Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wichita, Kansas, USA

Current date in Wichita: Tuesday, August 4, 2015


Sunrise: 6:36 AM
Sunset: 8:34 PM
Solar Noon: 1:35 PM
Day Length: 13h 58m 24s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, August 1 6:33 AM 8:37 PM 1:35 PM 14h 4m 1s 6:04 AM 9:06 PM 5:29 AM 9:41 PM 4:51 AM 10:20 PM
Sunday, August 2 6:34 AM 8:36 PM 1:35 PM 14h 2m 10s 6:05 AM 9:05 PM 5:30 AM 9:40 PM 4:52 AM 10:18 PM
Monday, August 3 6:35 AM 8:35 PM 1:35 PM 14h 0m 18s 6:06 AM 9:04 PM 5:31 AM 9:39 PM 4:53 AM 10:17 PM
Tuesday, August 4 6:36 AM 8:34 PM 1:35 PM 13h 58m 24s 6:07 AM 9:03 PM 5:32 AM 9:38 PM 4:54 AM 10:15 PM
Wednesday, August 5 6:37 AM 8:33 PM 1:35 PM 13h 56m 30s 6:08 AM 9:02 PM 5:33 AM 9:36 PM 4:56 AM 10:14 PM
Thursday, August 6 6:37 AM 8:32 PM 1:35 PM 13h 54m 33s 6:09 AM 9:00 PM 5:34 AM 9:35 PM 4:57 AM 10:12 PM
Friday, August 7 6:38 AM 8:31 PM 1:35 PM 13h 52m 36s 6:10 AM 8:59 PM 5:35 AM 9:34 PM 4:58 AM 10:11 PM
Saturday, August 8 6:39 AM 8:30 PM 1:34 PM 13h 50m 37s 6:11 AM 8:58 PM 5:36 AM 9:32 PM 5:00 AM 10:09 PM
Sunday, August 9 6:40 AM 8:29 PM 1:34 PM 13h 48m 37s 6:12 AM 8:57 PM 5:37 AM 9:31 PM 5:01 AM 10:08 PM
Monday, August 10 6:41 AM 8:27 PM 1:34 PM 13h 46m 35s 6:13 AM 8:56 PM 5:38 AM 9:30 PM 5:02 AM 10:06 PM
Tuesday, August 11 6:42 AM 8:26 PM 1:34 PM 13h 44m 33s 6:14 AM 8:54 PM 5:40 AM 9:28 PM 5:03 AM 10:05 PM
Wednesday, August 12 6:43 AM 8:25 PM 1:34 PM 13h 42m 28s 6:15 AM 8:53 PM 5:41 AM 9:27 PM 5:05 AM 10:03 PM
Thursday, August 13 6:43 AM 8:24 PM 1:34 PM 13h 40m 24s 6:15 AM 8:52 PM 5:42 AM 9:26 PM 5:06 AM 10:01 PM
Friday, August 14 6:44 AM 8:23 PM 1:33 PM 13h 38m 17s 6:16 AM 8:50 PM 5:43 AM 9:24 PM 5:07 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 15 6:45 AM 8:21 PM 1:33 PM 13h 36m 11s 6:17 AM 8:49 PM 5:44 AM 9:23 PM 5:08 AM 9:58 PM
Sunday, August 16 6:46 AM 8:20 PM 1:33 PM 13h 34m 2s 6:18 AM 8:48 PM 5:45 AM 9:21 PM 5:09 AM 9:56 PM
Monday, August 17 6:47 AM 8:19 PM 1:33 PM 13h 31m 54s 6:19 AM 8:46 PM 5:46 AM 9:20 PM 5:11 AM 9:55 PM
Tuesday, August 18 6:48 AM 8:17 PM 1:33 PM 13h 29m 43s 6:20 AM 8:45 PM 5:47 AM 9:18 PM 5:12 AM 9:53 PM
Wednesday, August 19 6:49 AM 8:16 PM 1:32 PM 13h 27m 33s 6:21 AM 8:44 PM 5:48 AM 9:17 PM 5:13 AM 9:51 PM
Thursday, August 20 6:49 AM 8:15 PM 1:32 PM 13h 25m 22s 6:22 AM 8:42 PM 5:49 AM 9:15 PM 5:14 AM 9:50 PM
Friday, August 21 6:50 AM 8:13 PM 1:32 PM 13h 23m 10s 6:23 AM 8:41 PM 5:50 AM 9:14 PM 5:16 AM 9:48 PM
Saturday, August 22 6:51 AM 8:12 PM 1:32 PM 13h 20m 56s 6:24 AM 8:39 PM 5:51 AM 9:12 PM 5:17 AM 9:46 PM
Sunday, August 23 6:52 AM 8:11 PM 1:31 PM 13h 18m 42s 6:25 AM 8:38 PM 5:52 AM 9:11 PM 5:18 AM 9:45 PM
Monday, August 24 6:53 AM 8:09 PM 1:31 PM 13h 16m 27s 6:26 AM 8:36 PM 5:53 AM 9:09 PM 5:19 AM 9:43 PM
Tuesday, August 25 6:54 AM 8:08 PM 1:31 PM 13h 14m 12s 6:27 AM 8:35 PM 5:54 AM 9:07 PM 5:20 AM 9:41 PM
Wednesday, August 26 6:54 AM 8:06 PM 1:30 PM 13h 11m 57s 6:27 AM 8:33 PM 5:55 AM 9:06 PM 5:21 AM 9:40 PM
Thursday, August 27 6:55 AM 8:05 PM 1:30 PM 13h 9m 40s 6:28 AM 8:32 PM 5:56 AM 9:04 PM 5:23 AM 9:38 PM
Friday, August 28 6:56 AM 8:04 PM 1:30 PM 13h 7m 23s 6:29 AM 8:30 PM 5:57 AM 9:03 PM 5:24 AM 9:36 PM
Saturday, August 29 6:57 AM 8:02 PM 1:30 PM 13h 5m 6s 6:30 AM 8:29 PM 5:58 AM 9:01 PM 5:25 AM 9:34 PM
Sunday, August 30 6:58 AM 8:01 PM 1:29 PM 13h 2m 47s 6:31 AM 8:27 PM 5:59 AM 8:59 PM 5:26 AM 9:33 PM
Monday, August 31 6:59 AM 7:59 PM 1:29 PM 13h 0m 28s 6:32 AM 8:26 PM 6:00 AM 8:58 PM 5:27 AM 9:31 PM

Wichita, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Kansas
Wichita coordinates: 37°41′32″ N, 97°20′15″ W
Population: 382,368
Find out current time in Wichita
Find out time difference between Wichita and other world cities
Look at the map of Wichita
Wikipedia article: Wichita