Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wichita, Kansas, USA

Current date in Wichita: Monday, May 22, 2017


Sunrise: 6:13 AM
Sunset: 8:38 PM
Solar Noon: 1:26 PM
Day Length: 14h 25m 9s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 6:32 AM 8:20 PM 1:26 PM 13h 48m 13s 6:03 AM 8:48 PM 5:29 AM 9:22 PM 4:53 AM 9:59 PM
Tuesday, May 2 6:31 AM 8:21 PM 1:26 PM 13h 50m 15s 6:02 AM 8:49 PM 5:28 AM 9:24 PM 4:51 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 3 6:29 AM 8:22 PM 1:26 PM 13h 52m 15s 6:01 AM 8:50 PM 5:27 AM 9:25 PM 4:50 AM 10:02 PM
Thursday, May 4 6:28 AM 8:23 PM 1:26 PM 13h 54m 15s 6:00 AM 8:51 PM 5:25 AM 9:26 PM 4:48 AM 10:03 PM
Friday, May 5 6:27 AM 8:24 PM 1:25 PM 13h 56m 12s 5:59 AM 8:52 PM 5:24 AM 9:27 PM 4:47 AM 10:04 PM
Saturday, May 6 6:26 AM 8:24 PM 1:25 PM 13h 58m 8s 5:58 AM 8:53 PM 5:23 AM 9:28 PM 4:45 AM 10:06 PM
Sunday, May 7 6:25 AM 8:25 PM 1:25 PM 14h 0m 3s 5:57 AM 8:54 PM 5:21 AM 9:29 PM 4:44 AM 10:07 PM
Monday, May 8 6:24 AM 8:26 PM 1:25 PM 14h 1m 57s 5:56 AM 8:55 PM 5:20 AM 9:30 PM 4:42 AM 10:08 PM
Tuesday, May 9 6:23 AM 8:27 PM 1:25 PM 14h 3m 49s 5:54 AM 8:56 PM 5:19 AM 9:31 PM 4:41 AM 10:10 PM
Wednesday, May 10 6:22 AM 8:28 PM 1:25 PM 14h 5m 38s 5:53 AM 8:57 PM 5:18 AM 9:33 PM 4:40 AM 10:11 PM
Thursday, May 11 6:21 AM 8:29 PM 1:25 PM 14h 7m 27s 5:52 AM 8:58 PM 5:17 AM 9:34 PM 4:38 AM 10:12 PM
Friday, May 12 6:21 AM 8:30 PM 1:25 PM 14h 9m 13s 5:51 AM 8:59 PM 5:16 AM 9:35 PM 4:37 AM 10:14 PM
Saturday, May 13 6:20 AM 8:31 PM 1:25 PM 14h 10m 58s 5:50 AM 9:00 PM 5:15 AM 9:36 PM 4:36 AM 10:15 PM
Sunday, May 14 6:19 AM 8:32 PM 1:25 PM 14h 12m 40s 5:50 AM 9:01 PM 5:14 AM 9:37 PM 4:34 AM 10:16 PM
Monday, May 15 6:18 AM 8:32 PM 1:25 PM 14h 14m 22s 5:49 AM 9:02 PM 5:12 AM 9:38 PM 4:33 AM 10:17 PM
Tuesday, May 16 6:17 AM 8:33 PM 1:25 PM 14h 16m 0s 5:48 AM 9:03 PM 5:11 AM 9:39 PM 4:32 AM 10:19 PM
Wednesday, May 17 6:16 AM 8:34 PM 1:25 PM 14h 17m 37s 5:47 AM 9:04 PM 5:10 AM 9:40 PM 4:31 AM 10:20 PM
Thursday, May 18 6:16 AM 8:35 PM 1:25 PM 14h 19m 12s 5:46 AM 9:05 PM 5:10 AM 9:41 PM 4:29 AM 10:21 PM
Friday, May 19 6:15 AM 8:36 PM 1:25 PM 14h 20m 45s 5:45 AM 9:05 PM 5:09 AM 9:42 PM 4:28 AM 10:23 PM
Saturday, May 20 6:14 AM 8:37 PM 1:25 PM 14h 22m 15s 5:45 AM 9:06 PM 5:08 AM 9:43 PM 4:27 AM 10:24 PM
Sunday, May 21 6:14 AM 8:37 PM 1:26 PM 14h 23m 43s 5:44 AM 9:07 PM 5:07 AM 9:44 PM 4:26 AM 10:25 PM
Monday, May 22 6:13 AM 8:38 PM 1:26 PM 14h 25m 9s 5:43 AM 9:08 PM 5:06 AM 9:45 PM 4:25 AM 10:26 PM
Tuesday, May 23 6:12 AM 8:39 PM 1:26 PM 14h 26m 32s 5:42 AM 9:09 PM 5:05 AM 9:46 PM 4:24 AM 10:27 PM
Wednesday, May 24 6:12 AM 8:40 PM 1:26 PM 14h 27m 54s 5:42 AM 9:10 PM 5:04 AM 9:47 PM 4:23 AM 10:29 PM
Thursday, May 25 6:11 AM 8:41 PM 1:26 PM 14h 29m 13s 5:41 AM 9:11 PM 5:04 AM 9:48 PM 4:22 AM 10:30 PM
Friday, May 26 6:11 AM 8:41 PM 1:26 PM 14h 30m 29s 5:41 AM 9:12 PM 5:03 AM 9:49 PM 4:21 AM 10:31 PM
Saturday, May 27 6:10 AM 8:42 PM 1:26 PM 14h 31m 42s 5:40 AM 9:12 PM 5:02 AM 9:50 PM 4:20 AM 10:32 PM
Sunday, May 28 6:10 AM 8:43 PM 1:26 PM 14h 32m 53s 5:39 AM 9:13 PM 5:02 AM 9:51 PM 4:20 AM 10:33 PM
Monday, May 29 6:09 AM 8:43 PM 1:26 PM 14h 34m 1s 5:39 AM 9:14 PM 5:01 AM 9:52 PM 4:19 AM 10:34 PM
Tuesday, May 30 6:09 AM 8:44 PM 1:27 PM 14h 35m 7s 5:38 AM 9:15 PM 5:00 AM 9:53 PM 4:18 AM 10:35 PM
Wednesday, May 31 6:09 AM 8:45 PM 1:27 PM 14h 36m 10s 5:38 AM 9:15 PM 5:00 AM 9:54 PM 4:17 AM 10:36 PM

Wichita, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Kansas
Wichita coordinates: 37°41′32″ N, 97°20′15″ W
Population: 382,368
Find out the current time in Wichita
Find out the time difference between Wichita and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Wichita
Look at the map of Wichita
Wikipedia article: Wichita