What then is time? If no one asks me, I know what it is. If I wish to explain it to him who asks, I do not know.
Saint Augustine  

Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Cape Town

Current date in Cape Town: Sunday, April 20, 2014


Sunrise: 7:13 AM
Sunset: 6:17 PM
Solar Noon: 12:45 PM
Day Length: 11h 4m 19s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, April 1 6:58 AM 6:41 PM 12:50 PM 11h 42m 33s 6:33 AM 19:06 6:05 AM 7:35 PM 5:36 AM 8:04 PM
Wednesday, April 2 6:59 AM 6:40 PM 12:49 PM 11h 40m 27s 6:34 AM 19:04 6:05 AM 7:33 PM 5:36 AM 8:02 PM
Thursday, April 3 7:00 AM 6:38 PM 12:49 PM 11h 38m 24s 6:35 AM 19:03 6:06 AM 7:32 PM 5:37 AM 8:01 PM
Friday, April 4 7:01 AM 6:37 PM 12:49 PM 11h 36m 19s 6:36 AM 19:02 6:07 AM 7:31 PM 5:38 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 5 7:01 AM 6:36 PM 12:48 PM 11h 34m 15s 6:36 AM 19:01 6:07 AM 7:29 PM 5:38 AM 7:58 PM
Sunday, April 6 7:02 AM 6:34 PM 12:48 PM 11h 32m 12s 6:37 AM 18:59 6:08 AM 7:28 PM 5:39 AM 7:57 PM
Monday, April 7 7:03 AM 6:33 PM 12:48 PM 11h 30m 9s 6:38 AM 18:58 6:09 AM 7:27 PM 5:40 AM 7:56 PM
Tuesday, April 8 7:04 AM 6:32 PM 12:48 PM 11h 28m 6s 6:39 AM 18:57 6:10 AM 7:26 PM 5:41 AM 7:55 PM
Wednesday, April 9 7:04 AM 6:30 PM 12:47 PM 11h 26m 5s 6:39 AM 18:55 6:10 AM 7:24 PM 5:41 AM 7:53 PM
Thursday, April 10 7:05 AM 6:29 PM 12:47 PM 11h 24m 3s 6:40 AM 18:54 6:11 AM 7:23 PM 5:42 AM 7:52 PM
Friday, April 11 7:06 AM 6:28 PM 12:47 PM 11h 22m 1s 6:41 AM 18:53 6:12 AM 7:22 PM 5:43 AM 7:51 PM
Saturday, April 12 7:07 AM 6:27 PM 12:47 PM 11h 20m 1s 6:41 AM 18:52 6:12 AM 7:21 PM 5:43 AM 7:50 PM
Sunday, April 13 7:07 AM 6:25 PM 12:46 PM 11h 18m 1s 6:42 AM 18:50 6:13 AM 7:19 PM 5:44 AM 7:48 PM
Monday, April 14 7:08 AM 6:24 PM 12:46 PM 11h 16m 2s 6:43 AM 18:49 6:14 AM 7:18 PM 5:45 AM 7:47 PM
Tuesday, April 15 7:09 AM 6:23 PM 12:46 PM 11h 14m 3s 6:44 AM 18:48 6:14 AM 7:17 PM 5:46 AM 7:46 PM
Wednesday, April 16 7:10 AM 6:22 PM 12:46 PM 11h 12m 5s 6:44 AM 18:47 6:15 AM 7:16 PM 5:46 AM 7:45 PM
Thursday, April 17 7:10 AM 6:20 PM 12:45 PM 11h 10m 7s 6:45 AM 18:46 6:16 AM 7:15 PM 5:47 AM 7:44 PM
Friday, April 18 7:11 AM 6:19 PM 12:45 PM 11h 8m 10s 6:46 AM 18:44 6:17 AM 7:14 PM 5:48 AM 7:43 PM
Saturday, April 19 7:12 AM 6:18 PM 12:45 PM 11h 6m 14s 6:46 AM 18:43 6:17 AM 7:13 PM 5:48 AM 7:42 PM
Sunday, April 20 7:13 AM 6:17 PM 12:45 PM 11h 4m 19s 6:47 AM 18:42 6:18 AM 7:11 PM 5:49 AM 7:40 PM
Monday, April 21 7:13 AM 6:16 PM 12:44 PM 11h 2m 24s 6:48 AM 18:41 6:19 AM 7:10 PM 5:50 AM 7:39 PM
Tuesday, April 22 7:14 AM 6:15 PM 12:44 PM 11h 0m 30s 6:49 AM 18:40 6:19 AM 7:09 PM 5:50 AM 7:38 PM
Wednesday, April 23 7:15 AM 6:13 PM 12:44 PM 10h 58m 37s 6:49 AM 18:39 6:20 AM 7:08 PM 5:51 AM 7:37 PM
Thursday, April 24 7:16 AM 6:12 PM 12:44 PM 10h 56m 45s 6:50 AM 18:38 6:21 AM 7:07 PM 5:52 AM 7:36 PM
Friday, April 25 7:16 AM 6:11 PM 12:44 PM 10h 54m 53s 6:51 AM 18:37 6:21 AM 7:06 PM 5:52 AM 7:35 PM
Saturday, April 26 7:17 AM 6:10 PM 12:44 PM 10h 53m 3s 6:51 AM 18:36 6:22 AM 7:05 PM 5:53 AM 7:34 PM
Sunday, April 27 7:18 AM 6:09 PM 12:43 PM 10h 51m 14s 6:52 AM 18:35 6:23 AM 7:04 PM 5:54 AM 7:33 PM
Monday, April 28 7:19 AM 6:08 PM 12:43 PM 10h 49m 25s 6:53 AM 18:34 6:23 AM 7:03 PM 5:54 AM 7:32 PM
Tuesday, April 29 7:19 AM 6:07 PM 12:43 PM 10h 47m 38s 6:54 AM 18:33 6:24 AM 7:02 PM 5:55 AM 7:31 PM
Wednesday, April 30 7:20 AM 6:06 PM 12:43 PM 10h 45m 51s 6:54 AM 18:32 6:25 AM 7:01 PM 5:55 AM 7:31 PM

Cape Town, South Africa: basic facts and figures

Country: South Africa
Cape Town coordinates: 33°55′00″ S, 18°25′00″ E
Population: 3,433,441
Find out current time in Cape Town
Find out time difference between Cape Town and other world cities
Look at the map of Cape Town
Wikipedia article: Cape Town
Add this page to your bookmarks: Ctrl+D (⌘+D on Mac)
Share this page:
© 2011-2014 dateandtime.info
London | New York | Toronto | Sydney | Moscow | Berlin | Rome | Istanbul | Jerusalem | Dubai | Delhi | Hong Kong | Tokyo
About | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | On Time | Greenwich Time Signal
Рейтинг@Mail.ru HTML5 validated website Valid CSS!