Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Mansoura, Egypt

Current date in Mansoura: Saturday, June 24, 2017


Sunrise: 4:52 AM
Sunset: 7:01 PM
Solar Noon: 11:57 AM
Day Length: 14h 9m 38s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, June 1 4:51 AM 6:53 PM 11:52 AM 14h 2m 19s 4:23 AM 7:20 PM 3:50 AM 7:54 PM 3:14 AM 8:29 PM
Friday, June 2 4:51 AM 6:54 PM 11:52 AM 14h 3m 3s 4:23 AM 7:21 PM 3:50 AM 7:54 PM 3:14 AM 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 3 4:50 AM 6:54 PM 11:52 AM 14h 3m 47s 4:23 AM 7:22 PM 3:49 AM 7:55 PM 3:14 AM 8:31 PM
Sunday, June 4 4:50 AM 6:55 PM 11:52 AM 14h 4m 27s 4:23 AM 7:22 PM 3:49 AM 7:56 PM 3:13 AM 8:32 PM
Monday, June 5 4:50 AM 6:55 PM 11:53 AM 14h 5m 5s 4:22 AM 7:23 PM 3:49 AM 7:56 PM 3:13 AM 8:32 PM
Tuesday, June 6 4:50 AM 6:56 PM 11:53 AM 14h 5m 41s 4:22 AM 7:23 PM 3:49 AM 7:57 PM 3:13 AM 8:33 PM
Wednesday, June 7 4:50 AM 6:56 PM 11:53 AM 14h 6m 15s 4:22 AM 7:24 PM 3:49 AM 7:57 PM 3:12 AM 8:33 PM
Thursday, June 8 4:50 AM 6:57 PM 11:53 AM 14h 6m 47s 4:22 AM 7:24 PM 3:48 AM 7:58 PM 3:12 AM 8:34 PM
Friday, June 9 4:50 AM 6:57 PM 11:53 AM 14h 7m 16s 4:22 AM 7:25 PM 3:48 AM 7:58 PM 3:12 AM 8:35 PM
Saturday, June 10 4:50 AM 6:57 PM 11:54 AM 14h 7m 42s 4:22 AM 7:25 PM 3:48 AM 7:59 PM 3:12 AM 8:35 PM
Sunday, June 11 4:50 AM 6:58 PM 11:54 AM 14h 8m 7s 4:22 AM 7:26 PM 3:48 AM 7:59 PM 3:12 AM 8:36 PM
Monday, June 12 4:50 AM 6:58 PM 11:54 AM 14h 8m 28s 4:22 AM 7:26 PM 3:48 AM 8:00 PM 3:12 AM 8:36 PM
Tuesday, June 13 4:50 AM 6:59 PM 11:54 AM 14h 8m 47s 4:22 AM 7:26 PM 3:48 AM 8:00 PM 3:12 AM 8:37 PM
Wednesday, June 14 4:50 AM 6:59 PM 11:54 AM 14h 9m 4s 4:22 AM 7:27 PM 3:48 AM 8:01 PM 3:12 AM 8:37 PM
Thursday, June 15 4:50 AM 6:59 PM 11:55 AM 14h 9m 18s 4:22 AM 7:27 PM 3:48 AM 8:01 PM 3:12 AM 8:37 PM
Friday, June 16 4:50 AM 7:00 PM 11:55 AM 14h 9m 30s 4:22 AM 7:27 PM 3:48 AM 8:01 PM 3:12 AM 8:38 PM
Saturday, June 17 4:50 AM 7:00 PM 11:55 AM 14h 9m 40s 4:22 AM 7:28 PM 3:48 AM 8:02 PM 3:12 AM 8:38 PM
Sunday, June 18 4:50 AM 7:00 PM 11:55 AM 14h 9m 48s 4:23 AM 7:28 PM 3:49 AM 8:02 PM 3:12 AM 8:39 PM
Monday, June 19 4:51 AM 7:00 PM 11:55 AM 14h 9m 52s 4:23 AM 7:28 PM 3:49 AM 8:02 PM 3:12 AM 8:39 PM
Tuesday, June 20 4:51 AM 7:01 PM 11:56 AM 14h 9m 54s 4:23 AM 7:28 PM 3:49 AM 8:02 PM 3:12 AM 8:39 PM
Wednesday, June 21 4:51 AM 7:01 PM 11:56 AM 14h 9m 54s 4:23 AM 7:29 PM 3:49 AM 8:03 PM 3:13 AM 8:39 PM
Thursday, June 22 4:51 AM 7:01 PM 11:56 AM 14h 9m 51s 4:23 AM 7:29 PM 3:49 AM 8:03 PM 3:13 AM 8:39 PM
Friday, June 23 4:51 AM 7:01 PM 11:56 AM 14h 9m 45s 4:24 AM 7:29 PM 3:50 AM 8:03 PM 3:13 AM 8:40 PM
Saturday, June 24 4:52 AM 7:01 PM 11:57 AM 14h 9m 38s 4:24 AM 7:29 PM 3:50 AM 8:03 PM 3:13 AM 8:40 PM
Sunday, June 25 4:52 AM 7:01 PM 11:57 AM 14h 9m 27s 4:24 AM 7:29 PM 3:50 AM 8:03 PM 3:14 AM 8:40 PM
Monday, June 26 4:52 AM 7:02 PM 11:57 AM 14h 9m 14s 4:25 AM 7:29 PM 3:51 AM 8:03 PM 3:14 AM 8:40 PM
Tuesday, June 27 4:53 AM 7:02 PM 11:57 AM 14h 8m 59s 4:25 AM 7:29 PM 3:51 AM 8:03 PM 3:15 AM 8:40 PM
Wednesday, June 28 4:53 AM 7:02 PM 11:57 AM 14h 8m 42s 4:25 AM 7:29 PM 3:51 AM 8:03 PM 3:15 AM 8:40 PM
Thursday, June 29 4:53 AM 7:02 PM 11:58 AM 14h 8m 22s 4:26 AM 7:29 PM 3:52 AM 8:03 PM 3:15 AM 8:40 PM
Friday, June 30 4:54 AM 7:02 PM 11:58 AM 14h 7m 59s 4:26 AM 7:29 PM 3:52 AM 8:03 PM 3:16 AM 8:40 PM

Mansoura, Egypt: basic facts and figures

Country: Egypt
Mansoura coordinates: 31°02′10″ N, 31°22′50″ E
Population: 420,195
Find out the current time in Mansoura
Find out the time difference between Mansoura and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Mansoura
Look at the map of Mansoura
Wikipedia article: Mansoura