Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Rome, Italy

Current date in Rome: Friday, March 24, 2017


Sunrise: 6:05 AM
Sunset: 6:26 PM
Solar Noon: 12:16 PM
Day Length: 12h 21m 53s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, March 1 6:43 AM 6:00 PM 12:22 PM 11h 16m 56s 6:15 AM 6:28 PM 5:43 AM 7:00 PM 5:11 AM 7:33 PM
Thursday, March 2 6:42 AM 6:01 PM 12:21 PM 11h 19m 43s 6:14 AM 6:29 PM 5:42 AM 7:01 PM 5:09 AM 7:34 PM
Friday, March 3 6:40 AM 6:02 PM 12:21 PM 11h 22m 31s 6:12 AM 6:30 PM 5:40 AM 7:03 PM 5:08 AM 7:35 PM
Saturday, March 4 6:38 AM 6:04 PM 12:21 PM 11h 25m 19s 6:11 AM 6:31 PM 5:38 AM 7:04 PM 5:06 AM 7:36 PM
Sunday, March 5 6:37 AM 6:05 PM 12:21 PM 11h 28m 8s 6:09 AM 6:33 PM 5:37 AM 7:05 PM 5:04 AM 7:37 PM
Monday, March 6 6:35 AM 6:06 PM 12:21 PM 11h 30m 56s 6:07 AM 6:34 PM 5:35 AM 7:06 PM 5:03 AM 7:38 PM
Tuesday, March 7 6:33 AM 6:07 PM 12:20 PM 11h 33m 45s 6:06 AM 6:35 PM 5:33 AM 7:07 PM 5:01 AM 7:40 PM
Wednesday, March 8 6:32 AM 6:08 PM 12:20 PM 11h 36m 34s 6:04 AM 6:36 PM 5:32 AM 7:08 PM 4:59 AM 7:41 PM
Thursday, March 9 6:30 AM 6:10 PM 12:20 PM 11h 39m 23s 6:02 AM 6:37 PM 5:30 AM 7:09 PM 4:58 AM 7:42 PM
Friday, March 10 6:28 AM 6:11 PM 12:20 PM 11h 42m 13s 6:01 AM 6:38 PM 5:28 AM 7:11 PM 4:56 AM 7:43 PM
Saturday, March 11 6:27 AM 6:12 PM 12:19 PM 11h 45m 2s 5:59 AM 6:39 PM 5:27 AM 7:12 PM 4:54 AM 7:44 PM
Sunday, March 12 6:25 AM 6:13 PM 12:19 PM 11h 47m 52s 5:57 AM 6:41 PM 5:25 AM 7:13 PM 4:52 AM 7:46 PM
Monday, March 13 6:23 AM 6:14 PM 12:19 PM 11h 50m 43s 5:56 AM 6:42 PM 5:23 AM 7:14 PM 4:51 AM 7:47 PM
Tuesday, March 14 6:22 AM 6:15 PM 12:18 PM 11h 53m 32s 5:54 AM 6:43 PM 5:22 AM 7:15 PM 4:49 AM 7:48 PM
Wednesday, March 15 6:20 AM 6:16 PM 12:18 PM 11h 56m 22s 5:52 AM 6:44 PM 5:20 AM 7:16 PM 4:47 AM 7:49 PM
Thursday, March 16 6:18 AM 6:18 PM 12:18 PM 11h 59m 13s 5:51 AM 6:45 PM 5:18 AM 7:18 PM 4:45 AM 7:51 PM
Friday, March 17 6:17 AM 6:19 PM 12:18 PM 12h 2m 3s 5:49 AM 6:46 PM 5:16 AM 7:19 PM 4:43 AM 7:52 PM
Saturday, March 18 6:15 AM 6:20 PM 12:17 PM 12h 4m 54s 5:47 AM 6:47 PM 5:15 AM 7:20 PM 4:42 AM 7:53 PM
Sunday, March 19 6:13 AM 6:21 PM 12:17 PM 12h 7m 43s 5:45 AM 6:49 PM 5:13 AM 7:21 PM 4:40 AM 7:54 PM
Monday, March 20 6:11 AM 6:22 PM 12:17 PM 12h 10m 34s 5:44 AM 6:50 PM 5:11 AM 7:22 PM 4:38 AM 7:56 PM
Tuesday, March 21 6:10 AM 6:23 PM 12:16 PM 12h 13m 24s 5:42 AM 6:51 PM 5:09 AM 7:24 PM 4:36 AM 7:57 PM
Wednesday, March 22 6:08 AM 6:24 PM 12:16 PM 12h 16m 14s 5:40 AM 6:52 PM 5:08 AM 7:25 PM 4:34 AM 7:58 PM
Thursday, March 23 6:06 AM 6:25 PM 12:16 PM 12h 19m 4s 5:39 AM 6:53 PM 5:06 AM 7:26 PM 4:32 AM 7:59 PM
Friday, March 24 6:05 AM 6:26 PM 12:16 PM 12h 21m 53s 5:37 AM 6:54 PM 5:04 AM 7:27 PM 4:30 AM 8:01 PM
Saturday, March 25 6:03 AM 6:28 PM 12:15 PM 12h 24m 43s 5:35 AM 6:55 PM 5:02 AM 7:28 PM 4:28 AM 8:02 PM
Sunday, March 26 7:01 AM 7:29 PM 1:15 PM 12h 27m 25s 6:33 AM 7:57 PM 6:00 AM 8:29 PM 5:27 AM 9:03 PM
Monday, March 27 7:00 AM 7:30 PM 1:15 PM 12h 30m 15s 6:32 AM 7:58 PM 5:59 AM 8:31 PM 5:25 AM 9:05 PM
Tuesday, March 28 6:58 AM 7:31 PM 1:14 PM 12h 33m 4s 6:30 AM 7:59 PM 5:57 AM 8:32 PM 5:23 AM 9:06 PM
Wednesday, March 29 6:56 AM 7:32 PM 1:14 PM 12h 35m 52s 6:28 AM 8:00 PM 5:55 AM 8:33 PM 5:21 AM 9:07 PM
Thursday, March 30 6:54 AM 7:33 PM 1:14 PM 12h 38m 42s 6:26 AM 8:01 PM 5:53 AM 8:34 PM 5:19 AM 9:09 PM
Friday, March 31 6:53 AM 7:34 PM 1:13 PM 12h 41m 30s 6:25 AM 8:02 PM 5:51 AM 8:36 PM 5:17 AM 9:10 PM

Rome, Italy: basic facts and figures

Country: Italy
Rome coordinates: 41°53′30″ N, 12°30′40″ E
Population: 2,318,895
Find out the current time in Rome
Find out the time difference between Rome and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Rome
Look at the map of Rome
Wikipedia article: Rome