Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ely, Minnesota, USA

Current date in Ely: Sunday, June 26, 2016


Sunrise: 5:10 AM
Sunset: 9:10 PM
Solar Noon: 1:10 PM
Day Length: 16h 0m 13s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, June 1 5:11 AM 8:59 PM 1:05 PM 15h 48m 0s 4:31 AM 9:39 PM 3:37 AM 10:33 PM 2:17 AM 11:53 PM
Thursday, June 2 5:10 AM 9:00 PM 1:05 PM 15h 49m 26s 4:31 AM 9:40 PM 3:36 AM 10:35 PM 2:14 AM 11:56 PM
Friday, June 3 5:10 AM 9:01 PM 1:05 PM 15h 50m 48s 4:30 AM 9:41 PM 3:35 AM 10:36 PM 2:12 AM 11:58 PM
Saturday, June 4 5:10 AM 9:02 PM 1:06 PM 15h 52m 6s 4:29 AM 9:42 PM 3:34 AM 10:37 PM 2:10 AM 12:01 AM
Sunday, June 5 5:09 AM 9:02 PM 1:06 PM 15h 53m 19s 4:29 AM 9:43 PM 3:33 AM 10:38 PM 2:08 AM 12:03 AM
Monday, June 6 5:09 AM 9:03 PM 1:06 PM 15h 54m 28s 4:28 AM 9:44 PM 3:33 AM 10:39 PM 2:06 AM 12:06 AM
Tuesday, June 7 5:08 AM 9:04 PM 1:06 PM 15h 55m 33s 4:28 AM 9:44 PM 3:32 AM 10:40 PM 2:04 AM 12:08 AM
Wednesday, June 8 5:08 AM 9:05 PM 1:06 PM 15h 56m 32s 4:27 AM 9:45 PM 3:31 AM 10:41 PM 2:02 AM 12:10 AM
Thursday, June 9 5:08 AM 9:05 PM 1:07 PM 15h 57m 26s 4:27 AM 9:46 PM 3:31 AM 10:42 PM 2:01 AM 12:12 AM
Friday, June 10 5:08 AM 9:06 PM 1:07 PM 15h 58m 16s 4:27 AM 9:47 PM 3:30 AM 10:43 PM 1:59 AM 12:14 AM
Saturday, June 11 5:07 AM 9:06 PM 1:07 PM 15h 59m 1s 4:27 AM 9:47 PM 3:30 AM 10:44 PM 1:58 AM 12:16 AM
Sunday, June 12 5:07 AM 9:07 PM 1:07 PM 15h 59m 41s 4:26 AM 9:48 PM 3:30 AM 10:45 PM 1:56 AM 12:18 AM
Monday, June 13 5:07 AM 9:07 PM 1:07 PM 16h 0m 16s 4:26 AM 9:48 PM 3:29 AM 10:45 PM 1:55 AM 12:20 AM
Tuesday, June 14 5:07 AM 9:08 PM 1:08 PM 16h 0m 46s 4:26 AM 9:49 PM 3:29 AM 10:46 PM 1:54 AM 12:21 AM
Wednesday, June 15 5:07 AM 9:08 PM 1:08 PM 16h 1m 11s 4:26 AM 9:49 PM 3:29 AM 10:47 PM 1:53 AM 12:22 AM
Thursday, June 16 5:07 AM 9:09 PM 1:08 PM 16h 1m 31s 4:26 AM 9:50 PM 3:29 AM 10:47 PM 1:53 AM 12:23 AM
Friday, June 17 5:07 AM 9:09 PM 1:08 PM 16h 1m 46s 4:26 AM 9:50 PM 3:29 AM 10:47 PM 1:52 AM 12:24 AM
Saturday, June 18 5:07 AM 9:09 PM 1:08 PM 16h 1m 56s 4:26 AM 9:50 PM 3:29 AM 10:48 PM 1:52 AM 12:25 AM
Sunday, June 19 5:08 AM 9:10 PM 1:09 PM 16h 2m 1s 4:27 AM 9:51 PM 3:29 AM 10:48 PM 1:52 AM 12:25 AM
Monday, June 20 5:08 AM 9:10 PM 1:09 PM 16h 2m 1s 4:27 AM 9:51 PM 3:29 AM 10:48 PM 1:52 AM 12:26 AM
Tuesday, June 21 5:08 AM 9:10 PM 1:09 PM 16h 1m 56s 4:27 AM 9:51 PM 3:30 AM 10:48 PM 1:53 AM 12:26 AM
Wednesday, June 22 5:08 AM 9:10 PM 1:09 PM 16h 1m 46s 4:27 AM 9:51 PM 3:30 AM 10:49 PM 1:53 AM 12:25 AM
Thursday, June 23 5:09 AM 9:10 PM 1:10 PM 16h 1m 30s 4:28 AM 9:51 PM 3:30 AM 10:49 PM 1:54 AM 12:25 AM
Friday, June 24 5:09 AM 9:10 PM 1:10 PM 16h 1m 9s 4:28 AM 9:51 PM 3:31 AM 10:48 PM 1:55 AM 12:24 AM
Saturday, June 25 5:10 AM 9:10 PM 1:10 PM 16h 0m 44s 4:29 AM 9:51 PM 3:32 AM 10:48 PM 1:57 AM 12:23 AM
Sunday, June 26 5:10 AM 9:10 PM 1:10 PM 16h 0m 13s 4:29 AM 9:51 PM 3:32 AM 10:48 PM 1:58 AM 12:22 AM
Monday, June 27 5:11 AM 9:10 PM 1:10 PM 15h 59m 38s 4:30 AM 9:51 PM 3:33 AM 10:48 PM 2:00 AM 12:21 AM
Tuesday, June 28 5:11 AM 9:10 PM 1:11 PM 15h 58m 58s 4:30 AM 9:51 PM 3:34 AM 10:48 PM 2:01 AM 12:20 AM
Wednesday, June 29 5:12 AM 9:10 PM 1:11 PM 15h 58m 13s 4:31 AM 9:51 PM 3:34 AM 10:47 PM 2:03 AM 12:18 AM
Thursday, June 30 5:12 AM 9:10 PM 1:11 PM 15h 57m 23s 4:32 AM 9:50 PM 3:35 AM 10:47 PM 2:05 AM 12:17 AM

Ely, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Minnesota
Ely coordinates: 47°54′11″ N, 91°52′03″ W
Population: 3,460
Find out current time in Ely
Look at the map of Ely
Wikipedia article: Ely