Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jerusalem, Israel

Current date in Jerusalem: Tuesday, February 28, 2017


Sunrise: 6:06 AM
Sunset: 5:36 PM
Solar Noon: 11:51 AM
Day Length: 11h 29m 53s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 6:31 AM 5:13 PM 11:52 AM 10h 41m 56s 6:06 AM 5:39 PM 5:37 AM 6:08 PM 5:08 AM 6:37 PM
Thursday, February 2 6:31 AM 5:14 PM 11:52 AM 10h 43m 32s 6:05 AM 5:40 PM 5:36 AM 6:09 PM 5:07 AM 6:37 PM
Friday, February 3 6:30 AM 5:15 PM 11:52 AM 10h 45m 8s 6:05 AM 5:40 PM 5:36 AM 6:09 PM 5:07 AM 6:38 PM
Saturday, February 4 6:29 AM 5:16 PM 11:53 AM 10h 46m 45s 6:04 AM 5:41 PM 5:35 AM 6:10 PM 5:06 AM 6:39 PM
Sunday, February 5 6:28 AM 5:17 PM 11:53 AM 10h 48m 23s 6:03 AM 5:42 PM 5:34 AM 6:11 PM 5:06 AM 6:40 PM
Monday, February 6 6:28 AM 5:18 PM 11:53 AM 10h 50m 2s 6:03 AM 5:43 PM 5:34 AM 6:12 PM 5:05 AM 6:40 PM
Tuesday, February 7 6:27 AM 5:19 PM 11:53 AM 10h 51m 44s 6:02 AM 5:44 PM 5:33 AM 6:13 PM 5:04 AM 6:41 PM
Wednesday, February 8 6:26 AM 5:20 PM 11:53 AM 10h 53m 25s 6:01 AM 5:45 PM 5:32 AM 6:13 PM 5:04 AM 6:42 PM
Thursday, February 9 6:25 AM 5:20 PM 11:53 AM 10h 55m 7s 6:00 AM 5:45 PM 5:31 AM 6:14 PM 5:03 AM 6:43 PM
Friday, February 10 6:24 AM 5:21 PM 11:53 AM 10h 56m 51s 5:59 AM 5:46 PM 5:31 AM 6:15 PM 5:02 AM 6:44 PM
Saturday, February 11 6:24 AM 5:22 PM 11:53 AM 10h 58m 35s 5:59 AM 5:47 PM 5:30 AM 6:16 PM 5:01 AM 6:44 PM
Sunday, February 12 6:23 AM 5:23 PM 11:53 AM 11h 0m 21s 5:58 AM 5:48 PM 5:29 AM 6:17 PM 5:01 AM 6:45 PM
Monday, February 13 6:22 AM 5:24 PM 11:53 AM 11h 2m 7s 5:57 AM 5:49 PM 5:28 AM 6:17 PM 5:00 AM 6:46 PM
Tuesday, February 14 6:21 AM 5:25 PM 11:53 AM 11h 3m 53s 5:56 AM 5:50 PM 5:27 AM 6:18 PM 4:59 AM 6:47 PM
Wednesday, February 15 6:20 AM 5:26 PM 11:53 AM 11h 5m 41s 5:55 AM 5:50 PM 5:26 AM 6:19 PM 4:58 AM 6:47 PM
Thursday, February 16 6:19 AM 5:26 PM 11:53 AM 11h 7m 29s 5:54 AM 5:51 PM 5:26 AM 6:20 PM 4:57 AM 6:48 PM
Friday, February 17 6:18 AM 5:27 PM 11:53 AM 11h 9m 18s 5:53 AM 5:52 PM 5:25 AM 6:20 PM 4:56 AM 6:49 PM
Saturday, February 18 6:17 AM 5:28 PM 11:52 AM 11h 11m 8s 5:52 AM 5:53 PM 5:24 AM 6:21 PM 4:55 AM 6:50 PM
Sunday, February 19 6:16 AM 5:29 PM 11:52 AM 11h 12m 58s 5:51 AM 5:54 PM 5:23 AM 6:22 PM 4:54 AM 6:50 PM
Monday, February 20 6:15 AM 5:30 PM 11:52 AM 11h 14m 49s 5:50 AM 5:54 PM 5:22 AM 6:23 PM 4:54 AM 6:51 PM
Tuesday, February 21 6:14 AM 5:30 PM 11:52 AM 11h 16m 40s 5:49 AM 5:55 PM 5:21 AM 6:24 PM 4:53 AM 6:52 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:13 AM 5:31 PM 11:52 AM 11h 18m 33s 5:48 AM 5:56 PM 5:20 AM 6:24 PM 4:52 AM 6:53 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:12 AM 5:32 PM 11:52 AM 11h 20m 24s 5:47 AM 5:57 PM 5:19 AM 6:25 PM 4:51 AM 6:53 PM
Friday, February 24 6:11 AM 5:33 PM 11:52 AM 11h 22m 18s 5:46 AM 5:57 PM 5:18 AM 6:26 PM 4:49 AM 6:54 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:09 AM 5:34 PM 11:52 AM 11h 24m 11s 5:45 AM 5:58 PM 5:17 AM 6:26 PM 4:48 AM 6:55 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:08 AM 5:34 PM 11:51 AM 11h 26m 5s 5:44 AM 5:59 PM 5:16 AM 6:27 PM 4:47 AM 6:55 PM
Monday, February 27 6:07 AM 5:35 PM 11:51 AM 11h 27m 59s 5:43 AM 6:00 PM 5:15 AM 6:28 PM 4:46 AM 6:56 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:06 AM 5:36 PM 11:51 AM 11h 29m 53s 5:42 AM 6:00 PM 5:13 AM 6:29 PM 4:45 AM 6:57 PM

Jerusalem, Israel: basic facts and figures

Country: Israel
Jerusalem coordinates: 31°46′08″ N, 35°12′58″ E
Population: 801,000
Find out the current time in Jerusalem
Find out the time difference between Jerusalem and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Jerusalem
Look at the map of Jerusalem
Wikipedia article: Jerusalem