Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Alexandria, Egypt

Current date in Alexandria: Saturday, February 25, 2017


Sunrise: 6:30 AM
Sunset: 5:55 PM
Solar Noon: 12:13 PM
Day Length: 11h 25m 6s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 6:51 AM 5:35 PM 12:13 PM 10h 43m 47s 6:26 AM 6:00 PM 5:57 AM 6:29 PM 5:29 AM 6:58 PM
Thursday, February 2 6:51 AM 5:36 PM 12:13 PM 10h 45m 20s 6:26 AM 6:01 PM 5:57 AM 6:30 PM 5:28 AM 6:59 PM
Friday, February 3 6:50 AM 5:37 PM 12:14 PM 10h 46m 54s 6:25 AM 6:02 PM 5:56 AM 6:31 PM 5:28 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 4 6:49 AM 5:38 PM 12:14 PM 10h 48m 29s 6:24 AM 6:03 PM 5:55 AM 6:32 PM 5:27 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 5 6:49 AM 5:39 PM 12:14 PM 10h 50m 6s 6:24 AM 6:04 PM 5:55 AM 6:33 PM 5:26 AM 7:01 PM
Monday, February 6 6:48 AM 5:40 PM 12:14 PM 10h 51m 43s 6:23 AM 6:05 PM 5:54 AM 6:33 PM 5:26 AM 7:02 PM
Tuesday, February 7 6:47 AM 5:40 PM 12:14 PM 10h 53m 21s 6:22 AM 6:05 PM 5:53 AM 6:34 PM 5:25 AM 7:03 PM
Wednesday, February 8 6:46 AM 5:41 PM 12:14 PM 10h 55m 0s 6:21 AM 6:06 PM 5:53 AM 6:35 PM 5:24 AM 7:03 PM
Thursday, February 9 6:46 AM 5:42 PM 12:14 PM 10h 56m 41s 6:21 AM 6:07 PM 5:52 AM 6:36 PM 5:24 AM 7:04 PM
Friday, February 10 6:45 AM 5:43 PM 12:14 PM 10h 58m 22s 6:20 AM 6:08 PM 5:51 AM 6:37 PM 5:23 AM 7:05 PM
Saturday, February 11 6:44 AM 5:44 PM 12:14 PM 11h 0m 4s 6:19 AM 6:09 PM 5:50 AM 6:37 PM 5:22 AM 7:06 PM
Sunday, February 12 6:43 AM 5:45 PM 12:14 PM 11h 1m 47s 6:18 AM 6:10 PM 5:50 AM 6:38 PM 5:21 AM 7:06 PM
Monday, February 13 6:42 AM 5:46 PM 12:14 PM 11h 3m 31s 6:17 AM 6:10 PM 5:49 AM 6:39 PM 5:21 AM 7:07 PM
Tuesday, February 14 6:41 AM 5:46 PM 12:14 PM 11h 5m 16s 6:16 AM 6:11 PM 5:48 AM 6:40 PM 5:20 AM 7:08 PM
Wednesday, February 15 6:40 AM 5:47 PM 12:14 PM 11h 7m 0s 6:16 AM 6:12 PM 5:47 AM 6:40 PM 5:19 AM 7:09 PM
Thursday, February 16 6:39 AM 5:48 PM 12:14 PM 11h 8m 46s 6:15 AM 6:13 PM 5:46 AM 6:41 PM 5:18 AM 7:09 PM
Friday, February 17 6:38 AM 5:49 PM 12:14 PM 11h 10m 33s 6:14 AM 6:13 PM 5:45 AM 6:42 PM 5:17 AM 7:10 PM
Saturday, February 18 6:37 AM 5:50 PM 12:14 PM 11h 12m 21s 6:13 AM 6:14 PM 5:44 AM 6:43 PM 5:16 AM 7:11 PM
Sunday, February 19 6:36 AM 5:51 PM 12:13 PM 11h 14m 8s 6:12 AM 6:15 PM 5:44 AM 6:43 PM 5:15 AM 7:11 PM
Monday, February 20 6:35 AM 5:51 PM 12:13 PM 11h 15m 56s 6:11 AM 6:16 PM 5:43 AM 6:44 PM 5:14 AM 7:12 PM
Tuesday, February 21 6:34 AM 5:52 PM 12:13 PM 11h 17m 46s 6:10 AM 6:17 PM 5:42 AM 6:45 PM 5:14 AM 7:13 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:33 AM 5:53 PM 12:13 PM 11h 19m 35s 6:09 AM 6:17 PM 5:41 AM 6:46 PM 5:13 AM 7:14 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:32 AM 5:54 PM 12:13 PM 11h 21m 25s 6:08 AM 6:18 PM 5:40 AM 6:46 PM 5:12 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, February 24 6:31 AM 5:54 PM 12:13 PM 11h 23m 15s 6:07 AM 6:19 PM 5:39 AM 6:47 PM 5:11 AM 7:15 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:30 AM 5:55 PM 12:13 PM 11h 25m 6s 6:06 AM 6:20 PM 5:38 AM 6:48 PM 5:10 AM 7:16 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:29 AM 5:56 PM 12:12 PM 11h 26m 58s 6:05 AM 6:20 PM 5:37 AM 6:48 PM 5:08 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, February 27 6:28 AM 5:57 PM 12:12 PM 11h 28m 49s 6:04 AM 6:21 PM 5:35 AM 6:49 PM 5:07 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:27 AM 5:57 PM 12:12 PM 11h 30m 42s 6:02 AM 6:22 PM 5:34 AM 6:50 PM 5:06 AM 7:18 PM

Alexandria, Egypt: basic facts and figures

Country: Egypt
Alexandria coordinates: 31°12′56″ N, 29°57′18″ E
Population: 3,811,516
Find out the current time in Alexandria
Find out the time difference between Alexandria and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Alexandria
Look at the map of Alexandria
Wikipedia article: Alexandria