Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Leipzig, Germany

Current date in Leipzig: Saturday, August 19, 2017


Sunrise: 6:03 AM
Sunset: 8:24 PM
Solar Noon: 1:14 PM
Day Length: 14h 20m 9s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 5:35 AM 8:57 PM 1:16 PM 15h 21m 41s 4:55 AM 9:37 PM 4:02 AM 10:31 PM 2:48 AM 11:44 PM
Wednesday, August 2 5:37 AM 8:56 PM 1:16 PM 15h 18m 31s 4:57 AM 9:35 PM 4:04 AM 10:29 PM 2:52 AM 11:40 PM
Thursday, August 3 5:38 AM 8:54 PM 1:16 PM 15h 15m 20s 4:59 AM 9:33 PM 4:06 AM 10:26 PM 2:56 AM 11:36 PM
Friday, August 4 5:40 AM 8:52 PM 1:16 PM 15h 12m 6s 5:01 AM 9:32 PM 4:08 AM 10:24 PM 3:00 AM 11:32 PM
Saturday, August 5 5:42 AM 8:50 PM 1:16 PM 15h 8m 50s 5:02 AM 9:30 PM 4:11 AM 10:21 PM 3:03 AM 11:29 PM
Sunday, August 6 5:43 AM 8:49 PM 1:16 PM 15h 5m 33s 5:04 AM 9:28 PM 4:13 AM 10:19 PM 3:07 AM 11:25 PM
Monday, August 7 5:45 AM 8:47 PM 1:16 PM 15h 2m 12s 5:06 AM 9:26 PM 4:15 AM 10:16 PM 3:10 AM 11:21 PM
Tuesday, August 8 5:46 AM 8:45 PM 1:16 PM 14h 58m 50s 5:08 AM 9:24 PM 4:17 AM 10:14 PM 3:14 AM 11:17 PM
Wednesday, August 9 5:48 AM 8:43 PM 1:15 PM 14h 55m 27s 5:09 AM 9:21 PM 4:20 AM 10:11 PM 3:17 AM 11:14 PM
Thursday, August 10 5:49 AM 8:41 PM 1:15 PM 14h 52m 2s 5:11 AM 9:19 PM 4:22 AM 10:09 PM 3:20 AM 11:10 PM
Friday, August 11 5:51 AM 8:39 PM 1:15 PM 14h 48m 35s 5:13 AM 9:17 PM 4:24 AM 10:06 PM 3:24 AM 11:07 PM
Saturday, August 12 5:52 AM 8:38 PM 1:15 PM 14h 45m 6s 5:15 AM 9:15 PM 4:26 AM 10:04 PM 3:27 AM 11:03 PM
Sunday, August 13 5:54 AM 8:36 PM 1:15 PM 14h 41m 36s 5:16 AM 9:13 PM 4:28 AM 10:01 PM 3:30 AM 11:00 PM
Monday, August 14 5:56 AM 8:34 PM 1:15 PM 14h 38m 5s 5:18 AM 9:11 PM 4:30 AM 9:59 PM 3:33 AM 10:56 PM
Tuesday, August 15 5:57 AM 8:32 PM 1:14 PM 14h 34m 32s 5:20 AM 9:09 PM 4:32 AM 9:56 PM 3:36 AM 10:53 PM
Wednesday, August 16 5:59 AM 8:30 PM 1:14 PM 14h 30m 58s 5:22 AM 9:07 PM 4:35 AM 9:54 PM 3:39 AM 10:50 PM
Thursday, August 17 6:00 AM 8:28 PM 1:14 PM 14h 27m 23s 5:23 AM 9:04 PM 4:37 AM 9:51 PM 3:42 AM 10:46 PM
Friday, August 18 6:02 AM 8:26 PM 1:14 PM 14h 23m 46s 5:25 AM 9:02 PM 4:39 AM 9:49 PM 3:44 AM 10:43 PM
Saturday, August 19 6:03 AM 8:24 PM 1:14 PM 14h 20m 9s 5:27 AM 9:00 PM 4:41 AM 9:46 PM 3:47 AM 10:40 PM
Sunday, August 20 6:05 AM 8:22 PM 1:13 PM 14h 16m 30s 5:29 AM 8:58 PM 4:43 AM 9:44 PM 3:50 AM 10:37 PM
Monday, August 21 6:07 AM 8:19 PM 1:13 PM 14h 12m 51s 5:30 AM 8:56 PM 4:45 AM 9:41 PM 3:53 AM 10:33 PM
Tuesday, August 22 6:08 AM 8:17 PM 1:13 PM 14h 9m 10s 5:32 AM 8:53 PM 4:47 AM 9:38 PM 3:55 AM 10:30 PM
Wednesday, August 23 6:10 AM 8:15 PM 1:12 PM 14h 5m 28s 5:34 AM 8:51 PM 4:49 AM 9:36 PM 3:58 AM 10:27 PM
Thursday, August 24 6:11 AM 8:13 PM 1:12 PM 14h 1m 46s 5:36 AM 8:49 PM 4:51 AM 9:33 PM 4:01 AM 10:24 PM
Friday, August 25 6:13 AM 8:11 PM 1:12 PM 13h 58m 3s 5:37 AM 8:46 PM 4:53 AM 9:31 PM 4:03 AM 10:21 PM
Saturday, August 26 6:14 AM 8:09 PM 1:12 PM 13h 54m 20s 5:39 AM 8:44 PM 4:55 AM 9:28 PM 4:06 AM 10:18 PM
Sunday, August 27 6:16 AM 8:07 PM 1:11 PM 13h 50m 35s 5:41 AM 8:42 PM 4:57 AM 9:26 PM 4:08 AM 10:15 PM
Monday, August 28 6:18 AM 8:04 PM 1:11 PM 13h 46m 50s 5:43 AM 8:40 PM 4:59 AM 9:23 PM 4:11 AM 10:11 PM
Tuesday, August 29 6:19 AM 8:02 PM 1:11 PM 13h 43m 3s 5:44 AM 8:37 PM 5:01 AM 9:20 PM 4:13 AM 10:08 PM
Wednesday, August 30 6:21 AM 8:00 PM 1:10 PM 13h 39m 17s 5:46 AM 8:35 PM 5:03 AM 9:18 PM 4:16 AM 10:05 PM
Thursday, August 31 6:22 AM 7:58 PM 1:10 PM 13h 35m 30s 5:48 AM 8:33 PM 5:05 AM 9:15 PM 4:18 AM 10:02 PM

Leipzig, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Leipzig coordinates: 51°20′22″ N, 12°22′16″ E
Population: 504,971
Find out the current time in Leipzig
Find out the time difference between Leipzig and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Leipzig
Look at the map of Leipzig
Wikipedia article: Leipzig