 4:47 PM 12:18 PM 8h 59m 16s 7:14 AM 5:22 PM 6:36 AM 6:00 PM 5:59 AM 6:37 PM
Thursday, January 19 7:47 AM 4:49 PM 12:18 PM 9h 1m 36s 7:13 AM 5:23 PM 6:35 AM 6:01 PM 5:58 AM 6:38 PM
Friday, January 20 7:46 AM 4:50 PM 12:18 PM 9h 3m 59s 7:12 AM 5:25 PM 6:34 AM 6:03 PM 5:57 AM 6:39 PM
Saturday, January 21 7:45 AM 4:52 PM 12:19 PM 9h 6m 26s 7:11 AM 5:26 PM 6:33 AM 6:04 PM 5:57 AM 6:41 PM
Sunday, January 22 7:44 AM 4:53 PM 12:19 PM 9h 8m 55s 7:10 AM 5:27 PM 6:33 AM 6:05 PM 5:56 AM 6:42 PM
Monday, January 23 7:43 AM 4:55 PM 12:19 PM 9h 11m 28s 7:09 AM 5:29 PM 6:32 AM 6:07 PM 5:55 AM 6:43 PM
Tuesday, January 24 7:42 AM 4:56 PM 12:19 PM 9h 14m 4s 7:09 AM 5:30 PM 6:31 AM 6:08 PM 5:54 AM 6:44 PM
Wednesday, January 25 7:41 AM 4:58 PM 12:20 PM 9h 16m 43s 7:08 AM 5:32 PM 6:30 AM 6:09 PM 5:53 AM 6:46 PM
Thursday, January 26 7:40 AM 4:59 PM 12:20 PM 9h 19m 24s 7:06 AM 5:33 PM 6:29 AM 6:11 PM 5:52 AM 6:47 PM
Friday, January 27 7:39 AM 5:01 PM 12:20 PM 9h 22m 8s 7:05 AM 5:34 PM 6:28 AM 6:12 PM 5:51 AM 6:48 PM
Saturday, January 28 7:38 AM 5:03 PM 12:20 PM 9h 24m 54s 7:04 AM 5:36 PM 6:27 AM 6:13 PM 5:51 AM 6:50 PM
Sunday, January 29 7:36 AM 5:04 PM 12:20 PM 9h 27m 43s 7:03 AM 5:37 PM 6:26 AM 6:15 PM 5:49 AM 6:51 PM
Monday, January 30 7:35 AM 5:06 PM 12:20 PM 9h 30m 34s 7:02 AM 5:39 PM 6:25 AM 6:16 PM 5:48 AM 6:52 PM
Tuesday, January 31 7:34 AM 5:07 PM 12:21 PM 9h 33m 27s 7:01 AM 5:40 PM 6:24 AM 6:18 PM 5:47 AM 6:54 PM

Ely, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Minnesota
Ely coordinates: 47°54′11″ N, 91°52′01″ W
Population: 3,460
Find out the current time in Ely
Find out namaz times in Ely
Look at the map of Ely
Wikipedia article: Ely