Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Cape Town, South Africa

Current date in Cape Town: Sunday, April 26, 2015


Sunrise: 7:17 AM
Sunset: 6:10 PM
Solar Noon: 12:44 PM
Day Length: 10h 53m 28s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, April 1 6:58 AM 6:41 PM 12:50 PM 11h 43m 2s 6:33 AM 7:06 PM 6:04 AM 7:35 PM 5:35 AM 8:04 PM
Thursday, April 2 6:59 AM 6:40 PM 12:49 PM 11h 40m 57s 6:34 AM 7:05 PM 6:05 AM 7:34 PM 5:36 AM 8:03 PM
Friday, April 3 7:00 AM 6:39 PM 12:49 PM 11h 38m 53s 6:35 AM 7:03 PM 6:06 AM 7:32 PM 5:37 AM 8:01 PM
Saturday, April 4 7:00 AM 6:37 PM 12:49 PM 11h 36m 48s 6:35 AM 7:02 PM 6:07 AM 7:31 PM 5:38 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 5 7:01 AM 6:36 PM 12:48 PM 11h 34m 44s 6:36 AM 7:01 PM 6:07 AM 7:30 PM 5:38 AM 7:59 PM
Monday, April 6 7:02 AM 6:35 PM 12:48 PM 11h 32m 41s 6:37 AM 6:59 PM 6:08 AM 7:28 PM 5:39 AM 7:57 PM
Tuesday, April 7 7:03 AM 6:33 PM 12:48 PM 11h 30m 38s 6:38 AM 6:58 PM 6:09 AM 7:27 PM 5:40 AM 7:56 PM
Wednesday, April 8 7:03 AM 6:32 PM 12:48 PM 11h 28m 35s 6:38 AM 6:57 PM 6:09 AM 7:26 PM 5:40 AM 7:55 PM
Thursday, April 9 7:04 AM 6:31 PM 12:47 PM 11h 26m 33s 6:39 AM 6:56 PM 6:10 AM 7:25 PM 5:41 AM 7:54 PM
Friday, April 10 7:05 AM 6:29 PM 12:47 PM 11h 24m 31s 6:40 AM 6:54 PM 6:11 AM 7:23 PM 5:42 AM 7:52 PM
Saturday, April 11 7:06 AM 6:28 PM 12:47 PM 11h 22m 30s 6:41 AM 6:53 PM 6:12 AM 7:22 PM 5:43 AM 7:51 PM
Sunday, April 12 7:06 AM 6:27 PM 12:47 PM 11h 20m 29s 6:41 AM 6:52 PM 6:12 AM 7:21 PM 5:43 AM 7:50 PM
Monday, April 13 7:07 AM 6:26 PM 12:46 PM 11h 18m 30s 6:42 AM 6:51 PM 6:13 AM 7:20 PM 5:44 AM 7:49 PM
Tuesday, April 14 7:08 AM 6:24 PM 12:46 PM 11h 16m 30s 6:43 AM 6:49 PM 6:14 AM 7:19 PM 5:45 AM 7:47 PM
Wednesday, April 15 7:09 AM 6:23 PM 12:46 PM 11h 14m 31s 6:43 AM 6:48 PM 6:14 AM 7:17 PM 5:45 AM 7:46 PM
Thursday, April 16 7:09 AM 6:22 PM 12:46 PM 11h 12m 32s 6:44 AM 6:47 PM 6:15 AM 7:16 PM 5:46 AM 7:45 PM
Friday, April 17 7:10 AM 6:21 PM 12:45 PM 11h 10m 34s 6:45 AM 6:46 PM 6:16 AM 7:15 PM 5:47 AM 7:44 PM
Saturday, April 18 7:11 AM 6:19 PM 12:45 PM 11h 8m 37s 6:46 AM 6:45 PM 6:16 AM 7:14 PM 5:47 AM 7:43 PM
Sunday, April 19 7:12 AM 6:18 PM 12:45 PM 11h 6m 41s 6:46 AM 6:44 PM 6:17 AM 7:13 PM 5:48 AM 7:42 PM
Monday, April 20 7:12 AM 6:17 PM 12:45 PM 11h 4m 46s 6:47 AM 6:42 PM 6:18 AM 7:12 PM 5:49 AM 7:41 PM
Tuesday, April 21 7:13 AM 6:16 PM 12:45 PM 11h 2m 50s 6:48 AM 6:41 PM 6:18 AM 7:11 PM 5:49 AM 7:40 PM
Wednesday, April 22 7:14 AM 6:15 PM 12:44 PM 11h 0m 56s 6:48 AM 6:40 PM 6:19 AM 7:09 PM 5:50 AM 7:39 PM
Thursday, April 23 7:15 AM 6:14 PM 12:44 PM 10h 59m 3s 6:49 AM 6:39 PM 6:20 AM 7:08 PM 5:51 AM 7:37 PM
Friday, April 24 7:15 AM 6:13 PM 12:44 PM 10h 57m 11s 6:50 AM 6:38 PM 6:20 AM 7:07 PM 5:51 AM 7:36 PM
Saturday, April 25 7:16 AM 6:11 PM 12:44 PM 10h 55m 19s 6:51 AM 6:37 PM 6:21 AM 7:06 PM 5:52 AM 7:35 PM
Sunday, April 26 7:17 AM 6:10 PM 12:44 PM 10h 53m 28s 6:51 AM 6:36 PM 6:22 AM 7:05 PM 5:53 AM 7:34 PM
Monday, April 27 7:18 AM 6:09 PM 12:43 PM 10h 51m 38s 6:52 AM 6:35 PM 6:23 AM 7:04 PM 5:53 AM 7:34 PM
Tuesday, April 28 7:18 AM 6:08 PM 12:43 PM 10h 49m 50s 6:53 AM 6:34 PM 6:23 AM 7:03 PM 5:54 AM 7:33 PM
Wednesday, April 29 7:19 AM 6:07 PM 12:43 PM 10h 48m 2s 6:53 AM 6:33 PM 6:24 AM 7:02 PM 5:55 AM 7:32 PM
Thursday, April 30 7:20 AM 6:06 PM 12:43 PM 10h 46m 15s 6:54 AM 6:32 PM 6:25 AM 7:02 PM 5:55 AM 7:31 PM

Cape Town, South Africa: basic facts and figures

Country: South Africa
Cape Town coordinates: 33°55′33″ S, 18°25′23″ E
Population: 3,433,441
Find out current time in Cape Town
Find out time difference between Cape Town and other world cities
Look at the map of Cape Town
Wikipedia article: Cape Town
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: