Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jerusalem, Israel

Current date in Jerusalem: Wednesday, June 20, 2018


Sunrise: 5:33 AM
Sunset: 7:47 PM
Solar Noon: 12:40 PM
Day Length: 14h 13m 36s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, June 1 5:34 AM 7:39 PM 12:37 PM 14h 5m 33s 5:06 AM 8:07 PM 4:32 AM 8:41 PM 3:56 AM 9:17 PM
Saturday, June 2 5:34 AM 7:40 PM 12:37 PM 14h 6m 20s 5:06 AM 8:08 PM 4:32 AM 8:41 PM 3:56 AM 9:18 PM
Sunday, June 3 5:33 AM 7:40 PM 12:37 PM 14h 7m 4s 5:06 AM 8:08 PM 4:32 AM 8:42 PM 3:55 AM 9:18 PM
Monday, June 4 5:33 AM 7:41 PM 12:37 PM 14h 7m 47s 5:05 AM 8:09 PM 4:31 AM 8:43 PM 3:55 AM 9:19 PM
Tuesday, June 5 5:33 AM 7:41 PM 12:37 PM 14h 8m 28s 5:05 AM 8:09 PM 4:31 AM 8:43 PM 3:55 AM 9:20 PM
Wednesday, June 6 5:33 AM 7:42 PM 12:37 PM 14h 9m 5s 5:05 AM 8:10 PM 4:31 AM 8:44 PM 3:54 AM 9:20 PM
Thursday, June 7 5:33 AM 7:42 PM 12:38 PM 14h 9m 40s 5:05 AM 8:10 PM 4:31 AM 8:44 PM 3:54 AM 9:21 PM
Friday, June 8 5:33 AM 7:43 PM 12:38 PM 14h 10m 13s 5:05 AM 8:11 PM 4:31 AM 8:45 PM 3:54 AM 9:22 PM
Saturday, June 9 5:33 AM 7:43 PM 12:38 PM 14h 10m 44s 5:05 AM 8:11 PM 4:30 AM 8:45 PM 3:54 AM 9:22 PM
Sunday, June 10 5:33 AM 7:44 PM 12:38 PM 14h 11m 12s 5:05 AM 8:12 PM 4:30 AM 8:46 PM 3:53 AM 9:23 PM
Monday, June 11 5:33 AM 7:44 PM 12:38 PM 14h 11m 38s 5:05 AM 8:12 PM 4:30 AM 8:46 PM 3:53 AM 9:23 PM
Tuesday, June 12 5:33 AM 7:45 PM 12:39 PM 14h 12m 1s 5:05 AM 8:13 PM 4:30 AM 8:47 PM 3:53 AM 9:24 PM
Wednesday, June 13 5:33 AM 7:45 PM 12:39 PM 14h 12m 22s 5:05 AM 8:13 PM 4:30 AM 8:47 PM 3:53 AM 9:24 PM
Thursday, June 14 5:33 AM 7:45 PM 12:39 PM 14h 12m 40s 5:05 AM 8:13 PM 4:30 AM 8:48 PM 3:53 AM 9:25 PM
Friday, June 15 5:33 AM 7:46 PM 12:39 PM 14h 12m 56s 5:05 AM 8:14 PM 4:30 AM 8:48 PM 3:53 AM 9:25 PM
Saturday, June 16 5:33 AM 7:46 PM 12:39 PM 14h 13m 9s 5:05 AM 8:14 PM 4:30 AM 8:48 PM 3:53 AM 9:26 PM
Sunday, June 17 5:33 AM 7:46 PM 12:40 PM 14h 13m 20s 5:05 AM 8:14 PM 4:30 AM 8:49 PM 3:53 AM 9:26 PM
Monday, June 18 5:33 AM 7:47 PM 12:40 PM 14h 13m 28s 5:05 AM 8:15 PM 4:31 AM 8:49 PM 3:53 AM 9:26 PM
Tuesday, June 19 5:33 AM 7:47 PM 12:40 PM 14h 13m 33s 5:05 AM 8:15 PM 4:31 AM 8:49 PM 3:53 AM 9:27 PM
Wednesday, June 20 5:33 AM 7:47 PM 12:40 PM 14h 13m 36s 5:05 AM 8:15 PM 4:31 AM 8:50 PM 3:54 AM 9:27 PM
Thursday, June 21 5:34 AM 7:47 PM 12:40 PM 14h 13m 36s 5:06 AM 8:15 PM 4:31 AM 8:50 PM 3:54 AM 9:27 PM
Friday, June 22 5:34 AM 7:47 PM 12:41 PM 14h 13m 34s 5:06 AM 8:16 PM 4:31 AM 8:50 PM 3:54 AM 9:27 PM
Saturday, June 23 5:34 AM 7:48 PM 12:41 PM 14h 13m 30s 5:06 AM 8:16 PM 4:32 AM 8:50 PM 3:54 AM 9:27 PM
Sunday, June 24 5:34 AM 7:48 PM 12:41 PM 14h 13m 22s 5:06 AM 8:16 PM 4:32 AM 8:50 PM 3:55 AM 9:28 PM
Monday, June 25 5:35 AM 7:48 PM 12:41 PM 14h 13m 12s 5:07 AM 8:16 PM 4:32 AM 8:50 PM 3:55 AM 9:28 PM
Tuesday, June 26 5:35 AM 7:48 PM 12:42 PM 14h 13m 0s 5:07 AM 8:16 PM 4:33 AM 8:51 PM 3:55 AM 9:28 PM
Wednesday, June 27 5:35 AM 7:48 PM 12:42 PM 14h 12m 45s 5:07 AM 8:16 PM 4:33 AM 8:51 PM 3:56 AM 9:28 PM
Thursday, June 28 5:36 AM 7:48 PM 12:42 PM 14h 12m 28s 5:08 AM 8:16 PM 4:33 AM 8:51 PM 3:56 AM 9:28 PM
Friday, June 29 5:36 AM 7:48 PM 12:42 PM 14h 12m 8s 5:08 AM 8:16 PM 4:34 AM 8:51 PM 3:57 AM 9:28 PM
Saturday, June 30 5:37 AM 7:48 PM 12:42 PM 14h 11m 44s 5:08 AM 8:16 PM 4:34 AM 8:51 PM 3:57 AM 9:28 PM

Jerusalem, Israel: basic facts and figures

Country: Israel
Jerusalem coordinates: 31°46′08″ N, 35°12′58″ E
Population: 801,000
Find out the current time in Jerusalem
Find out the time difference between Jerusalem and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Jerusalem
Look at the map of Jerusalem
Wikipedia article: Jerusalem