Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Rome, Italy

Current date in Rome: Tuesday, August 22, 2017


Sunrise: 6:25 AM
Sunset: 7:59 PM
Solar Noon: 1:12 PM
Day Length: 13h 33m 28s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 6:04 AM 8:28 PM 1:16 PM 14h 23m 50s 5:33 AM 8:59 PM 4:54 AM 9:38 PM 4:10 AM 10:21 PM
Wednesday, August 2 6:05 AM 8:27 PM 1:16 PM 14h 21m 41s 5:34 AM 8:58 PM 4:55 AM 9:36 PM 4:12 AM 10:19 PM
Thursday, August 3 6:06 AM 8:25 PM 1:16 PM 14h 19m 29s 5:35 AM 8:56 PM 4:56 AM 9:35 PM 4:13 AM 10:18 PM
Friday, August 4 6:07 AM 8:24 PM 1:16 PM 14h 17m 16s 5:36 AM 8:55 PM 4:58 AM 9:33 PM 4:15 AM 10:16 PM
Saturday, August 5 6:08 AM 8:23 PM 1:15 PM 14h 15m 2s 5:37 AM 8:54 PM 4:59 AM 9:32 PM 4:17 AM 10:14 PM
Sunday, August 6 6:09 AM 8:22 PM 1:15 PM 14h 12m 46s 5:38 AM 8:52 PM 5:00 AM 9:30 PM 4:18 AM 10:12 PM
Monday, August 7 6:10 AM 8:20 PM 1:15 PM 14h 10m 27s 5:39 AM 8:51 PM 5:01 AM 9:29 PM 4:20 AM 10:10 PM
Tuesday, August 8 6:11 AM 8:19 PM 1:15 PM 14h 8m 8s 5:40 AM 8:50 PM 5:03 AM 9:27 PM 4:21 AM 10:09 PM
Wednesday, August 9 6:12 AM 8:18 PM 1:15 PM 14h 5m 47s 5:42 AM 8:48 PM 5:04 AM 9:26 PM 4:23 AM 10:07 PM
Thursday, August 10 6:13 AM 8:16 PM 1:15 PM 14h 3m 25s 5:43 AM 8:47 PM 5:05 AM 9:24 PM 4:25 AM 10:05 PM
Friday, August 11 6:14 AM 8:15 PM 1:15 PM 14h 1m 2s 5:44 AM 8:45 PM 5:07 AM 9:22 PM 4:26 AM 10:03 PM
Saturday, August 12 6:15 AM 8:14 PM 1:14 PM 13h 58m 37s 5:45 AM 8:44 PM 5:08 AM 9:21 PM 4:28 AM 10:01 PM
Sunday, August 13 6:16 AM 8:12 PM 1:14 PM 13h 56m 11s 5:46 AM 8:42 PM 5:09 AM 9:19 PM 4:29 AM 9:59 PM
Monday, August 14 6:17 AM 8:11 PM 1:14 PM 13h 53m 44s 5:47 AM 8:41 PM 5:11 AM 9:18 PM 4:31 AM 9:57 PM
Tuesday, August 15 6:18 AM 8:09 PM 1:14 PM 13h 51m 16s 5:48 AM 8:39 PM 5:12 AM 9:16 PM 4:32 AM 9:55 PM
Wednesday, August 16 6:19 AM 8:08 PM 1:14 PM 13h 48m 45s 5:49 AM 8:38 PM 5:13 AM 9:14 PM 4:34 AM 9:53 PM
Thursday, August 17 6:20 AM 8:07 PM 1:13 PM 13h 46m 15s 5:51 AM 8:36 PM 5:14 AM 9:12 PM 4:36 AM 9:51 PM
Friday, August 18 6:21 AM 8:05 PM 1:13 PM 13h 43m 44s 5:52 AM 8:35 PM 5:16 AM 9:11 PM 4:37 AM 9:49 PM
Saturday, August 19 6:22 AM 8:04 PM 1:13 PM 13h 41m 11s 5:53 AM 8:33 PM 5:17 AM 9:09 PM 4:39 AM 9:47 PM
Sunday, August 20 6:23 AM 8:02 PM 1:13 PM 13h 38m 37s 5:54 AM 8:31 PM 5:18 AM 9:07 PM 4:40 AM 9:45 PM
Monday, August 21 6:24 AM 8:00 PM 1:12 PM 13h 36m 3s 5:55 AM 8:30 PM 5:20 AM 9:05 PM 4:42 AM 9:43 PM
Tuesday, August 22 6:25 AM 7:59 PM 1:12 PM 13h 33m 28s 5:56 AM 8:28 PM 5:21 AM 9:04 PM 4:43 AM 9:41 PM
Wednesday, August 23 6:27 AM 7:57 PM 1:12 PM 13h 30m 51s 5:57 AM 8:27 PM 5:22 AM 9:02 PM 4:45 AM 9:39 PM
Thursday, August 24 6:28 AM 7:56 PM 1:12 PM 13h 28m 15s 5:58 AM 8:25 PM 5:23 AM 9:00 PM 4:46 AM 9:37 PM
Friday, August 25 6:29 AM 7:54 PM 1:11 PM 13h 25m 37s 6:00 AM 8:23 PM 5:25 AM 8:58 PM 4:47 AM 9:35 PM
Saturday, August 26 6:30 AM 7:53 PM 1:11 PM 13h 22m 59s 6:01 AM 8:22 PM 5:26 AM 8:56 PM 4:49 AM 9:33 PM
Sunday, August 27 6:31 AM 7:51 PM 1:11 PM 13h 20m 20s 6:02 AM 8:20 PM 5:27 AM 8:55 PM 4:50 AM 9:31 PM
Monday, August 28 6:32 AM 7:49 PM 1:11 PM 13h 17m 40s 6:03 AM 8:18 PM 5:28 AM 8:53 PM 4:52 AM 9:29 PM
Tuesday, August 29 6:33 AM 7:48 PM 1:10 PM 13h 15m 0s 6:04 AM 8:16 PM 5:29 AM 8:51 PM 4:53 AM 9:27 PM
Wednesday, August 30 6:34 AM 7:46 PM 1:10 PM 13h 12m 19s 6:05 AM 8:15 PM 5:31 AM 8:49 PM 4:55 AM 9:25 PM
Thursday, August 31 6:35 AM 7:44 PM 1:10 PM 13h 9m 38s 6:06 AM 8:13 PM 5:32 AM 8:47 PM 4:56 AM 9:23 PM

Rome, Italy: basic facts and figures

Country: Italy
Rome coordinates: 41°53′30″ N, 12°30′40″ E
Population: 2,318,895
Find out the current time in Rome
Find out the time difference between Rome and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Rome
Look at the map of Rome
Wikipedia article: Rome