Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Cape Town, South Africa

Current date in Cape Town: Wednesday, November 22, 2017


Sunrise: 5:30 AM
Sunset: 7:34 PM
Solar Noon: 12:32 PM
Day Length: 14h 4m 23s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, November 1 5:44 AM 7:14 PM 12:29 PM 13h 29m 55s 5:18 AM 7:41 PM 4:46 AM 8:13 PM 4:13 AM 8:46 PM
Thursday, November 2 5:43 AM 7:15 PM 12:29 PM 13h 31m 47s 5:17 AM 7:42 PM 4:45 AM 8:14 PM 4:12 AM 8:47 PM
Friday, November 3 5:43 AM 7:16 PM 12:29 PM 13h 33m 38s 5:16 AM 7:43 PM 4:44 AM 8:15 PM 4:10 AM 8:48 PM
Saturday, November 4 5:42 AM 7:17 PM 12:29 PM 13h 35m 28s 5:15 AM 7:44 PM 4:43 AM 8:16 PM 4:09 AM 8:50 PM
Sunday, November 5 5:41 AM 7:18 PM 12:29 PM 13h 37m 16s 5:14 AM 7:45 PM 4:42 AM 8:17 PM 4:08 AM 8:51 PM
Monday, November 6 5:40 AM 7:19 PM 12:29 PM 13h 39m 3s 5:13 AM 7:46 PM 4:41 AM 8:18 PM 4:07 AM 8:52 PM
Tuesday, November 7 5:39 AM 7:20 PM 12:30 PM 13h 40m 50s 5:12 AM 7:47 PM 4:40 AM 8:19 PM 4:05 AM 8:54 PM
Wednesday, November 8 5:38 AM 7:21 PM 12:30 PM 13h 42m 35s 5:11 AM 7:48 PM 4:39 AM 8:20 PM 4:04 AM 8:55 PM
Thursday, November 9 5:38 AM 7:22 PM 12:30 PM 13h 44m 19s 5:11 AM 7:49 PM 4:38 AM 8:22 PM 4:03 AM 8:56 PM
Friday, November 10 5:37 AM 7:23 PM 12:30 PM 13h 46m 1s 5:10 AM 7:50 PM 4:37 AM 8:23 PM 4:02 AM 8:57 PM
Saturday, November 11 5:36 AM 7:24 PM 12:30 PM 13h 47m 42s 5:09 AM 7:51 PM 4:36 AM 8:24 PM 4:01 AM 8:59 PM
Sunday, November 12 5:35 AM 7:25 PM 12:30 PM 13h 49m 22s 5:08 AM 7:52 PM 4:35 AM 8:25 PM 4:00 AM 9:00 PM
Monday, November 13 5:35 AM 7:26 PM 12:30 PM 13h 50m 59s 5:07 AM 7:53 PM 4:34 AM 8:26 PM 3:59 AM 9:01 PM
Tuesday, November 14 5:34 AM 7:27 PM 12:30 PM 13h 52m 36s 5:07 AM 7:54 PM 4:33 AM 8:27 PM 3:58 AM 9:03 PM
Wednesday, November 15 5:33 AM 7:28 PM 12:31 PM 13h 54m 11s 5:06 AM 7:55 PM 4:33 AM 8:28 PM 3:57 AM 9:04 PM
Thursday, November 16 5:33 AM 7:29 PM 12:31 PM 13h 55m 43s 5:05 AM 7:56 PM 4:32 AM 8:30 PM 3:56 AM 9:05 PM
Friday, November 17 5:32 AM 7:30 PM 12:31 PM 13h 57m 15s 5:05 AM 7:57 PM 4:31 AM 8:31 PM 3:55 AM 9:07 PM
Saturday, November 18 5:32 AM 7:30 PM 12:31 PM 13h 58m 44s 5:04 AM 7:58 PM 4:30 AM 8:32 PM 3:54 AM 9:08 PM
Sunday, November 19 5:31 AM 7:31 PM 12:31 PM 14h 0m 12s 5:03 AM 7:59 PM 4:30 AM 8:33 PM 3:53 AM 9:09 PM
Monday, November 20 5:31 AM 7:32 PM 12:32 PM 14h 1m 37s 5:03 AM 8:00 PM 4:29 AM 8:34 PM 3:53 AM 9:10 PM
Tuesday, November 21 5:30 AM 7:33 PM 12:32 PM 14h 3m 1s 5:02 AM 8:01 PM 4:28 AM 8:35 PM 3:52 AM 9:12 PM
Wednesday, November 22 5:30 AM 7:34 PM 12:32 PM 14h 4m 23s 5:02 AM 8:02 PM 4:28 AM 8:36 PM 3:51 AM 9:13 PM
Thursday, November 23 5:30 AM 7:35 PM 12:32 PM 14h 5m 41s 5:02 AM 8:03 PM 4:27 AM 8:37 PM 3:50 AM 9:14 PM
Friday, November 24 5:29 AM 7:36 PM 12:33 PM 14h 7m 0s 5:01 AM 8:04 PM 4:27 AM 8:39 PM 3:50 AM 9:16 PM
Saturday, November 25 5:29 AM 7:37 PM 12:33 PM 14h 8m 15s 5:01 AM 8:05 PM 4:26 AM 8:40 PM 3:49 AM 9:17 PM
Sunday, November 26 5:29 AM 7:38 PM 12:33 PM 14h 9m 27s 5:00 AM 8:06 PM 4:26 AM 8:41 PM 3:49 AM 9:18 PM
Monday, November 27 5:28 AM 7:39 PM 12:34 PM 14h 10m 38s 5:00 AM 8:07 PM 4:25 AM 8:42 PM 3:48 AM 9:19 PM
Tuesday, November 28 5:28 AM 7:40 PM 12:34 PM 14h 11m 46s 5:00 AM 8:08 PM 4:25 AM 8:43 PM 3:47 AM 9:20 PM
Wednesday, November 29 5:28 AM 7:41 PM 12:34 PM 14h 12m 52s 4:59 AM 8:09 PM 4:25 AM 8:44 PM 3:47 AM 9:22 PM
Thursday, November 30 5:28 AM 7:42 PM 12:35 PM 14h 13m 54s 4:59 AM 8:10 PM 4:24 AM 8:45 PM 3:46 AM 9:23 PM

Cape Town, South Africa: basic facts and figures

Country: South Africa
Cape Town coordinates: 33°55′33″ S, 18°25′23″ E
Population: 3,433,441
Find out the current time in Cape Town
Find out the time difference between Cape Town and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Cape Town
Look at the map of Cape Town
Wikipedia article: Cape Town