Sunrise and sunset time, day length in La Plata, Argentina

Current date in La Plata: Sunday, June 17, 2018


Sunrise: 7:58 AM
Sunset: 5:47 PM
Solar Noon: 12:52 PM
Day Length: 9h 48m 42s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, June 1 7:51 AM 5:48 PM 12:49 PM 9h 56m 55s 7:23 AM 6:15 PM 6:52 AM 6:47 PM 6:21 AM 7:17 PM
Saturday, June 2 7:51 AM 5:47 PM 12:49 PM 9h 56m 4s 7:24 AM 6:15 PM 6:52 AM 6:47 PM 6:22 AM 7:17 PM
Sunday, June 3 7:52 AM 5:47 PM 12:50 PM 9h 55m 16s 7:24 AM 6:15 PM 6:53 AM 6:46 PM 6:22 AM 7:17 PM
Monday, June 4 7:53 AM 5:47 PM 12:50 PM 9h 54m 31s 7:25 AM 6:15 PM 6:53 AM 6:46 PM 6:23 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, June 5 7:53 AM 5:47 PM 12:50 PM 9h 53m 48s 7:25 AM 6:15 PM 6:54 AM 6:46 PM 6:23 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, June 6 7:54 AM 5:47 PM 12:50 PM 9h 53m 7s 7:26 AM 6:15 PM 6:54 AM 6:46 PM 6:24 AM 7:17 PM
Thursday, June 7 7:54 AM 5:47 PM 12:50 PM 9h 52m 30s 7:26 AM 6:14 PM 6:55 AM 6:46 PM 6:24 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, June 8 7:55 AM 5:46 PM 12:51 PM 9h 51m 55s 7:27 AM 6:14 PM 6:55 AM 6:46 PM 6:24 AM 7:17 PM
Saturday, June 9 7:55 AM 5:46 PM 12:51 PM 9h 51m 22s 7:27 AM 6:14 PM 6:56 AM 6:46 PM 6:25 AM 7:17 PM
Sunday, June 10 7:55 AM 5:46 PM 12:51 PM 9h 50m 53s 7:28 AM 6:14 PM 6:56 AM 6:46 PM 6:25 AM 7:17 PM
Monday, June 11 7:56 AM 5:46 PM 12:51 PM 9h 50m 25s 7:28 AM 6:14 PM 6:56 AM 6:46 PM 6:26 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, June 12 7:56 AM 5:46 PM 12:51 PM 9h 50m 2s 7:28 AM 6:14 PM 6:57 AM 6:46 PM 6:26 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, June 13 7:57 AM 5:46 PM 12:52 PM 9h 49m 40s 7:29 AM 6:14 PM 6:57 AM 6:46 PM 6:26 AM 7:17 PM
Thursday, June 14 7:57 AM 5:46 PM 12:52 PM 9h 49m 21s 7:29 AM 6:14 PM 6:57 AM 6:46 PM 6:27 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, June 15 7:57 AM 5:47 PM 12:52 PM 9h 49m 5s 7:29 AM 6:15 PM 6:58 AM 6:46 PM 6:27 AM 7:17 PM
Saturday, June 16 7:58 AM 5:47 PM 12:52 PM 9h 48m 52s 7:30 AM 6:15 PM 6:58 AM 6:46 PM 6:27 AM 7:17 PM
Sunday, June 17 7:58 AM 5:47 PM 12:52 PM 9h 48m 42s 7:30 AM 6:15 PM 6:58 AM 6:46 PM 6:28 AM 7:17 PM
Monday, June 18 7:58 AM 5:47 PM 12:53 PM 9h 48m 35s 7:30 AM 6:15 PM 6:59 AM 6:47 PM 6:28 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, June 19 7:59 AM 5:47 PM 12:53 PM 9h 48m 29s 7:31 AM 6:15 PM 6:59 AM 6:47 PM 6:28 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, June 20 7:59 AM 5:47 PM 12:53 PM 9h 48m 28s 7:31 AM 6:15 PM 6:59 AM 6:47 PM 6:28 AM 7:18 PM
Thursday, June 21 7:59 AM 5:48 PM 12:53 PM 9h 48m 29s 7:31 AM 6:16 PM 6:59 AM 6:47 PM 6:28 AM 7:18 PM
Friday, June 22 7:59 AM 5:48 PM 12:54 PM 9h 48m 33s 7:31 AM 6:16 PM 6:59 AM 6:48 PM 6:29 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, June 23 7:59 AM 5:48 PM 12:54 PM 9h 48m 39s 7:31 AM 6:16 PM 7:00 AM 6:48 PM 6:29 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, June 24 8:00 AM 5:48 PM 12:54 PM 9h 48m 49s 7:31 AM 6:16 PM 7:00 AM 6:48 PM 6:29 AM 7:19 PM
Monday, June 25 8:00 AM 5:49 PM 12:54 PM 9h 49m 2s 7:32 AM 6:17 PM 7:00 AM 6:48 PM 6:29 AM 7:19 PM
Tuesday, June 26 8:00 AM 5:49 PM 12:54 PM 9h 49m 17s 7:32 AM 6:17 PM 7:00 AM 6:49 PM 6:29 AM 7:19 PM
Wednesday, June 27 8:00 AM 5:49 PM 12:55 PM 9h 49m 34s 7:32 AM 6:17 PM 7:00 AM 6:49 PM 6:29 AM 7:20 PM
Thursday, June 28 8:00 AM 5:50 PM 12:55 PM 9h 49m 55s 7:32 AM 6:18 PM 7:00 AM 6:49 PM 6:29 AM 7:20 PM
Friday, June 29 8:00 AM 5:50 PM 12:55 PM 9h 50m 18s 7:32 AM 6:18 PM 7:00 AM 6:50 PM 6:29 AM 7:20 PM
Saturday, June 30 8:00 AM 5:51 PM 12:55 PM 9h 50m 45s 7:32 AM 6:19 PM 7:00 AM 6:50 PM 6:29 AM 7:21 PM

La Plata, Argentina: basic facts and figures

Country: Argentina
La Plata coordinates: 34°55′17″ S, 57°57′16″ W
Population: 694,167
Find out the current time in La Plata
Find out the time difference between La Plata and other world cities
Find out namaz times in La Plata
Look at the map of La Plata
Wikipedia article: La Plata