Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Sainte-Geneviève-des-Bois, France

Current date in Sainte-Geneviève-des-Bois: Tuesday, May 21, 2019


Sunrise: 6:02 AM
Sunset: 9:32 PM
Solar Noon: 1:47 PM
Day Length: 15h 30m 33s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, May 1 6:30 AM 9:05 PM 1:47 PM 14h 35m 4s 5:54 AM 9:40 PM 5:10 AM 10:25 PM 4:17 AM 11:17 PM
Thursday, May 2 6:28 AM 9:06 PM 1:47 PM 14h 38m 12s 5:53 AM 9:42 PM 5:08 AM 10:27 PM 4:15 AM 11:20 PM
Friday, May 3 6:26 AM 9:08 PM 1:47 PM 14h 41m 16s 5:51 AM 9:43 PM 5:05 AM 10:29 PM 4:12 AM 11:22 PM
Saturday, May 4 6:25 AM 9:09 PM 1:47 PM 14h 44m 20s 5:49 AM 9:45 PM 5:03 AM 10:31 PM 4:09 AM 11:25 PM
Sunday, May 5 6:23 AM 9:11 PM 1:47 PM 14h 47m 22s 5:47 AM 9:47 PM 5:01 AM 10:33 PM 4:06 AM 11:28 PM
Monday, May 6 6:22 AM 9:12 PM 1:47 PM 14h 50m 21s 5:46 AM 9:48 PM 4:59 AM 10:35 PM 4:03 AM 11:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7 6:20 AM 9:13 PM 1:47 PM 14h 53m 19s 5:44 AM 9:50 PM 4:57 AM 10:36 PM 4:00 AM 11:33 PM
Wednesday, May 8 6:19 AM 9:15 PM 1:47 PM 14h 56m 15s 5:42 AM 9:51 PM 4:55 AM 10:38 PM 3:58 AM 11:36 PM
Thursday, May 9 6:17 AM 9:16 PM 1:47 PM 14h 59m 8s 5:40 AM 9:53 PM 4:53 AM 10:40 PM 3:55 AM 11:39 PM
Friday, May 10 6:16 AM 9:18 PM 1:47 PM 15h 2m 0s 5:39 AM 9:54 PM 4:51 AM 10:42 PM 3:52 AM 11:41 PM
Saturday, May 11 6:14 AM 9:19 PM 1:47 PM 15h 4m 49s 5:37 AM 9:56 PM 4:49 AM 10:44 PM 3:49 AM 11:44 PM
Sunday, May 12 6:13 AM 9:20 PM 1:47 PM 15h 7m 35s 5:36 AM 9:58 PM 4:47 AM 10:46 PM 3:46 AM 11:47 PM
Monday, May 13 6:11 AM 9:22 PM 1:47 PM 15h 10m 19s 5:34 AM 9:59 PM 4:45 AM 10:48 PM 3:43 AM 11:50 PM
Tuesday, May 14 6:10 AM 9:23 PM 1:47 PM 15h 13m 1s 5:33 AM 10:01 PM 4:43 AM 10:50 PM 3:40 AM 11:53 PM
Wednesday, May 15 6:09 AM 9:24 PM 1:47 PM 15h 15m 40s 5:31 AM 10:02 PM 4:41 AM 10:52 PM 3:38 AM 11:56 PM
Thursday, May 16 6:07 AM 9:26 PM 1:47 PM 15h 18m 17s 5:30 AM 10:04 PM 4:39 AM 10:54 PM 3:35 AM 11:58 PM
Friday, May 17 6:06 AM 9:27 PM 1:47 PM 15h 20m 50s 5:28 AM 10:05 PM 4:38 AM 10:56 PM 3:32 AM 12:01 AM
Saturday, May 18 6:05 AM 9:28 PM 1:47 PM 15h 23m 20s 5:27 AM 10:07 PM 4:36 AM 10:57 PM 3:29 AM 12:04 AM
Sunday, May 19 6:04 AM 9:30 PM 1:47 PM 15h 25m 48s 5:25 AM 10:08 PM 4:34 AM 10:59 PM 3:26 AM 12:07 AM
Monday, May 20 6:03 AM 9:31 PM 1:47 PM 15h 28m 12s 5:24 AM 10:10 PM 4:32 AM 11:01 PM 3:23 AM 12:10 AM
Tuesday, May 21 6:02 AM 9:32 PM 1:47 PM 15h 30m 33s 5:23 AM 10:11 PM 4:31 AM 11:03 PM 3:20 AM 12:13 AM
Wednesday, May 22 6:00 AM 9:33 PM 1:47 PM 15h 32m 51s 5:21 AM 10:12 PM 4:29 AM 11:05 PM 3:17 AM 12:16 AM
Thursday, May 23 5:59 AM 9:35 PM 1:47 PM 15h 35m 5s 5:20 AM 10:14 PM 4:27 AM 11:06 PM 3:14 AM 12:20 AM
Friday, May 24 5:58 AM 9:36 PM 1:47 PM 15h 37m 16s 5:19 AM 10:15 PM 4:26 AM 11:08 PM 3:11 AM 12:23 AM
Saturday, May 25 5:57 AM 9:37 PM 1:47 PM 15h 39m 24s 5:18 AM 10:16 PM 4:24 AM 11:10 PM 3:09 AM 12:26 AM
Sunday, May 26 5:57 AM 9:38 PM 1:47 PM 15h 41m 27s 5:17 AM 10:18 PM 4:23 AM 11:12 PM 3:06 AM 12:29 AM
Monday, May 27 5:56 AM 9:39 PM 1:47 PM 15h 43m 27s 5:16 AM 10:19 PM 4:22 AM 11:13 PM 3:03 AM 12:32 AM
Tuesday, May 28 5:55 AM 9:40 PM 1:48 PM 15h 45m 22s 5:15 AM 10:20 PM 4:20 AM 11:15 PM 3:00 AM 12:35 AM
Wednesday, May 29 5:54 AM 9:41 PM 1:48 PM 15h 47m 15s 5:14 AM 10:21 PM 4:19 AM 11:17 PM 2:57 AM 12:39 AM
Thursday, May 30 5:53 AM 9:42 PM 1:48 PM 15h 49m 3s 5:13 AM 10:23 PM 4:18 AM 11:18 PM 2:54 AM 12:42 AM
Friday, May 31 5:53 AM 9:43 PM 1:48 PM 15h 50m 47s 5:12 AM 10:24 PM 4:16 AM 11:20 PM 2:51 AM 12:45 AM

Sainte-Geneviève-des-Bois, France: basic facts and figures