What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ely

Current date in Ely: Tuesday, September 2, 2014


Sunrise: 6:28 AM
Sunset: 7:45 PM
Solar Noon: 1:06 PM
Day Length: 13h 17m 13s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, September 1 6:26 AM 7:47 PM 1:07 PM 13h 20m 34s 5:54 AM 8:19 PM 5:16 AM 8:58 PM 4:34 AM 9:39 PM
Tuesday, September 2 6:28 AM 7:45 PM 1:06 PM 13h 17m 13s 5:56 AM 8:17 PM 5:17 AM 8:55 PM 4:36 AM 9:37 PM
Wednesday, September 3 6:29 AM 7:43 PM 1:06 PM 13h 13m 50s 5:57 AM 8:15 PM 5:19 AM 8:53 PM 4:38 AM 9:34 PM
Thursday, September 4 6:30 AM 7:41 PM 1:06 PM 13h 10m 28s 5:59 AM 8:13 PM 5:20 AM 8:51 PM 4:40 AM 9:32 PM
Friday, September 5 6:32 AM 7:39 PM 1:05 PM 13h 7m 6s 6:00 AM 8:11 PM 5:22 AM 8:49 PM 4:41 AM 9:29 PM
Saturday, September 6 6:33 AM 7:37 PM 1:05 PM 13h 3m 43s 6:02 AM 8:08 PM 5:24 AM 8:46 PM 4:43 AM 9:27 PM
Sunday, September 7 6:35 AM 7:35 PM 1:05 PM 13h 0m 18s 6:03 AM 8:06 PM 5:25 AM 8:44 PM 4:45 AM 9:24 PM
Monday, September 8 6:36 AM 7:33 PM 1:04 PM 12h 56m 54s 6:04 AM 8:04 PM 5:27 AM 8:42 PM 4:47 AM 9:22 PM
Tuesday, September 9 6:37 AM 7:31 PM 1:04 PM 12h 53m 30s 6:06 AM 8:02 PM 5:28 AM 8:40 PM 4:49 AM 9:19 PM
Wednesday, September 10 6:39 AM 7:29 PM 1:04 PM 12h 50m 6s 6:07 AM 8:00 PM 5:30 AM 8:37 PM 4:50 AM 9:17 PM
Thursday, September 11 6:40 AM 7:27 PM 1:03 PM 12h 46m 40s 6:09 AM 7:58 PM 5:31 AM 8:35 PM 4:52 AM 9:14 PM
Friday, September 12 6:41 AM 7:25 PM 1:03 PM 12h 43m 15s 6:10 AM 7:56 PM 5:33 AM 8:33 PM 4:54 AM 9:12 PM
Saturday, September 13 6:43 AM 7:22 PM 1:03 PM 12h 39m 49s 6:12 AM 7:54 PM 5:34 AM 8:31 PM 4:56 AM 9:10 PM
Sunday, September 14 6:44 AM 7:20 PM 1:02 PM 12h 36m 24s 6:13 AM 7:51 PM 5:36 AM 8:29 PM 4:57 AM 9:07 PM
Monday, September 15 6:45 AM 7:18 PM 1:02 PM 12h 32m 58s 6:14 AM 7:49 PM 5:37 AM 8:26 PM 4:59 AM 9:05 PM
Tuesday, September 16 6:47 AM 7:16 PM 1:01 PM 12h 29m 32s 6:16 AM 7:47 PM 5:39 AM 8:24 PM 5:01 AM 9:02 PM
Wednesday, September 17 6:48 AM 7:14 PM 1:01 PM 12h 26m 6s 6:17 AM 7:45 PM 5:40 AM 8:22 PM 5:02 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 18 6:49 AM 7:12 PM 1:01 PM 12h 22m 39s 6:19 AM 7:43 PM 5:42 AM 8:20 PM 5:04 AM 8:58 PM
Friday, September 19 6:51 AM 7:10 PM 1:00 PM 12h 19m 12s 6:20 AM 7:41 PM 5:43 AM 8:17 PM 5:05 AM 8:55 PM
Saturday, September 20 6:52 AM 7:08 PM 1:00 PM 12h 15m 46s 6:21 AM 7:39 PM 5:45 AM 8:15 PM 5:07 AM 8:53 PM
Sunday, September 21 6:54 AM 7:06 PM 1:00 PM 12h 12m 19s 6:23 AM 7:37 PM 5:46 AM 8:13 PM 5:09 AM 8:51 PM
Monday, September 22 6:55 AM 7:04 PM 12:59 PM 12h 8m 53s 6:24 AM 7:35 PM 5:48 AM 8:11 PM 5:10 AM 8:48 PM
Tuesday, September 23 6:56 AM 7:02 PM 12:59 PM 12h 5m 26s 6:26 AM 7:33 PM 5:49 AM 8:09 PM 5:12 AM 8:46 PM
Wednesday, September 24 6:58 AM 7:00 PM 12:59 PM 12h 1m 59s 6:27 AM 7:30 PM 5:51 AM 8:07 PM 5:13 AM 8:44 PM
Thursday, September 25 6:59 AM 6:58 PM 12:58 PM 11h 58m 32s 6:28 AM 7:28 PM 5:52 AM 8:05 PM 5:15 AM 8:42 PM
Friday, September 26 7:00 AM 6:56 PM 12:58 PM 11h 55m 5s 6:30 AM 7:26 PM 5:54 AM 8:02 PM 5:17 AM 8:39 PM
Saturday, September 27 7:02 AM 6:53 PM 12:58 PM 11h 51m 39s 6:31 AM 7:24 PM 5:55 AM 8:00 PM 5:18 AM 8:37 PM
Sunday, September 28 7:03 AM 6:51 PM 12:57 PM 11h 48m 12s 6:32 AM 7:22 PM 5:56 AM 7:58 PM 5:20 AM 8:35 PM
Monday, September 29 7:05 AM 6:49 PM 12:57 PM 11h 44m 45s 6:34 AM 7:20 PM 5:58 AM 7:56 PM 5:21 AM 8:33 PM
Tuesday, September 30 7:06 AM 6:47 PM 12:57 PM 11h 41m 18s 6:35 AM 7:18 PM 5:59 AM 7:54 PM 5:23 AM 8:31 PM

Ely, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Minnesota
Ely coordinates: 47°54′11″ N, 91°52′01″ W
Population: 3,643
Find out current time in Ely
Find out namaz times in Ely
Look at the map of Ely
Wikipedia article: Ely
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: