Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Prague, Czech Republic

Current date in Prague: Sunday, July 21, 2019


Sunrise: 5:16 AM
Sunset: 9:00 PM
Solar Noon: 1:08 PM
Day Length: 15h 43m 44s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Prague, Czech Republic

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Monday, July 1 4:57 AM 9:15 PM 1:06 PM 16h 18m 25s
Tuesday, July 2 4:57 AM 9:15 PM 1:06 PM 16h 17m 26s
Wednesday, July 3 4:58 AM 9:14 PM 1:06 PM 16h 16m 21s
Thursday, July 4 4:59 AM 9:14 PM 1:06 PM 16h 15m 12s
Friday, July 5 4:59 AM 9:13 PM 1:06 PM 16h 13m 57s
Saturday, July 6 5:00 AM 9:13 PM 1:07 PM 16h 12m 38s
Sunday, July 7 5:01 AM 9:12 PM 1:07 PM 16h 11m 13s
Monday, July 8 5:02 AM 9:12 PM 1:07 PM 16h 9m 44s
Tuesday, July 9 5:03 AM 9:11 PM 1:07 PM 16h 8m 10s
Wednesday, July 10 5:04 AM 9:10 PM 1:07 PM 16h 6m 31s
Thursday, July 11 5:05 AM 9:10 PM 1:07 PM 16h 4m 47s
Friday, July 12 5:06 AM 9:09 PM 1:07 PM 16h 3m 0s
Saturday, July 13 5:07 AM 9:08 PM 1:08 PM 16h 1m 8s
Sunday, July 14 5:08 AM 9:07 PM 1:08 PM 15h 59m 12s
Monday, July 15 5:09 AM 9:06 PM 1:08 PM 15h 57m 10s
Tuesday, July 16 5:10 AM 9:05 PM 1:08 PM 15h 55m 6s
Wednesday, July 17 5:12 AM 9:04 PM 1:08 PM 15h 52m 57s
Thursday, July 18 5:13 AM 9:03 PM 1:08 PM 15h 50m 45s
Friday, July 19 5:14 AM 9:02 PM 1:08 PM 15h 48m 28s
Saturday, July 20 5:15 AM 9:01 PM 1:08 PM 15h 46m 8s
Sunday, July 21 5:16 AM 9:00 PM 1:08 PM 15h 43m 44s
Monday, July 22 5:18 AM 8:59 PM 1:08 PM 15h 41m 17s
Tuesday, July 23 5:19 AM 8:58 PM 1:08 PM 15h 38m 47s
Wednesday, July 24 5:20 AM 8:56 PM 1:08 PM 15h 36m 13s
Thursday, July 25 5:22 AM 8:55 PM 1:08 PM 15h 33m 37s
Friday, July 26 5:23 AM 8:54 PM 1:08 PM 15h 30m 57s
Saturday, July 27 5:24 AM 8:52 PM 1:08 PM 15h 28m 14s
Sunday, July 28 5:26 AM 8:51 PM 1:08 PM 15h 25m 28s
Monday, July 29 5:27 AM 8:50 PM 1:08 PM 15h 22m 40s
Tuesday, July 30 5:28 AM 8:48 PM 1:08 PM 15h 19m 49s
Wednesday, July 31 5:30 AM 8:47 PM 1:08 PM 15h 16m 55s

Twilight in Prague, Czech Republic

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, July 1 4:12 AM 9:59 PM 3:08 AM 11:04 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, July 2 4:13 AM 9:59 PM 3:09 AM 11:03 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 3 4:14 AM 9:58 PM 3:10 AM 11:02 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, July 4 4:15 AM 9:58 PM 3:11 AM 11:01 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, July 5 4:16 AM 9:57 PM 3:12 AM 11:00 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, July 6 4:17 AM 9:57 PM 3:14 AM 10:59 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, July 7 4:18 AM 9:56 PM 3:15 AM 10:58 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, July 8 4:19 AM 9:55 PM 3:17 AM 10:57 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, July 9 4:20 AM 9:54 PM 3:18 AM 10:56 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, July 10 4:21 AM 9:53 PM 3:20 AM 10:55 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, July 11 4:22 AM 9:53 PM 3:21 AM 10:53 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, July 12 4:23 AM 9:52 PM 3:23 AM 10:52 PM 1:08 AM 1:07 AM
Saturday, July 13 4:25 AM 9:51 PM 3:25 AM 10:50 PM 1:28 AM 12:47 AM
Sunday, July 14 4:26 AM 9:50 PM 3:26 AM 10:49 PM 1:37 AM 12:38 AM
Monday, July 15 4:27 AM 9:48 PM 3:28 AM 10:47 PM 1:44 AM 12:31 AM
Tuesday, July 16 4:28 AM 9:47 PM 3:30 AM 10:46 PM 1:50 AM 12:26 AM
Wednesday, July 17 4:30 AM 9:46 PM 3:32 AM 10:44 PM 1:56 AM 12:20 AM
Thursday, July 18 4:31 AM 9:45 PM 3:34 AM 10:42 PM 2:01 AM 12:15 AM
Friday, July 19 4:33 AM 9:44 PM 3:36 AM 10:41 PM 2:06 AM 12:11 AM
Saturday, July 20 4:34 AM 9:42 PM 3:38 AM 10:39 PM 2:10 AM 12:06 AM
Sunday, July 21 4:36 AM 9:41 PM 3:39 AM 10:37 PM 2:15 AM 12:02 AM
Monday, July 22 4:37 AM 9:40 PM 3:41 AM 10:35 PM 2:19 AM 11:58 PM
Tuesday, July 23 4:38 AM 9:38 PM 3:43 AM 10:33 PM 2:23 AM 11:54 PM
Wednesday, July 24 4:40 AM 9:37 PM 3:45 AM 10:31 PM 2:27 AM 11:50 PM
Thursday, July 25 4:42 AM 9:35 PM 3:47 AM 10:29 PM 2:31 AM 11:46 PM
Friday, July 26 4:43 AM 9:34 PM 3:49 AM 10:27 PM 2:35 AM 11:42 PM
Saturday, July 27 4:45 AM 9:32 PM 3:51 AM 10:25 PM 2:38 AM 11:39 PM
Sunday, July 28 4:46 AM 9:30 PM 3:53 AM 10:23 PM 2:42 AM 11:35 PM
Monday, July 29 4:48 AM 9:29 PM 3:55 AM 10:21 PM 2:45 AM 11:31 PM
Tuesday, July 30 4:49 AM 9:27 PM 3:58 AM 10:19 PM 2:49 AM 11:28 PM
Wednesday, July 31 4:51 AM 9:25 PM 4:00 AM 10:17 PM 2:52 AM 11:24 PM

Prague, Czech Republic: basic facts and figures

Country: Czech Republic
Prague coordinates: 50°05′16″ N, 14°25′14″ E
Population: 1,165,581
Find out the current time in Prague
Find out the time difference between Prague and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Prague
Look at the map of Prague
Wikipedia article: Prague