What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Crawfordsville

Current date in Crawfordsville: Tuesday, July 29, 2014


Sunrise: 6:43 AM
Sunset: 9:04 PM
Solar Noon: 1:53 PM
Day Length: 14h 20m 12s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, July 1 6:22 AM 9:20 PM 1:51 PM 14h 57m 43s 5:50 AM 9:52 PM 5:08 AM 10:34 PM 4:20 AM 11:22 PM
Wednesday, July 2 6:23 AM 9:20 PM 1:51 PM 14h 57m 3s 5:50 AM 9:52 PM 5:09 AM 10:34 PM 4:21 AM 11:22 PM
Thursday, July 3 6:23 AM 9:20 PM 1:51 PM 14h 56m 19s 5:51 AM 9:52 PM 5:10 AM 10:33 PM 4:22 AM 11:21 PM
Friday, July 4 6:24 AM 9:19 PM 1:52 PM 14h 55m 32s 5:51 AM 9:52 PM 5:10 AM 10:33 PM 4:23 AM 11:21 PM
Saturday, July 5 6:24 AM 9:19 PM 1:52 PM 14h 54m 41s 5:52 AM 9:51 PM 5:11 AM 10:33 PM 4:24 AM 11:20 PM
Sunday, July 6 6:25 AM 9:19 PM 1:52 PM 14h 53m 47s 5:53 AM 9:51 PM 5:12 AM 10:32 PM 4:25 AM 11:19 PM
Monday, July 7 6:26 AM 9:18 PM 1:52 PM 14h 52m 51s 5:53 AM 9:51 PM 5:13 AM 10:32 PM 4:26 AM 11:19 PM
Tuesday, July 8 6:26 AM 9:18 PM 1:52 PM 14h 51m 50s 5:54 AM 9:50 PM 5:13 AM 10:31 PM 4:27 AM 11:18 PM
Wednesday, July 9 6:27 AM 9:18 PM 1:52 PM 14h 50m 47s 5:55 AM 9:50 PM 5:14 AM 10:31 PM 4:28 AM 11:17 PM
Thursday, July 10 6:28 AM 9:17 PM 1:53 PM 14h 49m 41s 5:56 AM 9:49 PM 5:15 AM 10:30 PM 4:29 AM 11:16 PM
Friday, July 11 6:28 AM 9:17 PM 1:53 PM 14h 48m 31s 5:56 AM 9:49 PM 5:16 AM 10:29 PM 4:30 AM 11:15 PM
Saturday, July 12 6:29 AM 9:16 PM 1:53 PM 14h 47m 19s 5:57 AM 9:48 PM 5:17 AM 10:29 PM 4:31 AM 11:15 PM
Sunday, July 13 6:30 AM 9:16 PM 1:53 PM 14h 46m 3s 5:58 AM 9:48 PM 5:18 AM 10:28 PM 4:32 AM 11:14 PM
Monday, July 14 6:31 AM 9:15 PM 1:53 PM 14h 44m 46s 5:59 AM 9:47 PM 5:19 AM 10:27 PM 4:33 AM 11:13 PM
Tuesday, July 15 6:31 AM 9:15 PM 1:53 PM 14h 43m 25s 6:00 AM 9:46 PM 5:20 AM 10:26 PM 4:35 AM 11:12 PM
Wednesday, July 16 6:32 AM 9:14 PM 1:53 PM 14h 42m 1s 6:01 AM 9:46 PM 5:21 AM 10:25 PM 4:36 AM 11:10 PM
Thursday, July 17 6:33 AM 9:14 PM 1:53 PM 14h 40m 35s 6:01 AM 9:45 PM 5:22 AM 10:25 PM 4:37 AM 11:09 PM
Friday, July 18 6:34 AM 9:13 PM 1:53 PM 14h 39m 6s 6:02 AM 9:44 PM 5:23 AM 10:24 PM 4:38 AM 11:08 PM
Saturday, July 19 6:35 AM 9:12 PM 1:53 PM 14h 37m 35s 6:03 AM 9:44 PM 5:24 AM 10:23 PM 4:40 AM 11:07 PM
Sunday, July 20 6:35 AM 9:11 PM 1:53 PM 14h 36m 1s 6:04 AM 9:43 PM 5:25 AM 10:22 PM 4:41 AM 11:06 PM
Monday, July 21 6:36 AM 9:11 PM 1:53 PM 14h 34m 24s 6:05 AM 9:42 PM 5:26 AM 10:21 PM 4:42 AM 11:04 PM
Tuesday, July 22 6:37 AM 9:10 PM 1:53 PM 14h 32m 45s 6:06 AM 9:41 PM 5:27 AM 10:20 PM 4:44 AM 11:03 PM
Wednesday, July 23 6:38 AM 9:09 PM 1:54 PM 14h 31m 4s 6:07 AM 9:40 PM 5:28 AM 10:19 PM 4:45 AM 11:02 PM
Thursday, July 24 6:39 AM 9:08 PM 1:54 PM 14h 29m 21s 6:08 AM 9:39 PM 5:29 AM 10:18 PM 4:47 AM 11:00 PM
Friday, July 25 6:40 AM 9:07 PM 1:54 PM 14h 27m 35s 6:09 AM 9:38 PM 5:31 AM 10:16 PM 4:48 AM 10:59 PM
Saturday, July 26 6:41 AM 9:06 PM 1:54 PM 14h 25m 47s 6:10 AM 9:37 PM 5:32 AM 10:15 PM 4:49 AM 10:58 PM
Sunday, July 27 6:42 AM 9:05 PM 1:54 PM 14h 23m 57s 6:11 AM 9:36 PM 5:33 AM 10:14 PM 4:51 AM 10:56 PM
Monday, July 28 6:42 AM 9:05 PM 1:53 PM 14h 22m 6s 6:12 AM 9:35 PM 5:34 AM 10:13 PM 4:52 AM 10:55 PM
Tuesday, July 29 6:43 AM 9:04 PM 1:53 PM 14h 20m 12s 6:13 AM 9:34 PM 5:35 AM 10:12 PM 4:54 AM 10:53 PM
Wednesday, July 30 6:44 AM 9:03 PM 1:53 PM 14h 18m 16s 6:14 AM 9:33 PM 5:36 AM 10:10 PM 4:55 AM 10:52 PM
Thursday, July 31 6:45 AM 9:02 PM 1:53 PM 14h 16m 19s 6:15 AM 9:32 PM 5:38 AM 10:09 PM 4:57 AM 10:50 PM

Crawfordsville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Indiana
Crawfordsville coordinates: 40°02′28″ N, 86°52′28″ W
Population: 15,066
Find out current time in Crawfordsville
Find out namaz times in Crawfordsville
Look at the map of Crawfordsville
Wikipedia article: Crawfordsville
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: