Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Cape Town, South Africa

Current date in Cape Town: Monday, February 26, 2018


Sunrise: 6:31 AM
Sunset: 7:26 PM
Solar Noon: 12:59 PM
Day Length: 12h 54m 28s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, February 1 6:08 AM 7:51 PM 12:59 PM 13h 43m 18s 5:41 AM 8:18 PM 5:08 AM 8:51 PM 4:34 AM 9:25 PM
Friday, February 2 6:09 AM 7:50 PM 1:00 PM 13h 41m 32s 5:42 AM 8:17 PM 5:09 AM 8:50 PM 4:35 AM 9:24 PM
Saturday, February 3 6:10 AM 7:50 PM 1:00 PM 13h 39m 45s 5:43 AM 8:16 PM 5:11 AM 8:49 PM 4:36 AM 9:23 PM
Sunday, February 4 6:11 AM 7:49 PM 1:00 PM 13h 37m 57s 5:44 AM 8:15 PM 5:12 AM 8:48 PM 4:38 AM 9:22 PM
Monday, February 5 6:12 AM 7:48 PM 1:00 PM 13h 36m 7s 5:45 AM 8:15 PM 5:13 AM 8:47 PM 4:39 AM 9:21 PM
Tuesday, February 6 6:13 AM 7:47 PM 1:00 PM 13h 34m 17s 5:46 AM 8:14 PM 5:14 AM 8:46 PM 4:40 AM 9:19 PM
Wednesday, February 7 6:14 AM 7:46 PM 1:00 PM 13h 32m 25s 5:47 AM 8:13 PM 5:15 AM 8:45 PM 4:42 AM 9:18 PM
Thursday, February 8 6:15 AM 7:45 PM 1:00 PM 13h 30m 32s 5:48 AM 8:12 PM 5:16 AM 8:44 PM 4:43 AM 9:17 PM
Friday, February 9 6:16 AM 7:44 PM 1:00 PM 13h 28m 39s 5:49 AM 8:11 PM 5:18 AM 8:42 PM 4:44 AM 9:16 PM
Saturday, February 10 6:17 AM 7:43 PM 1:00 PM 13h 26m 45s 5:50 AM 8:10 PM 5:19 AM 8:41 PM 4:46 AM 9:14 PM
Sunday, February 11 6:18 AM 7:42 PM 1:00 PM 13h 24m 49s 5:51 AM 8:09 PM 5:20 AM 8:40 PM 4:47 AM 9:13 PM
Monday, February 12 6:19 AM 7:41 PM 1:00 PM 13h 22m 52s 5:52 AM 8:08 PM 5:21 AM 8:39 PM 4:48 AM 9:12 PM
Tuesday, February 13 6:20 AM 7:40 PM 1:00 PM 13h 20m 55s 5:53 AM 8:07 PM 5:22 AM 8:38 PM 4:49 AM 9:11 PM
Wednesday, February 14 6:20 AM 7:39 PM 1:00 PM 13h 18m 56s 5:54 AM 8:05 PM 5:23 AM 8:37 PM 4:51 AM 9:09 PM
Thursday, February 15 6:21 AM 7:38 PM 1:00 PM 13h 16m 57s 5:55 AM 8:04 PM 5:24 AM 8:36 PM 4:52 AM 9:08 PM
Friday, February 16 6:22 AM 7:37 PM 1:00 PM 13h 14m 57s 5:56 AM 8:03 PM 5:25 AM 8:34 PM 4:53 AM 9:07 PM
Saturday, February 17 6:23 AM 7:36 PM 1:00 PM 13h 12m 57s 5:57 AM 8:02 PM 5:26 AM 8:33 PM 4:54 AM 9:05 PM
Sunday, February 18 6:24 AM 7:35 PM 1:00 PM 13h 10m 56s 5:58 AM 8:01 PM 5:27 AM 8:32 PM 4:55 AM 9:04 PM
Monday, February 19 6:25 AM 7:34 PM 1:00 PM 13h 8m 55s 5:59 AM 8:00 PM 5:29 AM 8:31 PM 4:57 AM 9:02 PM
Tuesday, February 20 6:26 AM 7:33 PM 12:59 PM 13h 6m 52s 6:00 AM 7:59 PM 5:30 AM 8:29 PM 4:58 AM 9:01 PM
Wednesday, February 21 6:27 AM 7:32 PM 12:59 PM 13h 4m 50s 6:01 AM 7:57 PM 5:31 AM 8:28 PM 4:59 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 22 6:28 AM 7:31 PM 12:59 PM 13h 2m 46s 6:02 AM 7:56 PM 5:32 AM 8:27 PM 5:00 AM 8:58 PM
Friday, February 23 6:29 AM 7:29 PM 12:59 PM 13h 0m 42s 6:03 AM 7:55 PM 5:33 AM 8:25 PM 5:01 AM 8:57 PM
Saturday, February 24 6:30 AM 7:28 PM 12:59 PM 12h 58m 38s 6:04 AM 7:54 PM 5:34 AM 8:24 PM 5:02 AM 8:55 PM
Sunday, February 25 6:31 AM 7:27 PM 12:59 PM 12h 56m 33s 6:05 AM 7:53 PM 5:35 AM 8:23 PM 5:04 AM 8:54 PM
Monday, February 26 6:31 AM 7:26 PM 12:59 PM 12h 54m 28s 6:06 AM 7:51 PM 5:36 AM 8:21 PM 5:05 AM 8:53 PM
Tuesday, February 27 6:32 AM 7:25 PM 12:58 PM 12h 52m 22s 6:07 AM 7:50 PM 5:37 AM 8:20 PM 5:06 AM 8:51 PM
Wednesday, February 28 6:33 AM 7:23 PM 12:58 PM 12h 50m 16s 6:08 AM 7:49 PM 5:38 AM 8:19 PM 5:07 AM 8:50 PM

Cape Town, South Africa: basic facts and figures

Country: South Africa
Cape Town coordinates: 33°55′33″ S, 18°25′23″ E
Population: 3,433,441
Find out the current time in Cape Town
Find out the time difference between Cape Town and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Cape Town
Look at the map of Cape Town
Wikipedia article: Cape Town