Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Alexandria, Egypt

Current date in Alexandria: Monday, June 18, 2018


Sunrise: 4:56 AM
Sunset: 7:06 PM
Solar Noon: 12:01 PM
Day Length: 14h 10m 40s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, June 1 4:56 AM 6:59 PM 11:58 AM 14h 2m 58s 4:29 AM 7:27 PM 3:55 AM 8:00 PM 3:19 AM 8:36 PM
Saturday, June 2 4:56 AM 7:00 PM 11:58 AM 14h 3m 44s 4:28 AM 7:27 PM 3:55 AM 8:01 PM 3:19 AM 8:36 PM
Sunday, June 3 4:56 AM 7:00 PM 11:58 AM 14h 4m 28s 4:28 AM 7:28 PM 3:55 AM 8:01 PM 3:19 AM 8:37 PM
Monday, June 4 4:55 AM 7:01 PM 11:58 AM 14h 5m 9s 4:28 AM 7:28 PM 3:54 AM 8:02 PM 3:18 AM 8:38 PM
Tuesday, June 5 4:55 AM 7:01 PM 11:58 AM 14h 5m 48s 4:28 AM 7:29 PM 3:54 AM 8:02 PM 3:18 AM 8:39 PM
Wednesday, June 6 4:55 AM 7:02 PM 11:58 AM 14h 6m 25s 4:28 AM 7:29 PM 3:54 AM 8:03 PM 3:18 AM 8:39 PM
Thursday, June 7 4:55 AM 7:02 PM 11:59 AM 14h 6m 59s 4:27 AM 7:30 PM 3:54 AM 8:04 PM 3:17 AM 8:40 PM
Friday, June 8 4:55 AM 7:03 PM 11:59 AM 14h 7m 32s 4:27 AM 7:30 PM 3:54 AM 8:04 PM 3:17 AM 8:40 PM
Saturday, June 9 4:55 AM 7:03 PM 11:59 AM 14h 8m 1s 4:27 AM 7:31 PM 3:53 AM 8:05 PM 3:17 AM 8:41 PM
Sunday, June 10 4:55 AM 7:03 PM 11:59 AM 14h 8m 29s 4:27 AM 7:31 PM 3:53 AM 8:05 PM 3:17 AM 8:42 PM
Monday, June 11 4:55 AM 7:04 PM 11:59 AM 14h 8m 54s 4:27 AM 7:32 PM 3:53 AM 8:06 PM 3:17 AM 8:42 PM
Tuesday, June 12 4:55 AM 7:04 PM 12:00 PM 14h 9m 16s 4:27 AM 7:32 PM 3:53 AM 8:06 PM 3:17 AM 8:43 PM
Wednesday, June 13 4:55 AM 7:05 PM 12:00 PM 14h 9m 37s 4:27 AM 7:32 PM 3:53 AM 8:06 PM 3:17 AM 8:43 PM
Thursday, June 14 4:55 AM 7:05 PM 12:00 PM 14h 9m 54s 4:27 AM 7:33 PM 3:53 AM 8:07 PM 3:17 AM 8:43 PM
Friday, June 15 4:55 AM 7:05 PM 12:00 PM 14h 10m 9s 4:27 AM 7:33 PM 3:53 AM 8:07 PM 3:17 AM 8:44 PM
Saturday, June 16 4:55 AM 7:06 PM 12:00 PM 14h 10m 22s 4:27 AM 7:34 PM 3:53 AM 8:08 PM 3:17 AM 8:44 PM
Sunday, June 17 4:55 AM 7:06 PM 12:01 PM 14h 10m 32s 4:28 AM 7:34 PM 3:53 AM 8:08 PM 3:17 AM 8:45 PM
Monday, June 18 4:56 AM 7:06 PM 12:01 PM 14h 10m 40s 4:28 AM 7:34 PM 3:54 AM 8:08 PM 3:17 AM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, June 19 4:56 AM 7:06 PM 12:01 PM 14h 10m 45s 4:28 AM 7:34 PM 3:54 AM 8:08 PM 3:17 AM 8:45 PM
Wednesday, June 20 4:56 AM 7:07 PM 12:01 PM 14h 10m 48s 4:28 AM 7:35 PM 3:54 AM 8:09 PM 3:17 AM 8:45 PM
Thursday, June 21 4:56 AM 7:07 PM 12:02 PM 14h 10m 48s 4:28 AM 7:35 PM 3:54 AM 8:09 PM 3:17 AM 8:46 PM
Friday, June 22 4:56 AM 7:07 PM 12:02 PM 14h 10m 45s 4:28 AM 7:35 PM 3:54 AM 8:09 PM 3:18 AM 8:46 PM
Saturday, June 23 4:57 AM 7:07 PM 12:02 PM 14h 10m 41s 4:29 AM 7:35 PM 3:55 AM 8:09 PM 3:18 AM 8:46 PM
Sunday, June 24 4:57 AM 7:07 PM 12:02 PM 14h 10m 34s 4:29 AM 7:35 PM 3:55 AM 8:09 PM 3:18 AM 8:46 PM
Monday, June 25 4:57 AM 7:08 PM 12:02 PM 14h 10m 24s 4:29 AM 7:35 PM 3:55 AM 8:10 PM 3:19 AM 8:46 PM
Tuesday, June 26 4:58 AM 7:08 PM 12:03 PM 14h 10m 11s 4:30 AM 7:36 PM 3:56 AM 8:10 PM 3:19 AM 8:46 PM
Wednesday, June 27 4:58 AM 7:08 PM 12:03 PM 14h 9m 56s 4:30 AM 7:36 PM 3:56 AM 8:10 PM 3:19 AM 8:46 PM
Thursday, June 28 4:58 AM 7:08 PM 12:03 PM 14h 9m 39s 4:30 AM 7:36 PM 3:56 AM 8:10 PM 3:20 AM 8:46 PM
Friday, June 29 4:59 AM 7:08 PM 12:03 PM 14h 9m 19s 4:31 AM 7:36 PM 3:57 AM 8:10 PM 3:20 AM 8:46 PM
Saturday, June 30 4:59 AM 7:08 PM 12:03 PM 14h 8m 58s 4:31 AM 7:36 PM 3:57 AM 8:10 PM 3:21 AM 8:46 PM

Alexandria, Egypt: basic facts and figures

Country: Egypt
Alexandria coordinates: 31°12′56″ N, 29°57′18″ E
Population: 3,811,516
Find out the current time in Alexandria
Find out the time difference between Alexandria and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Alexandria
Look at the map of Alexandria
Wikipedia article: Alexandria