Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Rome, Italy

Current date in Rome: Tuesday, January 23, 2018


Sunrise: 7:29 AM
Sunset: 5:13 PM
Solar Noon: 12:21 PM
Day Length: 9h 43m 52s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, January 1 7:37 AM 4:49 PM 12:13 PM 9h 12m 13s 7:06 AM 5:21 PM 6:31 AM 5:56 PM 5:57 AM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 2 7:37 AM 4:50 PM 12:14 PM 9h 13m 1s 7:06 AM 5:22 PM 6:31 AM 5:56 PM 5:57 AM 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 3 7:37 AM 4:51 PM 12:14 PM 9h 13m 54s 7:06 AM 5:22 PM 6:31 AM 5:57 PM 5:57 AM 6:31 PM
Thursday, January 4 7:37 AM 4:52 PM 12:15 PM 9h 14m 52s 7:06 AM 5:23 PM 6:31 AM 5:58 PM 5:57 AM 6:32 PM
Friday, January 5 7:37 AM 4:53 PM 12:15 PM 9h 15m 52s 7:06 AM 5:24 PM 6:31 AM 5:59 PM 5:57 AM 6:33 PM
Saturday, January 6 7:37 AM 4:54 PM 12:15 PM 9h 16m 58s 7:06 AM 5:25 PM 6:31 AM 6:00 PM 5:57 AM 6:34 PM
Sunday, January 7 7:37 AM 4:55 PM 12:16 PM 9h 18m 6s 7:06 AM 5:26 PM 6:31 AM 6:01 PM 5:57 AM 6:35 PM
Monday, January 8 7:37 AM 4:56 PM 12:16 PM 9h 19m 18s 7:06 AM 5:27 PM 6:31 AM 6:02 PM 5:57 AM 6:35 PM
Tuesday, January 9 7:36 AM 4:57 PM 12:17 PM 9h 20m 34s 7:05 AM 5:28 PM 6:31 AM 6:03 PM 5:57 AM 6:36 PM
Wednesday, January 10 7:36 AM 4:58 PM 12:17 PM 9h 21m 52s 7:05 AM 5:29 PM 6:31 AM 6:04 PM 5:57 AM 6:37 PM
Thursday, January 11 7:36 AM 4:59 PM 12:18 PM 9h 23m 15s 7:05 AM 5:30 PM 6:30 AM 6:05 PM 5:57 AM 6:38 PM
Friday, January 12 7:36 AM 5:00 PM 12:18 PM 9h 24m 42s 7:05 AM 5:31 PM 6:30 AM 6:06 PM 5:57 AM 6:39 PM
Saturday, January 13 7:35 AM 5:01 PM 12:18 PM 9h 26m 11s 7:04 AM 5:32 PM 6:30 AM 6:07 PM 5:57 AM 6:40 PM
Sunday, January 14 7:35 AM 5:03 PM 12:19 PM 9h 27m 44s 7:04 AM 5:33 PM 6:30 AM 6:08 PM 5:56 AM 6:41 PM
Monday, January 15 7:34 AM 5:04 PM 12:19 PM 9h 29m 20s 7:04 AM 5:34 PM 6:29 AM 6:09 PM 5:56 AM 6:42 PM
Tuesday, January 16 7:34 AM 5:05 PM 12:19 PM 9h 30m 59s 7:03 AM 5:35 PM 6:29 AM 6:10 PM 5:56 AM 6:43 PM
Wednesday, January 17 7:33 AM 5:06 PM 12:20 PM 9h 32m 41s 7:03 AM 5:37 PM 6:29 AM 6:11 PM 5:55 AM 6:44 PM
Thursday, January 18 7:33 AM 5:07 PM 12:20 PM 9h 34m 26s 7:02 AM 5:38 PM 6:28 AM 6:12 PM 5:55 AM 6:45 PM
Friday, January 19 7:32 AM 5:08 PM 12:20 PM 9h 36m 13s 7:02 AM 5:39 PM 6:28 AM 6:13 PM 5:54 AM 6:46 PM
Saturday, January 20 7:32 AM 5:10 PM 12:21 PM 9h 38m 4s 7:01 AM 5:40 PM 6:27 AM 6:14 PM 5:54 AM 6:47 PM
Sunday, January 21 7:31 AM 5:11 PM 12:21 PM 9h 39m 58s 7:01 AM 5:41 PM 6:27 AM 6:15 PM 5:54 AM 6:48 PM
Monday, January 22 7:30 AM 5:12 PM 12:21 PM 9h 41m 54s 7:00 AM 5:42 PM 6:26 AM 6:16 PM 5:53 AM 6:49 PM
Tuesday, January 23 7:29 AM 5:13 PM 12:21 PM 9h 43m 52s 6:59 AM 5:43 PM 6:26 AM 6:17 PM 5:52 AM 6:50 PM
Wednesday, January 24 7:29 AM 5:15 PM 12:22 PM 9h 45m 53s 6:59 AM 5:45 PM 6:25 AM 6:18 PM 5:52 AM 6:51 PM
Thursday, January 25 7:28 AM 5:16 PM 12:22 PM 9h 47m 56s 6:58 AM 5:46 PM 6:24 AM 6:20 PM 5:51 AM 6:52 PM
Friday, January 26 7:27 AM 5:17 PM 12:22 PM 9h 50m 2s 6:57 AM 5:47 PM 6:24 AM 6:21 PM 5:51 AM 6:54 PM
Saturday, January 27 7:26 AM 5:18 PM 12:22 PM 9h 52m 10s 6:56 AM 5:48 PM 6:23 AM 6:22 PM 5:50 AM 6:55 PM
Sunday, January 28 7:25 AM 5:20 PM 12:22 PM 9h 54m 20s 6:56 AM 5:49 PM 6:22 AM 6:23 PM 5:49 AM 6:56 PM
Monday, January 29 7:24 AM 5:21 PM 12:23 PM 9h 56m 33s 6:55 AM 5:51 PM 6:21 AM 6:24 PM 5:48 AM 6:57 PM
Tuesday, January 30 7:23 AM 5:22 PM 12:23 PM 9h 58m 47s 6:54 AM 5:52 PM 6:20 AM 6:25 PM 5:48 AM 6:58 PM
Wednesday, January 31 7:22 AM 5:23 PM 12:23 PM 10h 1m 3s 6:53 AM 5:53 PM 6:20 AM 6:26 PM 5:47 AM 6:59 PM

Rome, Italy: basic facts and figures

Country: Italy
Rome coordinates: 41°53′30″ N, 12°30′40″ E
Population: 2,318,895
Find out the current time in Rome
Find out the time difference between Rome and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Rome
Look at the map of Rome
Wikipedia article: Rome