Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Crawfordsville, Indiana, USA

Current date in Crawfordsville: Sunday, February 7, 2016


Sunrise: 7:49 AM
Sunset: 6:13 PM
Solar Noon: 1:01 PM
Day Length: 10h 24m 41s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, February 1 7:55 AM 6:06 PM 1:01 PM 10h 11m 14s 7:27 AM 6:35 PM 6:54 AM 7:07 PM 6:22 AM 7:39 PM
Tuesday, February 2 7:54 AM 6:07 PM 1:01 PM 10h 13m 25s 7:26 AM 6:36 PM 6:53 AM 7:08 PM 6:21 AM 7:40 PM
Wednesday, February 3 7:53 AM 6:09 PM 1:01 PM 10h 15m 37s 7:25 AM 6:37 PM 6:52 AM 7:09 PM 6:21 AM 7:41 PM
Thursday, February 4 7:52 AM 6:10 PM 1:01 PM 10h 17m 50s 7:24 AM 6:38 PM 6:51 AM 7:10 PM 6:20 AM 7:42 PM
Friday, February 5 7:51 AM 6:11 PM 1:01 PM 10h 20m 5s 7:23 AM 6:39 PM 6:51 AM 7:11 PM 6:19 AM 7:43 PM
Saturday, February 6 7:50 AM 6:12 PM 1:01 PM 10h 22m 23s 7:22 AM 6:40 PM 6:50 AM 7:13 PM 6:18 AM 7:44 PM
Sunday, February 7 7:49 AM 6:13 PM 1:01 PM 10h 24m 41s 7:21 AM 6:42 PM 6:49 AM 7:14 PM 6:17 AM 7:45 PM
Monday, February 8 7:48 AM 6:15 PM 1:01 PM 10h 27m 0s 7:20 AM 6:43 PM 6:48 AM 7:15 PM 6:16 AM 7:46 PM
Tuesday, February 9 7:47 AM 6:16 PM 1:01 PM 10h 29m 20s 7:19 AM 6:44 PM 6:47 AM 7:16 PM 6:15 AM 7:47 PM
Wednesday, February 10 7:45 AM 6:17 PM 1:01 PM 10h 31m 42s 7:17 AM 6:45 PM 6:45 AM 7:17 PM 6:14 AM 7:48 PM
Thursday, February 11 7:44 AM 6:18 PM 1:01 PM 10h 34m 5s 7:16 AM 6:46 PM 6:44 AM 7:18 PM 6:13 AM 7:50 PM
Friday, February 12 7:43 AM 6:19 PM 1:01 PM 10h 36m 29s 7:15 AM 6:47 PM 6:43 AM 7:19 PM 6:12 AM 7:51 PM
Saturday, February 13 7:42 AM 6:21 PM 1:01 PM 10h 38m 54s 7:14 AM 6:48 PM 6:42 AM 7:20 PM 6:11 AM 7:52 PM
Sunday, February 14 7:40 AM 6:22 PM 1:01 PM 10h 41m 20s 7:13 AM 6:50 PM 6:41 AM 7:21 PM 6:10 AM 7:53 PM
Monday, February 15 7:39 AM 6:23 PM 1:01 PM 10h 43m 47s 7:12 AM 6:51 PM 6:40 AM 7:22 PM 6:08 AM 7:54 PM
Tuesday, February 16 7:38 AM 6:24 PM 1:01 PM 10h 46m 15s 7:10 AM 6:52 PM 6:39 AM 7:23 PM 6:07 AM 7:55 PM
Wednesday, February 17 7:37 AM 6:25 PM 1:01 PM 10h 48m 43s 7:09 AM 6:53 PM 6:37 AM 7:25 PM 6:06 AM 7:56 PM
Thursday, February 18 7:35 AM 6:26 PM 1:01 PM 10h 51m 13s 7:08 AM 6:54 PM 6:36 AM 7:26 PM 6:05 AM 7:57 PM
Friday, February 19 7:34 AM 6:28 PM 1:01 PM 10h 53m 44s 7:06 AM 6:55 PM 6:35 AM 7:27 PM 6:03 AM 7:58 PM
Saturday, February 20 7:33 AM 6:29 PM 1:01 PM 10h 56m 15s 7:05 AM 6:56 PM 6:34 AM 7:28 PM 6:02 AM 7:59 PM
Sunday, February 21 7:31 AM 6:30 PM 1:01 PM 10h 58m 47s 7:04 AM 6:57 PM 6:32 AM 7:29 PM 6:01 AM 8:00 PM
Monday, February 22 7:30 AM 6:31 PM 1:00 PM 11h 1m 19s 7:02 AM 6:58 PM 6:31 AM 7:30 PM 6:00 AM 8:01 PM
Tuesday, February 23 7:28 AM 6:32 PM 1:00 PM 11h 3m 52s 7:01 AM 7:00 PM 6:30 AM 7:31 PM 5:58 AM 8:02 PM
Wednesday, February 24 7:27 AM 6:33 PM 1:00 PM 11h 6m 26s 7:00 AM 7:01 PM 6:28 AM 7:32 PM 5:57 AM 8:03 PM
Thursday, February 25 7:25 AM 6:34 PM 1:00 PM 11h 9m 1s 6:58 AM 7:02 PM 6:27 AM 7:33 PM 5:55 AM 8:04 PM
Friday, February 26 7:24 AM 6:36 PM 1:00 PM 11h 11m 35s 6:57 AM 7:03 PM 6:25 AM 7:34 PM 5:54 AM 8:06 PM
Saturday, February 27 7:23 AM 6:37 PM 1:00 PM 11h 14m 10s 6:55 AM 7:04 PM 6:24 AM 7:35 PM 5:53 AM 8:07 PM
Sunday, February 28 7:21 AM 6:38 PM 12:59 PM 11h 16m 47s 6:54 AM 7:05 PM 6:23 AM 7:36 PM 5:51 AM 8:08 PM
Monday, February 29 7:20 AM 6:39 PM 12:59 PM 11h 19m 23s 6:52 AM 7:06 PM 6:21 AM 7:37 PM 5:50 AM 8:09 PM

Crawfordsville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Indiana
Crawfordsville coordinates: 40°02′28″ N, 86°52′28″ W
Population: 15,915
Find out current time in Crawfordsville
Look at the map of Crawfordsville
Wikipedia article: Crawfordsville