Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Crawfordsville, Indiana, USA

Current date in Crawfordsville: Saturday, August 19, 2017


Sunrise: 7:03 AM
Sunset: 8:37 PM
Solar Noon: 1:50 PM
Day Length: 13h 33m 46s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 6:46 AM 9:00 PM 1:53 PM 14h 13m 47s 6:16 AM 9:30 PM 5:39 AM 10:07 PM 4:58 AM 10:48 PM
Wednesday, August 2 6:47 AM 8:59 PM 1:53 PM 14h 11m 45s 6:17 AM 9:29 PM 5:40 AM 10:06 PM 5:00 AM 10:47 PM
Thursday, August 3 6:48 AM 8:58 PM 1:53 PM 14h 9m 41s 6:18 AM 9:28 PM 5:41 AM 10:05 PM 5:01 AM 10:45 PM
Friday, August 4 6:49 AM 8:57 PM 1:53 PM 14h 7m 37s 6:19 AM 9:27 PM 5:43 AM 10:03 PM 5:03 AM 10:43 PM
Saturday, August 5 6:50 AM 8:56 PM 1:53 PM 14h 5m 30s 6:20 AM 9:25 PM 5:44 AM 10:02 PM 5:04 AM 10:42 PM
Sunday, August 6 6:51 AM 8:54 PM 1:53 PM 14h 3m 23s 6:21 AM 9:24 PM 5:45 AM 10:00 PM 5:06 AM 10:40 PM
Monday, August 7 6:52 AM 8:53 PM 1:53 PM 14h 1m 14s 6:22 AM 9:23 PM 5:46 AM 9:59 PM 5:07 AM 10:38 PM
Tuesday, August 8 6:53 AM 8:52 PM 1:52 PM 13h 59m 3s 6:24 AM 9:21 PM 5:47 AM 9:58 PM 5:08 AM 10:37 PM
Wednesday, August 9 6:54 AM 8:51 PM 1:52 PM 13h 56m 51s 6:25 AM 9:20 PM 5:49 AM 9:56 PM 5:10 AM 10:35 PM
Thursday, August 10 6:55 AM 8:50 PM 1:52 PM 13h 54m 38s 6:26 AM 9:19 PM 5:50 AM 9:55 PM 5:11 AM 10:33 PM
Friday, August 11 6:56 AM 8:48 PM 1:52 PM 13h 52m 22s 6:27 AM 9:17 PM 5:51 AM 9:53 PM 5:13 AM 10:31 PM
Saturday, August 12 6:57 AM 8:47 PM 1:52 PM 13h 50m 7s 6:28 AM 9:16 PM 5:52 AM 9:51 PM 5:14 AM 10:30 PM
Sunday, August 13 6:58 AM 8:46 PM 1:52 PM 13h 47m 50s 6:29 AM 9:15 PM 5:53 AM 9:50 PM 5:16 AM 10:28 PM
Monday, August 14 6:59 AM 8:44 PM 1:51 PM 13h 45m 32s 6:30 AM 9:13 PM 5:55 AM 9:48 PM 5:17 AM 10:26 PM
Tuesday, August 15 7:00 AM 8:43 PM 1:51 PM 13h 43m 13s 6:31 AM 9:12 PM 5:56 AM 9:47 PM 5:18 AM 10:24 PM
Wednesday, August 16 7:01 AM 8:41 PM 1:51 PM 13h 40m 53s 6:32 AM 9:10 PM 5:57 AM 9:45 PM 5:20 AM 10:22 PM
Thursday, August 17 7:02 AM 8:40 PM 1:51 PM 13h 38m 32s 6:33 AM 9:09 PM 5:58 AM 9:44 PM 5:21 AM 10:21 PM
Friday, August 18 7:03 AM 8:39 PM 1:51 PM 13h 36m 9s 6:34 AM 9:07 PM 5:59 AM 9:42 PM 5:23 AM 10:19 PM
Saturday, August 19 7:03 AM 8:37 PM 1:50 PM 13h 33m 46s 6:35 AM 9:06 PM 6:00 AM 9:40 PM 5:24 AM 10:17 PM
Sunday, August 20 7:04 AM 8:36 PM 1:50 PM 13h 31m 23s 6:36 AM 9:04 PM 6:02 AM 9:39 PM 5:25 AM 10:15 PM
Monday, August 21 7:05 AM 8:34 PM 1:50 PM 13h 28m 58s 6:37 AM 9:03 PM 6:03 AM 9:37 PM 5:27 AM 10:13 PM
Tuesday, August 22 7:06 AM 8:33 PM 1:50 PM 13h 26m 33s 6:38 AM 9:01 PM 6:04 AM 9:35 PM 5:28 AM 10:11 PM
Wednesday, August 23 7:07 AM 8:31 PM 1:49 PM 13h 24m 7s 6:39 AM 9:00 PM 6:05 AM 9:34 PM 5:29 AM 10:09 PM
Thursday, August 24 7:08 AM 8:30 PM 1:49 PM 13h 21m 40s 6:40 AM 8:58 PM 6:06 AM 9:32 PM 5:31 AM 10:08 PM
Friday, August 25 7:09 AM 8:28 PM 1:49 PM 13h 19m 12s 6:41 AM 8:56 PM 6:07 AM 9:30 PM 5:32 AM 10:06 PM
Saturday, August 26 7:10 AM 8:27 PM 1:48 PM 13h 16m 44s 6:42 AM 8:55 PM 6:08 AM 9:29 PM 5:33 AM 10:04 PM
Sunday, August 27 7:11 AM 8:25 PM 1:48 PM 13h 14m 14s 6:43 AM 8:53 PM 6:10 AM 9:27 PM 5:34 AM 10:02 PM
Monday, August 28 7:12 AM 8:24 PM 1:48 PM 13h 11m 45s 6:44 AM 8:52 PM 6:11 AM 9:25 PM 5:36 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29 7:13 AM 8:22 PM 1:48 PM 13h 9m 14s 6:45 AM 8:50 PM 6:12 AM 9:23 PM 5:37 AM 9:58 PM
Wednesday, August 30 7:14 AM 8:21 PM 1:47 PM 13h 6m 44s 6:46 AM 8:48 PM 6:13 AM 9:22 PM 5:38 AM 9:56 PM
Thursday, August 31 7:15 AM 8:19 PM 1:47 PM 13h 4m 13s 6:47 AM 8:47 PM 6:14 AM 9:20 PM 5:40 AM 9:54 PM

Crawfordsville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Indiana
Crawfordsville coordinates: 40°02′28″ N, 86°52′28″ W
Population: 15,915
Find out the current time in Crawfordsville
Find out namaz times in Crawfordsville
Look at the map of Crawfordsville
Wikipedia article: Crawfordsville