What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wichita, Kansas, USA

Current date in Wichita: Sunday, October 26, 2014


Sunrise: 7:49 AM
Sunset: 6:37 PM
Solar Noon: 1:13 PM
Day Length: 10h 47m 47s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, October 1 7:25 AM 7:11 PM 1:18 PM 11h 46m 2s 6:59 AM 7:37 PM 6:29 AM 8:08 PM 5:58 AM 8:38 PM
Thursday, October 2 7:26 AM 7:10 PM 1:18 PM 11h 43m 39s 7:00 AM 7:36 PM 6:30 AM 8:06 PM 5:59 AM 8:37 PM
Friday, October 3 7:27 AM 7:08 PM 1:18 PM 11h 41m 14s 7:01 AM 7:34 PM 6:31 AM 8:05 PM 6:00 AM 8:35 PM
Saturday, October 4 7:28 AM 7:07 PM 1:17 PM 11h 38m 51s 7:02 AM 7:33 PM 6:31 AM 8:03 PM 6:01 AM 8:34 PM
Sunday, October 5 7:29 AM 7:05 PM 1:17 PM 11h 36m 28s 7:03 AM 7:31 PM 6:32 AM 8:02 PM 6:02 AM 8:32 PM
Monday, October 6 7:30 AM 7:04 PM 1:17 PM 11h 34m 5s 7:04 AM 7:30 PM 6:33 AM 8:00 PM 6:03 AM 8:31 PM
Tuesday, October 7 7:31 AM 7:02 PM 1:16 PM 11h 31m 41s 7:04 AM 7:28 PM 6:34 AM 7:59 PM 6:04 AM 8:29 PM
Wednesday, October 8 7:31 AM 7:01 PM 1:16 PM 11h 29m 19s 7:05 AM 7:27 PM 6:35 AM 7:57 PM 6:05 AM 8:28 PM
Thursday, October 9 7:32 AM 6:59 PM 1:16 PM 11h 26m 57s 7:06 AM 7:26 PM 6:36 AM 7:56 PM 6:05 AM 8:26 PM
Friday, October 10 7:33 AM 6:58 PM 1:16 PM 11h 24m 34s 7:07 AM 7:24 PM 6:37 AM 7:54 PM 6:06 AM 8:25 PM
Saturday, October 11 7:34 AM 6:56 PM 1:15 PM 11h 22m 13s 7:08 AM 7:23 PM 6:38 AM 7:53 PM 6:07 AM 8:23 PM
Sunday, October 12 7:35 AM 6:55 PM 1:15 PM 11h 19m 52s 7:09 AM 7:21 PM 6:39 AM 7:52 PM 6:08 AM 8:22 PM
Monday, October 13 7:36 AM 6:54 PM 1:15 PM 11h 17m 30s 7:10 AM 7:20 PM 6:39 AM 7:50 PM 6:09 AM 8:21 PM
Tuesday, October 14 7:37 AM 6:52 PM 1:15 PM 11h 15m 10s 7:11 AM 7:19 PM 6:40 AM 7:49 PM 6:10 AM 8:19 PM
Wednesday, October 15 7:38 AM 6:51 PM 1:14 PM 11h 12m 50s 7:12 AM 7:17 PM 6:41 AM 7:48 PM 6:11 AM 8:18 PM
Thursday, October 16 7:39 AM 6:49 PM 1:14 PM 11h 10m 30s 7:13 AM 7:16 PM 6:42 AM 7:46 PM 6:12 AM 8:17 PM
Friday, October 17 7:40 AM 6:48 PM 1:14 PM 11h 8m 12s 7:14 AM 7:15 PM 6:43 AM 7:45 PM 6:13 AM 8:15 PM
Saturday, October 18 7:41 AM 6:47 PM 1:14 PM 11h 5m 53s 7:14 AM 7:13 PM 6:44 AM 7:44 PM 6:14 AM 8:14 PM
Sunday, October 19 7:42 AM 6:45 PM 1:14 PM 11h 3m 34s 7:15 AM 7:12 PM 6:45 AM 7:42 PM 6:15 AM 8:13 PM
Monday, October 20 7:43 AM 6:44 PM 1:13 PM 11h 1m 18s 7:16 AM 7:11 PM 6:46 AM 7:41 PM 6:15 AM 8:12 PM
Tuesday, October 21 7:44 AM 6:43 PM 1:13 PM 10h 59m 1s 7:17 AM 7:09 PM 6:47 AM 7:40 PM 6:16 AM 8:10 PM
Wednesday, October 22 7:45 AM 6:42 PM 1:13 PM 10h 56m 44s 7:18 AM 7:08 PM 6:48 AM 7:39 PM 6:17 AM 8:09 PM
Thursday, October 23 7:46 AM 6:40 PM 1:13 PM 10h 54m 29s 7:19 AM 7:07 PM 6:49 AM 7:38 PM 6:18 AM 8:08 PM
Friday, October 24 7:47 AM 6:39 PM 1:13 PM 10h 52m 14s 7:20 AM 7:06 PM 6:49 AM 7:36 PM 6:19 AM 8:07 PM
Saturday, October 25 7:48 AM 6:38 PM 1:13 PM 10h 50m 1s 7:21 AM 7:05 PM 6:50 AM 7:35 PM 6:20 AM 8:06 PM
Sunday, October 26 7:49 AM 6:37 PM 1:13 PM 10h 47m 47s 7:22 AM 7:03 PM 6:51 AM 7:34 PM 6:21 AM 8:05 PM
Monday, October 27 7:50 AM 6:35 PM 1:13 PM 10h 45m 35s 7:23 AM 7:02 PM 6:52 AM 7:33 PM 6:22 AM 8:04 PM
Tuesday, October 28 7:51 AM 6:34 PM 1:13 PM 10h 43m 24s 7:24 AM 7:01 PM 6:53 AM 7:32 PM 6:23 AM 8:02 PM
Wednesday, October 29 7:52 AM 6:33 PM 1:13 PM 10h 41m 14s 7:25 AM 7:00 PM 6:54 AM 7:31 PM 6:24 AM 8:01 PM
Thursday, October 30 7:53 AM 6:32 PM 1:12 PM 10h 39m 4s 7:26 AM 6:59 PM 6:55 AM 7:30 PM 6:25 AM 8:00 PM
Friday, October 31 7:54 AM 6:31 PM 1:12 PM 10h 36m 56s 7:27 AM 6:58 PM 6:56 AM 7:29 PM 6:25 AM 7:59 PM

Wichita, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Kansas
Wichita coordinates: 37°41′32″ N, 97°20′15″ W
Population: 382,368
Find out current time in Wichita
Find out time difference between Wichita and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Wichita
Look at the map of Wichita
Wikipedia article: Wichita
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: