Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ely, Minnesota, USA

Current date in Ely: Saturday, May 28, 2016


Sunrise: 5:14 AM
Sunset: 8:55 PM
Solar Noon: 1:04 PM
Day Length: 15h 41m 31s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, May 1 5:46 AM 8:21 PM 1:04 PM 14h 34m 55s 5:12 AM 8:56 PM 4:28 AM 9:40 PM 3:36 AM 10:32 PM
Monday, May 2 5:45 AM 8:23 PM 1:04 PM 14h 37m 54s 5:10 AM 8:58 PM 4:25 AM 9:42 PM 3:34 AM 10:34 PM
Tuesday, May 3 5:43 AM 8:24 PM 1:04 PM 14h 40m 52s 5:08 AM 8:59 PM 4:23 AM 9:44 PM 3:31 AM 10:37 PM
Wednesday, May 4 5:42 AM 8:26 PM 1:04 PM 14h 43m 47s 5:06 AM 9:01 PM 4:21 AM 9:46 PM 3:28 AM 10:39 PM
Thursday, May 5 5:40 AM 8:27 PM 1:04 PM 14h 46m 42s 5:05 AM 9:02 PM 4:19 AM 9:48 PM 3:26 AM 10:42 PM
Friday, May 6 5:39 AM 8:28 PM 1:03 PM 14h 49m 33s 5:03 AM 9:04 PM 4:17 AM 9:50 PM 3:23 AM 10:44 PM
Saturday, May 7 5:37 AM 8:30 PM 1:03 PM 14h 52m 24s 5:01 AM 9:05 PM 4:15 AM 9:51 PM 3:20 AM 10:47 PM
Sunday, May 8 5:36 AM 8:31 PM 1:03 PM 14h 55m 11s 5:00 AM 9:07 PM 4:14 AM 9:53 PM 3:18 AM 10:49 PM
Monday, May 9 5:34 AM 8:32 PM 1:03 PM 14h 57m 57s 4:58 AM 9:08 PM 4:12 AM 9:55 PM 3:15 AM 10:52 PM
Tuesday, May 10 5:33 AM 8:34 PM 1:03 PM 15h 0m 40s 4:57 AM 9:10 PM 4:10 AM 9:57 PM 3:12 AM 10:54 PM
Wednesday, May 11 5:32 AM 8:35 PM 1:03 PM 15h 3m 21s 4:55 AM 9:11 PM 4:08 AM 9:59 PM 3:10 AM 10:57 PM
Thursday, May 12 5:30 AM 8:36 PM 1:03 PM 15h 5m 59s 4:54 AM 9:13 PM 4:06 AM 10:01 PM 3:07 AM 11:00 PM
Friday, May 13 5:29 AM 8:38 PM 1:03 PM 15h 8m 35s 4:52 AM 9:14 PM 4:04 AM 10:02 PM 3:04 AM 11:02 PM
Saturday, May 14 5:28 AM 8:39 PM 1:03 PM 15h 11m 9s 4:51 AM 9:16 PM 4:02 AM 10:04 PM 3:02 AM 11:05 PM
Sunday, May 15 5:27 AM 8:40 PM 1:03 PM 15h 13m 39s 4:49 AM 9:17 PM 4:01 AM 10:06 PM 2:59 AM 11:08 PM
Monday, May 16 5:25 AM 8:41 PM 1:03 PM 15h 16m 7s 4:48 AM 9:19 PM 3:59 AM 10:08 PM 2:57 AM 11:10 PM
Tuesday, May 17 5:24 AM 8:43 PM 1:03 PM 15h 18m 32s 4:47 AM 9:20 PM 3:57 AM 10:10 PM 2:54 AM 11:13 PM
Wednesday, May 18 5:23 AM 8:44 PM 1:03 PM 15h 20m 54s 4:45 AM 9:22 PM 3:56 AM 10:11 PM 2:51 AM 11:16 PM
Thursday, May 19 5:22 AM 8:45 PM 1:04 PM 15h 23m 13s 4:44 AM 9:23 PM 3:54 AM 10:13 PM 2:49 AM 11:18 PM
Friday, May 20 5:21 AM 8:46 PM 1:04 PM 15h 25m 29s 4:43 AM 9:24 PM 3:52 AM 10:15 PM 2:46 AM 11:21 PM
Saturday, May 21 5:20 AM 8:48 PM 1:04 PM 15h 27m 42s 4:42 AM 9:26 PM 3:51 AM 10:16 PM 2:44 AM 11:24 PM
Sunday, May 22 5:19 AM 8:49 PM 1:04 PM 15h 29m 51s 4:41 AM 9:27 PM 3:49 AM 10:18 PM 2:41 AM 11:26 PM
Monday, May 23 5:18 AM 8:50 PM 1:04 PM 15h 31m 57s 4:39 AM 9:28 PM 3:48 AM 10:20 PM 2:39 AM 11:29 PM
Tuesday, May 24 5:17 AM 8:51 PM 1:04 PM 15h 33m 59s 4:38 AM 9:30 PM 3:47 AM 10:21 PM 2:36 AM 11:32 PM
Wednesday, May 25 5:16 AM 8:52 PM 1:04 PM 15h 35m 58s 4:37 AM 9:31 PM 3:45 AM 10:23 PM 2:33 AM 11:35 PM
Thursday, May 26 5:15 AM 8:53 PM 1:04 PM 15h 37m 53s 4:36 AM 9:32 PM 3:44 AM 10:25 PM 2:31 AM 11:37 PM
Friday, May 27 5:14 AM 8:54 PM 1:04 PM 15h 39m 44s 4:35 AM 9:33 PM 3:43 AM 10:26 PM 2:29 AM 11:40 PM
Saturday, May 28 5:14 AM 8:55 PM 1:04 PM 15h 41m 31s 4:34 AM 9:34 PM 3:41 AM 10:28 PM 2:26 AM 11:43 PM
Sunday, May 29 5:13 AM 8:56 PM 1:05 PM 15h 43m 14s 4:34 AM 9:36 PM 3:40 AM 10:29 PM 2:24 AM 11:45 PM
Monday, May 30 5:12 AM 8:57 PM 1:05 PM 15h 44m 54s 4:33 AM 9:37 PM 3:39 AM 10:30 PM 2:21 AM 11:48 PM
Tuesday, May 31 5:12 AM 8:58 PM 1:05 PM 15h 46m 28s 4:32 AM 9:38 PM 3:38 AM 10:32 PM 2:19 AM 11:51 PM

Ely, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Minnesota
Ely coordinates: 47°54′11″ N, 91°52′03″ W
Population: 3,460
Find out current time in Ely
Look at the map of Ely
Wikipedia article: Ely