Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Rome, Italy

Current date in Rome: Wednesday, January 18, 2017


Sunrise: 7:33 AM
Sunset: 5:08 PM
Solar Noon: 12:20 PM
Day Length: 9h 34m 52s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 7:37 AM 4:50 PM 12:13 PM 9h 12m 24s 7:06 AM 5:21 PM 6:31 AM 5:56 PM 5:57 AM 6:30 PM
Monday, January 2 7:37 AM 4:50 PM 12:14 PM 9h 13m 14s 7:06 AM 5:22 PM 6:31 AM 5:57 PM 5:57 AM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 3 7:37 AM 4:51 PM 12:14 PM 9h 14m 8s 7:06 AM 5:23 PM 6:31 AM 5:58 PM 5:57 AM 6:31 PM
Wednesday, January 4 7:37 AM 4:52 PM 12:15 PM 9h 15m 6s 7:06 AM 5:23 PM 6:31 AM 5:58 PM 5:57 AM 6:32 PM
Thursday, January 5 7:37 AM 4:53 PM 12:15 PM 9h 16m 8s 7:06 AM 5:24 PM 6:31 AM 5:59 PM 5:57 AM 6:33 PM
Friday, January 6 7:37 AM 4:54 PM 12:16 PM 9h 17m 13s 7:06 AM 5:25 PM 6:31 AM 6:00 PM 5:57 AM 6:34 PM
Saturday, January 7 7:37 AM 4:55 PM 12:16 PM 9h 18m 23s 7:06 AM 5:26 PM 6:31 AM 6:01 PM 5:57 AM 6:35 PM
Sunday, January 8 7:37 AM 4:56 PM 12:16 PM 9h 19m 36s 7:06 AM 5:27 PM 6:31 AM 6:02 PM 5:57 AM 6:36 PM
Monday, January 9 7:36 AM 4:57 PM 12:17 PM 9h 20m 52s 7:05 AM 5:28 PM 6:31 AM 6:03 PM 5:57 AM 6:37 PM
Tuesday, January 10 7:36 AM 4:58 PM 12:17 PM 9h 22m 12s 7:05 AM 5:29 PM 6:31 AM 6:04 PM 5:57 AM 6:37 PM
Wednesday, January 11 7:36 AM 4:59 PM 12:18 PM 9h 23m 36s 7:05 AM 5:30 PM 6:30 AM 6:05 PM 5:57 AM 6:38 PM
Thursday, January 12 7:35 AM 5:01 PM 12:18 PM 9h 25m 3s 7:05 AM 5:31 PM 6:30 AM 6:06 PM 5:57 AM 6:39 PM
Friday, January 13 7:35 AM 5:02 PM 12:18 PM 9h 26m 33s 7:04 AM 5:32 PM 6:30 AM 6:07 PM 5:56 AM 6:40 PM
Saturday, January 14 7:35 AM 5:03 PM 12:19 PM 9h 28m 7s 7:04 AM 5:33 PM 6:30 AM 6:08 PM 5:56 AM 6:41 PM
Sunday, January 15 7:34 AM 5:04 PM 12:19 PM 9h 29m 44s 7:04 AM 5:35 PM 6:29 AM 6:09 PM 5:56 AM 6:42 PM
Monday, January 16 7:34 AM 5:05 PM 12:19 PM 9h 31m 23s 7:03 AM 5:36 PM 6:29 AM 6:10 PM 5:56 AM 6:43 PM
Tuesday, January 17 7:33 AM 5:06 PM 12:20 PM 9h 33m 6s 7:03 AM 5:37 PM 6:28 AM 6:11 PM 5:55 AM 6:44 PM
Wednesday, January 18 7:33 AM 5:08 PM 12:20 PM 9h 34m 52s 7:02 AM 5:38 PM 6:28 AM 6:12 PM 5:55 AM 6:45 PM
Thursday, January 19 7:32 AM 5:09 PM 12:20 PM 9h 36m 40s 7:02 AM 5:39 PM 6:28 AM 6:13 PM 5:54 AM 6:46 PM
Friday, January 20 7:31 AM 5:10 PM 12:21 PM 9h 38m 32s 7:01 AM 5:40 PM 6:27 AM 6:14 PM 5:54 AM 6:47 PM
Saturday, January 21 7:31 AM 5:11 PM 12:21 PM 9h 40m 26s 7:01 AM 5:41 PM 6:27 AM 6:15 PM 5:53 AM 6:48 PM
Sunday, January 22 7:30 AM 5:12 PM 12:21 PM 9h 42m 23s 7:00 AM 5:42 PM 6:26 AM 6:16 PM 5:53 AM 6:50 PM
Monday, January 23 7:29 AM 5:14 PM 12:21 PM 9h 44m 21s 6:59 AM 5:44 PM 6:25 AM 6:18 PM 5:52 AM 6:51 PM
Tuesday, January 24 7:28 AM 5:15 PM 12:22 PM 9h 46m 23s 6:59 AM 5:45 PM 6:25 AM 6:19 PM 5:52 AM 6:52 PM
Wednesday, January 25 7:28 AM 5:16 PM 12:22 PM 9h 48m 27s 6:58 AM 5:46 PM 6:24 AM 6:20 PM 5:51 AM 6:53 PM
Thursday, January 26 7:27 AM 5:17 PM 12:22 PM 9h 50m 34s 6:57 AM 5:47 PM 6:23 AM 6:21 PM 5:50 AM 6:54 PM
Friday, January 27 7:26 AM 5:19 PM 12:22 PM 9h 52m 42s 6:56 AM 5:48 PM 6:23 AM 6:22 PM 5:50 AM 6:55 PM
Saturday, January 28 7:25 AM 5:20 PM 12:23 PM 9h 54m 52s 6:55 AM 5:50 PM 6:22 AM 6:23 PM 5:49 AM 6:56 PM
Sunday, January 29 7:24 AM 5:21 PM 12:23 PM 9h 57m 5s 6:55 AM 5:51 PM 6:21 AM 6:24 PM 5:48 AM 6:57 PM
Monday, January 30 7:23 AM 5:22 PM 12:23 PM 9h 59m 19s 6:54 AM 5:52 PM 6:20 AM 6:25 PM 5:47 AM 6:58 PM
Tuesday, January 31 7:22 AM 5:24 PM 12:23 PM 10h 1m 36s 6:53 AM 5:53 PM 6:19 AM 6:27 PM 5:47 AM 6:59 PM

Rome, Italy: basic facts and figures

Country: Italy
Rome coordinates: 41°53′30″ N, 12°30′40″ E
Population: 2,318,895
Find out the current time in Rome
Find out the time difference between Rome and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Rome
Look at the map of Rome
Wikipedia article: Rome