Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ely, Minnesota, USA

Current date in Ely: Friday, April 29, 2016


Sunrise: 5:50 AM
Sunset: 8:19 PM
Solar Noon: 1:04 PM
Day Length: 14h 28m 52s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, April 1 6:42 AM 7:39 PM 1:10 PM 12h 56m 25s 6:11 AM 8:10 PM 5:33 AM 8:48 PM 4:53 AM 9:28 PM
Saturday, April 2 6:40 AM 7:40 PM 1:10 PM 12h 59m 52s 6:09 AM 8:12 PM 5:31 AM 8:49 PM 4:51 AM 9:29 PM
Sunday, April 3 6:38 AM 7:41 PM 1:10 PM 13h 3m 18s 6:07 AM 8:13 PM 5:29 AM 8:51 PM 4:48 AM 9:31 PM
Monday, April 4 6:36 AM 7:43 PM 1:10 PM 13h 6m 45s 6:05 AM 8:15 PM 5:26 AM 8:53 PM 4:46 AM 9:33 PM
Tuesday, April 5 6:34 AM 7:44 PM 1:09 PM 13h 10m 11s 6:02 AM 8:16 PM 5:24 AM 8:54 PM 4:43 AM 9:35 PM
Wednesday, April 6 6:32 AM 7:46 PM 1:09 PM 13h 13m 36s 6:00 AM 8:18 PM 5:22 AM 8:56 PM 4:41 AM 9:37 PM
Thursday, April 7 6:30 AM 7:47 PM 1:09 PM 13h 17m 1s 5:58 AM 8:19 PM 5:20 AM 8:58 PM 4:38 AM 9:39 PM
Friday, April 8 6:28 AM 7:49 PM 1:08 PM 13h 20m 26s 5:56 AM 8:21 PM 5:18 AM 8:59 PM 4:36 AM 9:41 PM
Saturday, April 9 6:26 AM 7:50 PM 1:08 PM 13h 23m 50s 5:54 AM 8:22 PM 5:15 AM 9:01 PM 4:33 AM 9:43 PM
Sunday, April 10 6:24 AM 7:52 PM 1:08 PM 13h 27m 13s 5:52 AM 8:24 PM 5:13 AM 9:03 PM 4:31 AM 9:45 PM
Monday, April 11 6:22 AM 7:53 PM 1:08 PM 13h 30m 35s 5:50 AM 8:25 PM 5:11 AM 9:04 PM 4:28 AM 9:47 PM
Tuesday, April 12 6:20 AM 7:54 PM 1:07 PM 13h 33m 57s 5:48 AM 8:27 PM 5:09 AM 9:06 PM 4:26 AM 9:49 PM
Wednesday, April 13 6:18 AM 7:56 PM 1:07 PM 13h 37m 19s 5:46 AM 8:28 PM 5:06 AM 9:08 PM 4:23 AM 9:51 PM
Thursday, April 14 6:17 AM 7:57 PM 1:07 PM 13h 40m 40s 5:44 AM 8:30 PM 5:04 AM 9:10 PM 4:21 AM 9:53 PM
Friday, April 15 6:15 AM 7:59 PM 1:07 PM 13h 44m 0s 5:42 AM 8:31 PM 5:02 AM 9:11 PM 4:18 AM 9:55 PM
Saturday, April 16 6:13 AM 8:00 PM 1:06 PM 13h 47m 19s 5:40 AM 8:33 PM 5:00 AM 9:13 PM 4:16 AM 9:57 PM
Sunday, April 17 6:11 AM 8:02 PM 1:06 PM 13h 50m 36s 5:38 AM 8:34 PM 4:58 AM 9:15 PM 4:13 AM 10:00 PM
Monday, April 18 6:09 AM 8:03 PM 1:06 PM 13h 53m 54s 5:36 AM 8:36 PM 4:55 AM 9:17 PM 4:10 AM 10:02 PM
Tuesday, April 19 6:07 AM 8:04 PM 1:06 PM 13h 57m 11s 5:34 AM 8:38 PM 4:53 AM 9:18 PM 4:08 AM 10:04 PM
Wednesday, April 20 6:05 AM 8:06 PM 1:06 PM 14h 0m 25s 5:32 AM 8:39 PM 4:51 AM 9:20 PM 4:05 AM 10:06 PM
Thursday, April 21 6:04 AM 8:07 PM 1:05 PM 14h 3m 40s 5:30 AM 8:41 PM 4:49 AM 9:22 PM 4:03 AM 10:08 PM
Friday, April 22 6:02 AM 8:09 PM 1:05 PM 14h 6m 53s 5:28 AM 8:42 PM 4:47 AM 9:24 PM 4:00 AM 10:11 PM
Saturday, April 23 6:00 AM 8:10 PM 1:05 PM 14h 10m 6s 5:26 AM 8:44 PM 4:44 AM 9:26 PM 3:57 AM 10:13 PM
Sunday, April 24 5:58 AM 8:12 PM 1:05 PM 14h 13m 17s 5:24 AM 8:45 PM 4:42 AM 9:27 PM 3:55 AM 10:15 PM
Monday, April 25 5:56 AM 8:13 PM 1:05 PM 14h 16m 26s 5:23 AM 8:47 PM 4:40 AM 9:29 PM 3:52 AM 10:17 PM
Tuesday, April 26 5:55 AM 8:14 PM 1:05 PM 14h 19m 35s 5:21 AM 8:48 PM 4:38 AM 9:31 PM 3:49 AM 10:20 PM
Wednesday, April 27 5:53 AM 8:16 PM 1:04 PM 14h 22m 42s 5:19 AM 8:50 PM 4:36 AM 9:33 PM 3:47 AM 10:22 PM
Thursday, April 28 5:51 AM 8:17 PM 1:04 PM 14h 25m 47s 5:17 AM 8:52 PM 4:34 AM 9:35 PM 3:44 AM 10:24 PM
Friday, April 29 5:50 AM 8:19 PM 1:04 PM 14h 28m 52s 5:15 AM 8:53 PM 4:32 AM 9:37 PM 3:41 AM 10:27 PM
Saturday, April 30 5:48 AM 8:20 PM 1:04 PM 14h 31m 54s 5:13 AM 8:55 PM 4:30 AM 9:38 PM 3:39 AM 10:29 PM

Ely, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Minnesota
Ely coordinates: 47°54′11″ N, 91°52′03″ W
Population: 3,460
Find out current time in Ely
Look at the map of Ely
Wikipedia article: Ely