Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jerusalem, Israel

Current date in Jerusalem: Saturday, June 24, 2017


Sunrise: 5:35 AM
Sunset: 7:48 PM
Solar Noon: 12:41 PM
Day Length: 14h 13m 20s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, June 1 5:34 AM 7:39 PM 12:37 PM 14h 5m 45s 5:06 AM 8:07 PM 4:32 AM 8:41 PM 3:56 AM 9:17 PM
Friday, June 2 5:33 AM 7:40 PM 12:37 PM 14h 6m 31s 5:06 AM 8:08 PM 4:32 AM 8:42 PM 3:56 AM 9:18 PM
Saturday, June 3 5:33 AM 7:41 PM 12:37 PM 14h 7m 15s 5:05 AM 8:08 PM 4:32 AM 8:42 PM 3:55 AM 9:19 PM
Sunday, June 4 5:33 AM 7:41 PM 12:37 PM 14h 7m 57s 5:05 AM 8:09 PM 4:31 AM 8:43 PM 3:55 AM 9:19 PM
Monday, June 5 5:33 AM 7:42 PM 12:37 PM 14h 8m 37s 5:05 AM 8:09 PM 4:31 AM 8:43 PM 3:54 AM 9:20 PM
Tuesday, June 6 5:33 AM 7:42 PM 12:37 PM 14h 9m 14s 5:05 AM 8:10 PM 4:31 AM 8:44 PM 3:54 AM 9:21 PM
Wednesday, June 7 5:33 AM 7:43 PM 12:38 PM 14h 9m 49s 5:05 AM 8:10 PM 4:31 AM 8:45 PM 3:54 AM 9:21 PM
Thursday, June 8 5:33 AM 7:43 PM 12:38 PM 14h 10m 21s 5:05 AM 8:11 PM 4:31 AM 8:45 PM 3:54 AM 9:22 PM
Friday, June 9 5:33 AM 7:43 PM 12:38 PM 14h 10m 52s 5:05 AM 8:11 PM 4:30 AM 8:46 PM 3:54 AM 9:22 PM
Saturday, June 10 5:33 AM 7:44 PM 12:38 PM 14h 11m 18s 5:05 AM 8:12 PM 4:30 AM 8:46 PM 3:53 AM 9:23 PM
Sunday, June 11 5:33 AM 7:44 PM 12:38 PM 14h 11m 44s 5:05 AM 8:12 PM 4:30 AM 8:47 PM 3:53 AM 9:24 PM
Monday, June 12 5:33 AM 7:45 PM 12:39 PM 14h 12m 7s 5:05 AM 8:13 PM 4:30 AM 8:47 PM 3:53 AM 9:24 PM
Tuesday, June 13 5:33 AM 7:45 PM 12:39 PM 14h 12m 27s 5:05 AM 8:13 PM 4:30 AM 8:47 PM 3:53 AM 9:25 PM
Wednesday, June 14 5:33 AM 7:45 PM 12:39 PM 14h 12m 44s 5:05 AM 8:13 PM 4:30 AM 8:48 PM 3:53 AM 9:25 PM
Thursday, June 15 5:33 AM 7:46 PM 12:39 PM 14h 12m 59s 5:05 AM 8:14 PM 4:30 AM 8:48 PM 3:53 AM 9:25 PM
Friday, June 16 5:33 AM 7:46 PM 12:39 PM 14h 13m 12s 5:05 AM 8:14 PM 4:30 AM 8:49 PM 3:53 AM 9:26 PM
Saturday, June 17 5:33 AM 7:46 PM 12:40 PM 14h 13m 22s 5:05 AM 8:14 PM 4:30 AM 8:49 PM 3:53 AM 9:26 PM
Sunday, June 18 5:33 AM 7:47 PM 12:40 PM 14h 13m 29s 5:05 AM 8:15 PM 4:31 AM 8:49 PM 3:53 AM 9:26 PM
Monday, June 19 5:33 AM 7:47 PM 12:40 PM 14h 13m 34s 5:05 AM 8:15 PM 4:31 AM 8:49 PM 3:54 AM 9:27 PM
Tuesday, June 20 5:34 AM 7:47 PM 12:40 PM 14h 13m 36s 5:05 AM 8:15 PM 4:31 AM 8:50 PM 3:54 AM 9:27 PM
Wednesday, June 21 5:34 AM 7:47 PM 12:41 PM 14h 13m 36s 5:06 AM 8:15 PM 4:31 AM 8:50 PM 3:54 AM 9:27 PM
Thursday, June 22 5:34 AM 7:48 PM 12:41 PM 14h 13m 34s 5:06 AM 8:16 PM 4:31 AM 8:50 PM 3:54 AM 9:27 PM
Friday, June 23 5:34 AM 7:48 PM 12:41 PM 14h 13m 28s 5:06 AM 8:16 PM 4:32 AM 8:50 PM 3:54 AM 9:27 PM
Saturday, June 24 5:35 AM 7:48 PM 12:41 PM 14h 13m 20s 5:06 AM 8:16 PM 4:32 AM 8:50 PM 3:55 AM 9:28 PM
Sunday, June 25 5:35 AM 7:48 PM 12:41 PM 14h 13m 9s 5:07 AM 8:16 PM 4:32 AM 8:50 PM 3:55 AM 9:28 PM
Monday, June 26 5:35 AM 7:48 PM 12:42 PM 14h 12m 56s 5:07 AM 8:16 PM 4:33 AM 8:51 PM 3:56 AM 9:28 PM
Tuesday, June 27 5:35 AM 7:48 PM 12:42 PM 14h 12m 41s 5:07 AM 8:16 PM 4:33 AM 8:51 PM 3:56 AM 9:28 PM
Wednesday, June 28 5:36 AM 7:48 PM 12:42 PM 14h 12m 23s 5:08 AM 8:16 PM 4:33 AM 8:51 PM 3:56 AM 9:28 PM
Thursday, June 29 5:36 AM 7:48 PM 12:42 PM 14h 12m 2s 5:08 AM 8:16 PM 4:34 AM 8:51 PM 3:57 AM 9:28 PM
Friday, June 30 5:37 AM 7:48 PM 12:42 PM 14h 11m 39s 5:09 AM 8:16 PM 4:34 AM 8:51 PM 3:57 AM 9:28 PM

Jerusalem, Israel: basic facts and figures

Country: Israel
Jerusalem coordinates: 31°46′08″ N, 35°12′58″ E
Population: 801,000
Find out the current time in Jerusalem
Find out the time difference between Jerusalem and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Jerusalem
Look at the map of Jerusalem
Wikipedia article: Jerusalem