Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wichita, Kansas, USA

Current date in Wichita: Sunday, June 25, 2017


Sunrise: 6:09 AM
Sunset: 8:55 PM
Solar Noon: 1:32 PM
Day Length: 14h 45m 43s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, June 1 6:08 AM 8:45 PM 1:27 PM 14h 37m 9s 5:38 AM 9:16 PM 4:59 AM 9:54 PM 4:17 AM 10:37 PM
Friday, June 2 6:08 AM 8:46 PM 1:27 PM 14h 38m 7s 5:37 AM 9:17 PM 4:59 AM 9:55 PM 4:16 AM 10:38 PM
Saturday, June 3 6:08 AM 8:47 PM 1:27 PM 14h 39m 1s 5:37 AM 9:17 PM 4:59 AM 9:56 PM 4:15 AM 10:39 PM
Sunday, June 4 6:07 AM 8:47 PM 1:27 PM 14h 39m 52s 5:37 AM 9:18 PM 4:58 AM 9:57 PM 4:15 AM 10:40 PM
Monday, June 5 6:07 AM 8:48 PM 1:28 PM 14h 40m 40s 5:36 AM 9:19 PM 4:58 AM 9:57 PM 4:14 AM 10:41 PM
Tuesday, June 6 6:07 AM 8:48 PM 1:28 PM 14h 41m 26s 5:36 AM 9:19 PM 4:57 AM 9:58 PM 4:14 AM 10:42 PM
Wednesday, June 7 6:07 AM 8:49 PM 1:28 PM 14h 42m 8s 5:36 AM 9:20 PM 4:57 AM 9:59 PM 4:14 AM 10:42 PM
Thursday, June 8 6:07 AM 8:50 PM 1:28 PM 14h 42m 47s 5:36 AM 9:21 PM 4:57 AM 9:59 PM 4:13 AM 10:43 PM
Friday, June 9 6:07 AM 8:50 PM 1:28 PM 14h 43m 23s 5:36 AM 9:21 PM 4:57 AM 10:00 PM 4:13 AM 10:44 PM
Saturday, June 10 6:07 AM 8:51 PM 1:29 PM 14h 43m 57s 5:36 AM 9:22 PM 4:57 AM 10:00 PM 4:13 AM 10:44 PM
Sunday, June 11 6:07 AM 8:51 PM 1:29 PM 14h 44m 26s 5:35 AM 9:22 PM 4:56 AM 10:01 PM 4:12 AM 10:45 PM
Monday, June 12 6:07 AM 8:51 PM 1:29 PM 14h 44m 53s 5:35 AM 9:23 PM 4:56 AM 10:02 PM 4:12 AM 10:46 PM
Tuesday, June 13 6:07 AM 8:52 PM 1:29 PM 14h 45m 16s 5:35 AM 9:23 PM 4:56 AM 10:02 PM 4:12 AM 10:46 PM
Wednesday, June 14 6:07 AM 8:52 PM 1:29 PM 14h 45m 36s 5:35 AM 9:23 PM 4:56 AM 10:02 PM 4:12 AM 10:47 PM
Thursday, June 15 6:07 AM 8:53 PM 1:30 PM 14h 45m 53s 5:35 AM 9:24 PM 4:56 AM 10:03 PM 4:12 AM 10:47 PM
Friday, June 16 6:07 AM 8:53 PM 1:30 PM 14h 46m 7s 5:36 AM 9:24 PM 4:56 AM 10:03 PM 4:12 AM 10:48 PM
Saturday, June 17 6:07 AM 8:53 PM 1:30 PM 14h 46m 18s 5:36 AM 9:24 PM 4:57 AM 10:04 PM 4:12 AM 10:48 PM
Sunday, June 18 6:07 AM 8:53 PM 1:30 PM 14h 46m 24s 5:36 AM 9:25 PM 4:57 AM 10:04 PM 4:12 AM 10:48 PM
Monday, June 19 6:07 AM 8:54 PM 1:30 PM 14h 46m 28s 5:36 AM 9:25 PM 4:57 AM 10:04 PM 4:12 AM 10:49 PM
Tuesday, June 20 6:07 AM 8:54 PM 1:31 PM 14h 46m 30s 5:36 AM 9:25 PM 4:57 AM 10:04 PM 4:13 AM 10:49 PM
Wednesday, June 21 6:08 AM 8:54 PM 1:31 PM 14h 46m 26s 5:36 AM 9:25 PM 4:57 AM 10:05 PM 4:13 AM 10:49 PM
Thursday, June 22 6:08 AM 8:54 PM 1:31 PM 14h 46m 20s 5:37 AM 9:26 PM 4:58 AM 10:05 PM 4:13 AM 10:49 PM
Friday, June 23 6:08 AM 8:54 PM 1:31 PM 14h 46m 12s 5:37 AM 9:26 PM 4:58 AM 10:05 PM 4:14 AM 10:49 PM
Saturday, June 24 6:09 AM 8:55 PM 1:32 PM 14h 45m 59s 5:37 AM 9:26 PM 4:58 AM 10:05 PM 4:14 AM 10:49 PM
Sunday, June 25 6:09 AM 8:55 PM 1:32 PM 14h 45m 43s 5:38 AM 9:26 PM 4:59 AM 10:05 PM 4:14 AM 10:49 PM
Monday, June 26 6:09 AM 8:55 PM 1:32 PM 14h 45m 24s 5:38 AM 9:26 PM 4:59 AM 10:05 PM 4:15 AM 10:49 PM
Tuesday, June 27 6:10 AM 8:55 PM 1:32 PM 14h 45m 2s 5:39 AM 9:26 PM 4:59 AM 10:05 PM 4:15 AM 10:49 PM
Wednesday, June 28 6:10 AM 8:55 PM 1:32 PM 14h 44m 37s 5:39 AM 9:26 PM 5:00 AM 10:05 PM 4:16 AM 10:49 PM
Thursday, June 29 6:11 AM 8:55 PM 1:33 PM 14h 44m 8s 5:39 AM 9:26 PM 5:00 AM 10:05 PM 4:17 AM 10:49 PM
Friday, June 30 6:11 AM 8:55 PM 1:33 PM 14h 43m 37s 5:40 AM 9:26 PM 5:01 AM 10:04 PM 4:17 AM 10:48 PM

Wichita, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Kansas
Wichita coordinates: 37°41′32″ N, 97°20′15″ W
Population: 382,368
Find out the current time in Wichita
Find out the time difference between Wichita and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Wichita
Look at the map of Wichita
Wikipedia article: Wichita