Sunrise and sunset time, day length in La Plata, Argentina

Current date in La Plata: Sunday, August 20, 2017


Sunrise: 7:24 AM
Sunset: 6:25 PM
Solar Noon: 12:54 PM
Day Length: 11h 0m 9s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 7:45 AM 6:11 PM 12:58 PM 10h 25m 57s 7:18 AM 6:37 PM 6:48 AM 7:08 PM 6:18 AM 7:37 PM
Wednesday, August 2 7:44 AM 6:11 PM 12:58 PM 10h 27m 34s 7:17 AM 6:38 PM 6:47 AM 7:08 PM 6:17 AM 7:38 PM
Thursday, August 3 7:43 AM 6:12 PM 12:57 PM 10h 29m 13s 7:16 AM 6:39 PM 6:46 AM 7:09 PM 6:16 AM 7:39 PM
Friday, August 4 7:42 AM 6:13 PM 12:57 PM 10h 30m 53s 7:15 AM 6:39 PM 6:45 AM 7:09 PM 6:15 AM 7:39 PM
Saturday, August 5 7:41 AM 6:14 PM 12:57 PM 10h 32m 34s 7:15 AM 6:40 PM 6:44 AM 7:10 PM 6:15 AM 7:40 PM
Sunday, August 6 7:40 AM 6:14 PM 12:57 PM 10h 34m 17s 7:14 AM 6:41 PM 6:43 AM 7:11 PM 6:14 AM 7:40 PM
Monday, August 7 7:39 AM 6:15 PM 12:57 PM 10h 36m 0s 7:13 AM 6:41 PM 6:43 AM 7:11 PM 6:13 AM 7:41 PM
Tuesday, August 8 7:38 AM 6:16 PM 12:57 PM 10h 37m 46s 7:12 AM 6:42 PM 6:42 AM 7:12 PM 6:12 AM 7:42 PM
Wednesday, August 9 7:37 AM 6:16 PM 12:57 PM 10h 39m 32s 7:11 AM 6:43 PM 6:41 AM 7:13 PM 6:11 AM 7:42 PM
Thursday, August 10 7:36 AM 6:17 PM 12:57 PM 10h 41m 19s 7:10 AM 6:43 PM 6:40 AM 7:13 PM 6:10 AM 7:43 PM
Friday, August 11 7:35 AM 6:18 PM 12:56 PM 10h 43m 8s 7:09 AM 6:44 PM 6:39 AM 7:14 PM 6:09 AM 7:44 PM
Saturday, August 12 7:34 AM 6:19 PM 12:56 PM 10h 44m 58s 7:08 AM 6:45 PM 6:38 AM 7:15 PM 6:08 AM 7:44 PM
Sunday, August 13 7:33 AM 6:19 PM 12:56 PM 10h 46m 48s 7:07 AM 6:45 PM 6:37 AM 7:15 PM 6:07 AM 7:45 PM
Monday, August 14 7:31 AM 6:20 PM 12:56 PM 10h 48m 40s 7:05 AM 6:46 PM 6:36 AM 7:16 PM 6:06 AM 7:45 PM
Tuesday, August 15 7:30 AM 6:21 PM 12:56 PM 10h 50m 32s 7:04 AM 6:47 PM 6:35 AM 7:17 PM 6:05 AM 7:46 PM
Wednesday, August 16 7:29 AM 6:22 PM 12:55 PM 10h 52m 26s 7:03 AM 6:48 PM 6:34 AM 7:17 PM 6:04 AM 7:47 PM
Thursday, August 17 7:28 AM 6:22 PM 12:55 PM 10h 54m 20s 7:02 AM 6:48 PM 6:32 AM 7:18 PM 6:03 AM 7:47 PM
Friday, August 18 7:27 AM 6:23 PM 12:55 PM 10h 56m 15s 7:01 AM 6:49 PM 6:31 AM 7:19 PM 6:02 AM 7:48 PM
Saturday, August 19 7:26 AM 6:24 PM 12:55 PM 10h 58m 12s 7:00 AM 6:50 PM 6:30 AM 7:19 PM 6:01 AM 7:49 PM
Sunday, August 20 7:24 AM 6:25 PM 12:54 PM 11h 0m 9s 6:59 AM 6:50 PM 6:29 AM 7:20 PM 6:00 AM 7:49 PM
Monday, August 21 7:23 AM 6:25 PM 12:54 PM 11h 2m 6s 6:57 AM 6:51 PM 6:28 AM 7:21 PM 5:59 AM 7:50 PM
Tuesday, August 22 7:22 AM 6:26 PM 12:54 PM 11h 4m 4s 6:56 AM 6:52 PM 6:27 AM 7:21 PM 5:57 AM 7:51 PM
Wednesday, August 23 7:21 AM 6:27 PM 12:54 PM 11h 6m 3s 6:55 AM 6:52 PM 6:26 AM 7:22 PM 5:56 AM 7:51 PM
Thursday, August 24 7:19 AM 6:27 PM 12:53 PM 11h 8m 3s 6:54 AM 6:53 PM 6:24 AM 7:23 PM 5:55 AM 7:52 PM
Friday, August 25 7:18 AM 6:28 PM 12:53 PM 11h 10m 3s 6:53 AM 6:54 PM 6:23 AM 7:23 PM 5:54 AM 7:52 PM
Saturday, August 26 7:17 AM 6:29 PM 12:53 PM 11h 12m 5s 6:51 AM 6:54 PM 6:22 AM 7:24 PM 5:53 AM 7:53 PM
Sunday, August 27 7:15 AM 6:30 PM 12:53 PM 11h 14m 7s 6:50 AM 6:55 PM 6:21 AM 7:24 PM 5:51 AM 7:54 PM
Monday, August 28 7:14 AM 6:30 PM 12:52 PM 11h 16m 9s 6:49 AM 6:56 PM 6:19 AM 7:25 PM 5:50 AM 7:54 PM
Tuesday, August 29 7:13 AM 6:31 PM 12:52 PM 11h 18m 11s 6:47 AM 6:56 PM 6:18 AM 7:26 PM 5:49 AM 7:55 PM
Wednesday, August 30 7:12 AM 6:32 PM 12:52 PM 11h 20m 15s 6:46 AM 6:57 PM 6:17 AM 7:27 PM 5:47 AM 7:56 PM
Thursday, August 31 7:10 AM 6:32 PM 12:51 PM 11h 22m 19s 6:45 AM 6:58 PM 6:15 AM 7:27 PM 5:46 AM 7:56 PM

La Plata, Argentina: basic facts and figures

Country: Argentina
La Plata coordinates: 34°55′17″ S, 57°57′16″ W
Population: 694,167
Find out the current time in La Plata
Find out the time difference between La Plata and other world cities
Find out namaz times in La Plata
Look at the map of La Plata
Wikipedia article: La Plata