Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Rome, Italy

Current date in Rome: Monday, March 25, 2019


Sunrise: 6:04 AM
Sunset: 6:27 PM
Solar Noon: 12:15 PM
Day Length: 12h 23m 21s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, March 1 6:44 AM 6:00 PM 12:22 PM 11h 15m 35s 6:16 AM 6:27 PM 5:44 AM 7:00 PM 5:12 AM 7:32 PM
Saturday, March 2 6:42 AM 6:01 PM 12:22 PM 11h 18m 22s 6:15 AM 6:29 PM 5:42 AM 7:01 PM 5:10 AM 7:33 PM
Sunday, March 3 6:41 AM 6:02 PM 12:21 PM 11h 21m 10s 6:13 AM 6:30 PM 5:41 AM 7:02 PM 5:08 AM 7:34 PM
Monday, March 4 6:39 AM 6:03 PM 12:21 PM 11h 23m 58s 6:11 AM 6:31 PM 5:39 AM 7:03 PM 5:07 AM 7:36 PM
Tuesday, March 5 6:38 AM 6:04 PM 12:21 PM 11h 26m 45s 6:10 AM 6:32 PM 5:37 AM 7:04 PM 5:05 AM 7:37 PM
Wednesday, March 6 6:36 AM 6:05 PM 12:21 PM 11h 29m 35s 6:08 AM 6:33 PM 5:36 AM 7:05 PM 5:03 AM 7:38 PM
Thursday, March 7 6:34 AM 6:07 PM 12:20 PM 11h 32m 23s 6:07 AM 6:34 PM 5:34 AM 7:07 PM 5:02 AM 7:39 PM
Friday, March 8 6:33 AM 6:08 PM 12:20 PM 11h 35m 12s 6:05 AM 6:36 PM 5:33 AM 7:08 PM 5:00 AM 7:40 PM
Saturday, March 9 6:31 AM 6:09 PM 12:20 PM 11h 38m 1s 6:03 AM 6:37 PM 5:31 AM 7:09 PM 4:58 AM 7:41 PM
Sunday, March 10 6:29 AM 6:10 PM 12:20 PM 11h 40m 51s 6:02 AM 6:38 PM 5:29 AM 7:10 PM 4:57 AM 7:43 PM
Monday, March 11 6:28 AM 6:11 PM 12:19 PM 11h 43m 41s 6:00 AM 6:39 PM 5:28 AM 7:11 PM 4:55 AM 7:44 PM
Tuesday, March 12 6:26 AM 6:12 PM 12:19 PM 11h 46m 30s 5:58 AM 6:40 PM 5:26 AM 7:12 PM 4:53 AM 7:45 PM
Wednesday, March 13 6:24 AM 6:14 PM 12:19 PM 11h 49m 21s 5:57 AM 6:41 PM 5:24 AM 7:14 PM 4:51 AM 7:46 PM
Thursday, March 14 6:23 AM 6:15 PM 12:19 PM 11h 52m 10s 5:55 AM 6:42 PM 5:22 AM 7:15 PM 4:50 AM 7:48 PM
Friday, March 15 6:21 AM 6:16 PM 12:18 PM 11h 55m 0s 5:53 AM 6:44 PM 5:21 AM 7:16 PM 4:48 AM 7:49 PM
Saturday, March 16 6:19 AM 6:17 PM 12:18 PM 11h 57m 50s 5:51 AM 6:45 PM 5:19 AM 7:17 PM 4:46 AM 7:50 PM
Sunday, March 17 6:17 AM 6:18 PM 12:18 PM 12h 0m 40s 5:50 AM 6:46 PM 5:17 AM 7:18 PM 4:44 AM 7:51 PM
Monday, March 18 6:16 AM 6:19 PM 12:17 PM 12h 3m 31s 5:48 AM 6:47 PM 5:16 AM 7:19 PM 4:42 AM 7:52 PM
Tuesday, March 19 6:14 AM 6:20 PM 12:17 PM 12h 6m 21s 5:46 AM 6:48 PM 5:14 AM 7:21 PM 4:41 AM 7:54 PM
Wednesday, March 20 6:12 AM 6:21 PM 12:17 PM 12h 9m 11s 5:45 AM 6:49 PM 5:12 AM 7:22 PM 4:39 AM 7:55 PM
Thursday, March 21 6:11 AM 6:23 PM 12:17 PM 12h 12m 1s 5:43 AM 6:50 PM 5:10 AM 7:23 PM 4:37 AM 7:56 PM
Friday, March 22 6:09 AM 6:24 PM 12:16 PM 12h 14m 51s 5:41 AM 6:51 PM 5:08 AM 7:24 PM 4:35 AM 7:58 PM
Saturday, March 23 6:07 AM 6:25 PM 12:16 PM 12h 17m 41s 5:39 AM 6:53 PM 5:07 AM 7:25 PM 4:33 AM 7:59 PM
Sunday, March 24 6:05 AM 6:26 PM 12:16 PM 12h 20m 31s 5:38 AM 6:54 PM 5:05 AM 7:27 PM 4:31 AM 8:00 PM
Monday, March 25 6:04 AM 6:27 PM 12:15 PM 12h 23m 21s 5:36 AM 6:55 PM 5:03 AM 7:28 PM 4:29 AM 8:01 PM
Tuesday, March 26 6:02 AM 6:28 PM 12:15 PM 12h 26m 10s 5:34 AM 6:56 PM 5:01 AM 7:29 PM 4:27 AM 8:03 PM
Wednesday, March 27 6:00 AM 6:29 PM 12:15 PM 12h 29m 0s 5:32 AM 6:57 PM 4:59 AM 7:30 PM 4:26 AM 8:04 PM
Thursday, March 28 5:59 AM 6:30 PM 12:14 PM 12h 31m 49s 5:31 AM 6:58 PM 4:58 AM 7:31 PM 4:24 AM 8:05 PM
Friday, March 29 5:57 AM 6:31 PM 12:14 PM 12h 34m 38s 5:29 AM 6:59 PM 4:56 AM 7:33 PM 4:22 AM 8:07 PM
Saturday, March 30 5:55 AM 6:33 PM 12:14 PM 12h 37m 26s 5:27 AM 7:01 PM 4:54 AM 7:34 PM 4:20 AM 8:08 PM
Sunday, March 31 6:54 AM 7:34 PM 1:14 PM 12h 40m 8s 6:26 AM 8:02 PM 5:52 AM 8:35 PM 5:18 AM 9:09 PM

Rome, Italy: basic facts and figures

Country: Italy
Rome coordinates: 41°53′30″ N, 12°30′40″ E
Population: 2,318,895
Find out the current time in Rome
Find out the time difference between Rome and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Rome
Look at the map of Rome
Wikipedia article: Rome