Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Leipzig, Germany

Current date in Leipzig: Monday, May 1, 2017


Sunrise: 5:41 AM
Sunset: 8:33 PM
Solar Noon: 1:07 PM
Day Length: 14h 52m 26s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 5:41 AM 8:33 PM 1:07 PM 14h 52m 26s 5:03 AM 9:11 PM 4:13 AM 10:01 PM 3:12 AM 11:02 PM
Tuesday, May 2 5:39 AM 8:35 PM 1:07 PM 14h 55m 54s 5:01 AM 9:13 PM 4:11 AM 10:03 PM 3:08 AM 11:06 PM
Wednesday, May 3 5:37 AM 8:37 PM 1:07 PM 14h 59m 20s 4:59 AM 9:15 PM 4:08 AM 10:05 PM 3:04 AM 11:09 PM
Thursday, May 4 5:35 AM 8:38 PM 1:07 PM 15h 2m 43s 4:57 AM 9:17 PM 4:06 AM 10:08 PM 3:01 AM 11:13 PM
Friday, May 5 5:34 AM 8:40 PM 1:07 PM 15h 6m 5s 4:55 AM 9:19 PM 4:03 AM 10:10 PM 2:57 AM 11:16 PM
Saturday, May 6 5:32 AM 8:41 PM 1:07 PM 15h 9m 25s 4:53 AM 9:21 PM 4:01 AM 10:12 PM 2:53 AM 11:20 PM
Sunday, May 7 5:30 AM 8:43 PM 1:07 PM 15h 12m 43s 4:51 AM 9:22 PM 3:58 AM 10:15 PM 2:49 AM 11:24 PM
Monday, May 8 5:28 AM 8:44 PM 1:06 PM 15h 15m 58s 4:49 AM 9:24 PM 3:56 AM 10:17 PM 2:46 AM 11:27 PM
Tuesday, May 9 5:27 AM 8:46 PM 1:06 PM 15h 19m 11s 4:47 AM 9:26 PM 3:54 AM 10:19 PM 2:42 AM 11:31 PM
Wednesday, May 10 5:25 AM 8:48 PM 1:06 PM 15h 22m 22s 4:45 AM 9:28 PM 3:51 AM 10:21 PM 2:37 AM 11:35 PM
Thursday, May 11 5:24 AM 8:49 PM 1:06 PM 15h 25m 30s 4:43 AM 9:29 PM 3:49 AM 10:24 PM 2:33 AM 11:39 PM
Friday, May 12 5:22 AM 8:51 PM 1:06 PM 15h 28m 36s 4:41 AM 9:31 PM 3:47 AM 10:26 PM 2:29 AM 11:44 PM
Saturday, May 13 5:21 AM 8:52 PM 1:06 PM 15h 31m 39s 4:40 AM 9:33 PM 3:44 AM 10:28 PM 2:24 AM 11:48 PM
Sunday, May 14 5:19 AM 8:54 PM 1:06 PM 15h 34m 39s 4:38 AM 9:35 PM 3:42 AM 10:31 PM 2:20 AM 11:53 PM
Monday, May 15 5:18 AM 8:55 PM 1:06 PM 15h 37m 36s 4:36 AM 9:36 PM 3:40 AM 10:33 PM 2:15 AM 11:58 PM
Tuesday, May 16 5:16 AM 8:57 PM 1:06 PM 15h 40m 31s 4:35 AM 9:38 PM 3:38 AM 10:35 PM 2:10 AM 12:03 AM
Wednesday, May 17 5:15 AM 8:58 PM 1:06 PM 15h 43m 21s 4:33 AM 9:40 PM 3:35 AM 10:38 PM 2:05 AM 12:08 AM
Thursday, May 18 5:13 AM 9:00 PM 1:06 PM 15h 46m 10s 4:31 AM 9:42 PM 3:33 AM 10:40 PM 1:59 AM 12:14 AM
Friday, May 19 5:12 AM 9:01 PM 1:07 PM 15h 48m 54s 4:30 AM 9:43 PM 3:31 AM 10:42 PM 1:52 AM 12:21 AM
Saturday, May 20 5:11 AM 9:02 PM 1:07 PM 15h 51m 35s 4:28 AM 9:45 PM 3:29 AM 10:44 PM 1:45 AM 12:28 AM
Sunday, May 21 5:10 AM 9:04 PM 1:07 PM 15h 54m 13s 4:27 AM 9:47 PM 3:27 AM 10:47 PM 1:37 AM 12:37 AM
Monday, May 22 5:08 AM 9:05 PM 1:07 PM 15h 56m 47s 4:25 AM 9:48 PM 3:25 AM 10:49 PM 1:25 AM 12:49 AM
Tuesday, May 23 5:07 AM 9:06 PM 1:07 PM 15h 59m 17s 4:24 AM 9:50 PM 3:23 AM 10:51 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, May 24 5:06 AM 9:08 PM 1:07 PM 16h 1m 43s 4:23 AM 9:51 PM 3:21 AM 10:53 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thursday, May 25 5:05 AM 9:09 PM 1:07 PM 16h 4m 5s 4:21 AM 9:53 PM 3:19 AM 10:55 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Friday, May 26 5:04 AM 9:10 PM 1:07 PM 16h 6m 24s 4:20 AM 9:54 PM 3:17 AM 10:57 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Saturday, May 27 5:03 AM 9:12 PM 1:07 PM 16h 8m 37s 4:19 AM 9:56 PM 3:15 AM 10:59 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sunday, May 28 5:02 AM 9:13 PM 1:07 PM 16h 10m 47s 4:18 AM 9:57 PM 3:13 AM 11:01 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Monday, May 29 5:01 AM 9:14 PM 1:08 PM 16h 12m 52s 4:17 AM 9:59 PM 3:12 AM 11:03 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tuesday, May 30 5:00 AM 9:15 PM 1:08 PM 16h 14m 53s 4:15 AM 10:00 PM 3:10 AM 11:05 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, May 31 4:59 AM 9:16 PM 1:08 PM 16h 16m 48s 4:14 AM 10:01 PM 3:08 AM 11:07 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM

Leipzig, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Leipzig coordinates: 51°20′22″ N, 12°22′16″ E
Population: 504,971
Find out the current time in Leipzig
Find out the time difference between Leipzig and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Leipzig
Look at the map of Leipzig
Wikipedia article: Leipzig