Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wichita, Kansas, USA

Current date in Wichita: Sunday, March 26, 2017


Sunrise: 7:21 AM
Sunset: 7:47 PM
Solar Noon: 1:34 PM
Day Length: 12h 25m 48s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 6:58 AM 6:23 PM 12:41 PM 11h 25m 5s 6:32 AM 6:50 PM 6:02 AM 7:20 PM 5:31 AM 7:50 PM
Thursday, March 2 6:57 AM 6:24 PM 12:41 PM 11h 27m 29s 6:31 AM 6:51 PM 6:00 AM 7:21 PM 5:30 AM 7:51 PM
Friday, March 3 6:56 AM 6:25 PM 12:41 PM 11h 29m 53s 6:29 AM 6:52 PM 5:59 AM 7:22 PM 5:29 AM 7:52 PM
Saturday, March 4 6:54 AM 6:26 PM 12:40 PM 11h 32m 18s 6:28 AM 6:53 PM 5:58 AM 7:23 PM 5:27 AM 7:53 PM
Sunday, March 5 6:53 AM 6:27 PM 12:40 PM 11h 34m 43s 6:27 AM 6:54 PM 5:56 AM 7:24 PM 5:26 AM 7:54 PM
Monday, March 6 6:51 AM 6:28 PM 12:40 PM 11h 37m 8s 6:25 AM 6:54 PM 5:55 AM 7:25 PM 5:24 AM 7:55 PM
Tuesday, March 7 6:50 AM 6:29 PM 12:40 PM 11h 39m 34s 6:24 AM 6:55 PM 5:53 AM 7:26 PM 5:23 AM 7:56 PM
Wednesday, March 8 6:48 AM 6:30 PM 12:39 PM 11h 42m 0s 6:22 AM 6:56 PM 5:52 AM 7:27 PM 5:21 AM 7:57 PM
Thursday, March 9 6:47 AM 6:31 PM 12:39 PM 11h 44m 26s 6:21 AM 6:57 PM 5:50 AM 7:28 PM 5:20 AM 7:58 PM
Friday, March 10 6:45 AM 6:32 PM 12:39 PM 11h 46m 52s 6:19 AM 6:58 PM 5:49 AM 7:29 PM 5:18 AM 7:59 PM
Saturday, March 11 6:44 AM 6:33 PM 12:39 PM 11h 49m 18s 6:18 AM 6:59 PM 5:47 AM 7:30 PM 5:17 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 12 7:42 AM 7:34 PM 1:38 PM 11h 51m 39s 7:16 AM 8:00 PM 6:46 AM 8:31 PM 6:15 AM 9:01 PM
Monday, March 13 7:41 AM 7:35 PM 1:38 PM 11h 54m 4s 7:15 AM 8:01 PM 6:45 AM 8:31 PM 6:14 AM 9:02 PM
Tuesday, March 14 7:39 AM 7:36 PM 1:38 PM 11h 56m 31s 7:13 AM 8:02 PM 6:43 AM 8:32 PM 6:12 AM 9:03 PM
Wednesday, March 15 7:38 AM 7:37 PM 1:37 PM 11h 58m 58s 7:12 AM 8:03 PM 6:41 AM 8:33 PM 6:11 AM 9:04 PM
Thursday, March 16 7:36 AM 7:38 PM 1:37 PM 12h 1m 24s 7:10 AM 8:04 PM 6:40 AM 8:34 PM 6:09 AM 9:05 PM
Friday, March 17 7:35 AM 7:39 PM 1:37 PM 12h 3m 51s 7:09 AM 8:05 PM 6:38 AM 8:35 PM 6:07 AM 9:06 PM
Saturday, March 18 7:33 AM 7:40 PM 1:37 PM 12h 6m 18s 7:07 AM 8:06 PM 6:37 AM 8:36 PM 6:06 AM 9:07 PM
Sunday, March 19 7:32 AM 7:41 PM 1:36 PM 12h 8m 44s 7:06 AM 8:07 PM 6:35 AM 8:37 PM 6:04 AM 9:08 PM
Monday, March 20 7:30 AM 7:42 PM 1:36 PM 12h 11m 11s 7:04 AM 8:08 PM 6:34 AM 8:38 PM 6:03 AM 9:09 PM
Tuesday, March 21 7:29 AM 7:42 PM 1:36 PM 12h 13m 37s 7:03 AM 8:09 PM 6:32 AM 8:39 PM 6:01 AM 9:10 PM
Wednesday, March 22 7:27 AM 7:43 PM 1:35 PM 12h 16m 3s 7:01 AM 8:10 PM 6:31 AM 8:40 PM 5:59 AM 9:11 PM
Thursday, March 23 7:26 AM 7:44 PM 1:35 PM 12h 18m 29s 7:00 AM 8:10 PM 6:29 AM 8:41 PM 5:58 AM 9:12 PM
Friday, March 24 7:24 AM 7:45 PM 1:35 PM 12h 20m 56s 6:58 AM 8:11 PM 6:27 AM 8:42 PM 5:56 AM 9:14 PM
Saturday, March 25 7:23 AM 7:46 PM 1:34 PM 12h 23m 22s 6:57 AM 8:12 PM 6:26 AM 8:43 PM 5:54 AM 9:15 PM
Sunday, March 26 7:21 AM 7:47 PM 1:34 PM 12h 25m 48s 6:55 AM 8:13 PM 6:24 AM 8:44 PM 5:53 AM 9:16 PM
Monday, March 27 7:20 AM 7:48 PM 1:34 PM 12h 28m 14s 6:54 AM 8:14 PM 6:23 AM 8:45 PM 5:51 AM 9:17 PM
Tuesday, March 28 7:18 AM 7:49 PM 1:34 PM 12h 30m 39s 6:52 AM 8:15 PM 6:21 AM 8:46 PM 5:49 AM 9:18 PM
Wednesday, March 29 7:17 AM 7:50 PM 1:33 PM 12h 33m 4s 6:50 AM 8:16 PM 6:19 AM 8:47 PM 5:48 AM 9:19 PM
Thursday, March 30 7:15 AM 7:51 PM 1:33 PM 12h 35m 30s 6:49 AM 8:17 PM 6:18 AM 8:48 PM 5:46 AM 9:20 PM
Friday, March 31 7:14 AM 7:52 PM 1:33 PM 12h 37m 54s 6:47 AM 8:18 PM 6:16 AM 8:49 PM 5:44 AM 9:21 PM

Wichita, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Kansas
Wichita coordinates: 37°41′32″ N, 97°20′15″ W
Population: 382,368
Find out the current time in Wichita
Find out the time difference between Wichita and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Wichita
Look at the map of Wichita
Wikipedia article: Wichita