Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Crawfordsville, Indiana, USA

Current date in Crawfordsville: Tuesday, December 6, 2016


Sunrise: 7:56 AM
Sunset: 5:22 PM
Solar Noon: 12:39 PM
Day Length: 9h 25m 50s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, December 1 7:51 AM 5:22 PM 12:37 PM 9h 31m 1s 7:21 AM 5:52 PM 6:47 AM 6:26 PM 6:15 AM 6:58 PM
Friday, December 2 7:52 AM 5:22 PM 12:37 PM 9h 29m 52s 7:22 AM 5:52 PM 6:48 AM 6:26 PM 6:16 AM 6:58 PM
Saturday, December 3 7:53 AM 5:22 PM 12:37 PM 9h 28m 46s 7:23 AM 5:52 PM 6:49 AM 6:26 PM 6:16 AM 6:58 PM
Sunday, December 4 7:54 AM 5:22 PM 12:38 PM 9h 27m 44s 7:24 AM 5:52 PM 6:50 AM 6:26 PM 6:17 AM 6:58 PM
Monday, December 5 7:55 AM 5:22 PM 12:38 PM 9h 26m 46s 7:25 AM 5:52 PM 6:51 AM 6:26 PM 6:18 AM 6:58 PM
Tuesday, December 6 7:56 AM 5:22 PM 12:39 PM 9h 25m 50s 7:26 AM 5:52 PM 6:52 AM 6:26 PM 6:19 AM 6:58 PM
Wednesday, December 7 7:57 AM 5:22 PM 12:39 PM 9h 24m 59s 7:26 AM 5:52 PM 6:52 AM 6:26 PM 6:20 AM 6:59 PM
Thursday, December 8 7:57 AM 5:22 PM 12:40 PM 9h 24m 10s 7:27 AM 5:52 PM 6:53 AM 6:26 PM 6:20 AM 6:59 PM
Friday, December 9 7:58 AM 5:22 PM 12:40 PM 9h 23m 26s 7:28 AM 5:52 PM 6:54 AM 6:26 PM 6:21 AM 6:59 PM
Saturday, December 10 7:59 AM 5:22 PM 12:40 PM 9h 22m 46s 7:29 AM 5:52 PM 6:55 AM 6:26 PM 6:22 AM 6:59 PM
Sunday, December 11 8:00 AM 5:22 PM 12:41 PM 9h 22m 8s 7:29 AM 5:52 PM 6:55 AM 6:26 PM 6:23 AM 6:59 PM
Monday, December 12 8:01 AM 5:22 PM 12:41 PM 9h 21m 35s 7:30 AM 5:53 PM 6:56 AM 6:27 PM 6:23 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13 8:01 AM 5:22 PM 12:42 PM 9h 21m 6s 7:31 AM 5:53 PM 6:57 AM 6:27 PM 6:24 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 14 8:02 AM 5:23 PM 12:42 PM 9h 20m 40s 7:32 AM 5:53 PM 6:57 AM 6:27 PM 6:25 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 15 8:03 AM 5:23 PM 12:43 PM 9h 20m 19s 7:32 AM 5:53 PM 6:58 AM 6:27 PM 6:25 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, December 16 8:03 AM 5:23 PM 12:43 PM 9h 20m 1s 7:33 AM 5:54 PM 6:59 AM 6:28 PM 6:26 AM 7:01 PM
Saturday, December 17 8:04 AM 5:24 PM 12:44 PM 9h 19m 47s 7:33 AM 5:54 PM 6:59 AM 6:28 PM 6:26 AM 7:01 PM
Sunday, December 18 8:04 AM 5:24 PM 12:44 PM 9h 19m 37s 7:34 AM 5:55 PM 7:00 AM 6:29 PM 6:27 AM 7:02 PM
Monday, December 19 8:05 AM 5:25 PM 12:45 PM 9h 19m 32s 7:35 AM 5:55 PM 7:00 AM 6:29 PM 6:27 AM 7:02 PM
Tuesday, December 20 8:06 AM 5:25 PM 12:45 PM 9h 19m 30s 7:35 AM 5:55 PM 7:01 AM 6:30 PM 6:28 AM 7:03 PM
Wednesday, December 21 8:06 AM 5:26 PM 12:46 PM 9h 19m 32s 7:36 AM 5:56 PM 7:01 AM 6:30 PM 6:28 AM 7:03 PM
Thursday, December 22 8:06 AM 5:26 PM 12:46 PM 9h 19m 37s 7:36 AM 5:57 PM 7:02 AM 6:31 PM 6:29 AM 7:04 PM
Friday, December 23 8:07 AM 5:27 PM 12:47 PM 9h 19m 47s 7:36 AM 5:57 PM 7:02 AM 6:31 PM 6:29 AM 7:04 PM
Saturday, December 24 8:07 AM 5:27 PM 12:47 PM 9h 20m 2s 7:37 AM 5:58 PM 7:03 AM 6:32 PM 6:30 AM 7:05 PM
Sunday, December 25 8:08 AM 5:28 PM 12:48 PM 9h 20m 19s 7:37 AM 5:58 PM 7:03 AM 6:32 PM 6:30 AM 7:05 PM
Monday, December 26 8:08 AM 5:29 PM 12:48 PM 9h 20m 41s 7:37 AM 5:59 PM 7:03 AM 6:33 PM 6:30 AM 7:06 PM
Tuesday, December 27 8:08 AM 5:29 PM 12:49 PM 9h 21m 7s 7:38 AM 6:00 PM 7:04 AM 6:34 PM 6:31 AM 7:07 PM
Wednesday, December 28 8:08 AM 5:30 PM 12:49 PM 9h 21m 36s 7:38 AM 6:00 PM 7:04 AM 6:34 PM 6:31 AM 7:07 PM
Thursday, December 29 8:09 AM 5:31 PM 12:50 PM 9h 22m 10s 7:38 AM 6:01 PM 7:04 AM 6:35 PM 6:31 AM 7:08 PM
Friday, December 30 8:09 AM 5:32 PM 12:50 PM 9h 22m 47s 7:38 AM 6:02 PM 7:04 AM 6:36 PM 6:32 AM 7:09 PM
Saturday, December 31 8:09 AM 5:32 PM 12:51 PM 9h 23m 28s 7:39 AM 6:03 PM 7:05 AM 6:37 PM 6:32 AM 7:10 PM

Crawfordsville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Indiana
Crawfordsville coordinates: 40°02′28″ N, 86°52′28″ W
Population: 15,915
Find out current time in Crawfordsville
Look at the map of Crawfordsville
Wikipedia article: Crawfordsville