Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Cape Town, South Africa

Current date in Cape Town: Monday, March 30, 2015


Sunrise: 6:57 AM
Sunset: 6:44 PM
Solar Noon: 12:50 PM
Day Length: 11h 47m 13s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, March 1 6:34 AM 7:22 PM 12:58 PM 12h 48m 45s 6:08 AM 7:48 PM 5:38 AM 8:18 PM 5:08 AM 8:49 PM
Monday, March 2 6:35 AM 7:21 PM 12:58 PM 12h 46m 38s 6:09 AM 7:47 PM 5:39 AM 8:16 PM 5:09 AM 8:47 PM
Tuesday, March 3 6:35 AM 7:20 PM 12:58 PM 12h 44m 32s 6:10 AM 7:45 PM 5:40 AM 8:15 PM 5:10 AM 8:46 PM
Wednesday, March 4 6:36 AM 7:19 PM 12:57 PM 12h 42m 25s 6:11 AM 7:44 PM 5:41 AM 8:14 PM 5:11 AM 8:44 PM
Thursday, March 5 6:37 AM 7:17 PM 12:57 PM 12h 40m 18s 6:12 AM 7:43 PM 5:42 AM 8:12 PM 5:12 AM 8:43 PM
Friday, March 6 6:38 AM 7:16 PM 12:57 PM 12h 38m 11s 6:13 AM 7:41 PM 5:43 AM 8:11 PM 5:13 AM 8:41 PM
Saturday, March 7 6:39 AM 7:15 PM 12:57 PM 12h 36m 4s 6:14 AM 7:40 PM 5:44 AM 8:10 PM 5:14 AM 8:40 PM
Sunday, March 8 6:40 AM 7:14 PM 12:57 PM 12h 33m 56s 6:15 AM 7:39 PM 5:45 AM 8:08 PM 5:15 AM 8:38 PM
Monday, March 9 6:40 AM 7:12 PM 12:56 PM 12h 31m 49s 6:15 AM 7:37 PM 5:46 AM 8:07 PM 5:16 AM 8:37 PM
Tuesday, March 10 6:41 AM 7:11 PM 12:56 PM 12h 29m 40s 6:16 AM 7:36 PM 5:47 AM 8:05 PM 5:17 AM 8:35 PM
Wednesday, March 11 6:42 AM 7:10 PM 12:56 PM 12h 27m 33s 6:17 AM 7:35 PM 5:48 AM 8:04 PM 5:18 AM 8:34 PM
Thursday, March 12 6:43 AM 7:08 PM 12:56 PM 12h 25m 25s 6:18 AM 7:33 PM 5:48 AM 8:03 PM 5:19 AM 8:32 PM
Friday, March 13 6:44 AM 7:07 PM 12:55 PM 12h 23m 17s 6:19 AM 7:32 PM 5:49 AM 8:01 PM 5:20 AM 8:31 PM
Saturday, March 14 6:44 AM 7:06 PM 12:55 PM 12h 21m 9s 6:19 AM 7:30 PM 5:50 AM 8:00 PM 5:20 AM 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 15 6:45 AM 7:04 PM 12:55 PM 12h 19m 2s 6:20 AM 7:29 PM 5:51 AM 7:58 PM 5:21 AM 8:28 PM
Monday, March 16 6:46 AM 7:03 PM 12:54 PM 12h 16m 54s 6:21 AM 7:28 PM 5:52 AM 7:57 PM 5:22 AM 8:27 PM
Tuesday, March 17 6:47 AM 7:02 PM 12:54 PM 12h 14m 45s 6:22 AM 7:26 PM 5:53 AM 7:56 PM 5:23 AM 8:25 PM
Wednesday, March 18 6:48 AM 7:00 PM 12:54 PM 12h 12m 37s 6:23 AM 7:25 PM 5:54 AM 7:54 PM 5:24 AM 8:24 PM
Thursday, March 19 6:48 AM 6:59 PM 12:54 PM 12h 10m 30s 6:23 AM 7:24 PM 5:54 AM 7:53 PM 5:25 AM 8:22 PM
Friday, March 20 6:49 AM 6:57 PM 12:53 PM 12h 8m 22s 6:24 AM 7:22 PM 5:55 AM 7:51 PM 5:26 AM 8:21 PM
Saturday, March 21 6:50 AM 6:56 PM 12:53 PM 12h 6m 14s 6:25 AM 7:21 PM 5:56 AM 7:50 PM 5:27 AM 8:19 PM
Sunday, March 22 6:51 AM 6:55 PM 12:53 PM 12h 4m 7s 6:26 AM 7:20 PM 5:57 AM 7:49 PM 5:27 AM 8:18 PM
Monday, March 23 6:51 AM 6:53 PM 12:52 PM 12h 1m 59s 6:27 AM 7:18 PM 5:58 AM 7:47 PM 5:28 AM 8:17 PM
Tuesday, March 24 6:52 AM 6:52 PM 12:52 PM 11h 59m 52s 6:27 AM 7:17 PM 5:58 AM 7:46 PM 5:29 AM 8:15 PM
Wednesday, March 25 6:53 AM 6:51 PM 12:52 PM 11h 57m 45s 6:28 AM 7:15 PM 5:59 AM 7:44 PM 5:30 AM 8:14 PM
Thursday, March 26 6:54 AM 6:49 PM 12:51 PM 11h 55m 38s 6:29 AM 7:14 PM 6:00 AM 7:43 PM 5:31 AM 8:12 PM
Friday, March 27 6:54 AM 6:48 PM 12:51 PM 11h 53m 32s 6:30 AM 7:13 PM 6:01 AM 7:42 PM 5:31 AM 8:11 PM
Saturday, March 28 6:55 AM 6:47 PM 12:51 PM 11h 51m 26s 6:30 AM 7:11 PM 6:01 AM 7:40 PM 5:32 AM 8:09 PM
Sunday, March 29 6:56 AM 6:45 PM 12:51 PM 11h 49m 19s 6:31 AM 7:10 PM 6:02 AM 7:39 PM 5:33 AM 8:08 PM
Monday, March 30 6:57 AM 6:44 PM 12:50 PM 11h 47m 13s 6:32 AM 7:09 PM 6:03 AM 7:38 PM 5:34 AM 8:07 PM
Tuesday, March 31 6:57 AM 6:43 PM 12:50 PM 11h 45m 8s 6:33 AM 7:07 PM 6:04 AM 7:36 PM 5:35 AM 8:05 PM

Cape Town, South Africa: basic facts and figures

Country: South Africa
Cape Town coordinates: 33°55′33″ S, 18°25′23″ E
Population: 3,433,441
Find out current time in Cape Town
Find out time difference between Cape Town and other world cities
Look at the map of Cape Town
Wikipedia article: Cape Town
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page: