What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Crawfordsville

Current date in Crawfordsville: Monday, September 1, 2014


Sunrise: 7:16 AM
Sunset: 8:18 PM
Solar Noon: 1:47 PM
Day Length: 13h 2m 22s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, September 1 7:16 AM 8:18 PM 1:47 PM 13h 2m 22s 6:48 AM 8:46 PM 6:15 AM 9:19 PM 5:40 AM 9:53 PM
Tuesday, September 2 7:16 AM 8:16 PM 1:46 PM 12h 59m 51s 6:49 AM 8:44 PM 6:16 AM 9:17 PM 5:42 AM 9:51 PM
Wednesday, September 3 7:17 AM 8:15 PM 1:46 PM 12h 57m 18s 6:50 AM 8:42 PM 6:17 AM 9:15 PM 5:43 AM 9:49 PM
Thursday, September 4 7:18 AM 8:13 PM 1:46 PM 12h 54m 44s 6:51 AM 8:41 PM 6:18 AM 9:13 PM 5:44 AM 9:47 PM
Friday, September 5 7:19 AM 8:12 PM 1:45 PM 12h 52m 12s 6:52 AM 8:39 PM 6:19 AM 9:12 PM 5:45 AM 9:45 PM
Saturday, September 6 7:20 AM 8:10 PM 1:45 PM 12h 49m 38s 6:53 AM 8:37 PM 6:20 AM 9:10 PM 5:47 AM 9:44 PM
Sunday, September 7 7:21 AM 8:08 PM 1:45 PM 12h 47m 4s 6:54 AM 8:36 PM 6:21 AM 9:08 PM 5:48 AM 9:42 PM
Monday, September 8 7:22 AM 8:07 PM 1:44 PM 12h 44m 30s 6:55 AM 8:34 PM 6:22 AM 9:06 PM 5:49 AM 9:40 PM
Tuesday, September 9 7:23 AM 8:05 PM 1:44 PM 12h 41m 54s 6:56 AM 8:32 PM 6:23 AM 9:05 PM 5:50 AM 9:38 PM
Wednesday, September 10 7:24 AM 8:03 PM 1:44 PM 12h 39m 20s 6:57 AM 8:31 PM 6:24 AM 9:03 PM 5:51 AM 9:36 PM
Thursday, September 11 7:25 AM 8:02 PM 1:43 PM 12h 36m 44s 6:58 AM 8:29 PM 6:26 AM 9:01 PM 5:52 AM 9:34 PM
Friday, September 12 7:26 AM 8:00 PM 1:43 PM 12h 34m 9s 6:59 AM 8:27 PM 6:27 AM 8:59 PM 5:54 AM 9:32 PM
Saturday, September 13 7:27 AM 7:58 PM 1:43 PM 12h 31m 33s 7:00 AM 8:26 PM 6:28 AM 8:58 PM 5:55 AM 9:31 PM
Sunday, September 14 7:28 AM 7:57 PM 1:42 PM 12h 28m 58s 7:01 AM 8:24 PM 6:29 AM 8:56 PM 5:56 AM 9:29 PM
Monday, September 15 7:29 AM 7:55 PM 1:42 PM 12h 26m 21s 7:02 AM 8:22 PM 6:30 AM 8:54 PM 5:57 AM 9:27 PM
Tuesday, September 16 7:30 AM 7:53 PM 1:42 PM 12h 23m 44s 7:03 AM 8:20 PM 6:31 AM 8:52 PM 5:58 AM 9:25 PM
Wednesday, September 17 7:31 AM 7:52 PM 1:41 PM 12h 21m 8s 7:04 AM 8:19 PM 6:32 AM 8:51 PM 5:59 AM 9:23 PM
Thursday, September 18 7:32 AM 7:50 PM 1:41 PM 12h 18m 31s 7:05 AM 8:17 PM 6:33 AM 8:49 PM 6:00 AM 9:21 PM
Friday, September 19 7:33 AM 7:48 PM 1:40 PM 12h 15m 54s 7:06 AM 8:15 PM 6:34 AM 8:47 PM 6:01 AM 9:20 PM
Saturday, September 20 7:33 AM 7:47 PM 1:40 PM 12h 13m 18s 7:06 AM 8:14 PM 6:35 AM 8:45 PM 6:02 AM 9:18 PM
Sunday, September 21 7:34 AM 7:45 PM 1:40 PM 12h 10m 41s 7:07 AM 8:12 PM 6:36 AM 8:44 PM 6:04 AM 9:16 PM
Monday, September 22 7:35 AM 7:43 PM 1:39 PM 12h 8m 4s 7:08 AM 8:10 PM 6:37 AM 8:42 PM 6:05 AM 9:14 PM
Tuesday, September 23 7:36 AM 7:42 PM 1:39 PM 12h 5m 27s 7:09 AM 8:09 PM 6:38 AM 8:40 PM 6:06 AM 9:12 PM
Wednesday, September 24 7:37 AM 7:40 PM 1:39 PM 12h 2m 50s 7:10 AM 8:07 PM 6:39 AM 8:39 PM 6:07 AM 9:11 PM
Thursday, September 25 7:38 AM 7:38 PM 1:38 PM 12h 0m 13s 7:11 AM 8:05 PM 6:40 AM 8:37 PM 6:08 AM 9:09 PM
Friday, September 26 7:39 AM 7:37 PM 1:38 PM 11h 57m 36s 7:12 AM 8:04 PM 6:41 AM 8:35 PM 6:09 AM 9:07 PM
Saturday, September 27 7:40 AM 7:35 PM 1:38 PM 11h 54m 59s 7:13 AM 8:02 PM 6:42 AM 8:34 PM 6:10 AM 9:05 PM
Sunday, September 28 7:41 AM 7:34 PM 1:37 PM 11h 52m 22s 7:14 AM 8:00 PM 6:43 AM 8:32 PM 6:11 AM 9:04 PM
Monday, September 29 7:42 AM 7:32 PM 1:37 PM 11h 49m 45s 7:15 AM 7:59 PM 6:44 AM 8:30 PM 6:12 AM 9:02 PM
Tuesday, September 30 7:43 AM 7:30 PM 1:37 PM 11h 47m 8s 7:16 AM 7:57 PM 6:45 AM 8:29 PM 6:13 AM 9:00 PM

Crawfordsville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Indiana
Crawfordsville coordinates: 40°02′28″ N, 86°52′28″ W
Population: 15,066
Find out current time in Crawfordsville
Find out namaz times in Crawfordsville
Look at the map of Crawfordsville
Wikipedia article: Crawfordsville
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: