Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wichita, Kansas, USA

Current date in Wichita: Sunday, May 27, 2018


Sunrise: 6:10 AM
Sunset: 8:42 PM
Solar Noon: 1:26 PM
Day Length: 14h 31m 24s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, May 1 6:32 AM 8:20 PM 1:26 PM 13h 47m 44s 6:04 AM 8:48 PM 5:30 AM 9:22 PM 4:53 AM 9:59 PM
Wednesday, May 2 6:31 AM 8:21 PM 1:26 PM 13h 49m 45s 6:03 AM 8:49 PM 5:28 AM 9:23 PM 4:51 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 3 6:30 AM 8:22 PM 1:26 PM 13h 51m 46s 6:01 AM 8:50 PM 5:27 AM 9:24 PM 4:50 AM 10:01 PM
Friday, May 4 6:29 AM 8:22 PM 1:26 PM 13h 53m 46s 6:00 AM 8:51 PM 5:26 AM 9:26 PM 4:48 AM 10:03 PM
Saturday, May 5 6:28 AM 8:23 PM 1:25 PM 13h 55m 44s 5:59 AM 8:52 PM 5:24 AM 9:27 PM 4:47 AM 10:04 PM
Sunday, May 6 6:27 AM 8:24 PM 1:25 PM 13h 57m 40s 5:58 AM 8:53 PM 5:23 AM 9:28 PM 4:46 AM 10:05 PM
Monday, May 7 6:26 AM 8:25 PM 1:25 PM 13h 59m 35s 5:57 AM 8:54 PM 5:22 AM 9:29 PM 4:44 AM 10:07 PM
Tuesday, May 8 6:25 AM 8:26 PM 1:25 PM 14h 1m 29s 5:56 AM 8:55 PM 5:21 AM 9:30 PM 4:43 AM 10:08 PM
Wednesday, May 9 6:24 AM 8:27 PM 1:25 PM 14h 3m 22s 5:55 AM 8:56 PM 5:19 AM 9:31 PM 4:41 AM 10:09 PM
Thursday, May 10 6:23 AM 8:28 PM 1:25 PM 14h 5m 12s 5:54 AM 8:57 PM 5:18 AM 9:32 PM 4:40 AM 10:11 PM
Friday, May 11 6:22 AM 8:29 PM 1:25 PM 14h 7m 0s 5:53 AM 8:58 PM 5:17 AM 9:33 PM 4:38 AM 10:12 PM
Saturday, May 12 6:21 AM 8:30 PM 1:25 PM 14h 8m 47s 5:52 AM 8:59 PM 5:16 AM 9:34 PM 4:37 AM 10:13 PM
Sunday, May 13 6:20 AM 8:30 PM 1:25 PM 14h 10m 33s 5:51 AM 9:00 PM 5:15 AM 9:36 PM 4:36 AM 10:15 PM
Monday, May 14 6:19 AM 8:31 PM 1:25 PM 14h 12m 16s 5:50 AM 9:01 PM 5:14 AM 9:37 PM 4:35 AM 10:16 PM
Tuesday, May 15 6:18 AM 8:32 PM 1:25 PM 14h 13m 57s 5:49 AM 9:02 PM 5:13 AM 9:38 PM 4:33 AM 10:17 PM
Wednesday, May 16 6:17 AM 8:33 PM 1:25 PM 14h 15m 37s 5:48 AM 9:03 PM 5:12 AM 9:39 PM 4:32 AM 10:18 PM
Thursday, May 17 6:17 AM 8:34 PM 1:25 PM 14h 17m 13s 5:47 AM 9:03 PM 5:11 AM 9:40 PM 4:31 AM 10:20 PM
Friday, May 18 6:16 AM 8:35 PM 1:25 PM 14h 18m 49s 5:46 AM 9:04 PM 5:10 AM 9:41 PM 4:30 AM 10:21 PM
Saturday, May 19 6:15 AM 8:36 PM 1:25 PM 14h 20m 23s 5:45 AM 9:05 PM 5:09 AM 9:42 PM 4:29 AM 10:22 PM
Sunday, May 20 6:15 AM 8:36 PM 1:25 PM 14h 21m 53s 5:45 AM 9:06 PM 5:08 AM 9:43 PM 4:27 AM 10:23 PM
Monday, May 21 6:14 AM 8:37 PM 1:26 PM 14h 23m 22s 5:44 AM 9:07 PM 5:07 AM 9:44 PM 4:26 AM 10:25 PM
Tuesday, May 22 6:13 AM 8:38 PM 1:26 PM 14h 24m 49s 5:43 AM 9:08 PM 5:06 AM 9:45 PM 4:25 AM 10:26 PM
Wednesday, May 23 6:13 AM 8:39 PM 1:26 PM 14h 26m 12s 5:43 AM 9:09 PM 5:05 AM 9:46 PM 4:24 AM 10:27 PM
Thursday, May 24 6:12 AM 8:40 PM 1:26 PM 14h 27m 34s 5:42 AM 9:10 PM 5:05 AM 9:47 PM 4:23 AM 10:28 PM
Friday, May 25 6:11 AM 8:40 PM 1:26 PM 14h 28m 54s 5:41 AM 9:11 PM 5:04 AM 9:48 PM 4:22 AM 10:29 PM
Saturday, May 26 6:11 AM 8:41 PM 1:26 PM 14h 30m 10s 5:41 AM 9:11 PM 5:03 AM 9:49 PM 4:21 AM 10:31 PM
Sunday, May 27 6:10 AM 8:42 PM 1:26 PM 14h 31m 24s 5:40 AM 9:12 PM 5:02 AM 9:50 PM 4:21 AM 10:32 PM
Monday, May 28 6:10 AM 8:43 PM 1:26 PM 14h 32m 36s 5:40 AM 9:13 PM 5:02 AM 9:51 PM 4:20 AM 10:33 PM
Tuesday, May 29 6:10 AM 8:43 PM 1:26 PM 14h 33m 44s 5:39 AM 9:14 PM 5:01 AM 9:52 PM 4:19 AM 10:34 PM
Wednesday, May 30 6:09 AM 8:44 PM 1:27 PM 14h 34m 51s 5:39 AM 9:14 PM 5:01 AM 9:52 PM 4:18 AM 10:35 PM
Thursday, May 31 6:09 AM 8:45 PM 1:27 PM 14h 35m 54s 5:38 AM 9:15 PM 5:00 AM 9:53 PM 4:17 AM 10:36 PM

Wichita, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Kansas
Wichita coordinates: 37°41′32″ N, 97°20′15″ W
Population: 382,368
Find out the current time in Wichita
Find out the time difference between Wichita and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Wichita
Look at the map of Wichita
Wikipedia article: Wichita