Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jerusalem, Israel

Current date in Jerusalem: Tuesday, January 23, 2018


Sunrise: 6:36 AM
Sunset: 5:05 PM
Solar Noon: 11:51 AM
Day Length: 10h 28m 27s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, January 1 6:39 AM 4:46 PM 11:42 AM 10h 7m 24s 6:12 AM 5:13 PM 5:42 AM 5:43 PM 5:12 AM 6:13 PM
Tuesday, January 2 6:39 AM 4:47 PM 11:43 AM 10h 7m 56s 6:12 AM 5:13 PM 5:42 AM 5:44 PM 5:12 AM 6:13 PM
Wednesday, January 3 6:39 AM 4:48 PM 11:43 AM 10h 8m 31s 6:12 AM 5:14 PM 5:42 AM 5:44 PM 5:12 AM 6:14 PM
Thursday, January 4 6:39 AM 4:48 PM 11:44 AM 10h 9m 8s 6:13 AM 5:15 PM 5:42 AM 5:45 PM 5:13 AM 6:15 PM
Friday, January 5 6:39 AM 4:49 PM 11:44 AM 10h 9m 48s 6:13 AM 5:16 PM 5:42 AM 5:46 PM 5:13 AM 6:16 PM
Saturday, January 6 6:39 AM 4:50 PM 11:45 AM 10h 10m 31s 6:13 AM 5:16 PM 5:43 AM 5:47 PM 5:13 AM 6:16 PM
Sunday, January 7 6:39 AM 4:51 PM 11:45 AM 10h 11m 16s 6:13 AM 5:17 PM 5:43 AM 5:47 PM 5:13 AM 6:17 PM
Monday, January 8 6:39 AM 4:51 PM 11:45 AM 10h 12m 4s 6:13 AM 5:18 PM 5:43 AM 5:48 PM 5:13 AM 6:18 PM
Tuesday, January 9 6:39 AM 4:52 PM 11:46 AM 10h 12m 54s 6:13 AM 5:19 PM 5:43 AM 5:49 PM 5:13 AM 6:18 PM
Wednesday, January 10 6:39 AM 4:53 PM 11:46 AM 10h 13m 47s 6:13 AM 5:20 PM 5:43 AM 5:50 PM 5:13 AM 6:19 PM
Thursday, January 11 6:39 AM 4:54 PM 11:47 AM 10h 14m 42s 6:13 AM 5:20 PM 5:43 AM 5:50 PM 5:13 AM 6:20 PM
Friday, January 12 6:39 AM 4:55 PM 11:47 AM 10h 15m 39s 6:13 AM 5:21 PM 5:43 AM 5:51 PM 5:13 AM 6:21 PM
Saturday, January 13 6:39 AM 4:56 PM 11:47 AM 10h 16m 39s 6:13 AM 5:22 PM 5:43 AM 5:52 PM 5:13 AM 6:21 PM
Sunday, January 14 6:39 AM 4:57 PM 11:48 AM 10h 17m 40s 6:13 AM 5:23 PM 5:43 AM 5:53 PM 5:13 AM 6:22 PM
Monday, January 15 6:39 AM 4:58 PM 11:48 AM 10h 18m 44s 6:13 AM 5:24 PM 5:43 AM 5:54 PM 5:13 AM 6:23 PM
Tuesday, January 16 6:39 AM 4:58 PM 11:48 AM 10h 19m 50s 6:12 AM 5:25 PM 5:43 AM 5:54 PM 5:13 AM 6:24 PM
Wednesday, January 17 6:38 AM 4:59 PM 11:49 AM 10h 20m 58s 6:12 AM 5:25 PM 5:42 AM 5:55 PM 5:13 AM 6:25 PM
Thursday, January 18 6:38 AM 5:00 PM 11:49 AM 10h 22m 8s 6:12 AM 5:26 PM 5:42 AM 5:56 PM 5:13 AM 6:25 PM
Friday, January 19 6:38 AM 5:01 PM 11:49 AM 10h 23m 20s 6:12 AM 5:27 PM 5:42 AM 5:57 PM 5:13 AM 6:26 PM
Saturday, January 20 6:37 AM 5:02 PM 11:50 AM 10h 24m 34s 6:11 AM 5:28 PM 5:42 AM 5:58 PM 5:13 AM 6:27 PM
Sunday, January 21 6:37 AM 5:03 PM 11:50 AM 10h 25m 50s 6:11 AM 5:29 PM 5:41 AM 5:59 PM 5:12 AM 6:28 PM
Monday, January 22 6:37 AM 5:04 PM 11:50 AM 10h 27m 8s 6:11 AM 5:30 PM 5:41 AM 5:59 PM 5:12 AM 6:28 PM
Tuesday, January 23 6:36 AM 5:05 PM 11:51 AM 10h 28m 27s 6:10 AM 5:31 PM 5:41 AM 6:00 PM 5:12 AM 6:29 PM
Wednesday, January 24 6:36 AM 5:06 PM 11:51 AM 10h 29m 48s 6:10 AM 5:32 PM 5:41 AM 6:01 PM 5:12 AM 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 25 6:35 AM 5:07 PM 11:51 AM 10h 31m 11s 6:10 AM 5:32 PM 5:40 AM 6:02 PM 5:11 AM 6:31 PM
Friday, January 26 6:35 AM 5:08 PM 11:51 AM 10h 32m 35s 6:09 AM 5:33 PM 5:40 AM 6:03 PM 5:11 AM 6:32 PM
Saturday, January 27 6:34 AM 5:08 PM 11:51 AM 10h 34m 1s 6:09 AM 5:34 PM 5:39 AM 6:04 PM 5:10 AM 6:32 PM
Sunday, January 28 6:34 AM 5:09 PM 11:52 AM 10h 35m 29s 6:08 AM 5:35 PM 5:39 AM 6:04 PM 5:10 AM 6:33 PM
Monday, January 29 6:33 AM 5:10 PM 11:52 AM 10h 36m 58s 6:08 AM 5:36 PM 5:38 AM 6:05 PM 5:10 AM 6:34 PM
Tuesday, January 30 6:33 AM 5:11 PM 11:52 AM 10h 38m 28s 6:07 AM 5:37 PM 5:38 AM 6:06 PM 5:09 AM 6:35 PM
Wednesday, January 31 6:32 AM 5:12 PM 11:52 AM 10h 40m 1s 6:07 AM 5:38 PM 5:37 AM 6:07 PM 5:09 AM 6:36 PM

Jerusalem, Israel: basic facts and figures

Country: Israel
Jerusalem coordinates: 31°46′08″ N, 35°12′58″ E
Population: 801,000
Find out the current time in Jerusalem
Find out the time difference between Jerusalem and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Jerusalem
Look at the map of Jerusalem
Wikipedia article: Jerusalem