Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Crawfordsville, Indiana, USA

Current date in Crawfordsville: Monday, January 16, 2017


Sunrise: 8:06 AM
Sunset: 5:48 PM
Solar Noon: 12:57 PM
Day Length: 9h 42m 17s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 8:09 AM 5:33 PM 12:51 PM 9h 24m 13s 7:39 AM 6:03 PM 7:05 AM 6:37 PM 6:32 AM 7:10 PM
Monday, January 2 8:09 AM 5:34 PM 12:52 PM 9h 25m 1s 7:39 AM 6:04 PM 7:05 AM 6:38 PM 6:32 AM 7:11 PM
Tuesday, January 3 8:09 AM 5:35 PM 12:52 PM 9h 25m 53s 7:39 AM 6:05 PM 7:05 AM 6:39 PM 6:32 AM 7:12 PM
Wednesday, January 4 8:09 AM 5:36 PM 12:52 PM 9h 26m 49s 7:39 AM 6:06 PM 7:05 AM 6:40 PM 6:32 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, January 5 8:09 AM 5:37 PM 12:53 PM 9h 27m 48s 7:39 AM 6:07 PM 7:05 AM 6:41 PM 6:32 AM 7:13 PM
Friday, January 6 8:09 AM 5:38 PM 12:53 PM 9h 28m 51s 7:39 AM 6:08 PM 7:05 AM 6:42 PM 6:32 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, January 7 8:09 AM 5:39 PM 12:54 PM 9h 29m 57s 7:39 AM 6:09 PM 7:05 AM 6:42 PM 6:32 AM 7:15 PM
Sunday, January 8 8:09 AM 5:40 PM 12:54 PM 9h 31m 6s 7:39 AM 6:10 PM 7:05 AM 6:43 PM 6:32 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, January 9 8:08 AM 5:41 PM 12:55 PM 9h 32m 19s 7:39 AM 6:11 PM 7:05 AM 6:44 PM 6:32 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, January 10 8:08 AM 5:42 PM 12:55 PM 9h 33m 36s 7:38 AM 6:12 PM 7:05 AM 6:45 PM 6:32 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, January 11 8:08 AM 5:43 PM 12:55 PM 9h 34m 55s 7:38 AM 6:13 PM 7:05 AM 6:46 PM 6:32 AM 7:19 PM
Thursday, January 12 8:08 AM 5:44 PM 12:56 PM 9h 36m 17s 7:38 AM 6:14 PM 7:04 AM 6:47 PM 6:32 AM 7:20 PM
Friday, January 13 8:07 AM 5:45 PM 12:56 PM 9h 37m 43s 7:38 AM 6:15 PM 7:04 AM 6:48 PM 6:32 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, January 14 8:07 AM 5:46 PM 12:56 PM 9h 39m 12s 7:37 AM 6:16 PM 7:04 AM 6:49 PM 6:31 AM 7:22 PM
Sunday, January 15 8:06 AM 5:47 PM 12:57 PM 9h 40m 43s 7:37 AM 6:17 PM 7:04 AM 6:50 PM 6:31 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, January 16 8:06 AM 5:48 PM 12:57 PM 9h 42m 17s 7:36 AM 6:18 PM 7:03 AM 6:51 PM 6:31 AM 7:23 PM
Tuesday, January 17 8:06 AM 5:49 PM 12:57 PM 9h 43m 55s 7:36 AM 6:19 PM 7:03 AM 6:52 PM 6:30 AM 7:24 PM
Wednesday, January 18 8:05 AM 5:51 PM 12:58 PM 9h 45m 34s 7:36 AM 6:20 PM 7:02 AM 6:53 PM 6:30 AM 7:25 PM
Thursday, January 19 8:04 AM 5:52 PM 12:58 PM 9h 47m 16s 7:35 AM 6:21 PM 7:02 AM 6:54 PM 6:30 AM 7:26 PM
Friday, January 20 8:04 AM 5:53 PM 12:58 PM 9h 49m 1s 7:35 AM 6:22 PM 7:02 AM 6:55 PM 6:29 AM 7:27 PM
Saturday, January 21 8:03 AM 5:54 PM 12:59 PM 9h 50m 48s 7:34 AM 6:23 PM 7:01 AM 6:56 PM 6:29 AM 7:28 PM
Sunday, January 22 8:03 AM 5:55 PM 12:59 PM 9h 52m 38s 7:33 AM 6:24 PM 7:01 AM 6:57 PM 6:28 AM 7:29 PM
Monday, January 23 8:02 AM 5:56 PM 12:59 PM 9h 54m 30s 7:33 AM 6:25 PM 7:00 AM 6:58 PM 6:28 AM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 24 8:01 AM 5:58 PM 12:59 PM 9h 56m 25s 7:32 AM 6:27 PM 6:59 AM 6:59 PM 6:27 AM 7:31 PM
Wednesday, January 25 8:00 AM 5:59 PM 1:00 PM 9h 58m 21s 7:31 AM 6:28 PM 6:59 AM 7:00 PM 6:27 AM 7:32 PM
Thursday, January 26 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1:00 PM 10h 0m 20s 7:31 AM 6:29 PM 6:58 AM 7:01 PM 6:26 AM 7:33 PM
Friday, January 27 7:59 AM 6:01 PM 1:00 PM 10h 2m 21s 7:30 AM 6:30 PM 6:57 AM 7:03 PM 6:25 AM 7:35 PM
Saturday, January 28 7:58 AM 6:02 PM 1:00 PM 10h 4m 24s 7:29 AM 6:31 PM 6:57 AM 7:04 PM 6:25 AM 7:36 PM
Sunday, January 29 7:57 AM 6:04 PM 1:00 PM 10h 6m 28s 7:28 AM 6:32 PM 6:56 AM 7:05 PM 6:24 AM 7:37 PM
Monday, January 30 7:56 AM 6:05 PM 1:00 PM 10h 8m 35s 7:28 AM 6:33 PM 6:55 AM 7:06 PM 6:23 AM 7:38 PM
Tuesday, January 31 7:55 AM 6:06 PM 1:01 PM 10h 10m 43s 7:27 AM 6:34 PM 6:54 AM 7:07 PM 6:22 AM 7:39 PM

Crawfordsville, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Indiana
Crawfordsville coordinates: 40°02′28″ N, 86°52′28″ W
Population: 15,915
Find out the current time in Crawfordsville
Find out namaz times in Crawfordsville
Look at the map of Crawfordsville
Wikipedia article: Crawfordsville