Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Leipzig, Germany

Current date in Leipzig: Monday, February 20, 2017


Sunrise: 7:12 AM
Sunset: 5:35 PM
Solar Noon: 12:24 PM
Day Length: 10h 23m 15s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 7:46 AM 5:01 PM 12:24 PM 9h 14m 27s 7:11 AM 5:37 PM 6:31 AM 6:17 PM 5:52 AM 6:56 PM
Thursday, February 2 7:45 AM 5:03 PM 12:24 PM 9h 17m 49s 7:09 AM 5:38 PM 6:29 AM 6:18 PM 5:51 AM 6:57 PM
Friday, February 3 7:43 AM 5:04 PM 12:24 PM 9h 21m 13s 7:08 AM 5:40 PM 6:28 AM 6:20 PM 5:49 AM 6:59 PM
Saturday, February 4 7:42 AM 5:06 PM 12:24 PM 9h 24m 40s 7:06 AM 5:42 PM 6:27 AM 6:21 PM 5:48 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 5 7:40 AM 5:08 PM 12:24 PM 9h 28m 9s 7:05 AM 5:43 PM 6:25 AM 6:23 PM 5:46 AM 7:02 PM
Monday, February 6 7:38 AM 5:10 PM 12:24 PM 9h 31m 39s 7:03 AM 5:45 PM 6:24 AM 6:25 PM 5:45 AM 7:03 PM
Tuesday, February 7 7:37 AM 5:12 PM 12:24 PM 9h 35m 11s 7:01 AM 5:47 PM 6:22 AM 6:26 PM 5:43 AM 7:05 PM
Wednesday, February 8 7:35 AM 5:14 PM 12:24 PM 9h 38m 45s 7:00 AM 5:49 PM 6:21 AM 6:28 PM 5:42 AM 7:06 PM
Thursday, February 9 7:33 AM 5:15 PM 12:24 PM 9h 42m 21s 6:58 AM 5:50 PM 6:19 AM 6:30 PM 5:40 AM 7:08 PM
Friday, February 10 7:31 AM 5:17 PM 12:24 PM 9h 45m 57s 6:57 AM 5:52 PM 6:17 AM 6:31 PM 5:39 AM 7:10 PM
Saturday, February 11 7:29 AM 5:19 PM 12:24 PM 9h 49m 36s 6:55 AM 5:54 PM 6:16 AM 6:33 PM 5:37 AM 7:11 PM
Sunday, February 12 7:28 AM 5:21 PM 12:24 PM 9h 53m 16s 6:53 AM 5:55 PM 6:14 AM 6:34 PM 5:35 AM 7:13 PM
Monday, February 13 7:26 AM 5:23 PM 12:24 PM 9h 56m 57s 6:51 AM 5:57 PM 6:12 AM 6:36 PM 5:34 AM 7:15 PM
Tuesday, February 14 7:24 AM 5:24 PM 12:24 PM 10h 0m 39s 6:49 AM 5:59 PM 6:11 AM 6:38 PM 5:32 AM 7:16 PM
Wednesday, February 15 7:22 AM 5:26 PM 12:24 PM 10h 4m 22s 6:48 AM 6:01 PM 6:09 AM 6:39 PM 5:30 AM 7:18 PM
Thursday, February 16 7:20 AM 5:28 PM 12:24 PM 10h 8m 7s 6:46 AM 6:02 PM 6:07 AM 6:41 PM 5:29 AM 7:19 PM
Friday, February 17 7:18 AM 5:30 PM 12:24 PM 10h 11m 53s 6:44 AM 6:04 PM 6:05 AM 6:43 PM 5:27 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, February 18 7:16 AM 5:32 PM 12:24 PM 10h 15m 40s 6:42 AM 6:06 PM 6:03 AM 6:44 PM 5:25 AM 7:23 PM
Sunday, February 19 7:14 AM 5:33 PM 12:24 PM 10h 19m 27s 6:40 AM 6:07 PM 6:01 AM 6:46 PM 5:23 AM 7:25 PM
Monday, February 20 7:12 AM 5:35 PM 12:24 PM 10h 23m 15s 6:38 AM 6:09 PM 6:00 AM 6:48 PM 5:21 AM 7:26 PM
Tuesday, February 21 7:10 AM 5:37 PM 12:24 PM 10h 27m 4s 6:36 AM 6:11 PM 5:58 AM 6:49 PM 5:19 AM 7:28 PM
Wednesday, February 22 7:08 AM 5:39 PM 12:23 PM 10h 30m 55s 6:34 AM 6:13 PM 5:56 AM 6:51 PM 5:17 AM 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 23 7:06 AM 5:41 PM 12:23 PM 10h 34m 44s 6:32 AM 6:14 PM 5:54 AM 6:53 PM 5:15 AM 7:31 PM
Friday, February 24 7:04 AM 5:42 PM 12:23 PM 10h 38m 36s 6:30 AM 6:16 PM 5:52 AM 6:54 PM 5:13 AM 7:33 PM
Saturday, February 25 7:02 AM 5:44 PM 12:23 PM 10h 42m 28s 6:28 AM 6:18 PM 5:50 AM 6:56 PM 5:11 AM 7:35 PM
Sunday, February 26 7:00 AM 5:46 PM 12:23 PM 10h 46m 20s 6:26 AM 6:19 PM 5:48 AM 6:58 PM 5:09 AM 7:36 PM
Monday, February 27 6:57 AM 5:48 PM 12:23 PM 10h 50m 13s 6:24 AM 6:21 PM 5:46 AM 7:00 PM 5:07 AM 7:38 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:55 AM 5:49 PM 12:22 PM 10h 54m 7s 6:22 AM 6:23 PM 5:44 AM 7:01 PM 5:05 AM 7:40 PM

Leipzig, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Leipzig coordinates: 51°20′22″ N, 12°22′16″ E
Population: 504,971
Find out the current time in Leipzig
Find out the time difference between Leipzig and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Leipzig
Look at the map of Leipzig
Wikipedia article: Leipzig