Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ely, Minnesota, USA

Current date in Ely: Thursday, December 18, 2014


Sunrise: 7:52 AM
Sunset: 4:16 PM
Solar Noon: 12:04 PM
Day Length: 8h 23m 27s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, December 1 7:36 AM 4:16 PM 11:56 AM 8h 39m 54s 7:01 AM 4:52 PM 6:22 AM 5:31 PM 5:45 AM 6:08 PM
Tuesday, December 2 7:38 AM 4:16 PM 11:57 AM 8h 38m 17s 7:02 AM 4:51 PM 6:23 AM 5:30 PM 5:46 AM 6:08 PM
Wednesday, December 3 7:39 AM 4:16 PM 11:57 AM 8h 36m 44s 7:03 AM 4:51 PM 6:24 AM 5:30 PM 5:47 AM 6:07 PM
Thursday, December 4 7:40 AM 4:15 PM 11:58 AM 8h 35m 16s 7:04 AM 4:51 PM 6:25 AM 5:30 PM 5:48 AM 6:07 PM
Friday, December 5 7:41 AM 4:15 PM 11:58 AM 8h 33m 52s 7:05 AM 4:51 PM 6:26 AM 5:30 PM 5:49 AM 6:07 PM
Saturday, December 6 7:42 AM 4:15 PM 11:58 AM 8h 32m 33s 7:06 AM 4:50 PM 6:27 AM 5:30 PM 5:50 AM 6:07 PM
Sunday, December 7 7:43 AM 4:15 PM 11:59 AM 8h 31m 20s 7:07 AM 4:50 PM 6:28 AM 5:30 PM 5:51 AM 6:07 PM
Monday, December 8 7:44 AM 4:14 PM 11:59 AM 8h 30m 11s 7:08 AM 4:50 PM 6:29 AM 5:30 PM 5:51 AM 6:07 PM
Tuesday, December 9 7:45 AM 4:14 PM 12:00 PM 8h 29m 7s 7:09 AM 4:50 PM 6:30 AM 5:30 PM 5:52 AM 6:07 PM
Wednesday, December 10 7:46 AM 4:14 PM 12:00 PM 8h 28m 8s 7:10 AM 4:50 PM 6:31 AM 5:30 PM 5:53 AM 6:07 PM
Thursday, December 11 7:47 AM 4:14 PM 12:01 PM 8h 27m 14s 7:11 AM 4:50 PM 6:32 AM 5:30 PM 5:54 AM 6:07 PM
Friday, December 12 7:48 AM 4:14 PM 12:01 PM 8h 26m 26s 7:12 AM 4:50 PM 6:32 AM 5:30 PM 5:55 AM 6:08 PM
Saturday, December 13 7:49 AM 4:14 PM 12:02 PM 8h 25m 43s 7:13 AM 4:51 PM 6:33 AM 5:30 PM 5:55 AM 6:08 PM
Sunday, December 14 7:50 AM 4:15 PM 12:02 PM 8h 25m 4s 7:13 AM 4:51 PM 6:34 AM 5:30 PM 5:56 AM 6:08 PM
Monday, December 15 7:50 AM 4:15 PM 12:03 PM 8h 24m 32s 7:14 AM 4:51 PM 6:35 AM 5:30 PM 5:57 AM 6:08 PM
Tuesday, December 16 7:51 AM 4:15 PM 12:03 PM 8h 24m 5s 7:15 AM 4:51 PM 6:35 AM 5:31 PM 5:58 AM 6:09 PM
Wednesday, December 17 7:52 AM 4:15 PM 12:04 PM 8h 23m 43s 7:16 AM 4:52 PM 6:36 AM 5:31 PM 5:58 AM 6:09 PM
Thursday, December 18 7:52 AM 4:16 PM 12:04 PM 8h 23m 27s 7:16 AM 4:52 PM 6:37 AM 5:32 PM 5:59 AM 6:09 PM
Friday, December 19 7:53 AM 4:16 PM 12:05 PM 8h 23m 16s 7:17 AM 4:52 PM 6:37 AM 5:32 PM 5:59 AM 6:10 PM
Saturday, December 20 7:53 AM 4:17 PM 12:05 PM 8h 23m 11s 7:17 AM 4:53 PM 6:38 AM 5:32 PM 6:00 AM 6:10 PM
Sunday, December 21 7:54 AM 4:17 PM 12:06 PM 8h 23m 11s 7:18 AM 4:53 PM 6:38 AM 5:33 PM 6:00 AM 6:11 PM
Monday, December 22 7:54 AM 4:18 PM 12:06 PM 8h 23m 17s 7:18 AM 4:54 PM 6:39 AM 5:33 PM 6:01 AM 6:11 PM
Tuesday, December 23 7:55 AM 4:18 PM 12:07 PM 8h 23m 29s 7:19 AM 4:54 PM 6:39 AM 5:34 PM 6:01 AM 6:12 PM
Wednesday, December 24 7:55 AM 4:19 PM 12:07 PM 8h 23m 46s 7:19 AM 4:55 PM 6:39 AM 5:35 PM 6:02 AM 6:12 PM
Thursday, December 25 7:55 AM 4:20 PM 12:08 PM 8h 24m 8s 7:19 AM 4:56 PM 6:40 AM 5:35 PM 6:02 AM 6:13 PM
Friday, December 26 7:56 AM 4:20 PM 12:08 PM 8h 24m 35s 7:20 AM 4:56 PM 6:40 AM 5:36 PM 6:02 AM 6:14 PM
Saturday, December 27 7:56 AM 4:21 PM 12:08 PM 8h 25m 9s 7:20 AM 4:57 PM 6:40 AM 5:37 PM 6:03 AM 6:14 PM
Sunday, December 28 7:56 AM 4:22 PM 12:09 PM 8h 25m 48s 7:20 AM 4:58 PM 6:41 AM 5:37 PM 6:03 AM 6:15 PM
Monday, December 29 7:56 AM 4:23 PM 12:09 PM 8h 26m 32s 7:20 AM 4:59 PM 6:41 AM 5:38 PM 6:03 AM 6:16 PM
Tuesday, December 30 7:56 AM 4:24 PM 12:10 PM 8h 27m 20s 7:20 AM 5:00 PM 6:41 AM 5:39 PM 6:03 AM 6:17 PM
Wednesday, December 31 7:56 AM 4:25 PM 12:10 PM 8h 28m 15s 7:20 AM 5:00 PM 6:41 AM 5:40 PM 6:03 AM 6:17 PM

Ely, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Minnesota
Ely coordinates: 47°54′11″ N, 91°52′03″ W
Population: 3,460
Find out current time in Ely
Look at the map of Ely
Wikipedia article: Ely
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: