Sunrise and sunset time, day length in La Plata, Argentina

Current date in La Plata: Sunday, June 25, 2017


Sunrise: 8:00 AM
Sunset: 5:49 PM
Solar Noon: 12:54 PM
Day Length: 9h 49m 4s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, June 1 7:51 AM 5:48 PM 12:49 PM 9h 56m 43s 7:23 AM 6:15 PM 6:52 AM 6:47 PM 6:21 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, June 2 7:52 AM 5:47 PM 12:49 PM 9h 55m 53s 7:24 AM 6:15 PM 6:52 AM 6:47 PM 6:22 AM 7:17 PM
Saturday, June 3 7:52 AM 5:47 PM 12:50 PM 9h 55m 5s 7:24 AM 6:15 PM 6:53 AM 6:46 PM 6:22 AM 7:17 PM
Sunday, June 4 7:53 AM 5:47 PM 12:50 PM 9h 54m 20s 7:25 AM 6:15 PM 6:53 AM 6:46 PM 6:23 AM 7:17 PM
Monday, June 5 7:53 AM 5:47 PM 12:50 PM 9h 53m 38s 7:25 AM 6:15 PM 6:54 AM 6:46 PM 6:23 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, June 6 7:54 AM 5:47 PM 12:50 PM 9h 52m 58s 7:26 AM 6:15 PM 6:54 AM 6:46 PM 6:24 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, June 7 7:54 AM 5:47 PM 12:50 PM 9h 52m 21s 7:26 AM 6:14 PM 6:55 AM 6:46 PM 6:24 AM 7:17 PM
Thursday, June 8 7:55 AM 5:46 PM 12:51 PM 9h 51m 46s 7:27 AM 6:14 PM 6:55 AM 6:46 PM 6:24 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, June 9 7:55 AM 5:46 PM 12:51 PM 9h 51m 14s 7:27 AM 6:14 PM 6:56 AM 6:46 PM 6:25 AM 7:17 PM
Saturday, June 10 7:56 AM 5:46 PM 12:51 PM 9h 50m 46s 7:28 AM 6:14 PM 6:56 AM 6:46 PM 6:25 AM 7:17 PM
Sunday, June 11 7:56 AM 5:46 PM 12:51 PM 9h 50m 19s 7:28 AM 6:14 PM 6:56 AM 6:46 PM 6:26 AM 7:17 PM
Monday, June 12 7:56 AM 5:46 PM 12:51 PM 9h 49m 56s 7:28 AM 6:14 PM 6:57 AM 6:46 PM 6:26 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, June 13 7:57 AM 5:46 PM 12:52 PM 9h 49m 35s 7:29 AM 6:14 PM 6:57 AM 6:46 PM 6:26 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, June 14 7:57 AM 5:46 PM 12:52 PM 9h 49m 17s 7:29 AM 6:14 PM 6:58 AM 6:46 PM 6:27 AM 7:17 PM
Thursday, June 15 7:58 AM 5:47 PM 12:52 PM 9h 49m 2s 7:29 AM 6:15 PM 6:58 AM 6:46 PM 6:27 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, June 16 7:58 AM 5:47 PM 12:52 PM 9h 48m 49s 7:30 AM 6:15 PM 6:58 AM 6:46 PM 6:27 AM 7:17 PM
Saturday, June 17 7:58 AM 5:47 PM 12:52 PM 9h 48m 40s 7:30 AM 6:15 PM 6:58 AM 6:47 PM 6:28 AM 7:17 PM
Sunday, June 18 7:58 AM 5:47 PM 12:53 PM 9h 48m 33s 7:30 AM 6:15 PM 6:59 AM 6:47 PM 6:28 AM 7:18 PM
Monday, June 19 7:59 AM 5:47 PM 12:53 PM 9h 48m 29s 7:31 AM 6:15 PM 6:59 AM 6:47 PM 6:28 AM 7:18 PM
Tuesday, June 20 7:59 AM 5:47 PM 12:53 PM 9h 48m 28s 7:31 AM 6:15 PM 6:59 AM 6:47 PM 6:28 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, June 21 7:59 AM 5:48 PM 12:53 PM 9h 48m 29s 7:31 AM 6:16 PM 6:59 AM 6:47 PM 6:28 AM 7:18 PM
Thursday, June 22 7:59 AM 5:48 PM 12:54 PM 9h 48m 35s 7:31 AM 6:16 PM 7:00 AM 6:48 PM 6:29 AM 7:18 PM
Friday, June 23 7:59 AM 5:48 PM 12:54 PM 9h 48m 41s 7:31 AM 6:16 PM 7:00 AM 6:48 PM 6:29 AM 7:19 PM
Saturday, June 24 8:00 AM 5:48 PM 12:54 PM 9h 48m 52s 7:31 AM 6:16 PM 7:00 AM 6:48 PM 6:29 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, June 25 8:00 AM 5:49 PM 12:54 PM 9h 49m 4s 7:32 AM 6:17 PM 7:00 AM 6:48 PM 6:29 AM 7:19 PM
Monday, June 26 8:00 AM 5:49 PM 12:54 PM 9h 49m 21s 7:32 AM 6:17 PM 7:00 AM 6:49 PM 6:29 AM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, June 27 8:00 AM 5:49 PM 12:55 PM 9h 49m 39s 7:32 AM 6:17 PM 7:00 AM 6:49 PM 6:29 AM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, June 28 8:00 AM 5:50 PM 12:55 PM 9h 50m 0s 7:32 AM 6:18 PM 7:00 AM 6:49 PM 6:29 AM 7:20 PM
Thursday, June 29 8:00 AM 5:50 PM 12:55 PM 9h 50m 25s 7:32 AM 6:18 PM 7:00 AM 6:50 PM 6:29 AM 7:21 PM
Friday, June 30 8:00 AM 5:51 PM 12:55 PM 9h 50m 51s 7:32 AM 6:19 PM 7:00 AM 6:50 PM 6:29 AM 7:21 PM

La Plata, Argentina: basic facts and figures

Country: Argentina
La Plata coordinates: 34°55′17″ S, 57°57′16″ W
Population: 694,167
Find out the current time in La Plata
Find out the time difference between La Plata and other world cities
Find out namaz times in La Plata
Look at the map of La Plata
Wikipedia article: La Plata