Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wichita, Kansas, USA

Current date in Wichita: Sunday, April 23, 2017


Sunrise: 6:41 AM
Sunset: 8:13 PM
Solar Noon: 1:27 PM
Day Length: 13h 31m 16s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, April 1 7:12 AM 7:53 PM 1:32 PM 12h 40m 19s 6:46 AM 8:19 PM 6:15 AM 8:50 PM 5:43 AM 9:22 PM
Sunday, April 2 7:11 AM 7:53 PM 1:32 PM 12h 42m 42s 6:44 AM 8:20 PM 6:13 AM 8:51 PM 5:41 AM 9:23 PM
Monday, April 3 7:09 AM 7:54 PM 1:32 PM 12h 45m 7s 6:43 AM 8:21 PM 6:11 AM 8:52 PM 5:39 AM 9:24 PM
Tuesday, April 4 7:08 AM 7:55 PM 1:31 PM 12h 47m 30s 6:41 AM 8:22 PM 6:10 AM 8:53 PM 5:37 AM 9:26 PM
Wednesday, April 5 7:06 AM 7:56 PM 1:31 PM 12h 49m 53s 6:40 AM 8:23 PM 6:08 AM 8:54 PM 5:36 AM 9:27 PM
Thursday, April 6 7:05 AM 7:57 PM 1:31 PM 12h 52m 16s 6:38 AM 8:24 PM 6:07 AM 8:55 PM 5:34 AM 9:28 PM
Friday, April 7 7:03 AM 7:58 PM 1:31 PM 12h 54m 38s 6:37 AM 8:25 PM 6:05 AM 8:56 PM 5:32 AM 9:29 PM
Saturday, April 8 7:02 AM 7:59 PM 1:30 PM 12h 57m 0s 6:35 AM 8:26 PM 6:03 AM 8:57 PM 5:31 AM 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 9 7:00 AM 8:00 PM 1:30 PM 12h 59m 21s 6:34 AM 8:27 PM 6:02 AM 8:58 PM 5:29 AM 9:31 PM
Monday, April 10 6:59 AM 8:01 PM 1:30 PM 13h 1m 43s 6:32 AM 8:27 PM 6:00 AM 8:59 PM 5:27 AM 9:33 PM
Tuesday, April 11 6:58 AM 8:02 PM 1:30 PM 13h 4m 2s 6:31 AM 8:28 PM 5:59 AM 9:00 PM 5:25 AM 9:34 PM
Wednesday, April 12 6:56 AM 8:03 PM 1:29 PM 13h 6m 23s 6:29 AM 8:29 PM 5:57 AM 9:02 PM 5:24 AM 9:35 PM
Thursday, April 13 6:55 AM 8:03 PM 1:29 PM 13h 8m 42s 6:28 AM 8:30 PM 5:56 AM 9:03 PM 5:22 AM 9:36 PM
Friday, April 14 6:53 AM 8:04 PM 1:29 PM 13h 11m 0s 6:26 AM 8:31 PM 5:54 AM 9:04 PM 5:20 AM 9:37 PM
Saturday, April 15 6:52 AM 8:05 PM 1:29 PM 13h 13m 18s 6:25 AM 8:32 PM 5:52 AM 9:05 PM 5:19 AM 9:39 PM
Sunday, April 16 6:51 AM 8:06 PM 1:28 PM 13h 15m 36s 6:23 AM 8:33 PM 5:51 AM 9:06 PM 5:17 AM 9:40 PM
Monday, April 17 6:49 AM 8:07 PM 1:28 PM 13h 17m 53s 6:22 AM 8:34 PM 5:49 AM 9:07 PM 5:15 AM 9:41 PM
Tuesday, April 18 6:48 AM 8:08 PM 1:28 PM 13h 20m 9s 6:21 AM 8:35 PM 5:48 AM 9:08 PM 5:14 AM 9:42 PM
Wednesday, April 19 6:47 AM 8:09 PM 1:28 PM 13h 22m 24s 6:19 AM 8:36 PM 5:46 AM 9:09 PM 5:12 AM 9:44 PM
Thursday, April 20 6:45 AM 8:10 PM 1:28 PM 13h 24m 38s 6:18 AM 8:37 PM 5:45 AM 9:10 PM 5:10 AM 9:45 PM
Friday, April 21 6:44 AM 8:11 PM 1:27 PM 13h 26m 52s 6:16 AM 8:38 PM 5:43 AM 9:11 PM 5:09 AM 9:46 PM
Saturday, April 22 6:43 AM 8:12 PM 1:27 PM 13h 29m 4s 6:15 AM 8:39 PM 5:42 AM 9:12 PM 5:07 AM 9:47 PM
Sunday, April 23 6:41 AM 8:13 PM 1:27 PM 13h 31m 16s 6:14 AM 8:40 PM 5:40 AM 9:13 PM 5:05 AM 9:49 PM
Monday, April 24 6:40 AM 8:14 PM 1:27 PM 13h 33m 27s 6:12 AM 8:41 PM 5:39 AM 9:15 PM 5:04 AM 9:50 PM
Tuesday, April 25 6:39 AM 8:14 PM 1:27 PM 13h 35m 36s 6:11 AM 8:42 PM 5:38 AM 9:16 PM 5:02 AM 9:51 PM
Wednesday, April 26 6:38 AM 8:15 PM 1:26 PM 13h 37m 45s 6:10 AM 8:43 PM 5:36 AM 9:17 PM 5:00 AM 9:52 PM
Thursday, April 27 6:36 AM 8:16 PM 1:26 PM 13h 39m 53s 6:08 AM 8:44 PM 5:35 AM 9:18 PM 4:59 AM 9:54 PM
Friday, April 28 6:35 AM 8:17 PM 1:26 PM 13h 42m 0s 6:07 AM 8:45 PM 5:33 AM 9:19 PM 4:57 AM 9:55 PM
Saturday, April 29 6:34 AM 8:18 PM 1:26 PM 13h 44m 5s 6:06 AM 8:46 PM 5:32 AM 9:20 PM 4:56 AM 9:56 PM
Sunday, April 30 6:33 AM 8:19 PM 1:26 PM 13h 46m 10s 6:05 AM 8:47 PM 5:31 AM 9:21 PM 4:54 AM 9:58 PM

Wichita, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Kansas
Wichita coordinates: 37°41′32″ N, 97°20′15″ W
Population: 382,368
Find out the current time in Wichita
Find out the time difference between Wichita and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Wichita
Look at the map of Wichita
Wikipedia article: Wichita