Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Crawfordsville, Indiana, USA

Current date in Crawfordsville: Tuesday, August 4, 2015


Sunrise: 6:49 AM
Sunset: 8:57 PM
Solar Noon: 1:53 PM
Day Length: 14h 8m 42s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, August 1 6:46 AM 9:01 PM 1:53 PM 14h 14m 49s 6:16 AM 9:31 PM 5:39 AM 10:08 PM 4:58 AM 10:49 PM
Sunday, August 2 6:47 AM 9:00 PM 1:53 PM 14h 12m 48s 6:17 AM 9:30 PM 5:40 AM 10:07 PM 4:59 AM 10:47 PM
Monday, August 3 6:48 AM 8:59 PM 1:53 PM 14h 10m 46s 6:18 AM 9:29 PM 5:41 AM 10:05 PM 5:01 AM 10:46 PM
Tuesday, August 4 6:49 AM 8:57 PM 1:53 PM 14h 8m 42s 6:19 AM 9:27 PM 5:42 AM 10:04 PM 5:02 AM 10:44 PM
Wednesday, August 5 6:50 AM 8:56 PM 1:53 PM 14h 6m 36s 6:20 AM 9:26 PM 5:43 AM 10:03 PM 5:03 AM 10:42 PM
Thursday, August 6 6:51 AM 8:55 PM 1:53 PM 14h 4m 29s 6:21 AM 9:25 PM 5:44 AM 10:01 PM 5:05 AM 10:41 PM
Friday, August 7 6:52 AM 8:54 PM 1:53 PM 14h 2m 21s 6:22 AM 9:23 PM 5:46 AM 10:00 PM 5:06 AM 10:39 PM
Saturday, August 8 6:52 AM 8:53 PM 1:53 PM 14h 0m 11s 6:23 AM 9:22 PM 5:47 AM 9:58 PM 5:08 AM 10:37 PM
Sunday, August 9 6:53 AM 8:51 PM 1:52 PM 13h 58m 0s 6:24 AM 9:21 PM 5:48 AM 9:57 PM 5:09 AM 10:36 PM
Monday, August 10 6:54 AM 8:50 PM 1:52 PM 13h 55m 47s 6:25 AM 9:19 PM 5:49 AM 9:55 PM 5:11 AM 10:34 PM
Tuesday, August 11 6:55 AM 8:49 PM 1:52 PM 13h 53m 32s 6:26 AM 9:18 PM 5:50 AM 9:54 PM 5:12 AM 10:32 PM
Wednesday, August 12 6:56 AM 8:48 PM 1:52 PM 13h 51m 17s 6:27 AM 9:17 PM 5:52 AM 9:52 PM 5:13 AM 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 13 6:57 AM 8:46 PM 1:52 PM 13h 49m 1s 6:28 AM 9:15 PM 5:53 AM 9:51 PM 5:15 AM 10:29 PM
Friday, August 14 6:58 AM 8:45 PM 1:52 PM 13h 46m 43s 6:29 AM 9:14 PM 5:54 AM 9:49 PM 5:16 AM 10:27 PM
Saturday, August 15 6:59 AM 8:44 PM 1:51 PM 13h 44m 25s 6:30 AM 9:12 PM 5:55 AM 9:48 PM 5:18 AM 10:25 PM
Sunday, August 16 7:00 AM 8:42 PM 1:51 PM 13h 42m 6s 6:31 AM 9:11 PM 5:56 AM 9:46 PM 5:19 AM 10:23 PM
Monday, August 17 7:01 AM 8:41 PM 1:51 PM 13h 39m 45s 6:32 AM 9:10 PM 5:58 AM 9:44 PM 5:20 AM 10:21 PM
Tuesday, August 18 7:02 AM 8:39 PM 1:51 PM 13h 37m 23s 6:33 AM 9:08 PM 5:59 AM 9:43 PM 5:22 AM 10:20 PM
Wednesday, August 19 7:03 AM 8:38 PM 1:50 PM 13h 35m 1s 6:34 AM 9:07 PM 6:00 AM 9:41 PM 5:23 AM 10:18 PM
Thursday, August 20 7:04 AM 8:37 PM 1:50 PM 13h 32m 37s 6:35 AM 9:05 PM 6:01 AM 9:39 PM 5:25 AM 10:16 PM
Friday, August 21 7:05 AM 8:35 PM 1:50 PM 13h 30m 13s 6:36 AM 9:04 PM 6:02 AM 9:38 PM 5:26 AM 10:14 PM
Saturday, August 22 7:06 AM 8:34 PM 1:50 PM 13h 27m 47s 6:37 AM 9:02 PM 6:03 AM 9:36 PM 5:27 AM 10:12 PM
Sunday, August 23 7:07 AM 8:32 PM 1:49 PM 13h 25m 22s 6:39 AM 9:00 PM 6:04 AM 9:34 PM 5:29 AM 10:10 PM
Monday, August 24 7:08 AM 8:31 PM 1:49 PM 13h 22m 55s 6:40 AM 8:59 PM 6:06 AM 9:33 PM 5:30 AM 10:09 PM
Tuesday, August 25 7:09 AM 8:29 PM 1:49 PM 13h 20m 28s 6:41 AM 8:57 PM 6:07 AM 9:31 PM 5:31 AM 10:07 PM
Wednesday, August 26 7:10 AM 8:28 PM 1:49 PM 13h 18m 0s 6:42 AM 8:56 PM 6:08 AM 9:29 PM 5:32 AM 10:05 PM
Thursday, August 27 7:11 AM 8:26 PM 1:48 PM 13h 15m 31s 6:43 AM 8:54 PM 6:09 AM 9:28 PM 5:34 AM 10:03 PM
Friday, August 28 7:12 AM 8:25 PM 1:48 PM 13h 13m 2s 6:44 AM 8:52 PM 6:10 AM 9:26 PM 5:35 AM 10:01 PM
Saturday, August 29 7:12 AM 8:23 PM 1:48 PM 13h 10m 32s 6:45 AM 8:51 PM 6:11 AM 9:24 PM 5:36 AM 9:59 PM
Sunday, August 30 7:13 AM 8:21 PM 1:47 PM 13h 8m 2s 6:46 AM 8:49 PM 6:12 AM 9:23 PM 5:38 AM 9:57 PM
Monday, August 31 7:14 AM 8:20 PM 1:47 PM 13h 5m 30s 6:47 AM 8:48 PM 6:13 AM 9:21 PM 5:39 AM 9:55 PM

Crawfordsville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Indiana
Crawfordsville coordinates: 40°02′28″ N, 86°52′28″ W
Population: 15,915
Find out current time in Crawfordsville
Look at the map of Crawfordsville
Wikipedia article: Crawfordsville