Sunrise and sunset time, day length in St. Petersburg, Florida, USA

Current date in St. Petersburg: Wednesday, June 19, 2019


Sunrise: 6:35 AM
Sunset: 8:29 PM
Solar Noon: 1:32 PM
Day Length: 13h 54m 7s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in St. Petersburg, USA

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, June 1 6:34 AM 8:22 PM 1:28 PM 13h 47m 37s
Sunday, June 2 6:34 AM 8:22 PM 1:28 PM 13h 48m 16s
Monday, June 3 6:34 AM 8:23 PM 1:28 PM 13h 48m 52s
Tuesday, June 4 6:34 AM 8:23 PM 1:29 PM 13h 49m 27s
Wednesday, June 5 6:34 AM 8:24 PM 1:29 PM 13h 50m 0s
Thursday, June 6 6:34 AM 8:24 PM 1:29 PM 13h 50m 32s
Friday, June 7 6:34 AM 8:25 PM 1:29 PM 13h 51m 1s
Saturday, June 8 6:34 AM 8:25 PM 1:29 PM 13h 51m 28s
Sunday, June 9 6:34 AM 8:26 PM 1:30 PM 13h 51m 53s
Monday, June 10 6:34 AM 8:26 PM 1:30 PM 13h 52m 16s
Tuesday, June 11 6:34 AM 8:26 PM 1:30 PM 13h 52m 36s
Wednesday, June 12 6:34 AM 8:27 PM 1:30 PM 13h 52m 55s
Thursday, June 13 6:34 AM 8:27 PM 1:30 PM 13h 53m 12s
Friday, June 14 6:34 AM 8:27 PM 1:31 PM 13h 53m 26s
Saturday, June 15 6:34 AM 8:28 PM 1:31 PM 13h 53m 39s
Sunday, June 16 6:34 AM 8:28 PM 1:31 PM 13h 53m 49s
Monday, June 17 6:34 AM 8:28 PM 1:31 PM 13h 53m 57s
Tuesday, June 18 6:34 AM 8:29 PM 1:32 PM 13h 54m 3s
Wednesday, June 19 6:35 AM 8:29 PM 1:32 PM 13h 54m 7s
Thursday, June 20 6:35 AM 8:29 PM 1:32 PM 13h 54m 8s
Friday, June 21 6:35 AM 8:29 PM 1:32 PM 13h 54m 8s
Saturday, June 22 6:35 AM 8:29 PM 1:32 PM 13h 54m 6s
Sunday, June 23 6:36 AM 8:30 PM 1:33 PM 13h 54m 0s
Monday, June 24 6:36 AM 8:30 PM 1:33 PM 13h 53m 53s
Tuesday, June 25 6:36 AM 8:30 PM 1:33 PM 13h 53m 45s
Wednesday, June 26 6:36 AM 8:30 PM 1:33 PM 13h 53m 33s
Thursday, June 27 6:37 AM 8:30 PM 1:33 PM 13h 53m 19s
Friday, June 28 6:37 AM 8:30 PM 1:34 PM 13h 53m 4s
Saturday, June 29 6:37 AM 8:30 PM 1:34 PM 13h 52m 47s
Sunday, June 30 6:38 AM 8:30 PM 1:34 PM 13h 52m 27s

Twilight in St. Petersburg, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, June 1 6:08 AM 8:48 PM 5:36 AM 9:20 PM 5:03 AM 9:53 PM
Sunday, June 2 6:08 AM 8:49 PM 5:36 AM 9:20 PM 5:03 AM 9:54 PM
Monday, June 3 6:08 AM 8:49 PM 5:36 AM 9:21 PM 5:02 AM 9:55 PM
Tuesday, June 4 6:08 AM 8:50 PM 5:36 AM 9:22 PM 5:02 AM 9:55 PM
Wednesday, June 5 6:07 AM 8:50 PM 5:36 AM 9:22 PM 5:02 AM 9:56 PM
Thursday, June 6 6:07 AM 8:51 PM 5:35 AM 9:23 PM 5:02 AM 9:56 PM
Friday, June 7 6:07 AM 8:51 PM 5:35 AM 9:23 PM 5:02 AM 9:57 PM
Saturday, June 8 6:07 AM 8:52 PM 5:35 AM 9:24 PM 5:01 AM 9:57 PM
Sunday, June 9 6:07 AM 8:52 PM 5:35 AM 9:24 PM 5:01 AM 9:58 PM
Monday, June 10 6:07 AM 8:52 PM 5:35 AM 9:24 PM 5:01 AM 9:58 PM
Tuesday, June 11 6:07 AM 8:53 PM 5:35 AM 9:25 PM 5:01 AM 9:59 PM
Wednesday, June 12 6:07 AM 8:53 PM 5:35 AM 9:25 PM 5:01 AM 9:59 PM
Thursday, June 13 6:07 AM 8:54 PM 5:35 AM 9:26 PM 5:01 AM 10:00 PM
Friday, June 14 6:07 AM 8:54 PM 5:35 AM 9:26 PM 5:01 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday, June 15 6:07 AM 8:54 PM 5:35 AM 9:26 PM 5:01 AM 10:01 PM
Sunday, June 16 6:08 AM 8:55 PM 5:35 AM 9:27 PM 5:01 AM 10:01 PM
Monday, June 17 6:08 AM 8:55 PM 5:36 AM 9:27 PM 5:01 AM 10:01 PM
Tuesday, June 18 6:08 AM 8:55 PM 5:36 AM 9:27 PM 5:02 AM 10:01 PM
Wednesday, June 19 6:08 AM 8:55 PM 5:36 AM 9:28 PM 5:02 AM 10:02 PM
Thursday, June 20 6:08 AM 8:56 PM 5:36 AM 9:28 PM 5:02 AM 10:02 PM
Friday, June 21 6:08 AM 8:56 PM 5:36 AM 9:28 PM 5:02 AM 10:02 PM
Saturday, June 22 6:09 AM 8:56 PM 5:37 AM 9:28 PM 5:02 AM 10:02 PM
Sunday, June 23 6:09 AM 8:56 PM 5:37 AM 9:28 PM 5:03 AM 10:03 PM
Monday, June 24 6:09 AM 8:56 PM 5:37 AM 9:29 PM 5:03 AM 10:03 PM
Tuesday, June 25 6:10 AM 8:56 PM 5:37 AM 9:29 PM 5:03 AM 10:03 PM
Wednesday, June 26 6:10 AM 8:57 PM 5:38 AM 9:29 PM 5:04 AM 10:03 PM
Thursday, June 27 6:10 AM 8:57 PM 5:38 AM 9:29 PM 5:04 AM 10:03 PM
Friday, June 28 6:11 AM 8:57 PM 5:38 AM 9:29 PM 5:04 AM 10:03 PM
Saturday, June 29 6:11 AM 8:57 PM 5:39 AM 9:29 PM 5:05 AM 10:03 PM
Sunday, June 30 6:11 AM 8:57 PM 5:39 AM 9:29 PM 5:05 AM 10:03 PM

St. Petersburg, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Florida
St. Petersburg coordinates: 27°46′15″ N, 82°40′45″ W
Population: 244,769
Find out the current time in St. Petersburg
Find out the time difference between St. Petersburg and other world cities
Find out namaz times in St. Petersburg
Look at the map of St. Petersburg
Wikipedia article: St. Petersburg