Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wichita, Kansas, USA

Current date in Wichita: Tuesday, January 24, 2017


Sunrise: 7:38 AM
Sunset: 5:45 PM
Solar Noon: 12:41 PM
Day Length: 10h 7m 10s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 7:44 AM 5:22 PM 12:33 PM 9h 37m 44s 7:15 AM 5:51 PM 6:42 AM 6:24 PM 6:11 AM 6:55 PM
Monday, January 2 7:44 AM 5:23 PM 12:33 PM 9h 38m 29s 7:15 AM 5:52 PM 6:42 AM 6:24 PM 6:11 AM 6:56 PM
Tuesday, January 3 7:44 AM 5:24 PM 12:34 PM 9h 39m 16s 7:15 AM 5:53 PM 6:43 AM 6:25 PM 6:11 AM 6:57 PM
Wednesday, January 4 7:44 AM 5:24 PM 12:34 PM 9h 40m 7s 7:15 AM 5:53 PM 6:43 AM 6:26 PM 6:11 AM 6:58 PM
Thursday, January 5 7:44 AM 5:25 PM 12:35 PM 9h 41m 1s 7:15 AM 5:54 PM 6:43 AM 6:27 PM 6:11 AM 6:59 PM
Friday, January 6 7:44 AM 5:26 PM 12:35 PM 9h 41m 59s 7:15 AM 5:55 PM 6:43 AM 6:28 PM 6:11 AM 6:59 PM
Saturday, January 7 7:44 AM 5:27 PM 12:36 PM 9h 42m 58s 7:15 AM 5:56 PM 6:43 AM 6:29 PM 6:11 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 8 7:44 AM 5:28 PM 12:36 PM 9h 44m 2s 7:15 AM 5:57 PM 6:43 AM 6:29 PM 6:11 AM 7:01 PM
Monday, January 9 7:44 AM 5:29 PM 12:36 PM 9h 45m 9s 7:15 AM 5:58 PM 6:43 AM 6:30 PM 6:11 AM 7:02 PM
Tuesday, January 10 7:44 AM 5:30 PM 12:37 PM 9h 46m 18s 7:15 AM 5:59 PM 6:43 AM 6:31 PM 6:11 AM 7:03 PM
Wednesday, January 11 7:43 AM 5:31 PM 12:37 PM 9h 47m 32s 7:15 AM 6:00 PM 6:42 AM 6:32 PM 6:11 AM 7:04 PM
Thursday, January 12 7:43 AM 5:32 PM 12:38 PM 9h 48m 47s 7:15 AM 6:01 PM 6:42 AM 6:33 PM 6:11 AM 7:04 PM
Friday, January 13 7:43 AM 5:33 PM 12:38 PM 9h 50m 5s 7:14 AM 6:02 PM 6:42 AM 6:34 PM 6:11 AM 7:05 PM
Saturday, January 14 7:43 AM 5:34 PM 12:38 PM 9h 51m 25s 7:14 AM 6:03 PM 6:42 AM 6:35 PM 6:10 AM 7:06 PM
Sunday, January 15 7:42 AM 5:35 PM 12:39 PM 9h 52m 49s 7:14 AM 6:04 PM 6:42 AM 6:36 PM 6:10 AM 7:07 PM
Monday, January 16 7:42 AM 5:36 PM 12:39 PM 9h 54m 15s 7:14 AM 6:05 PM 6:41 AM 6:37 PM 6:10 AM 7:08 PM
Tuesday, January 17 7:41 AM 5:37 PM 12:39 PM 9h 55m 44s 7:13 AM 6:06 PM 6:41 AM 6:38 PM 6:10 AM 7:09 PM
Wednesday, January 18 7:41 AM 5:38 PM 12:40 PM 9h 57m 15s 7:13 AM 6:07 PM 6:41 AM 6:39 PM 6:09 AM 7:10 PM
Thursday, January 19 7:41 AM 5:39 PM 12:40 PM 9h 58m 48s 7:12 AM 6:08 PM 6:40 AM 6:40 PM 6:09 AM 7:11 PM
Friday, January 20 7:40 AM 5:40 PM 12:40 PM 10h 0m 24s 7:12 AM 6:09 PM 6:40 AM 6:41 PM 6:09 AM 7:12 PM
Saturday, January 21 7:39 AM 5:42 PM 12:40 PM 10h 2m 2s 7:11 AM 6:10 PM 6:39 AM 6:41 PM 6:08 AM 7:13 PM
Sunday, January 22 7:39 AM 5:43 PM 12:41 PM 10h 3m 43s 7:11 AM 6:11 PM 6:39 AM 6:42 PM 6:08 AM 7:14 PM
Monday, January 23 7:38 AM 5:44 PM 12:41 PM 10h 5m 26s 7:10 AM 6:12 PM 6:39 AM 6:43 PM 6:07 AM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, January 24 7:38 AM 5:45 PM 12:41 PM 10h 7m 10s 7:10 AM 6:13 PM 6:38 AM 6:44 PM 6:07 AM 7:16 PM
Wednesday, January 25 7:37 AM 5:46 PM 12:41 PM 10h 8m 57s 7:09 AM 6:14 PM 6:37 AM 6:45 PM 6:06 AM 7:16 PM
Thursday, January 26 7:36 AM 5:47 PM 12:42 PM 10h 10m 46s 7:08 AM 6:15 PM 6:37 AM 6:46 PM 6:06 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, January 27 7:36 AM 5:48 PM 12:42 PM 10h 12m 36s 7:08 AM 6:16 PM 6:36 AM 6:47 PM 6:05 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, January 28 7:35 AM 5:49 PM 12:42 PM 10h 14m 29s 7:07 AM 6:17 PM 6:36 AM 6:48 PM 6:05 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, January 29 7:34 AM 5:50 PM 12:42 PM 10h 16m 23s 7:06 AM 6:18 PM 6:35 AM 6:49 PM 6:04 AM 7:20 PM
Monday, January 30 7:33 AM 5:51 PM 12:42 PM 10h 18m 19s 7:06 AM 6:19 PM 6:34 AM 6:50 PM 6:03 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, January 31 7:32 AM 5:53 PM 12:42 PM 10h 20m 16s 7:05 AM 6:20 PM 6:33 AM 6:51 PM 6:03 AM 7:22 PM

Wichita, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Kansas
Wichita coordinates: 37°41′32″ N, 97°20′15″ W
Population: 382,368
Find out the current time in Wichita
Find out the time difference between Wichita and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Wichita
Look at the map of Wichita
Wikipedia article: Wichita