What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wichita

Current date in Wichita: Thursday, July 10, 2014


Sunrise: 6:16 AM
Sunset: 8:52 PM
Solar Noon: 1:34 PM
Day Length: 14h 35m 51s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, July 1 6:11 AM 8:54 PM 1:33 PM 14h 43m 11s 5:40 AM 9:26 PM 5:01 AM 10:04 PM 4:18 AM 10:48 PM
Wednesday, July 2 6:12 AM 8:54 PM 1:33 PM 14h 42m 35s 5:41 AM 9:25 PM 5:02 AM 10:04 PM 4:18 AM 10:48 PM
Thursday, July 3 6:12 AM 8:54 PM 1:33 PM 14h 41m 55s 5:41 AM 9:25 PM 5:03 AM 10:04 PM 4:19 AM 10:47 PM
Friday, July 4 6:13 AM 8:54 PM 1:33 PM 14h 41m 12s 5:42 AM 9:25 PM 5:03 AM 10:04 PM 4:20 AM 10:47 PM
Saturday, July 5 6:13 AM 8:54 PM 1:34 PM 14h 40m 26s 5:43 AM 9:25 PM 5:04 AM 10:03 PM 4:21 AM 10:47 PM
Sunday, July 6 6:14 AM 8:54 PM 1:34 PM 14h 39m 36s 5:43 AM 9:24 PM 5:05 AM 10:03 PM 4:22 AM 10:46 PM
Monday, July 7 6:15 AM 8:53 PM 1:34 PM 14h 38m 45s 5:44 AM 9:24 PM 5:05 AM 10:02 PM 4:22 AM 10:45 PM
Tuesday, July 8 6:15 AM 8:53 PM 1:34 PM 14h 37m 49s 5:44 AM 9:24 PM 5:06 AM 10:02 PM 4:23 AM 10:45 PM
Wednesday, July 9 6:16 AM 8:53 PM 1:34 PM 14h 36m 52s 5:45 AM 9:23 PM 5:07 AM 10:01 PM 4:24 AM 10:44 PM
Thursday, July 10 6:16 AM 8:52 PM 1:34 PM 14h 35m 51s 5:46 AM 9:23 PM 5:08 AM 10:01 PM 4:25 AM 10:44 PM
Friday, July 11 6:17 AM 8:52 PM 1:34 PM 14h 34m 48s 5:47 AM 9:22 PM 5:09 AM 10:00 PM 4:26 AM 10:43 PM
Saturday, July 12 6:18 AM 8:51 PM 1:35 PM 14h 33m 42s 5:47 AM 9:22 PM 5:09 AM 10:00 PM 4:27 AM 10:42 PM
Sunday, July 13 6:18 AM 8:51 PM 1:35 PM 14h 32m 34s 5:48 AM 9:21 PM 5:10 AM 9:59 PM 4:28 AM 10:41 PM
Monday, July 14 6:19 AM 8:51 PM 1:35 PM 14h 31m 22s 5:49 AM 9:21 PM 5:11 AM 9:58 PM 4:29 AM 10:40 PM
Tuesday, July 15 6:20 AM 8:50 PM 1:35 PM 14h 30m 8s 5:50 AM 9:20 PM 5:12 AM 9:58 PM 4:30 AM 10:39 PM
Wednesday, July 16 6:21 AM 8:49 PM 1:35 PM 14h 28m 52s 5:50 AM 9:20 PM 5:13 AM 9:57 PM 4:32 AM 10:39 PM
Thursday, July 17 6:21 AM 8:49 PM 1:35 PM 14h 27m 33s 5:51 AM 9:19 PM 5:14 AM 9:56 PM 4:33 AM 10:38 PM
Friday, July 18 6:22 AM 8:48 PM 1:35 PM 14h 26m 12s 5:52 AM 9:18 PM 5:15 AM 9:55 PM 4:34 AM 10:37 PM
Saturday, July 19 6:23 AM 8:48 PM 1:35 PM 14h 24m 48s 5:53 AM 9:18 PM 5:16 AM 9:55 PM 4:35 AM 10:36 PM
Sunday, July 20 6:24 AM 8:47 PM 1:35 PM 14h 23m 22s 5:54 AM 9:17 PM 5:17 AM 9:54 PM 4:36 AM 10:34 PM
Monday, July 21 6:24 AM 8:46 PM 1:35 PM 14h 21m 55s 5:55 AM 9:16 PM 5:18 AM 9:53 PM 4:37 AM 10:33 PM
Tuesday, July 22 6:25 AM 8:46 PM 1:35 PM 14h 20m 25s 5:55 AM 9:15 PM 5:19 AM 9:52 PM 4:38 AM 10:32 PM
Wednesday, July 23 6:26 AM 8:45 PM 1:35 PM 14h 18m 52s 5:56 AM 9:14 PM 5:20 AM 9:51 PM 4:40 AM 10:31 PM
Thursday, July 24 6:27 AM 8:44 PM 1:35 PM 14h 17m 17s 5:57 AM 9:14 PM 5:21 AM 9:50 PM 4:41 AM 10:30 PM
Friday, July 25 6:28 AM 8:43 PM 1:35 PM 14h 15m 41s 5:58 AM 9:13 PM 5:22 AM 9:49 PM 4:42 AM 10:29 PM
Saturday, July 26 6:28 AM 8:42 PM 1:35 PM 14h 14m 3s 5:59 AM 9:12 PM 5:23 AM 9:48 PM 4:43 AM 10:27 PM
Sunday, July 27 6:29 AM 8:42 PM 1:35 PM 14h 12m 23s 6:00 AM 9:11 PM 5:24 AM 9:47 PM 4:45 AM 10:26 PM
Monday, July 28 6:30 AM 8:41 PM 1:35 PM 14h 10m 40s 6:01 AM 9:10 PM 5:25 AM 9:46 PM 4:46 AM 10:25 PM
Tuesday, July 29 6:31 AM 8:40 PM 1:35 PM 14h 8m 57s 6:02 AM 9:09 PM 5:26 AM 9:45 PM 4:47 AM 10:23 PM
Wednesday, July 30 6:32 AM 8:39 PM 1:35 PM 14h 7m 10s 6:03 AM 9:08 PM 5:27 AM 9:44 PM 4:48 AM 10:22 PM
Thursday, July 31 6:33 AM 8:38 PM 1:35 PM 14h 5m 23s 6:04 AM 9:07 PM 5:28 AM 9:42 PM 4:50 AM 10:21 PM

Wichita, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Kansas
Wichita coordinates: 37°41′32″ N, 97°20′15″ W
Population: 355,244
Find out current time in Wichita
Find out time difference between Wichita and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Wichita
Look at the map of Wichita
Wikipedia article: Wichita
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: