What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Crawfordsville, Indiana, USA

Current date in Crawfordsville: Friday, October 24, 2014


Sunrise: 8:08 AM
Sunset: 6:54 PM
Solar Noon: 1:31 PM
Day Length: 10h 45m 57s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, October 1 7:44 AM 7:29 PM 1:36 PM 11h 44m 31s 7:17 AM 7:56 PM 6:46 AM 8:27 PM 6:14 AM 8:59 PM
Thursday, October 2 7:45 AM 7:27 PM 1:36 PM 11h 41m 55s 7:18 AM 7:54 PM 6:47 AM 8:25 PM 6:15 AM 8:57 PM
Friday, October 3 7:46 AM 7:25 PM 1:36 PM 11h 39m 19s 7:19 AM 7:52 PM 6:48 AM 8:24 PM 6:16 AM 8:55 PM
Saturday, October 4 7:47 AM 7:24 PM 1:35 PM 11h 36m 43s 7:20 AM 7:51 PM 6:49 AM 8:22 PM 6:17 AM 8:54 PM
Sunday, October 5 7:48 AM 7:22 PM 1:35 PM 11h 34m 6s 7:21 AM 7:49 PM 6:50 AM 8:21 PM 6:18 AM 8:52 PM
Monday, October 6 7:49 AM 7:21 PM 1:35 PM 11h 31m 31s 7:22 AM 7:48 PM 6:51 AM 8:19 PM 6:19 AM 8:50 PM
Tuesday, October 7 7:50 AM 7:19 PM 1:35 PM 11h 28m 55s 7:23 AM 7:46 PM 6:52 AM 8:17 PM 6:20 AM 8:49 PM
Wednesday, October 8 7:51 AM 7:17 PM 1:34 PM 11h 26m 20s 7:24 AM 7:45 PM 6:53 AM 8:16 PM 6:21 AM 8:47 PM
Thursday, October 9 7:52 AM 7:16 PM 1:34 PM 11h 23m 45s 7:25 AM 7:43 PM 6:54 AM 8:14 PM 6:22 AM 8:46 PM
Friday, October 10 7:53 AM 7:14 PM 1:34 PM 11h 21m 10s 7:26 AM 7:41 PM 6:55 AM 8:13 PM 6:23 AM 8:44 PM
Saturday, October 11 7:54 AM 7:13 PM 1:34 PM 11h 18m 37s 7:27 AM 7:40 PM 6:56 AM 8:11 PM 6:24 AM 8:43 PM
Sunday, October 12 7:55 AM 7:11 PM 1:33 PM 11h 16m 2s 7:28 AM 7:38 PM 6:57 AM 8:10 PM 6:25 AM 8:41 PM
Monday, October 13 7:56 AM 7:10 PM 1:33 PM 11h 13m 29s 7:29 AM 7:37 PM 6:58 AM 8:08 PM 6:26 AM 8:40 PM
Tuesday, October 14 7:57 AM 7:08 PM 1:33 PM 11h 10m 56s 7:30 AM 7:35 PM 6:59 AM 8:07 PM 6:27 AM 8:38 PM
Wednesday, October 15 7:58 AM 7:07 PM 1:33 PM 11h 8m 24s 7:31 AM 7:34 PM 7:00 AM 8:05 PM 6:28 AM 8:37 PM
Thursday, October 16 7:59 AM 7:05 PM 1:32 PM 11h 5m 51s 7:32 AM 7:33 PM 7:01 AM 8:04 PM 6:29 AM 8:35 PM
Friday, October 17 8:01 AM 7:04 PM 1:32 PM 11h 3m 20s 7:33 AM 7:31 PM 7:02 AM 8:03 PM 6:30 AM 8:34 PM
Saturday, October 18 8:02 AM 7:02 PM 1:32 PM 11h 0m 49s 7:34 AM 7:30 PM 7:03 AM 8:01 PM 6:31 AM 8:33 PM
Sunday, October 19 8:03 AM 7:01 PM 1:32 PM 10h 58m 19s 7:35 AM 7:28 PM 7:04 AM 8:00 PM 6:32 AM 8:31 PM
Monday, October 20 8:04 AM 7:00 PM 1:32 PM 10h 55m 49s 7:36 AM 7:27 PM 7:05 AM 7:59 PM 6:33 AM 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 21 8:05 AM 6:58 PM 1:31 PM 10h 53m 20s 7:37 AM 7:26 PM 7:06 AM 7:57 PM 6:34 AM 8:29 PM
Wednesday, October 22 8:06 AM 6:57 PM 1:31 PM 10h 50m 51s 7:38 AM 7:24 PM 7:07 AM 7:56 PM 6:35 AM 8:27 PM
Thursday, October 23 8:07 AM 6:55 PM 1:31 PM 10h 48m 24s 7:39 AM 7:23 PM 7:08 AM 7:55 PM 6:36 AM 8:26 PM
Friday, October 24 8:08 AM 6:54 PM 1:31 PM 10h 45m 57s 7:41 AM 7:22 PM 7:09 AM 7:53 PM 6:37 AM 8:25 PM
Saturday, October 25 8:09 AM 6:53 PM 1:31 PM 10h 43m 31s 7:42 AM 7:20 PM 7:10 AM 7:52 PM 6:38 AM 8:24 PM
Sunday, October 26 8:10 AM 6:51 PM 1:31 PM 10h 41m 6s 7:43 AM 7:19 PM 7:11 AM 7:51 PM 6:39 AM 8:22 PM
Monday, October 27 8:11 AM 6:50 PM 1:31 PM 10h 38m 42s 7:44 AM 7:18 PM 7:12 AM 7:50 PM 6:40 AM 8:21 PM
Tuesday, October 28 8:13 AM 6:49 PM 1:31 PM 10h 36m 19s 7:45 AM 7:17 PM 7:13 AM 7:49 PM 6:41 AM 8:20 PM
Wednesday, October 29 8:14 AM 6:48 PM 1:31 PM 10h 33m 56s 7:46 AM 7:16 PM 7:14 AM 7:47 PM 6:42 AM 8:19 PM
Thursday, October 30 8:15 AM 6:46 PM 1:31 PM 10h 31m 36s 7:47 AM 7:14 PM 7:15 AM 7:46 PM 6:43 AM 8:18 PM
Friday, October 31 8:16 AM 6:45 PM 1:31 PM 10h 29m 16s 7:48 AM 7:13 PM 7:16 AM 7:45 PM 6:44 AM 8:17 PM

Crawfordsville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Indiana
Crawfordsville coordinates: 40°02′28″ N, 86°52′28″ W
Population: 15,915
Find out current time in Crawfordsville
Find out namaz times in Crawfordsville
Look at the map of Crawfordsville
Wikipedia article: Crawfordsville
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: