Sunrise and sunset time, day length in La Plata, Argentina

Current date in La Plata: Monday, April 23, 2018


Sunrise: 7:22 AM
Sunset: 6:17 PM
Solar Noon: 12:50 PM
Day Length: 10h 55m 9s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, April 1 7:05 AM 6:45 PM 12:55 PM 11h 40m 41s 6:39 AM 7:10 PM 6:10 AM 7:40 PM 5:41 AM 8:09 PM
Monday, April 2 7:05 AM 6:44 PM 12:55 PM 11h 38m 31s 6:40 AM 7:09 PM 6:11 AM 7:38 PM 5:42 AM 8:08 PM
Tuesday, April 3 7:06 AM 6:43 PM 12:54 PM 11h 36m 22s 6:41 AM 7:08 PM 6:12 AM 7:37 PM 5:42 AM 8:06 PM
Wednesday, April 4 7:07 AM 6:41 PM 12:54 PM 11h 34m 14s 6:42 AM 7:06 PM 6:12 AM 7:36 PM 5:43 AM 8:05 PM
Thursday, April 5 7:08 AM 6:40 PM 12:54 PM 11h 32m 5s 6:43 AM 7:05 PM 6:13 AM 7:34 PM 5:44 AM 8:04 PM
Friday, April 6 7:09 AM 6:38 PM 12:54 PM 11h 29m 57s 6:43 AM 7:04 PM 6:14 AM 7:33 PM 5:45 AM 8:02 PM
Saturday, April 7 7:09 AM 6:37 PM 12:53 PM 11h 27m 50s 6:44 AM 7:02 PM 6:15 AM 7:32 PM 5:45 AM 8:01 PM
Sunday, April 8 7:10 AM 6:36 PM 12:53 PM 11h 25m 43s 6:45 AM 7:01 PM 6:15 AM 7:30 PM 5:46 AM 8:00 PM
Monday, April 9 7:11 AM 6:34 PM 12:53 PM 11h 23m 36s 6:46 AM 7:00 PM 6:16 AM 7:29 PM 5:47 AM 7:58 PM
Tuesday, April 10 7:12 AM 6:33 PM 12:52 PM 11h 21m 30s 6:46 AM 6:59 PM 6:17 AM 7:28 PM 5:48 AM 7:57 PM
Wednesday, April 11 7:12 AM 6:32 PM 12:52 PM 11h 19m 25s 6:47 AM 6:57 PM 6:18 AM 7:27 PM 5:48 AM 7:56 PM
Thursday, April 12 7:13 AM 6:31 PM 12:52 PM 11h 17m 19s 6:48 AM 6:56 PM 6:18 AM 7:25 PM 5:49 AM 7:55 PM
Friday, April 13 7:14 AM 6:29 PM 12:52 PM 11h 15m 15s 6:49 AM 6:55 PM 6:19 AM 7:24 PM 5:50 AM 7:53 PM
Saturday, April 14 7:15 AM 6:28 PM 12:51 PM 11h 13m 11s 6:49 AM 6:53 PM 6:20 AM 7:23 PM 5:51 AM 7:52 PM
Sunday, April 15 7:16 AM 6:27 PM 12:51 PM 11h 11m 8s 6:50 AM 6:52 PM 6:21 AM 7:22 PM 5:51 AM 7:51 PM
Monday, April 16 7:16 AM 6:25 PM 12:51 PM 11h 9m 6s 6:51 AM 6:51 PM 6:21 AM 7:21 PM 5:52 AM 7:50 PM
Tuesday, April 17 7:17 AM 6:24 PM 12:51 PM 11h 7m 4s 6:52 AM 6:50 PM 6:22 AM 7:19 PM 5:53 AM 7:49 PM
Wednesday, April 18 7:18 AM 6:23 PM 12:50 PM 11h 5m 3s 6:52 AM 6:49 PM 6:23 AM 7:18 PM 5:53 AM 7:47 PM
Thursday, April 19 7:19 AM 6:22 PM 12:50 PM 11h 3m 3s 6:53 AM 6:47 PM 6:24 AM 7:17 PM 5:54 AM 7:46 PM
Friday, April 20 7:20 AM 6:21 PM 12:50 PM 11h 1m 3s 6:54 AM 6:46 PM 6:24 AM 7:16 PM 5:55 AM 7:45 PM
Saturday, April 21 7:20 AM 6:19 PM 12:50 PM 10h 59m 4s 6:55 AM 6:45 PM 6:25 AM 7:15 PM 5:56 AM 7:44 PM
Sunday, April 22 7:21 AM 6:18 PM 12:50 PM 10h 57m 6s 6:55 AM 6:44 PM 6:26 AM 7:14 PM 5:56 AM 7:43 PM
Monday, April 23 7:22 AM 6:17 PM 12:50 PM 10h 55m 9s 6:56 AM 6:43 PM 6:26 AM 7:13 PM 5:57 AM 7:42 PM
Tuesday, April 24 7:23 AM 6:16 PM 12:49 PM 10h 53m 13s 6:57 AM 6:42 PM 6:27 AM 7:12 PM 5:58 AM 7:41 PM
Wednesday, April 25 7:24 AM 6:15 PM 12:49 PM 10h 51m 18s 6:58 AM 6:41 PM 6:28 AM 7:10 PM 5:58 AM 7:40 PM
Thursday, April 26 7:24 AM 6:14 PM 12:49 PM 10h 49m 23s 6:58 AM 6:40 PM 6:29 AM 7:09 PM 5:59 AM 7:39 PM
Friday, April 27 7:25 AM 6:13 PM 12:49 PM 10h 47m 29s 6:59 AM 6:39 PM 6:29 AM 7:08 PM 6:00 AM 7:38 PM
Saturday, April 28 7:26 AM 6:12 PM 12:49 PM 10h 45m 38s 7:00 AM 6:38 PM 6:30 AM 7:07 PM 6:00 AM 7:37 PM
Sunday, April 29 7:27 AM 6:10 PM 12:49 PM 10h 43m 46s 7:01 AM 6:37 PM 6:31 AM 7:06 PM 6:01 AM 7:36 PM
Monday, April 30 7:27 AM 6:09 PM 12:48 PM 10h 41m 56s 7:01 AM 6:36 PM 6:31 AM 7:06 PM 6:02 AM 7:35 PM

La Plata, Argentina: basic facts and figures

Country: Argentina
La Plata coordinates: 34°55′17″ S, 57°57′16″ W
Population: 694,167
Find out the current time in La Plata
Find out the time difference between La Plata and other world cities
Find out namaz times in La Plata
Look at the map of La Plata
Wikipedia article: La Plata