Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lomé, Togo

Current date in Lomé: Wednesday, September 20, 2017


Sunrise: 5:44 AM
Sunset: 5:52 PM
Solar Noon: 11:48 AM
Day Length: 12h 7m 26s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, September 1 5:48 AM 6:01 PM 11:54 AM 12h 13m 45s 5:27 AM 6:22 PM 5:02 AM 6:47 PM 4:38 AM 7:11 PM
Saturday, September 2 5:47 AM 6:01 PM 11:54 AM 12h 13m 25s 5:26 AM 6:22 PM 5:02 AM 6:46 PM 4:38 AM 7:11 PM
Sunday, September 3 5:47 AM 6:00 PM 11:54 AM 12h 13m 6s 5:26 AM 6:21 PM 5:02 AM 6:46 PM 4:37 AM 7:10 PM
Monday, September 4 5:47 AM 6:00 PM 11:53 AM 12h 12m 46s 5:26 AM 6:21 PM 5:02 AM 6:45 PM 4:37 AM 7:10 PM
Tuesday, September 5 5:47 AM 5:59 PM 11:53 AM 12h 12m 26s 5:26 AM 6:20 PM 5:02 AM 6:45 PM 4:37 AM 7:09 PM
Wednesday, September 6 5:47 AM 5:59 PM 11:53 AM 12h 12m 7s 5:26 AM 6:20 PM 5:02 AM 6:44 PM 4:37 AM 7:08 PM
Thursday, September 7 5:47 AM 5:58 PM 11:52 AM 12h 11m 46s 5:26 AM 6:19 PM 5:01 AM 6:43 PM 4:37 AM 7:08 PM
Friday, September 8 5:46 AM 5:58 PM 11:52 AM 12h 11m 27s 5:26 AM 6:19 PM 5:01 AM 6:43 PM 4:37 AM 7:07 PM
Saturday, September 9 5:46 AM 5:57 PM 11:52 AM 12h 11m 7s 5:25 AM 6:18 PM 5:01 AM 6:42 PM 4:37 AM 7:07 PM
Sunday, September 10 5:46 AM 5:57 PM 11:51 AM 12h 10m 47s 5:25 AM 6:18 PM 5:01 AM 6:42 PM 4:37 AM 7:06 PM
Monday, September 11 5:46 AM 5:56 PM 11:51 AM 12h 10m 27s 5:25 AM 6:17 PM 5:01 AM 6:41 PM 4:37 AM 7:06 PM
Tuesday, September 12 5:46 AM 5:56 PM 11:51 AM 12h 10m 6s 5:25 AM 6:17 PM 5:01 AM 6:41 PM 4:36 AM 7:05 PM
Wednesday, September 13 5:45 AM 5:55 PM 11:50 AM 12h 9m 47s 5:25 AM 6:16 PM 5:00 AM 6:40 PM 4:36 AM 7:04 PM
Thursday, September 14 5:45 AM 5:55 PM 11:50 AM 12h 9m 27s 5:24 AM 6:15 PM 5:00 AM 6:40 PM 4:36 AM 7:04 PM
Friday, September 15 5:45 AM 5:54 PM 11:50 AM 12h 9m 7s 5:24 AM 6:15 PM 5:00 AM 6:39 PM 4:36 AM 7:03 PM
Saturday, September 16 5:45 AM 5:54 PM 11:49 AM 12h 8m 47s 5:24 AM 6:14 PM 5:00 AM 6:39 PM 4:36 AM 7:03 PM
Sunday, September 17 5:45 AM 5:53 PM 11:49 AM 12h 8m 26s 5:24 AM 6:14 PM 5:00 AM 6:38 PM 4:36 AM 7:02 PM
Monday, September 18 5:44 AM 5:53 PM 11:49 AM 12h 8m 7s 5:24 AM 6:13 PM 5:00 AM 6:37 PM 4:35 AM 7:02 PM
Tuesday, September 19 5:44 AM 5:52 PM 11:48 AM 12h 7m 47s 5:24 AM 6:13 PM 4:59 AM 6:37 PM 4:35 AM 7:01 PM
Wednesday, September 20 5:44 AM 5:52 PM 11:48 AM 12h 7m 26s 5:23 AM 6:12 PM 4:59 AM 6:36 PM 4:35 AM 7:01 PM
Thursday, September 21 5:44 AM 5:51 PM 11:47 AM 12h 7m 7s 5:23 AM 6:12 PM 4:59 AM 6:36 PM 4:35 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, September 22 5:44 AM 5:51 PM 11:47 AM 12h 6m 47s 5:23 AM 6:11 PM 4:59 AM 6:35 PM 4:35 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 23 5:44 AM 5:50 PM 11:47 AM 12h 6m 27s 5:23 AM 6:11 PM 4:59 AM 6:35 PM 4:35 AM 6:59 PM
Sunday, September 24 5:43 AM 5:49 PM 11:46 AM 12h 6m 6s 5:23 AM 6:10 PM 4:59 AM 6:34 PM 4:34 AM 6:58 PM
Monday, September 25 5:43 AM 5:49 PM 11:46 AM 12h 5m 46s 5:22 AM 6:10 PM 4:58 AM 6:34 PM 4:34 AM 6:58 PM
Tuesday, September 26 5:43 AM 5:48 PM 11:46 AM 12h 5m 27s 5:22 AM 6:09 PM 4:58 AM 6:33 PM 4:34 AM 6:57 PM
Wednesday, September 27 5:43 AM 5:48 PM 11:45 AM 12h 5m 6s 5:22 AM 6:09 PM 4:58 AM 6:33 PM 4:34 AM 6:57 PM
Thursday, September 28 5:43 AM 5:47 PM 11:45 AM 12h 4m 46s 5:22 AM 6:08 PM 4:58 AM 6:32 PM 4:34 AM 6:56 PM
Friday, September 29 5:43 AM 5:47 PM 11:45 AM 12h 4m 27s 5:22 AM 6:08 PM 4:58 AM 6:32 PM 4:33 AM 6:56 PM
Saturday, September 30 5:42 AM 5:46 PM 11:44 AM 12h 4m 7s 5:22 AM 6:07 PM 4:57 AM 6:31 PM 4:33 AM 6:56 PM

Lomé, Togo: basic facts and figures

Country: Togo
Lomé coordinates: 6°08′14″ N, 1°12′44″ E
Population: 749,700
Find out the current time in Lomé
Find out the time difference between Lomé and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lomé
Look at the map of Lomé
Wikipedia article: Lomé