Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Jerusalem, Israel

Current date in Jerusalem: Tuesday, August 22, 2017


Sunrise: 6:08 AM
Sunset: 7:15 PM
Solar Noon: 12:41 PM
Day Length: 13h 6m 13s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tuesday, August 1 5:55 AM 7:35 PM 12:45 PM 13h 40m 24s 5:28 AM 8:02 PM 4:56 AM 8:33 PM 4:23 AM 9:07 PM
Wednesday, August 2 5:55 AM 7:34 PM 12:45 PM 13h 38m 56s 5:29 AM 8:01 PM 4:57 AM 8:32 PM 4:24 AM 9:06 PM
Thursday, August 3 5:56 AM 7:34 PM 12:45 PM 13h 37m 28s 5:30 AM 8:00 PM 4:58 AM 8:32 PM 4:25 AM 9:05 PM
Friday, August 4 5:57 AM 7:33 PM 12:45 PM 13h 35m 59s 5:30 AM 7:59 PM 4:59 AM 8:31 PM 4:26 AM 9:04 PM
Saturday, August 5 5:57 AM 7:32 PM 12:45 PM 13h 34m 28s 5:31 AM 7:58 PM 5:00 AM 8:29 PM 4:27 AM 9:03 PM
Sunday, August 6 5:58 AM 7:31 PM 12:44 PM 13h 32m 55s 5:32 AM 7:57 PM 5:01 AM 8:28 PM 4:28 AM 9:01 PM
Monday, August 7 5:59 AM 7:30 PM 12:44 PM 13h 31m 22s 5:33 AM 7:56 PM 5:01 AM 8:27 PM 4:29 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8 5:59 AM 7:29 PM 12:44 PM 13h 29m 48s 5:33 AM 7:55 PM 5:02 AM 8:26 PM 4:29 AM 8:59 PM
Wednesday, August 9 6:00 AM 7:28 PM 12:44 PM 13h 28m 13s 5:34 AM 7:54 PM 5:03 AM 8:25 PM 4:30 AM 8:58 PM
Thursday, August 10 6:01 AM 7:27 PM 12:44 PM 13h 26m 37s 5:35 AM 7:53 PM 5:04 AM 8:24 PM 4:31 AM 8:56 PM
Friday, August 11 6:01 AM 7:26 PM 12:44 PM 13h 24m 59s 5:35 AM 7:52 PM 5:05 AM 8:23 PM 4:32 AM 8:55 PM
Saturday, August 12 6:02 AM 7:25 PM 12:44 PM 13h 23m 21s 5:36 AM 7:51 PM 5:05 AM 8:22 PM 4:33 AM 8:54 PM
Sunday, August 13 6:03 AM 7:24 PM 12:43 PM 13h 21m 41s 5:37 AM 7:50 PM 5:06 AM 8:21 PM 4:34 AM 8:53 PM
Monday, August 14 6:03 AM 7:23 PM 12:43 PM 13h 20m 2s 5:38 AM 7:49 PM 5:07 AM 8:20 PM 4:35 AM 8:51 PM
Tuesday, August 15 6:04 AM 7:22 PM 12:43 PM 13h 18m 21s 5:38 AM 7:48 PM 5:08 AM 8:18 PM 4:36 AM 8:50 PM
Wednesday, August 16 6:04 AM 7:21 PM 12:43 PM 13h 16m 39s 5:39 AM 7:47 PM 5:08 AM 8:17 PM 4:37 AM 8:49 PM
Thursday, August 17 6:05 AM 7:20 PM 12:43 PM 13h 14m 56s 5:40 AM 7:46 PM 5:09 AM 8:16 PM 4:38 AM 8:47 PM
Friday, August 18 6:06 AM 7:19 PM 12:42 PM 13h 13m 13s 5:40 AM 7:44 PM 5:10 AM 8:15 PM 4:39 AM 8:46 PM
Saturday, August 19 6:06 AM 7:18 PM 12:42 PM 13h 11m 29s 5:41 AM 7:43 PM 5:11 AM 8:13 PM 4:40 AM 8:45 PM
Sunday, August 20 6:07 AM 7:17 PM 12:42 PM 13h 9m 44s 5:42 AM 7:42 PM 5:12 AM 8:12 PM 4:40 AM 8:43 PM
Monday, August 21 6:08 AM 7:16 PM 12:42 PM 13h 7m 59s 5:42 AM 7:41 PM 5:12 AM 8:11 PM 4:41 AM 8:42 PM
Tuesday, August 22 6:08 AM 7:15 PM 12:41 PM 13h 6m 13s 5:43 AM 7:40 PM 5:13 AM 8:10 PM 4:42 AM 8:41 PM
Wednesday, August 23 6:09 AM 7:13 PM 12:41 PM 13h 4m 26s 5:44 AM 7:39 PM 5:14 AM 8:08 PM 4:43 AM 8:39 PM
Thursday, August 24 6:10 AM 7:12 PM 12:41 PM 13h 2m 39s 5:44 AM 7:37 PM 5:15 AM 8:07 PM 4:44 AM 8:38 PM
Friday, August 25 6:10 AM 7:11 PM 12:41 PM 13h 0m 51s 5:45 AM 7:36 PM 5:15 AM 8:06 PM 4:45 AM 8:36 PM
Saturday, August 26 6:11 AM 7:10 PM 12:40 PM 12h 59m 2s 5:46 AM 7:35 PM 5:16 AM 8:05 PM 4:46 AM 8:35 PM
Sunday, August 27 6:11 AM 7:09 PM 12:40 PM 12h 57m 14s 5:46 AM 7:34 PM 5:17 AM 8:03 PM 4:46 AM 8:34 PM
Monday, August 28 6:12 AM 7:07 PM 12:40 PM 12h 55m 24s 5:47 AM 7:32 PM 5:18 AM 8:02 PM 4:47 AM 8:32 PM
Tuesday, August 29 6:13 AM 7:06 PM 12:39 PM 12h 53m 34s 5:48 AM 7:31 PM 5:18 AM 8:01 PM 4:48 AM 8:31 PM
Wednesday, August 30 6:13 AM 7:05 PM 12:39 PM 12h 51m 44s 5:48 AM 7:30 PM 5:19 AM 7:59 PM 4:49 AM 8:29 PM
Thursday, August 31 6:14 AM 7:04 PM 12:39 PM 12h 49m 53s 5:49 AM 7:29 PM 5:20 AM 7:58 PM 4:50 AM 8:28 PM

Jerusalem, Israel: basic facts and figures

Country: Israel
Jerusalem coordinates: 31°46′08″ N, 35°12′58″ E
Population: 801,000
Find out the current time in Jerusalem
Find out the time difference between Jerusalem and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Jerusalem
Look at the map of Jerusalem
Wikipedia article: Jerusalem