Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Mansoura, Egypt

Current date in Mansoura: Friday, April 28, 2017


Sunrise: 5:12 AM
Sunset: 6:31 PM
Solar Noon: 11:51 AM
Day Length: 13h 19m 25s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, April 1 5:42 AM 6:13 PM 11:58 AM 12h 31m 25s 5:18 AM 6:38 PM 4:49 AM 7:06 PM 4:20 AM 7:35 PM
Sunday, April 2 5:41 AM 6:14 PM 11:57 AM 12h 33m 16s 5:16 AM 6:38 PM 4:48 AM 7:07 PM 4:19 AM 7:36 PM
Monday, April 3 5:40 AM 6:15 PM 11:57 AM 12h 35m 9s 5:15 AM 6:39 PM 4:47 AM 7:08 PM 4:17 AM 7:37 PM
Tuesday, April 4 5:38 AM 6:15 PM 11:57 AM 12h 37m 0s 5:14 AM 6:40 PM 4:45 AM 7:08 PM 4:16 AM 7:38 PM
Wednesday, April 5 5:37 AM 6:16 PM 11:57 AM 12h 38m 52s 5:13 AM 6:40 PM 4:44 AM 7:09 PM 4:15 AM 7:38 PM
Thursday, April 6 5:36 AM 6:17 PM 11:56 AM 12h 40m 44s 5:11 AM 6:41 PM 4:43 AM 7:10 PM 4:13 AM 7:39 PM
Friday, April 7 5:35 AM 6:17 PM 11:56 AM 12h 42m 34s 5:10 AM 6:42 PM 4:41 AM 7:11 PM 4:12 AM 7:40 PM
Saturday, April 8 5:33 AM 6:18 PM 11:56 AM 12h 44m 25s 5:09 AM 6:42 PM 4:40 AM 7:11 PM 4:10 AM 7:41 PM
Sunday, April 9 5:32 AM 6:19 PM 11:55 AM 12h 46m 15s 5:08 AM 6:43 PM 4:39 AM 7:12 PM 4:09 AM 7:42 PM
Monday, April 10 5:31 AM 6:19 PM 11:55 AM 12h 48m 5s 5:07 AM 6:44 PM 4:37 AM 7:13 PM 4:08 AM 7:43 PM
Tuesday, April 11 5:30 AM 6:20 PM 11:55 AM 12h 49m 53s 5:05 AM 6:44 PM 4:36 AM 7:14 PM 4:06 AM 7:43 PM
Wednesday, April 12 5:29 AM 6:20 PM 11:55 AM 12h 51m 42s 5:04 AM 6:45 PM 4:35 AM 7:14 PM 4:05 AM 7:44 PM
Thursday, April 13 5:28 AM 6:21 PM 11:54 AM 12h 53m 32s 5:03 AM 6:46 PM 4:34 AM 7:15 PM 4:04 AM 7:45 PM
Friday, April 14 5:26 AM 6:22 PM 11:54 AM 12h 55m 19s 5:02 AM 6:47 PM 4:32 AM 7:16 PM 4:02 AM 7:46 PM
Saturday, April 15 5:25 AM 6:22 PM 11:54 AM 12h 57m 6s 5:01 AM 6:47 PM 4:31 AM 7:17 PM 4:01 AM 7:47 PM
Sunday, April 16 5:24 AM 6:23 PM 11:54 AM 12h 58m 53s 4:59 AM 6:48 PM 4:30 AM 7:17 PM 4:00 AM 7:48 PM
Monday, April 17 5:23 AM 6:24 PM 11:53 AM 13h 0m 40s 4:58 AM 6:49 PM 4:29 AM 7:18 PM 3:58 AM 7:49 PM
Tuesday, April 18 5:22 AM 6:24 PM 11:53 AM 13h 2m 25s 4:57 AM 6:49 PM 4:27 AM 7:19 PM 3:57 AM 7:49 PM
Wednesday, April 19 5:21 AM 6:25 PM 11:53 AM 13h 4m 10s 4:56 AM 6:50 PM 4:26 AM 7:20 PM 3:56 AM 7:50 PM
Thursday, April 20 5:20 AM 6:26 PM 11:53 AM 13h 5m 55s 4:55 AM 6:51 PM 4:25 AM 7:21 PM 3:54 AM 7:51 PM
Friday, April 21 5:19 AM 6:26 PM 11:53 AM 13h 7m 39s 4:54 AM 6:51 PM 4:24 AM 7:21 PM 3:53 AM 7:52 PM
Saturday, April 22 5:18 AM 6:27 PM 11:52 AM 13h 9m 22s 4:53 AM 6:52 PM 4:23 AM 7:22 PM 3:52 AM 7:53 PM
Sunday, April 23 5:17 AM 6:28 PM 11:52 AM 13h 11m 5s 4:51 AM 6:53 PM 4:21 AM 7:23 PM 3:50 AM 7:54 PM
Monday, April 24 5:16 AM 6:28 PM 11:52 AM 13h 12m 46s 4:50 AM 6:54 PM 4:20 AM 7:24 PM 3:49 AM 7:55 PM
Tuesday, April 25 5:15 AM 6:29 PM 11:52 AM 13h 14m 27s 4:49 AM 6:54 PM 4:19 AM 7:25 PM 3:48 AM 7:56 PM
Wednesday, April 26 5:14 AM 6:30 PM 11:52 AM 13h 16m 8s 4:48 AM 6:55 PM 4:18 AM 7:25 PM 3:47 AM 7:57 PM
Thursday, April 27 5:13 AM 6:30 PM 11:52 AM 13h 17m 46s 4:47 AM 6:56 PM 4:17 AM 7:26 PM 3:45 AM 7:58 PM
Friday, April 28 5:12 AM 6:31 PM 11:51 AM 13h 19m 25s 4:46 AM 6:57 PM 4:16 AM 7:27 PM 3:44 AM 7:59 PM
Saturday, April 29 5:11 AM 6:32 PM 11:51 AM 13h 21m 2s 4:45 AM 6:57 PM 4:15 AM 7:28 PM 3:43 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 30 5:10 AM 6:32 PM 11:51 AM 13h 22m 39s 4:44 AM 6:58 PM 4:14 AM 7:29 PM 3:42 AM 8:00 PM

Mansoura, Egypt: basic facts and figures

Country: Egypt
Mansoura coordinates: 31°02′10″ N, 31°22′50″ E
Population: 420,195
Find out the current time in Mansoura
Find out the time difference between Mansoura and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Mansoura
Look at the map of Mansoura
Wikipedia article: Mansoura