Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Órgiva, Spain

Current date in Órgiva: Wednesday, July 17, 2019


Sunrise: 7:07 AM
Sunset: 9:32 PM
Solar Noon: 2:19 PM
Day Length: 14h 24m 24s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Órgiva, Spain

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Monday, July 1 6:58 AM 9:37 PM 2:17 PM 14h 39m 0s
Tuesday, July 2 6:58 AM 9:37 PM 2:17 PM 14h 38m 26s
Wednesday, July 3 6:59 AM 9:36 PM 2:17 PM 14h 37m 49s
Thursday, July 4 6:59 AM 9:36 PM 2:18 PM 14h 37m 10s
Friday, July 5 7:00 AM 9:36 PM 2:18 PM 14h 36m 28s
Saturday, July 6 7:00 AM 9:36 PM 2:18 PM 14h 35m 42s
Sunday, July 7 7:01 AM 9:36 PM 2:18 PM 14h 34m 54s
Monday, July 8 7:01 AM 9:35 PM 2:18 PM 14h 34m 2s
Tuesday, July 9 7:02 AM 9:35 PM 2:18 PM 14h 33m 8s
Wednesday, July 10 7:03 AM 9:35 PM 2:19 PM 14h 32m 13s
Thursday, July 11 7:03 AM 9:34 PM 2:19 PM 14h 31m 13s
Friday, July 12 7:04 AM 9:34 PM 2:19 PM 14h 30m 11s
Saturday, July 13 7:04 AM 9:34 PM 2:19 PM 14h 29m 7s
Sunday, July 14 7:05 AM 9:33 PM 2:19 PM 14h 28m 0s
Monday, July 15 7:06 AM 9:33 PM 2:19 PM 14h 26m 50s
Tuesday, July 16 7:06 AM 9:32 PM 2:19 PM 14h 25m 38s
Wednesday, July 17 7:07 AM 9:32 PM 2:19 PM 14h 24m 24s
Thursday, July 18 7:08 AM 9:31 PM 2:19 PM 14h 23m 7s
Friday, July 19 7:09 AM 9:30 PM 2:20 PM 14h 21m 47s
Saturday, July 20 7:09 AM 9:30 PM 2:20 PM 14h 20m 26s
Sunday, July 21 7:10 AM 9:29 PM 2:20 PM 14h 19m 2s
Monday, July 22 7:11 AM 9:28 PM 2:20 PM 14h 17m 37s
Tuesday, July 23 7:12 AM 9:28 PM 2:20 PM 14h 16m 8s
Wednesday, July 24 7:12 AM 9:27 PM 2:20 PM 14h 14m 39s
Thursday, July 25 7:13 AM 9:26 PM 2:20 PM 14h 13m 6s
Friday, July 26 7:14 AM 9:26 PM 2:20 PM 14h 11m 32s
Saturday, July 27 7:15 AM 9:25 PM 2:20 PM 14h 9m 57s
Sunday, July 28 7:16 AM 9:24 PM 2:20 PM 14h 8m 19s
Monday, July 29 7:16 AM 9:23 PM 2:20 PM 14h 6m 39s
Tuesday, July 30 7:17 AM 9:22 PM 2:20 PM 14h 4m 58s
Wednesday, July 31 7:18 AM 9:21 PM 2:20 PM 14h 3m 15s

Twilight in Órgiva, Spain

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, July 1 6:27 AM 10:07 PM 5:49 AM 10:45 PM 5:06 AM 11:28 PM
Tuesday, July 2 6:28 AM 10:07 PM 5:49 AM 10:45 PM 5:07 AM 11:28 PM
Wednesday, July 3 6:28 AM 10:07 PM 5:50 AM 10:45 PM 5:08 AM 11:27 PM
Thursday, July 4 6:29 AM 10:07 PM 5:51 AM 10:45 PM 5:08 AM 11:27 PM
Friday, July 5 6:29 AM 10:06 PM 5:51 AM 10:44 PM 5:09 AM 11:27 PM
Saturday, July 6 6:30 AM 10:06 PM 5:52 AM 10:44 PM 5:10 AM 11:26 PM
Sunday, July 7 6:30 AM 10:06 PM 5:53 AM 10:44 PM 5:11 AM 11:26 PM
Monday, July 8 6:31 AM 10:06 PM 5:53 AM 10:43 PM 5:11 AM 11:25 PM
Tuesday, July 9 6:32 AM 10:05 PM 5:54 AM 10:43 PM 5:12 AM 11:25 PM
Wednesday, July 10 6:32 AM 10:05 PM 5:55 AM 10:42 PM 5:13 AM 11:24 PM
Thursday, July 11 6:33 AM 10:04 PM 5:56 AM 10:42 PM 5:14 AM 11:23 PM
Friday, July 12 6:34 AM 10:04 PM 5:56 AM 10:41 PM 5:15 AM 11:23 PM
Saturday, July 13 6:34 AM 10:04 PM 5:57 AM 10:41 PM 5:16 AM 11:22 PM
Sunday, July 14 6:35 AM 10:03 PM 5:58 AM 10:40 PM 5:17 AM 11:21 PM
Monday, July 15 6:36 AM 10:02 PM 5:59 AM 10:39 PM 5:18 AM 11:20 PM
Tuesday, July 16 6:37 AM 10:02 PM 6:00 AM 10:39 PM 5:19 AM 11:19 PM
Wednesday, July 17 6:37 AM 10:01 PM 6:01 AM 10:38 PM 5:20 AM 11:18 PM
Thursday, July 18 6:38 AM 10:01 PM 6:02 AM 10:37 PM 5:21 AM 11:18 PM
Friday, July 19 6:39 AM 10:00 PM 6:03 AM 10:37 PM 5:22 AM 11:17 PM
Saturday, July 20 6:40 AM 9:59 PM 6:03 AM 10:36 PM 5:24 AM 11:16 PM
Sunday, July 21 6:41 AM 9:59 PM 6:04 AM 10:35 PM 5:25 AM 11:15 PM
Monday, July 22 6:42 AM 9:58 PM 6:05 AM 10:34 PM 5:26 AM 11:13 PM
Tuesday, July 23 6:42 AM 9:57 PM 6:06 AM 10:33 PM 5:27 AM 11:12 PM
Wednesday, July 24 6:43 AM 9:56 PM 6:07 AM 10:32 PM 5:28 AM 11:11 PM
Thursday, July 25 6:44 AM 9:55 PM 6:08 AM 10:31 PM 5:29 AM 11:10 PM
Friday, July 26 6:45 AM 9:55 PM 6:09 AM 10:30 PM 5:31 AM 11:09 PM
Saturday, July 27 6:46 AM 9:54 PM 6:10 AM 10:29 PM 5:32 AM 11:08 PM
Sunday, July 28 6:47 AM 9:53 PM 6:11 AM 10:28 PM 5:33 AM 11:07 PM
Monday, July 29 6:48 AM 9:52 PM 6:12 AM 10:27 PM 5:34 AM 11:05 PM
Tuesday, July 30 6:48 AM 9:51 PM 6:13 AM 10:26 PM 5:35 AM 11:04 PM
Wednesday, July 31 6:49 AM 9:50 PM 6:14 AM 10:25 PM 5:37 AM 11:03 PM

Órgiva, Spain: basic facts and figures

Country: Spain
Órgiva coordinates: 36°54′09″ N, 3°25′25″ W
Population: 5,217
Find out the current time in Órgiva
Find out namaz times in Órgiva
Look at the map of Órgiva
Wikipedia article: Órgiva