Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wichita, Kansas, USA

Current date in Wichita: Monday, April 27, 2015


Sunrise: 6:37 AM
Sunset: 8:16 PM
Solar Noon: 1:26 PM
Day Length: 13h 38m 48s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, April 1 7:13 AM 7:52 PM 1:33 PM 12h 39m 4s 6:47 AM 8:18 PM 6:15 AM 8:50 PM 5:43 AM 9:22 PM
Thursday, April 2 7:11 AM 7:53 PM 1:32 PM 12h 41m 28s 6:45 AM 8:19 PM 6:14 AM 8:51 PM 5:42 AM 9:23 PM
Friday, April 3 7:10 AM 7:54 PM 1:32 PM 12h 43m 53s 6:44 AM 8:20 PM 6:12 AM 8:52 PM 5:40 AM 9:24 PM
Saturday, April 4 7:09 AM 7:55 PM 1:32 PM 12h 46m 16s 6:42 AM 8:21 PM 6:11 AM 8:53 PM 5:38 AM 9:25 PM
Sunday, April 5 7:07 AM 7:56 PM 1:31 PM 12h 48m 40s 6:41 AM 8:22 PM 6:09 AM 8:54 PM 5:37 AM 9:26 PM
Monday, April 6 7:06 AM 7:57 PM 1:31 PM 12h 51m 2s 6:39 AM 8:23 PM 6:07 AM 8:55 PM 5:35 AM 9:27 PM
Tuesday, April 7 7:04 AM 7:58 PM 1:31 PM 12h 53m 25s 6:37 AM 8:24 PM 6:06 AM 8:56 PM 5:33 AM 9:28 PM
Wednesday, April 8 7:03 AM 7:58 PM 1:31 PM 12h 55m 47s 6:36 AM 8:25 PM 6:04 AM 8:57 PM 5:31 AM 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 9 7:01 AM 7:59 PM 1:30 PM 12h 58m 9s 6:34 AM 8:26 PM 6:03 AM 8:58 PM 5:30 AM 9:31 PM
Friday, April 10 7:00 AM 8:00 PM 1:30 PM 13h 0m 29s 6:33 AM 8:27 PM 6:01 AM 8:59 PM 5:28 AM 9:32 PM
Saturday, April 11 6:58 AM 8:01 PM 1:30 PM 13h 2m 50s 6:31 AM 8:28 PM 6:00 AM 9:00 PM 5:26 AM 9:33 PM
Sunday, April 12 6:57 AM 8:02 PM 1:29 PM 13h 5m 11s 6:30 AM 8:29 PM 5:58 AM 9:01 PM 5:25 AM 9:34 PM
Monday, April 13 6:55 AM 8:03 PM 1:29 PM 13h 7m 30s 6:29 AM 8:30 PM 5:56 AM 9:02 PM 5:23 AM 9:36 PM
Tuesday, April 14 6:54 AM 8:04 PM 1:29 PM 13h 9m 49s 6:27 AM 8:31 PM 5:55 AM 9:03 PM 5:21 AM 9:37 PM
Wednesday, April 15 6:53 AM 8:05 PM 1:29 PM 13h 12m 7s 6:26 AM 8:32 PM 5:53 AM 9:04 PM 5:20 AM 9:38 PM
Thursday, April 16 6:51 AM 8:06 PM 1:28 PM 13h 14m 25s 6:24 AM 8:33 PM 5:52 AM 9:05 PM 5:18 AM 9:39 PM
Friday, April 17 6:50 AM 8:07 PM 1:28 PM 13h 16m 43s 6:23 AM 8:34 PM 5:50 AM 9:06 PM 5:16 AM 9:40 PM
Saturday, April 18 6:49 AM 8:08 PM 1:28 PM 13h 18m 58s 6:21 AM 8:35 PM 5:49 AM 9:07 PM 5:14 AM 9:42 PM
Sunday, April 19 6:47 AM 8:08 PM 1:28 PM 13h 21m 14s 6:20 AM 8:36 PM 5:47 AM 9:09 PM 5:13 AM 9:43 PM
Monday, April 20 6:46 AM 8:09 PM 1:28 PM 13h 23m 28s 6:19 AM 8:37 PM 5:46 AM 9:10 PM 5:11 AM 9:44 PM
Tuesday, April 21 6:45 AM 8:10 PM 1:27 PM 13h 25m 42s 6:17 AM 8:38 PM 5:44 AM 9:11 PM 5:09 AM 9:45 PM
Wednesday, April 22 6:43 AM 8:11 PM 1:27 PM 13h 27m 55s 6:16 AM 8:39 PM 5:43 AM 9:12 PM 5:08 AM 9:47 PM
Thursday, April 23 6:42 AM 8:12 PM 1:27 PM 13h 30m 8s 6:14 AM 8:40 PM 5:41 AM 9:13 PM 5:06 AM 9:48 PM
Friday, April 24 6:41 AM 8:13 PM 1:27 PM 13h 32m 20s 6:13 AM 8:41 PM 5:40 AM 9:14 PM 5:05 AM 9:49 PM
Saturday, April 25 6:39 AM 8:14 PM 1:27 PM 13h 34m 30s 6:12 AM 8:42 PM 5:38 AM 9:15 PM 5:03 AM 9:51 PM
Sunday, April 26 6:38 AM 8:15 PM 1:27 PM 13h 36m 39s 6:10 AM 8:43 PM 5:37 AM 9:16 PM 5:01 AM 9:52 PM
Monday, April 27 6:37 AM 8:16 PM 1:26 PM 13h 38m 48s 6:09 AM 8:44 PM 5:35 AM 9:17 PM 5:00 AM 9:53 PM
Tuesday, April 28 6:36 AM 8:17 PM 1:26 PM 13h 40m 55s 6:08 AM 8:45 PM 5:34 AM 9:18 PM 4:58 AM 9:54 PM
Wednesday, April 29 6:35 AM 8:18 PM 1:26 PM 13h 43m 1s 6:07 AM 8:46 PM 5:33 AM 9:20 PM 4:57 AM 9:56 PM
Thursday, April 30 6:33 AM 8:19 PM 1:26 PM 13h 45m 6s 6:05 AM 8:47 PM 5:31 AM 9:21 PM 4:55 AM 9:57 PM

Wichita, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Kansas
Wichita coordinates: 37°41′32″ N, 97°20′15″ W
Population: 382,368
Find out current time in Wichita
Find out time difference between Wichita and other world cities
Look at the map of Wichita
Wikipedia article: Wichita
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: