Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Cape Town, South Africa

Current date in Cape Town: Monday, July 25, 2016


Sunrise: 7:43 AM
Sunset: 6:02 PM
Solar Noon: 12:52 PM
Day Length: 10h 19m 12s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, July 1 7:52 AM 5:48 PM 12:50 PM 9h 56m 19s 7:24 AM 6:16 PM 6:53 AM 6:47 PM 6:23 AM 7:17 PM
Saturday, July 2 7:52 AM 5:48 PM 12:50 PM 9h 56m 50s 7:24 AM 6:16 PM 6:53 AM 6:47 PM 6:23 AM 7:18 PM
Sunday, July 3 7:52 AM 5:49 PM 12:50 PM 9h 57m 23s 7:24 AM 6:16 PM 6:53 AM 6:48 PM 6:23 AM 7:18 PM
Monday, July 4 7:51 AM 5:49 PM 12:50 PM 9h 57m 58s 7:24 AM 6:17 PM 6:53 AM 6:48 PM 6:22 AM 7:18 PM
Tuesday, July 5 7:51 AM 5:50 PM 12:51 PM 9h 58m 36s 7:24 AM 6:17 PM 6:53 AM 6:48 PM 6:22 AM 7:19 PM
Wednesday, July 6 7:51 AM 5:50 PM 12:51 PM 9h 59m 17s 7:24 AM 6:18 PM 6:53 AM 6:49 PM 6:22 AM 7:19 PM
Thursday, July 7 7:51 AM 5:51 PM 12:51 PM 10h 0m 0s 7:23 AM 6:18 PM 6:52 AM 6:49 PM 6:22 AM 7:20 PM
Friday, July 8 7:51 AM 5:51 PM 12:51 PM 10h 0m 45s 7:23 AM 6:19 PM 6:52 AM 6:50 PM 6:22 AM 7:20 PM
Saturday, July 9 7:50 AM 5:52 PM 12:51 PM 10h 1m 34s 7:23 AM 6:19 PM 6:52 AM 6:50 PM 6:22 AM 7:20 PM
Sunday, July 10 7:50 AM 5:53 PM 12:51 PM 10h 2m 24s 7:23 AM 6:20 PM 6:52 AM 6:51 PM 6:22 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, July 11 7:50 AM 5:53 PM 12:51 PM 10h 3m 16s 7:23 AM 6:20 PM 6:52 AM 6:51 PM 6:21 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, July 12 7:49 AM 5:54 PM 12:52 PM 10h 4m 11s 7:22 AM 6:21 PM 6:51 AM 6:52 PM 6:21 AM 7:22 PM
Wednesday, July 13 7:49 AM 5:54 PM 12:52 PM 10h 5m 8s 7:22 AM 6:21 PM 6:51 AM 6:52 PM 6:21 AM 7:22 PM
Thursday, July 14 7:49 AM 5:55 PM 12:52 PM 10h 6m 7s 7:22 AM 6:22 PM 6:51 AM 6:53 PM 6:21 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, July 15 7:48 AM 5:55 PM 12:52 PM 10h 7m 8s 7:21 AM 6:23 PM 6:50 AM 6:53 PM 6:20 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, July 16 7:48 AM 5:56 PM 12:52 PM 10h 8m 11s 7:21 AM 6:23 PM 6:50 AM 6:54 PM 6:20 AM 7:24 PM
Sunday, July 17 7:47 AM 5:57 PM 12:52 PM 10h 9m 17s 7:20 AM 6:24 PM 6:50 AM 6:54 PM 6:20 AM 7:24 PM
Monday, July 18 7:47 AM 5:57 PM 12:52 PM 10h 10m 25s 7:20 AM 6:24 PM 6:49 AM 6:55 PM 6:19 AM 7:25 PM
Tuesday, July 19 7:46 AM 5:58 PM 12:52 PM 10h 11m 35s 7:19 AM 6:25 PM 6:49 AM 6:55 PM 6:19 AM 7:25 PM
Wednesday, July 20 7:46 AM 5:59 PM 12:52 PM 10h 12m 47s 7:19 AM 6:26 PM 6:48 AM 6:56 PM 6:18 AM 7:26 PM
Thursday, July 21 7:45 AM 5:59 PM 12:52 PM 10h 14m 0s 7:18 AM 6:26 PM 6:48 AM 6:57 PM 6:18 AM 7:27 PM
Friday, July 22 7:45 AM 6:00 PM 12:52 PM 10h 15m 15s 7:18 AM 6:27 PM 6:47 AM 6:57 PM 6:18 AM 7:27 PM
Saturday, July 23 7:44 AM 6:01 PM 12:52 PM 10h 16m 33s 7:17 AM 6:27 PM 6:47 AM 6:58 PM 6:17 AM 7:28 PM
Sunday, July 24 7:43 AM 6:01 PM 12:52 PM 10h 17m 51s 7:17 AM 6:28 PM 6:46 AM 6:58 PM 6:17 AM 7:28 PM
Monday, July 25 7:43 AM 6:02 PM 12:52 PM 10h 19m 12s 7:16 AM 6:29 PM 6:46 AM 6:59 PM 6:16 AM 7:29 PM
Tuesday, July 26 7:42 AM 6:03 PM 12:52 PM 10h 20m 34s 7:15 AM 6:29 PM 6:45 AM 7:00 PM 6:15 AM 7:29 PM
Wednesday, July 27 7:41 AM 6:03 PM 12:52 PM 10h 21m 58s 7:15 AM 6:30 PM 6:45 AM 7:00 PM 6:15 AM 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 28 7:41 AM 6:04 PM 12:52 PM 10h 23m 25s 7:14 AM 6:31 PM 6:44 AM 7:01 PM 6:14 AM 7:30 PM
Friday, July 29 7:40 AM 6:05 PM 12:52 PM 10h 24m 51s 7:13 AM 6:31 PM 6:43 AM 7:01 PM 6:14 AM 7:31 PM
Saturday, July 30 7:39 AM 6:05 PM 12:52 PM 10h 26m 21s 7:13 AM 6:32 PM 6:43 AM 7:02 PM 6:13 AM 7:31 PM
Sunday, July 31 7:38 AM 6:06 PM 12:52 PM 10h 27m 51s 7:12 AM 6:32 PM 6:42 AM 7:02 PM 6:12 AM 7:32 PM

Cape Town, South Africa: basic facts and figures

Country: South Africa
Cape Town coordinates: 33°55′33″ S, 18°25′23″ E
Population: 3,433,441
Find out current time in Cape Town
Find out time difference between Cape Town and other world cities
Look at the map of Cape Town
Wikipedia article: Cape Town