What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is.
If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wichita

Current date in Wichita: Monday, September 22, 2014


Sunrise: 7:17 AM
Sunset: 7:25 PM
Solar Noon: 1:21 PM
Day Length: 12h 7m 40s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, September 1 7:00 AM 7:57 PM 1:29 PM 12h 57m 36s 6:33 AM 8:24 PM 6:01 AM 8:56 PM 5:28 AM 9:29 PM
Tuesday, September 2 7:01 AM 7:56 PM 1:28 PM 12h 55m 16s 6:34 AM 8:23 PM 6:02 AM 8:54 PM 5:29 AM 9:27 PM
Wednesday, September 3 7:01 AM 7:54 PM 1:28 PM 12h 52m 56s 6:35 AM 8:21 PM 6:03 AM 8:53 PM 5:31 AM 9:25 PM
Thursday, September 4 7:02 AM 7:53 PM 1:28 PM 12h 50m 35s 6:36 AM 8:19 PM 6:04 AM 8:51 PM 5:32 AM 9:24 PM
Friday, September 5 7:03 AM 7:51 PM 1:27 PM 12h 48m 15s 6:37 AM 8:18 PM 6:05 AM 8:49 PM 5:33 AM 9:22 PM
Saturday, September 6 7:04 AM 7:50 PM 1:27 PM 12h 45m 53s 6:37 AM 8:16 PM 6:06 AM 8:48 PM 5:34 AM 9:20 PM
Sunday, September 7 7:05 AM 7:48 PM 1:27 PM 12h 43m 31s 6:38 AM 8:15 PM 6:07 AM 8:46 PM 5:35 AM 9:18 PM
Monday, September 8 7:06 AM 7:47 PM 1:26 PM 12h 41m 10s 6:39 AM 8:13 PM 6:08 AM 8:44 PM 5:36 AM 9:17 PM
Tuesday, September 9 7:06 AM 7:45 PM 1:26 PM 12h 38m 47s 6:40 AM 8:12 PM 6:09 AM 8:43 PM 5:37 AM 9:15 PM
Wednesday, September 10 7:07 AM 7:44 PM 1:26 PM 12h 36m 25s 6:41 AM 8:10 PM 6:10 AM 8:41 PM 5:38 AM 9:13 PM
Thursday, September 11 7:08 AM 7:42 PM 1:25 PM 12h 34m 2s 6:42 AM 8:08 PM 6:11 AM 8:40 PM 5:39 AM 9:11 PM
Friday, September 12 7:09 AM 7:41 PM 1:25 PM 12h 31m 39s 6:43 AM 8:07 PM 6:12 AM 8:38 PM 5:40 AM 9:10 PM
Saturday, September 13 7:10 AM 7:39 PM 1:24 PM 12h 29m 16s 6:44 AM 8:05 PM 6:13 AM 8:36 PM 5:41 AM 9:08 PM
Sunday, September 14 7:11 AM 7:38 PM 1:24 PM 12h 26m 53s 6:44 AM 8:04 PM 6:14 AM 8:35 PM 5:42 AM 9:06 PM
Monday, September 15 7:11 AM 7:36 PM 1:24 PM 12h 24m 29s 6:45 AM 8:02 PM 6:14 AM 8:33 PM 5:43 AM 9:04 PM
Tuesday, September 16 7:12 AM 7:34 PM 1:23 PM 12h 22m 5s 6:46 AM 8:01 PM 6:15 AM 8:31 PM 5:44 AM 9:03 PM
Wednesday, September 17 7:13 AM 7:33 PM 1:23 PM 12h 19m 41s 6:47 AM 7:59 PM 6:16 AM 8:30 PM 5:45 AM 9:01 PM
Thursday, September 18 7:14 AM 7:31 PM 1:23 PM 12h 17m 18s 6:48 AM 7:57 PM 6:17 AM 8:28 PM 5:46 AM 8:59 PM
Friday, September 19 7:15 AM 7:30 PM 1:22 PM 12h 14m 53s 6:49 AM 7:56 PM 6:18 AM 8:27 PM 5:47 AM 8:58 PM
Saturday, September 20 7:16 AM 7:28 PM 1:22 PM 12h 12m 29s 6:50 AM 7:54 PM 6:19 AM 8:25 PM 5:48 AM 8:56 PM
Sunday, September 21 7:17 AM 7:27 PM 1:22 PM 12h 10m 4s 6:50 AM 7:53 PM 6:20 AM 8:23 PM 5:49 AM 8:54 PM
Monday, September 22 7:17 AM 7:25 PM 1:21 PM 12h 7m 40s 6:51 AM 7:51 PM 6:21 AM 8:22 PM 5:50 AM 8:53 PM
Tuesday, September 23 7:18 AM 7:24 PM 1:21 PM 12h 5m 16s 6:52 AM 7:50 PM 6:22 AM 8:20 PM 5:51 AM 8:51 PM
Wednesday, September 24 7:19 AM 7:22 PM 1:21 PM 12h 2m 52s 6:53 AM 7:48 PM 6:23 AM 8:19 PM 5:52 AM 8:49 PM
Thursday, September 25 7:20 AM 7:20 PM 1:20 PM 12h 0m 27s 6:54 AM 7:46 PM 6:23 AM 8:17 PM 5:53 AM 8:48 PM
Friday, September 26 7:21 AM 7:19 PM 1:20 PM 11h 58m 3s 6:55 AM 7:45 PM 6:24 AM 8:15 PM 5:54 AM 8:46 PM
Saturday, September 27 7:22 AM 7:17 PM 1:20 PM 11h 55m 38s 6:56 AM 7:43 PM 6:25 AM 8:14 PM 5:55 AM 8:45 PM
Sunday, September 28 7:23 AM 7:16 PM 1:19 PM 11h 53m 14s 6:57 AM 7:42 PM 6:26 AM 8:12 PM 5:55 AM 8:43 PM
Monday, September 29 7:23 AM 7:14 PM 1:19 PM 11h 50m 50s 6:57 AM 7:40 PM 6:27 AM 8:11 PM 5:56 AM 8:41 PM
Tuesday, September 30 7:24 AM 7:13 PM 1:19 PM 11h 48m 26s 6:58 AM 7:39 PM 6:28 AM 8:09 PM 5:57 AM 8:40 PM

Wichita, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Kansas
Wichita coordinates: 37°41′32″ N, 97°20′15″ W
Population: 355,244
Find out current time in Wichita
Find out time difference between Wichita and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Wichita
Look at the map of Wichita
Wikipedia article: Wichita
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: