Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Mansoura, Egypt

Current date in Mansoura: Sunday, August 20, 2017


Sunrise: 5:23 AM
Sunset: 6:31 PM
Solar Noon: 11:57 AM
Day Length: 13h 7m 50s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 5:11 AM 6:49 PM 12:00 PM 13h 37m 37s 4:45 AM 7:15 PM 4:14 AM 7:47 PM 3:41 AM 8:20 PM
Wednesday, August 2 5:12 AM 6:48 PM 12:00 PM 13h 36m 12s 4:46 AM 7:14 PM 4:15 AM 7:46 PM 3:42 AM 8:19 PM
Thursday, August 3 5:13 AM 6:48 PM 12:00 PM 13h 34m 46s 4:47 AM 7:14 PM 4:15 AM 7:45 PM 3:43 AM 8:18 PM
Friday, August 4 5:13 AM 6:47 PM 12:00 PM 13h 33m 19s 4:47 AM 7:13 PM 4:16 AM 7:44 PM 3:43 AM 8:17 PM
Saturday, August 5 5:14 AM 6:46 PM 12:00 PM 13h 31m 51s 4:48 AM 7:12 PM 4:17 AM 7:43 PM 3:44 AM 8:16 PM
Sunday, August 6 5:15 AM 6:45 PM 12:00 PM 13h 30m 21s 4:49 AM 7:11 PM 4:18 AM 7:42 PM 3:45 AM 8:14 PM
Monday, August 7 5:15 AM 6:44 PM 12:00 PM 13h 28m 51s 4:49 AM 7:10 PM 4:18 AM 7:41 PM 3:46 AM 8:13 PM
Tuesday, August 8 5:16 AM 6:43 PM 12:00 PM 13h 27m 20s 4:50 AM 7:09 PM 4:19 AM 7:40 PM 3:47 AM 8:12 PM
Wednesday, August 9 5:17 AM 6:42 PM 11:59 AM 13h 25m 47s 4:51 AM 7:08 PM 4:20 AM 7:39 PM 3:48 AM 8:11 PM
Thursday, August 10 5:17 AM 6:41 PM 11:59 AM 13h 24m 13s 4:52 AM 7:07 PM 4:21 AM 7:38 PM 3:49 AM 8:10 PM
Friday, August 11 5:18 AM 6:40 PM 11:59 AM 13h 22m 39s 4:52 AM 7:06 PM 4:22 AM 7:37 PM 3:50 AM 8:08 PM
Saturday, August 12 5:18 AM 6:39 PM 11:59 AM 13h 21m 3s 4:53 AM 7:05 PM 4:22 AM 7:35 PM 3:51 AM 8:07 PM
Sunday, August 13 5:19 AM 6:38 PM 11:59 AM 13h 19m 27s 4:54 AM 7:04 PM 4:23 AM 7:34 PM 3:52 AM 8:06 PM
Monday, August 14 5:20 AM 6:37 PM 11:59 AM 13h 17m 50s 4:54 AM 7:03 PM 4:24 AM 7:33 PM 3:52 AM 8:05 PM
Tuesday, August 15 5:20 AM 6:36 PM 11:58 AM 13h 16m 12s 4:55 AM 7:02 PM 4:25 AM 7:32 PM 3:53 AM 8:03 PM
Wednesday, August 16 5:21 AM 6:35 PM 11:58 AM 13h 14m 33s 4:56 AM 7:01 PM 4:25 AM 7:31 PM 3:54 AM 8:02 PM
Thursday, August 17 5:21 AM 6:34 PM 11:58 AM 13h 12m 53s 4:56 AM 7:00 PM 4:26 AM 7:30 PM 3:55 AM 8:01 PM
Friday, August 18 5:22 AM 6:33 PM 11:58 AM 13h 11m 12s 4:57 AM 6:59 PM 4:27 AM 7:29 PM 3:56 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 19 5:23 AM 6:32 PM 11:57 AM 13h 9m 32s 4:58 AM 6:57 PM 4:28 AM 7:27 PM 3:57 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, August 20 5:23 AM 6:31 PM 11:57 AM 13h 7m 50s 4:58 AM 6:56 PM 4:28 AM 7:26 PM 3:58 AM 7:57 PM
Monday, August 21 5:24 AM 6:30 PM 11:57 AM 13h 6m 7s 4:59 AM 6:55 PM 4:29 AM 7:25 PM 3:58 AM 7:56 PM
Tuesday, August 22 5:25 AM 6:29 PM 11:57 AM 13h 4m 25s 5:00 AM 6:54 PM 4:30 AM 7:24 PM 3:59 AM 7:54 PM
Wednesday, August 23 5:25 AM 6:28 PM 11:56 AM 13h 2m 41s 5:00 AM 6:53 PM 4:31 AM 7:22 PM 4:00 AM 7:53 PM
Thursday, August 24 5:26 AM 6:27 PM 11:56 AM 13h 0m 57s 5:01 AM 6:52 PM 4:31 AM 7:21 PM 4:01 AM 7:52 PM
Friday, August 25 5:26 AM 6:26 PM 11:56 AM 12h 59m 12s 5:01 AM 6:50 PM 4:32 AM 7:20 PM 4:02 AM 7:50 PM
Saturday, August 26 5:27 AM 6:24 PM 11:56 AM 12h 57m 26s 5:02 AM 6:49 PM 4:33 AM 7:19 PM 4:03 AM 7:49 PM
Sunday, August 27 5:28 AM 6:23 PM 11:55 AM 12h 55m 40s 5:03 AM 6:48 PM 4:33 AM 7:17 PM 4:03 AM 7:47 PM
Monday, August 28 5:28 AM 6:22 PM 11:55 AM 12h 53m 55s 5:03 AM 6:47 PM 4:34 AM 7:16 PM 4:04 AM 7:46 PM
Tuesday, August 29 5:29 AM 6:21 PM 11:55 AM 12h 52m 7s 5:04 AM 6:45 PM 4:35 AM 7:15 PM 4:05 AM 7:45 PM
Wednesday, August 30 5:29 AM 6:20 PM 11:54 AM 12h 50m 20s 5:05 AM 6:44 PM 4:36 AM 7:13 PM 4:06 AM 7:43 PM
Thursday, August 31 5:30 AM 6:18 PM 11:54 AM 12h 48m 32s 5:05 AM 6:43 PM 4:36 AM 7:12 PM 4:06 AM 7:42 PM

Mansoura, Egypt: basic facts and figures

Country: Egypt
Mansoura coordinates: 31°02′10″ N, 31°22′50″ E
Population: 420,195
Find out the current time in Mansoura
Find out the time difference between Mansoura and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Mansoura
Look at the map of Mansoura
Wikipedia article: Mansoura