Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jerusalem, Israel

Current date in Jerusalem: Wednesday, January 18, 2017


Sunrise: 6:38 AM
Sunset: 5:00 PM
Solar Noon: 11:49 AM
Day Length: 10h 22m 25s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 6:39 AM 4:46 PM 11:42 AM 10h 7m 31s 6:12 AM 5:13 PM 5:42 AM 5:43 PM 5:12 AM 6:13 PM
Monday, January 2 6:39 AM 4:47 PM 11:43 AM 10h 8m 4s 6:12 AM 5:14 PM 5:42 AM 5:44 PM 5:12 AM 6:14 PM
Tuesday, January 3 6:39 AM 4:48 PM 11:43 AM 10h 8m 39s 6:12 AM 5:14 PM 5:42 AM 5:45 PM 5:12 AM 6:14 PM
Wednesday, January 4 6:39 AM 4:48 PM 11:44 AM 10h 9m 18s 6:13 AM 5:15 PM 5:42 AM 5:45 PM 5:13 AM 6:15 PM
Thursday, January 5 6:39 AM 4:49 PM 11:44 AM 10h 9m 59s 6:13 AM 5:16 PM 5:42 AM 5:46 PM 5:13 AM 6:16 PM
Friday, January 6 6:39 AM 4:50 PM 11:45 AM 10h 10m 42s 6:13 AM 5:17 PM 5:43 AM 5:47 PM 5:13 AM 6:16 PM
Saturday, January 7 6:39 AM 4:51 PM 11:45 AM 10h 11m 28s 6:13 AM 5:17 PM 5:43 AM 5:48 PM 5:13 AM 6:17 PM
Sunday, January 8 6:39 AM 4:52 PM 11:46 AM 10h 12m 16s 6:13 AM 5:18 PM 5:43 AM 5:48 PM 5:13 AM 6:18 PM
Monday, January 9 6:39 AM 4:53 PM 11:46 AM 10h 13m 7s 6:13 AM 5:19 PM 5:43 AM 5:49 PM 5:13 AM 6:19 PM
Tuesday, January 10 6:39 AM 4:53 PM 11:46 AM 10h 14m 0s 6:13 AM 5:20 PM 5:43 AM 5:50 PM 5:13 AM 6:19 PM
Wednesday, January 11 6:39 AM 4:54 PM 11:47 AM 10h 14m 56s 6:13 AM 5:21 PM 5:43 AM 5:51 PM 5:13 AM 6:20 PM
Thursday, January 12 6:39 AM 4:55 PM 11:47 AM 10h 15m 53s 6:13 AM 5:21 PM 5:43 AM 5:51 PM 5:13 AM 6:21 PM
Friday, January 13 6:39 AM 4:56 PM 11:48 AM 10h 16m 53s 6:13 AM 5:22 PM 5:43 AM 5:52 PM 5:13 AM 6:22 PM
Saturday, January 14 6:39 AM 4:57 PM 11:48 AM 10h 17m 55s 6:13 AM 5:23 PM 5:43 AM 5:53 PM 5:13 AM 6:22 PM
Sunday, January 15 6:39 AM 4:58 PM 11:48 AM 10h 19m 0s 6:13 AM 5:24 PM 5:43 AM 5:54 PM 5:13 AM 6:23 PM
Monday, January 16 6:39 AM 4:59 PM 11:49 AM 10h 20m 6s 6:12 AM 5:25 PM 5:42 AM 5:55 PM 5:13 AM 6:24 PM
Tuesday, January 17 6:38 AM 5:00 PM 11:49 AM 10h 21m 15s 6:12 AM 5:26 PM 5:42 AM 5:55 PM 5:13 AM 6:25 PM
Wednesday, January 18 6:38 AM 5:00 PM 11:49 AM 10h 22m 25s 6:12 AM 5:27 PM 5:42 AM 5:56 PM 5:13 AM 6:26 PM
Thursday, January 19 6:38 AM 5:01 PM 11:50 AM 10h 23m 38s 6:12 AM 5:27 PM 5:42 AM 5:57 PM 5:13 AM 6:26 PM
Friday, January 20 6:37 AM 5:02 PM 11:50 AM 10h 24m 52s 6:11 AM 5:28 PM 5:42 AM 5:58 PM 5:13 AM 6:27 PM
Saturday, January 21 6:37 AM 5:03 PM 11:50 AM 10h 26m 8s 6:11 AM 5:29 PM 5:41 AM 5:59 PM 5:12 AM 6:28 PM
Sunday, January 22 6:37 AM 5:04 PM 11:50 AM 10h 27m 27s 6:11 AM 5:30 PM 5:41 AM 6:00 PM 5:12 AM 6:29 PM
Monday, January 23 6:36 AM 5:05 PM 11:51 AM 10h 28m 46s 6:10 AM 5:31 PM 5:41 AM 6:00 PM 5:12 AM 6:29 PM
Tuesday, January 24 6:36 AM 5:06 PM 11:51 AM 10h 30m 8s 6:10 AM 5:32 PM 5:40 AM 6:01 PM 5:11 AM 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 25 6:35 AM 5:07 PM 11:51 AM 10h 31m 31s 6:10 AM 5:33 PM 5:40 AM 6:02 PM 5:11 AM 6:31 PM
Thursday, January 26 6:35 AM 5:08 PM 11:51 AM 10h 32m 57s 6:09 AM 5:33 PM 5:40 AM 6:03 PM 5:11 AM 6:32 PM
Friday, January 27 6:34 AM 5:09 PM 11:51 AM 10h 34m 23s 6:09 AM 5:34 PM 5:39 AM 6:04 PM 5:10 AM 6:33 PM
Saturday, January 28 6:34 AM 5:10 PM 11:52 AM 10h 35m 51s 6:08 AM 5:35 PM 5:39 AM 6:05 PM 5:10 AM 6:33 PM
Sunday, January 29 6:33 AM 5:11 PM 11:52 AM 10h 37m 20s 6:08 AM 5:36 PM 5:38 AM 6:05 PM 5:09 AM 6:34 PM
Monday, January 30 6:33 AM 5:11 PM 11:52 AM 10h 38m 51s 6:07 AM 5:37 PM 5:38 AM 6:06 PM 5:09 AM 6:35 PM
Tuesday, January 31 6:32 AM 5:12 PM 11:52 AM 10h 40m 24s 6:06 AM 5:38 PM 5:37 AM 6:07 PM 5:09 AM 6:36 PM

Jerusalem, Israel: basic facts and figures

Country: Israel
Jerusalem coordinates: 31°46′08″ N, 35°12′58″ E
Population: 801,000
Find out the current time in Jerusalem
Find out the time difference between Jerusalem and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Jerusalem
Look at the map of Jerusalem
Wikipedia article: Jerusalem