Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wichita, Kansas, USA

Current date in Wichita: Tuesday, July 7, 2015


Sunrise: 6:14 AM
Sunset: 8:53 PM
Solar Noon: 1:34 PM
Day Length: 14h 38m 57s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, July 1 6:11 AM 8:55 PM 1:33 PM 14h 43m 20s 5:40 AM 9:26 PM 5:01 AM 10:04 PM 4:17 AM 10:48 PM
Thursday, July 2 6:12 AM 8:54 PM 1:33 PM 14h 42m 44s 5:41 AM 9:25 PM 5:02 AM 10:04 PM 4:18 AM 10:48 PM
Friday, July 3 6:12 AM 8:54 PM 1:33 PM 14h 42m 4s 5:41 AM 9:25 PM 5:03 AM 10:04 PM 4:19 AM 10:48 PM
Saturday, July 4 6:13 AM 8:54 PM 1:33 PM 14h 41m 22s 5:42 AM 9:25 PM 5:03 AM 10:04 PM 4:20 AM 10:47 PM
Sunday, July 5 6:13 AM 8:54 PM 1:34 PM 14h 40m 36s 5:42 AM 9:25 PM 5:04 AM 10:03 PM 4:20 AM 10:47 PM
Monday, July 6 6:14 AM 8:54 PM 1:34 PM 14h 39m 48s 5:43 AM 9:24 PM 5:05 AM 10:03 PM 4:21 AM 10:46 PM
Tuesday, July 7 6:14 AM 8:53 PM 1:34 PM 14h 38m 57s 5:44 AM 9:24 PM 5:05 AM 10:03 PM 4:22 AM 10:46 PM
Wednesday, July 8 6:15 AM 8:53 PM 1:34 PM 14h 38m 3s 5:44 AM 9:24 PM 5:06 AM 10:02 PM 4:23 AM 10:45 PM
Thursday, July 9 6:16 AM 8:53 PM 1:34 PM 14h 37m 6s 5:45 AM 9:23 PM 5:07 AM 10:02 PM 4:24 AM 10:44 PM
Friday, July 10 6:16 AM 8:52 PM 1:34 PM 14h 36m 5s 5:46 AM 9:23 PM 5:08 AM 10:01 PM 4:25 AM 10:44 PM
Saturday, July 11 6:17 AM 8:52 PM 1:34 PM 14h 35m 3s 5:46 AM 9:23 PM 5:08 AM 10:01 PM 4:26 AM 10:43 PM
Sunday, July 12 6:18 AM 8:52 PM 1:35 PM 14h 33m 58s 5:47 AM 9:22 PM 5:09 AM 10:00 PM 4:27 AM 10:42 PM
Monday, July 13 6:18 AM 8:51 PM 1:35 PM 14h 32m 50s 5:48 AM 9:22 PM 5:10 AM 9:59 PM 4:28 AM 10:41 PM
Tuesday, July 14 6:19 AM 8:51 PM 1:35 PM 14h 31m 40s 5:49 AM 9:21 PM 5:11 AM 9:59 PM 4:29 AM 10:41 PM
Wednesday, July 15 6:20 AM 8:50 PM 1:35 PM 14h 30m 26s 5:49 AM 9:20 PM 5:12 AM 9:58 PM 4:30 AM 10:40 PM
Thursday, July 16 6:20 AM 8:50 PM 1:35 PM 14h 29m 11s 5:50 AM 9:20 PM 5:13 AM 9:57 PM 4:31 AM 10:39 PM
Friday, July 17 6:21 AM 8:49 PM 1:35 PM 14h 27m 52s 5:51 AM 9:19 PM 5:14 AM 9:56 PM 4:32 AM 10:38 PM
Saturday, July 18 6:22 AM 8:48 PM 1:35 PM 14h 26m 31s 5:52 AM 9:18 PM 5:15 AM 9:56 PM 4:33 AM 10:37 PM
Sunday, July 19 6:23 AM 8:48 PM 1:35 PM 14h 25m 9s 5:53 AM 9:18 PM 5:16 AM 9:55 PM 4:35 AM 10:36 PM
Monday, July 20 6:23 AM 8:47 PM 1:35 PM 14h 23m 43s 5:54 AM 9:17 PM 5:17 AM 9:54 PM 4:36 AM 10:35 PM
Tuesday, July 21 6:24 AM 8:46 PM 1:35 PM 14h 22m 16s 5:54 AM 9:16 PM 5:18 AM 9:53 PM 4:37 AM 10:34 PM
Wednesday, July 22 6:25 AM 8:46 PM 1:35 PM 14h 20m 46s 5:55 AM 9:15 PM 5:19 AM 9:52 PM 4:38 AM 10:32 PM
Thursday, July 23 6:26 AM 8:45 PM 1:35 PM 14h 19m 14s 5:56 AM 9:15 PM 5:20 AM 9:51 PM 4:39 AM 10:31 PM
Friday, July 24 6:27 AM 8:44 PM 1:35 PM 14h 17m 41s 5:57 AM 9:14 PM 5:21 AM 9:50 PM 4:41 AM 10:30 PM
Saturday, July 25 6:27 AM 8:43 PM 1:35 PM 14h 16m 4s 5:58 AM 9:13 PM 5:22 AM 9:49 PM 4:42 AM 10:29 PM
Sunday, July 26 6:28 AM 8:43 PM 1:35 PM 14h 14m 27s 5:59 AM 9:12 PM 5:23 AM 9:48 PM 4:43 AM 10:28 PM
Monday, July 27 6:29 AM 8:42 PM 1:35 PM 14h 12m 47s 6:00 AM 9:11 PM 5:24 AM 9:47 PM 4:44 AM 10:26 PM
Tuesday, July 28 6:30 AM 8:41 PM 1:35 PM 14h 11m 5s 6:01 AM 9:10 PM 5:25 AM 9:46 PM 4:46 AM 10:25 PM
Wednesday, July 29 6:31 AM 8:40 PM 1:35 PM 14h 9m 21s 6:01 AM 9:09 PM 5:26 AM 9:45 PM 4:47 AM 10:24 PM
Thursday, July 30 6:31 AM 8:39 PM 1:35 PM 14h 7m 36s 6:02 AM 9:08 PM 5:27 AM 9:44 PM 4:48 AM 10:22 PM
Friday, July 31 6:32 AM 8:38 PM 1:35 PM 14h 5m 49s 6:03 AM 9:07 PM 5:28 AM 9:43 PM 4:49 AM 10:21 PM

Wichita, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Kansas
Wichita coordinates: 37°41′32″ N, 97°20′15″ W
Population: 382,368
Find out current time in Wichita
Find out time difference between Wichita and other world cities
Look at the map of Wichita
Wikipedia article: Wichita