Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wichita, Kansas, USA

Current date in Wichita: Thursday, January 29, 2015


Sunrise: 7:34 AM
Sunset: 5:50 PM
Solar Noon: 12:42 PM
Day Length: 10h 15m 24s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, January 1 7:44 AM 5:21 PM 12:33 PM 9h 37m 23s 7:15 AM 5:51 PM 6:42 AM 6:23 PM 6:10 AM 6:55 PM
Friday, January 2 7:44 AM 5:22 PM 12:33 PM 9h 38m 5s 7:15 AM 5:51 PM 6:42 AM 6:24 PM 6:11 AM 6:56 PM
Saturday, January 3 7:44 AM 5:23 PM 12:34 PM 9h 38m 51s 7:15 AM 5:52 PM 6:43 AM 6:25 PM 6:11 AM 6:57 PM
Sunday, January 4 7:44 AM 5:24 PM 12:34 PM 9h 39m 40s 7:15 AM 5:53 PM 6:43 AM 6:26 PM 6:11 AM 6:57 PM
Monday, January 5 7:44 AM 5:25 PM 12:35 PM 9h 40m 33s 7:15 AM 5:54 PM 6:43 AM 6:26 PM 6:11 AM 6:58 PM
Tuesday, January 6 7:44 AM 5:26 PM 12:35 PM 9h 41m 29s 7:15 AM 5:55 PM 6:43 AM 6:27 PM 6:11 AM 6:59 PM
Wednesday, January 7 7:44 AM 5:27 PM 12:35 PM 9h 42m 27s 7:15 AM 5:56 PM 6:43 AM 6:28 PM 6:11 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 8 7:44 AM 5:28 PM 12:36 PM 9h 43m 29s 7:15 AM 5:56 PM 6:43 AM 6:29 PM 6:11 AM 7:01 PM
Friday, January 9 7:44 AM 5:29 PM 12:36 PM 9h 44m 34s 7:15 AM 5:57 PM 6:43 AM 6:30 PM 6:11 AM 7:01 PM
Saturday, January 10 7:44 AM 5:30 PM 12:37 PM 9h 45m 42s 7:15 AM 5:58 PM 6:43 AM 6:31 PM 6:11 AM 7:02 PM
Sunday, January 11 7:44 AM 5:31 PM 12:37 PM 9h 46m 53s 7:15 AM 5:59 PM 6:43 AM 6:32 PM 6:11 AM 7:03 PM
Monday, January 12 7:43 AM 5:32 PM 12:37 PM 9h 48m 7s 7:15 AM 6:00 PM 6:42 AM 6:32 PM 6:11 AM 7:04 PM
Tuesday, January 13 7:43 AM 5:33 PM 12:38 PM 9h 49m 24s 7:15 AM 6:01 PM 6:42 AM 6:33 PM 6:11 AM 7:05 PM
Wednesday, January 14 7:43 AM 5:34 PM 12:38 PM 9h 50m 44s 7:14 AM 6:02 PM 6:42 AM 6:34 PM 6:11 AM 7:06 PM
Thursday, January 15 7:42 AM 5:35 PM 12:39 PM 9h 52m 6s 7:14 AM 6:03 PM 6:42 AM 6:35 PM 6:10 AM 7:07 PM
Friday, January 16 7:42 AM 5:36 PM 12:39 PM 9h 53m 30s 7:14 AM 6:04 PM 6:42 AM 6:36 PM 6:10 AM 7:08 PM
Saturday, January 17 7:42 AM 5:37 PM 12:39 PM 9h 54m 57s 7:13 AM 6:05 PM 6:41 AM 6:37 PM 6:10 AM 7:08 PM
Sunday, January 18 7:41 AM 5:38 PM 12:39 PM 9h 56m 28s 7:13 AM 6:06 PM 6:41 AM 6:38 PM 6:10 AM 7:09 PM
Monday, January 19 7:41 AM 5:39 PM 12:40 PM 9h 58m 0s 7:13 AM 6:07 PM 6:41 AM 6:39 PM 6:09 AM 7:10 PM
Tuesday, January 20 7:40 AM 5:40 PM 12:40 PM 9h 59m 35s 7:12 AM 6:08 PM 6:40 AM 6:40 PM 6:09 AM 7:11 PM
Wednesday, January 21 7:40 AM 5:41 PM 12:40 PM 10h 1m 12s 7:12 AM 6:09 PM 6:40 AM 6:41 PM 6:09 AM 7:12 PM
Thursday, January 22 7:39 AM 5:42 PM 12:41 PM 10h 2m 51s 7:11 AM 6:10 PM 6:39 AM 6:42 PM 6:08 AM 7:13 PM
Friday, January 23 7:39 AM 5:43 PM 12:41 PM 10h 4m 32s 7:11 AM 6:11 PM 6:39 AM 6:43 PM 6:08 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, January 24 7:38 AM 5:44 PM 12:41 PM 10h 6m 16s 7:10 AM 6:12 PM 6:38 AM 6:44 PM 6:07 AM 7:15 PM
Sunday, January 25 7:37 AM 5:45 PM 12:41 PM 10h 8m 2s 7:09 AM 6:13 PM 6:38 AM 6:45 PM 6:07 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, January 26 7:37 AM 5:46 PM 12:42 PM 10h 9m 50s 7:09 AM 6:14 PM 6:37 AM 6:46 PM 6:06 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, January 27 7:36 AM 5:48 PM 12:42 PM 10h 11m 39s 7:08 AM 6:15 PM 6:37 AM 6:47 PM 6:06 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, January 28 7:35 AM 5:49 PM 12:42 PM 10h 13m 31s 7:07 AM 6:16 PM 6:36 AM 6:48 PM 6:05 AM 7:19 PM
Thursday, January 29 7:34 AM 5:50 PM 12:42 PM 10h 15m 24s 7:07 AM 6:17 PM 6:35 AM 6:49 PM 6:04 AM 7:20 PM
Friday, January 30 7:34 AM 5:51 PM 12:42 PM 10h 17m 19s 7:06 AM 6:18 PM 6:35 AM 6:50 PM 6:04 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, January 31 7:33 AM 5:52 PM 12:42 PM 10h 19m 15s 7:05 AM 6:20 PM 6:34 AM 6:51 PM 6:03 AM 7:22 PM

Wichita, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Kansas
Wichita coordinates: 37°41′32″ N, 97°20′15″ W
Population: 382,368
Find out current time in Wichita
Find out time difference between Wichita and other world cities
Look at the map of Wichita
Wikipedia article: Wichita
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: