Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Rome, Italy

Current date in Rome: Sunday, December 16, 2018


Sunrise: 7:31 AM
Sunset: 4:40 PM
Solar Noon: 12:05 PM
Day Length: 9h 8m 38s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, December 1 7:18 AM 4:39 PM 11:59 AM 9h 21m 28s 6:47 AM 5:10 PM 6:12 AM 5:45 PM 5:39 AM 6:19 PM
Sunday, December 2 7:19 AM 4:39 PM 11:59 AM 9h 20m 10s 6:48 AM 5:10 PM 6:13 AM 5:45 PM 5:40 AM 6:18 PM
Monday, December 3 7:20 AM 4:39 PM 11:59 AM 9h 18m 57s 6:49 AM 5:10 PM 6:14 AM 5:45 PM 5:40 AM 6:18 PM
Tuesday, December 4 7:21 AM 4:39 PM 12:00 PM 9h 17m 46s 6:50 AM 5:10 PM 6:15 AM 5:45 PM 5:41 AM 6:18 PM
Wednesday, December 5 7:22 AM 4:39 PM 12:00 PM 9h 16m 39s 6:51 AM 5:10 PM 6:16 AM 5:45 PM 5:42 AM 6:18 PM
Thursday, December 6 7:23 AM 4:38 PM 12:01 PM 9h 15m 36s 6:52 AM 5:10 PM 6:17 AM 5:45 PM 5:43 AM 6:18 PM
Friday, December 7 7:24 AM 4:38 PM 12:01 PM 9h 14m 36s 6:53 AM 5:10 PM 6:18 AM 5:45 PM 5:44 AM 6:18 PM
Saturday, December 8 7:25 AM 4:38 PM 12:02 PM 9h 13m 40s 6:53 AM 5:10 PM 6:18 AM 5:45 PM 5:45 AM 6:18 PM
Sunday, December 9 7:26 AM 4:38 PM 12:02 PM 9h 12m 48s 6:54 AM 5:10 PM 6:19 AM 5:45 PM 5:45 AM 6:18 PM
Monday, December 10 7:26 AM 4:38 PM 12:02 PM 9h 12m 0s 6:55 AM 5:10 PM 6:20 AM 5:45 PM 5:46 AM 6:19 PM
Tuesday, December 11 7:27 AM 4:39 PM 12:03 PM 9h 11m 16s 6:56 AM 5:10 PM 6:21 AM 5:45 PM 5:47 AM 6:19 PM
Wednesday, December 12 7:28 AM 4:39 PM 12:03 PM 9h 10m 36s 6:57 AM 5:10 PM 6:22 AM 5:45 PM 5:48 AM 6:19 PM
Thursday, December 13 7:29 AM 4:39 PM 12:04 PM 9h 10m 0s 6:57 AM 5:10 PM 6:22 AM 5:45 PM 5:48 AM 6:19 PM
Friday, December 14 7:30 AM 4:39 PM 12:04 PM 9h 9m 29s 6:58 AM 5:11 PM 6:23 AM 5:46 PM 5:49 AM 6:20 PM
Saturday, December 15 7:30 AM 4:39 PM 12:05 PM 9h 9m 1s 6:59 AM 5:11 PM 6:24 AM 5:46 PM 5:50 AM 6:20 PM
Sunday, December 16 7:31 AM 4:40 PM 12:05 PM 9h 8m 38s 6:59 AM 5:11 PM 6:24 AM 5:46 PM 5:50 AM 6:20 PM
Monday, December 17 7:32 AM 4:40 PM 12:06 PM 9h 8m 18s 7:00 AM 5:11 PM 6:25 AM 5:47 PM 5:51 AM 6:21 PM
Tuesday, December 18 7:32 AM 4:40 PM 12:06 PM 9h 8m 3s 7:01 AM 5:12 PM 6:25 AM 5:47 PM 5:52 AM 6:21 PM
Wednesday, December 19 7:33 AM 4:41 PM 12:07 PM 9h 7m 54s 7:01 AM 5:12 PM 6:26 AM 5:47 PM 5:52 AM 6:21 PM
Thursday, December 20 7:33 AM 4:41 PM 12:07 PM 9h 7m 47s 7:02 AM 5:13 PM 6:27 AM 5:48 PM 5:53 AM 6:22 PM
Friday, December 21 7:34 AM 4:42 PM 12:08 PM 9h 7m 45s 7:02 AM 5:13 PM 6:27 AM 5:48 PM 5:53 AM 6:22 PM
Saturday, December 22 7:34 AM 4:42 PM 12:08 PM 9h 7m 47s 7:03 AM 5:14 PM 6:28 AM 5:49 PM 5:54 AM 6:23 PM
Sunday, December 23 7:35 AM 4:43 PM 12:09 PM 9h 7m 53s 7:03 AM 5:14 PM 6:28 AM 5:49 PM 5:54 AM 6:23 PM
Monday, December 24 7:35 AM 4:43 PM 12:09 PM 9h 8m 4s 7:04 AM 5:15 PM 6:28 AM 5:50 PM 5:55 AM 6:24 PM
Tuesday, December 25 7:36 AM 4:44 PM 12:10 PM 9h 8m 19s 7:04 AM 5:15 PM 6:29 AM 5:51 PM 5:55 AM 6:25 PM
Wednesday, December 26 7:36 AM 4:45 PM 12:10 PM 9h 8m 39s 7:04 AM 5:16 PM 6:29 AM 5:51 PM 5:55 AM 6:25 PM
Thursday, December 27 7:36 AM 4:45 PM 12:11 PM 9h 9m 2s 7:05 AM 5:17 PM 6:30 AM 5:52 PM 5:56 AM 6:26 PM
Friday, December 28 7:36 AM 4:46 PM 12:11 PM 9h 9m 29s 7:05 AM 5:17 PM 6:30 AM 5:53 PM 5:56 AM 6:26 PM
Saturday, December 29 7:37 AM 4:47 PM 12:12 PM 9h 10m 1s 7:05 AM 5:18 PM 6:30 AM 5:53 PM 5:56 AM 6:27 PM
Sunday, December 30 7:37 AM 4:47 PM 12:12 PM 9h 10m 37s 7:05 AM 5:19 PM 6:30 AM 5:54 PM 5:56 AM 6:28 PM
Monday, December 31 7:37 AM 4:48 PM 12:13 PM 9h 11m 17s 7:06 AM 5:20 PM 6:31 AM 5:55 PM 5:57 AM 6:29 PM

Rome, Italy: basic facts and figures

Country: Italy
Rome coordinates: 41°53′30″ N, 12°30′40″ E
Population: 2,318,895
Find out the current time in Rome
Find out the time difference between Rome and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Rome
Look at the map of Rome
Wikipedia article: Rome