Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lomé, Togo

Current date in Lomé: Thursday, July 20, 2017


Sunrise: 5:48 AM
Sunset: 6:14 PM
Solar Noon: 12:01 PM
Day Length: 12h 25m 40s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, July 1 5:44 AM 6:13 PM 11:59 AM 12h 28m 22s 5:22 AM 6:35 PM 4:55 AM 7:02 PM 4:28 AM 7:29 PM
Sunday, July 2 5:45 AM 6:13 PM 11:59 AM 12h 28m 17s 5:22 AM 6:36 PM 4:56 AM 7:02 PM 4:29 AM 7:29 PM
Monday, July 3 5:45 AM 6:13 PM 11:59 AM 12h 28m 12s 5:22 AM 6:36 PM 4:56 AM 7:02 PM 4:29 AM 7:29 PM
Tuesday, July 4 5:45 AM 6:13 PM 11:59 AM 12h 28m 6s 5:23 AM 6:36 PM 4:56 AM 7:02 PM 4:29 AM 7:29 PM
Wednesday, July 5 5:45 AM 6:13 PM 11:59 AM 12h 27m 59s 5:23 AM 6:36 PM 4:56 AM 7:02 PM 4:30 AM 7:29 PM
Thursday, July 6 5:46 AM 6:13 PM 12:00 PM 12h 27m 53s 5:23 AM 6:36 PM 4:57 AM 7:02 PM 4:30 AM 7:29 PM
Friday, July 7 5:46 AM 6:14 PM 12:00 PM 12h 27m 46s 5:23 AM 6:36 PM 4:57 AM 7:03 PM 4:30 AM 7:29 PM
Saturday, July 8 5:46 AM 6:14 PM 12:00 PM 12h 27m 38s 5:24 AM 6:36 PM 4:57 AM 7:03 PM 4:30 AM 7:29 PM
Sunday, July 9 5:46 AM 6:14 PM 12:00 PM 12h 27m 31s 5:24 AM 6:36 PM 4:57 AM 7:03 PM 4:31 AM 7:29 PM
Monday, July 10 5:46 AM 6:14 PM 12:00 PM 12h 27m 22s 5:24 AM 6:36 PM 4:58 AM 7:03 PM 4:31 AM 7:29 PM
Tuesday, July 11 5:47 AM 6:14 PM 12:00 PM 12h 27m 14s 5:24 AM 6:36 PM 4:58 AM 7:03 PM 4:31 AM 7:29 PM
Wednesday, July 12 5:47 AM 6:14 PM 12:00 PM 12h 27m 5s 5:24 AM 6:36 PM 4:58 AM 7:03 PM 4:32 AM 7:29 PM
Thursday, July 13 5:47 AM 6:14 PM 12:01 PM 12h 26m 56s 5:25 AM 6:36 PM 4:58 AM 7:03 PM 4:32 AM 7:29 PM
Friday, July 14 5:47 AM 6:14 PM 12:01 PM 12h 26m 46s 5:25 AM 6:36 PM 4:59 AM 7:03 PM 4:32 AM 7:29 PM
Saturday, July 15 5:47 AM 6:14 PM 12:01 PM 12h 26m 36s 5:25 AM 6:36 PM 4:59 AM 7:03 PM 4:32 AM 7:29 PM
Sunday, July 16 5:48 AM 6:14 PM 12:01 PM 12h 26m 26s 5:25 AM 6:36 PM 4:59 AM 7:03 PM 4:33 AM 7:29 PM
Monday, July 17 5:48 AM 6:14 PM 12:01 PM 12h 26m 15s 5:25 AM 6:36 PM 4:59 AM 7:02 PM 4:33 AM 7:29 PM
Tuesday, July 18 5:48 AM 6:14 PM 12:01 PM 12h 26m 4s 5:26 AM 6:36 PM 5:00 AM 7:02 PM 4:33 AM 7:29 PM
Wednesday, July 19 5:48 AM 6:14 PM 12:01 PM 12h 25m 52s 5:26 AM 6:36 PM 5:00 AM 7:02 PM 4:33 AM 7:29 PM
Thursday, July 20 5:48 AM 6:14 PM 12:01 PM 12h 25m 40s 5:26 AM 6:36 PM 5:00 AM 7:02 PM 4:34 AM 7:28 PM
Friday, July 21 5:48 AM 6:14 PM 12:01 PM 12h 25m 29s 5:26 AM 6:36 PM 5:00 AM 7:02 PM 4:34 AM 7:28 PM
Saturday, July 22 5:49 AM 6:14 PM 12:01 PM 12h 25m 16s 5:26 AM 6:36 PM 5:00 AM 7:02 PM 4:34 AM 7:28 PM
Sunday, July 23 5:49 AM 6:14 PM 12:01 PM 12h 25m 4s 5:27 AM 6:36 PM 5:01 AM 7:02 PM 4:34 AM 7:28 PM
Monday, July 24 5:49 AM 6:14 PM 12:01 PM 12h 24m 50s 5:27 AM 6:36 PM 5:01 AM 7:02 PM 4:35 AM 7:28 PM
Tuesday, July 25 5:49 AM 6:14 PM 12:01 PM 12h 24m 37s 5:27 AM 6:36 PM 5:01 AM 7:01 PM 4:35 AM 7:27 PM
Wednesday, July 26 5:49 AM 6:13 PM 12:01 PM 12h 24m 24s 5:27 AM 6:35 PM 5:01 AM 7:01 PM 4:35 AM 7:27 PM
Thursday, July 27 5:49 AM 6:13 PM 12:01 PM 12h 24m 10s 5:27 AM 6:35 PM 5:01 AM 7:01 PM 4:35 AM 7:27 PM
Friday, July 28 5:49 AM 6:13 PM 12:01 PM 12h 23m 55s 5:27 AM 6:35 PM 5:02 AM 7:01 PM 4:36 AM 7:27 PM
Saturday, July 29 5:49 AM 6:13 PM 12:01 PM 12h 23m 41s 5:27 AM 6:35 PM 5:02 AM 7:01 PM 4:36 AM 7:26 PM
Sunday, July 30 5:49 AM 6:13 PM 12:01 PM 12h 23m 27s 5:27 AM 6:35 PM 5:02 AM 7:00 PM 4:36 AM 7:26 PM
Monday, July 31 5:49 AM 6:13 PM 12:01 PM 12h 23m 11s 5:28 AM 6:34 PM 5:02 AM 7:00 PM 4:36 AM 7:26 PM

Lomé, Togo: basic facts and figures

Country: Togo
Lomé coordinates: 6°08′14″ N, 1°12′44″ E
Population: 749,700
Find out the current time in Lomé
Find out the time difference between Lomé and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lomé
Look at the map of Lomé
Wikipedia article: Lomé