Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jerusalem, Israel

Current date in Jerusalem: Thursday, October 18, 2018


Sunrise: 6:44 AM
Sunset: 6:03 PM
Solar Noon: 12:24 PM
Day Length: 11h 19m 2s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, October 1 6:33 AM 6:24 PM 12:28 PM 11h 51m 13s 6:08 AM 6:48 PM 5:40 AM 7:16 PM 5:12 AM 7:45 PM
Tuesday, October 2 6:33 AM 6:23 PM 12:28 PM 11h 49m 17s 6:09 AM 6:47 PM 5:41 AM 7:15 PM 5:12 AM 7:43 PM
Wednesday, October 3 6:34 AM 6:21 PM 12:28 PM 11h 47m 21s 6:10 AM 6:46 PM 5:41 AM 7:14 PM 5:13 AM 7:42 PM
Thursday, October 4 6:35 AM 6:20 PM 12:27 PM 11h 45m 26s 6:10 AM 6:44 PM 5:42 AM 7:13 PM 5:14 AM 7:41 PM
Friday, October 5 6:35 AM 6:19 PM 12:27 PM 11h 43m 32s 6:11 AM 6:43 PM 5:43 AM 7:11 PM 5:14 AM 7:40 PM
Saturday, October 6 6:36 AM 6:17 PM 12:27 PM 11h 41m 37s 6:12 AM 6:42 PM 5:43 AM 7:10 PM 5:15 AM 7:38 PM
Sunday, October 7 6:37 AM 6:16 PM 12:26 PM 11h 39m 43s 6:12 AM 6:41 PM 5:44 AM 7:09 PM 5:16 AM 7:37 PM
Monday, October 8 6:37 AM 6:15 PM 12:26 PM 11h 37m 48s 6:13 AM 6:39 PM 5:45 AM 7:08 PM 5:16 AM 7:36 PM
Tuesday, October 9 6:38 AM 6:14 PM 12:26 PM 11h 35m 55s 6:14 AM 6:38 PM 5:45 AM 7:06 PM 5:17 AM 7:35 PM
Wednesday, October 10 6:39 AM 6:13 PM 12:26 PM 11h 34m 1s 6:14 AM 6:37 PM 5:46 AM 7:05 PM 5:18 AM 7:33 PM
Thursday, October 11 6:39 AM 6:11 PM 12:25 PM 11h 32m 8s 6:15 AM 6:36 PM 5:47 AM 7:04 PM 5:18 AM 7:32 PM
Friday, October 12 6:40 AM 6:10 PM 12:25 PM 11h 30m 14s 6:16 AM 6:35 PM 5:47 AM 7:03 PM 5:19 AM 7:31 PM
Saturday, October 13 6:41 AM 6:09 PM 12:25 PM 11h 28m 21s 6:16 AM 6:33 PM 5:48 AM 7:02 PM 5:20 AM 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 14 6:41 AM 6:08 PM 12:25 PM 11h 26m 29s 6:17 AM 6:32 PM 5:49 AM 7:01 PM 5:20 AM 7:29 PM
Monday, October 15 6:42 AM 6:07 PM 12:24 PM 11h 24m 36s 6:18 AM 6:31 PM 5:49 AM 6:59 PM 5:21 AM 7:28 PM
Tuesday, October 16 6:43 AM 6:06 PM 12:24 PM 11h 22m 44s 6:18 AM 6:30 PM 5:50 AM 6:58 PM 5:22 AM 7:27 PM
Wednesday, October 17 6:43 AM 6:04 PM 12:24 PM 11h 20m 53s 6:19 AM 6:29 PM 5:51 AM 6:57 PM 5:22 AM 7:26 PM
Thursday, October 18 6:44 AM 6:03 PM 12:24 PM 11h 19m 2s 6:20 AM 6:28 PM 5:51 AM 6:56 PM 5:23 AM 7:24 PM
Friday, October 19 6:45 AM 6:02 PM 12:24 PM 11h 17m 12s 6:20 AM 6:27 PM 5:52 AM 6:55 PM 5:24 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, October 20 6:46 AM 6:01 PM 12:23 PM 11h 15m 21s 6:21 AM 6:26 PM 5:53 AM 6:54 PM 5:24 AM 7:22 PM
Sunday, October 21 6:46 AM 6:00 PM 12:23 PM 11h 13m 32s 6:22 AM 6:25 PM 5:53 AM 6:53 PM 5:25 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, October 22 6:47 AM 5:59 PM 12:23 PM 11h 11m 43s 6:23 AM 6:24 PM 5:54 AM 6:52 PM 5:26 AM 7:20 PM
Tuesday, October 23 6:48 AM 5:58 PM 12:23 PM 11h 9m 55s 6:23 AM 6:23 PM 5:55 AM 6:51 PM 5:26 AM 7:19 PM
Wednesday, October 24 6:49 AM 5:57 PM 12:23 PM 11h 8m 7s 6:24 AM 6:22 PM 5:55 AM 6:50 PM 5:27 AM 7:19 PM
Thursday, October 25 6:50 AM 5:56 PM 12:23 PM 11h 6m 19s 6:25 AM 6:21 PM 5:56 AM 6:49 PM 5:28 AM 7:18 PM
Friday, October 26 6:50 AM 5:55 PM 12:23 PM 11h 4m 33s 6:25 AM 6:20 PM 5:57 AM 6:48 PM 5:28 AM 7:17 PM
Saturday, October 27 6:51 AM 5:54 PM 12:22 PM 11h 2m 47s 6:26 AM 6:19 PM 5:58 AM 6:47 PM 5:29 AM 7:16 PM
Sunday, October 28 5:52 AM 4:53 PM 11:22 AM 11h 0m 58s 5:27 AM 5:18 PM 4:58 AM 5:46 PM 4:30 AM 6:15 PM
Monday, October 29 5:53 AM 4:52 PM 11:22 AM 10h 59m 14s 5:28 AM 5:17 PM 4:59 AM 5:46 PM 4:31 AM 6:14 PM
Tuesday, October 30 5:54 AM 4:51 PM 11:22 AM 10h 57m 31s 5:29 AM 5:16 PM 5:00 AM 5:45 PM 4:31 AM 6:13 PM
Wednesday, October 31 5:54 AM 4:50 PM 11:22 AM 10h 55m 48s 5:29 AM 5:15 PM 5:01 AM 5:44 PM 4:32 AM 6:12 PM

Jerusalem, Israel: basic facts and figures

Country: Israel
Jerusalem coordinates: 31°46′08″ N, 35°12′58″ E
Population: 801,000
Find out the current time in Jerusalem
Find out the time difference between Jerusalem and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Jerusalem
Look at the map of Jerusalem
Wikipedia article: Jerusalem