Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wichita, Kansas, USA

Current date in Wichita: Friday, December 9, 2016


Sunrise: 7:33 AM
Sunset: 5:10 PM
Solar Noon: 12:22 PM
Day Length: 9h 36m 56s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, December 1 7:27 AM 5:10 PM 12:18 PM 9h 43m 48s 6:58 AM 5:39 PM 6:25 AM 6:12 PM 5:54 AM 6:43 PM
Friday, December 2 7:27 AM 5:10 PM 12:19 PM 9h 42m 45s 6:59 AM 5:39 PM 6:26 AM 6:12 PM 5:54 AM 6:43 PM
Saturday, December 3 7:28 AM 5:10 PM 12:19 PM 9h 41m 46s 6:59 AM 5:39 PM 6:27 AM 6:12 PM 5:55 AM 6:43 PM
Sunday, December 4 7:29 AM 5:10 PM 12:20 PM 9h 40m 50s 7:00 AM 5:39 PM 6:28 AM 6:12 PM 5:56 AM 6:43 PM
Monday, December 5 7:30 AM 5:10 PM 12:20 PM 9h 39m 56s 7:01 AM 5:39 PM 6:28 AM 6:12 PM 5:57 AM 6:43 PM
Tuesday, December 6 7:31 AM 5:10 PM 12:21 PM 9h 39m 6s 7:02 AM 5:39 PM 6:29 AM 6:12 PM 5:57 AM 6:44 PM
Wednesday, December 7 7:32 AM 5:10 PM 12:21 PM 9h 38m 19s 7:03 AM 5:39 PM 6:30 AM 6:12 PM 5:58 AM 6:44 PM
Thursday, December 8 7:33 AM 5:10 PM 12:21 PM 9h 37m 36s 7:04 AM 5:39 PM 6:31 AM 6:12 PM 5:59 AM 6:44 PM
Friday, December 9 7:33 AM 5:10 PM 12:22 PM 9h 36m 56s 7:04 AM 5:39 PM 6:32 AM 6:12 PM 6:00 AM 6:44 PM
Saturday, December 10 7:34 AM 5:10 PM 12:22 PM 9h 36m 20s 7:05 AM 5:40 PM 6:32 AM 6:12 PM 6:00 AM 6:44 PM
Sunday, December 11 7:35 AM 5:11 PM 12:23 PM 9h 35m 46s 7:06 AM 5:40 PM 6:33 AM 6:13 PM 6:01 AM 6:44 PM
Monday, December 12 7:36 AM 5:11 PM 12:23 PM 9h 35m 16s 7:06 AM 5:40 PM 6:34 AM 6:13 PM 6:02 AM 6:45 PM
Tuesday, December 13 7:36 AM 5:11 PM 12:24 PM 9h 34m 50s 7:07 AM 5:40 PM 6:34 AM 6:13 PM 6:02 AM 6:45 PM
Wednesday, December 14 7:37 AM 5:11 PM 12:24 PM 9h 34m 26s 7:08 AM 5:41 PM 6:35 AM 6:14 PM 6:03 AM 6:45 PM
Thursday, December 15 7:38 AM 5:12 PM 12:25 PM 9h 34m 7s 7:08 AM 5:41 PM 6:36 AM 6:14 PM 6:04 AM 6:46 PM
Friday, December 16 7:38 AM 5:12 PM 12:25 PM 9h 33m 51s 7:09 AM 5:41 PM 6:36 AM 6:14 PM 6:04 AM 6:46 PM
Saturday, December 17 7:39 AM 5:12 PM 12:26 PM 9h 33m 39s 7:10 AM 5:42 PM 6:37 AM 6:15 PM 6:05 AM 6:47 PM
Sunday, December 18 7:39 AM 5:13 PM 12:26 PM 9h 33m 31s 7:10 AM 5:42 PM 6:37 AM 6:15 PM 6:05 AM 6:47 PM
Monday, December 19 7:40 AM 5:13 PM 12:27 PM 9h 33m 25s 7:11 AM 5:43 PM 6:38 AM 6:16 PM 6:06 AM 6:47 PM
Tuesday, December 20 7:40 AM 5:14 PM 12:27 PM 9h 33m 24s 7:11 AM 5:43 PM 6:38 AM 6:16 PM 6:06 AM 6:48 PM
Wednesday, December 21 7:41 AM 5:14 PM 12:28 PM 9h 33m 26s 7:12 AM 5:44 PM 6:39 AM 6:17 PM 6:07 AM 6:48 PM
Thursday, December 22 7:41 AM 5:15 PM 12:28 PM 9h 33m 32s 7:12 AM 5:44 PM 6:39 AM 6:17 PM 6:07 AM 6:49 PM
Friday, December 23 7:42 AM 5:15 PM 12:29 PM 9h 33m 41s 7:13 AM 5:45 PM 6:40 AM 6:18 PM 6:08 AM 6:50 PM
Saturday, December 24 7:42 AM 5:16 PM 12:29 PM 9h 33m 53s 7:13 AM 5:45 PM 6:40 AM 6:18 PM 6:08 AM 6:50 PM
Sunday, December 25 7:43 AM 5:17 PM 12:30 PM 9h 34m 10s 7:13 AM 5:46 PM 6:40 AM 6:19 PM 6:09 AM 6:51 PM
Monday, December 26 7:43 AM 5:17 PM 12:30 PM 9h 34m 31s 7:14 AM 5:47 PM 6:41 AM 6:19 PM 6:09 AM 6:51 PM
Tuesday, December 27 7:43 AM 5:18 PM 12:31 PM 9h 34m 54s 7:14 AM 5:47 PM 6:41 AM 6:20 PM 6:09 AM 6:52 PM
Wednesday, December 28 7:43 AM 5:19 PM 12:31 PM 9h 35m 21s 7:14 AM 5:48 PM 6:41 AM 6:21 PM 6:10 AM 6:53 PM
Thursday, December 29 7:44 AM 5:20 PM 12:32 PM 9h 35m 52s 7:15 AM 5:49 PM 6:42 AM 6:21 PM 6:10 AM 6:53 PM
Friday, December 30 7:44 AM 5:20 PM 12:32 PM 9h 36m 25s 7:15 AM 5:49 PM 6:42 AM 6:22 PM 6:10 AM 6:54 PM
Saturday, December 31 7:44 AM 5:21 PM 12:33 PM 9h 37m 3s 7:15 AM 5:50 PM 6:42 AM 6:23 PM 6:10 AM 6:55 PM

Wichita, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Kansas
Wichita coordinates: 37°41′32″ N, 97°20′15″ W
Population: 382,368
Find out current time in Wichita
Find out time difference between Wichita and other world cities
Look at the map of Wichita
Wikipedia article: Wichita