Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Mansoura, Egypt

Current date in Mansoura: Monday, March 27, 2017


Sunrise: 5:48 AM
Sunset: 6:10 PM
Solar Noon: 11:59 AM
Day Length: 12h 21m 59s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 6:20 AM 5:53 PM 12:06 PM 11h 32m 47s 5:56 AM 6:17 PM 5:28 AM 6:45 PM 5:00 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, March 2 6:19 AM 5:53 PM 12:06 PM 11h 34m 40s 5:55 AM 6:17 PM 5:26 AM 6:46 PM 4:58 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, March 3 6:18 AM 5:54 PM 12:06 PM 11h 36m 31s 5:53 AM 6:18 PM 5:25 AM 6:46 PM 4:57 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, March 4 6:16 AM 5:55 PM 12:06 PM 11h 38m 24s 5:52 AM 6:19 PM 5:24 AM 6:47 PM 4:56 AM 7:15 PM
Sunday, March 5 6:15 AM 5:55 PM 12:05 PM 11h 40m 17s 5:51 AM 6:20 PM 5:23 AM 6:48 PM 4:55 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, March 6 6:14 AM 5:56 PM 12:05 PM 11h 42m 9s 5:50 AM 6:20 PM 5:22 AM 6:48 PM 4:54 AM 7:16 PM
Tuesday, March 7 6:13 AM 5:57 PM 12:05 PM 11h 44m 2s 5:49 AM 6:21 PM 5:21 AM 6:49 PM 4:53 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, March 8 6:12 AM 5:58 PM 12:05 PM 11h 45m 55s 5:48 AM 6:22 PM 5:20 AM 6:50 PM 4:51 AM 7:18 PM
Thursday, March 9 6:10 AM 5:58 PM 12:04 PM 11h 47m 49s 5:46 AM 6:22 PM 5:18 AM 6:50 PM 4:50 AM 7:18 PM
Friday, March 10 6:09 AM 5:59 PM 12:04 PM 11h 49m 43s 5:45 AM 6:23 PM 5:17 AM 6:51 PM 4:49 AM 7:19 PM
Saturday, March 11 6:08 AM 6:00 PM 12:04 PM 11h 51m 36s 5:44 AM 6:24 PM 5:16 AM 6:52 PM 4:48 AM 7:20 PM
Sunday, March 12 6:07 AM 6:00 PM 12:04 PM 11h 53m 30s 5:43 AM 6:24 PM 5:15 AM 6:52 PM 4:47 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, March 13 6:06 AM 6:01 PM 12:03 PM 11h 55m 25s 5:42 AM 6:25 PM 5:14 AM 6:53 PM 4:45 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, March 14 6:04 AM 6:02 PM 12:03 PM 11h 57m 18s 5:40 AM 6:26 PM 5:12 AM 6:54 PM 4:44 AM 7:22 PM
Wednesday, March 15 6:03 AM 6:02 PM 12:03 PM 11h 59m 12s 5:39 AM 6:26 PM 5:11 AM 6:54 PM 4:43 AM 7:23 PM
Thursday, March 16 6:02 AM 6:03 PM 12:02 PM 12h 1m 6s 5:38 AM 6:27 PM 5:10 AM 6:55 PM 4:42 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, March 17 6:01 AM 6:04 PM 12:02 PM 12h 3m 1s 5:37 AM 6:28 PM 5:09 AM 6:56 PM 4:40 AM 7:24 PM
Saturday, March 18 5:59 AM 6:04 PM 12:02 PM 12h 4m 54s 5:35 AM 6:28 PM 5:07 AM 6:56 PM 4:39 AM 7:25 PM
Sunday, March 19 5:58 AM 6:05 PM 12:02 PM 12h 6m 49s 5:34 AM 6:29 PM 5:06 AM 6:57 PM 4:38 AM 7:26 PM
Monday, March 20 5:57 AM 6:06 PM 12:01 PM 12h 8m 43s 5:33 AM 6:30 PM 5:05 AM 6:58 PM 4:36 AM 7:26 PM
Tuesday, March 21 5:56 AM 6:06 PM 12:01 PM 12h 10m 37s 5:32 AM 6:30 PM 5:03 AM 6:59 PM 4:35 AM 7:27 PM
Wednesday, March 22 5:54 AM 6:07 PM 12:01 PM 12h 12m 31s 5:30 AM 6:31 PM 5:02 AM 6:59 PM 4:34 AM 7:28 PM
Thursday, March 23 5:53 AM 6:08 PM 12:00 PM 12h 14m 25s 5:29 AM 6:32 PM 5:01 AM 7:00 PM 4:32 AM 7:28 PM
Friday, March 24 5:52 AM 6:08 PM 12:00 PM 12h 16m 19s 5:28 AM 6:32 PM 5:00 AM 7:01 PM 4:31 AM 7:29 PM
Saturday, March 25 5:51 AM 6:09 PM 12:00 PM 12h 18m 13s 5:27 AM 6:33 PM 4:58 AM 7:01 PM 4:30 AM 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 26 5:49 AM 6:10 PM 11:59 AM 12h 20m 7s 5:25 AM 6:34 PM 4:57 AM 7:02 PM 4:28 AM 7:31 PM
Monday, March 27 5:48 AM 6:10 PM 11:59 AM 12h 21m 59s 5:24 AM 6:34 PM 4:56 AM 7:03 PM 4:27 AM 7:31 PM
Tuesday, March 28 5:47 AM 6:11 PM 11:59 AM 12h 23m 53s 5:23 AM 6:35 PM 4:54 AM 7:03 PM 4:26 AM 7:32 PM
Wednesday, March 29 5:46 AM 6:11 PM 11:59 AM 12h 25m 46s 5:22 AM 6:36 PM 4:53 AM 7:04 PM 4:24 AM 7:33 PM
Thursday, March 30 5:44 AM 6:12 PM 11:58 AM 12h 27m 39s 5:20 AM 6:36 PM 4:52 AM 7:05 PM 4:23 AM 7:34 PM
Friday, March 31 5:43 AM 6:13 PM 11:58 AM 12h 29m 32s 5:19 AM 6:37 PM 4:50 AM 7:06 PM 4:21 AM 7:34 PM

Mansoura, Egypt: basic facts and figures

Country: Egypt
Mansoura coordinates: 31°02′10″ N, 31°22′50″ E
Population: 420,195
Find out the current time in Mansoura
Find out the time difference between Mansoura and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Mansoura
Look at the map of Mansoura
Wikipedia article: Mansoura