Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lomé, Togo

Current date in Lomé: Tuesday, April 25, 2017


Sunrise: 5:43 AM
Sunset: 6:02 PM
Solar Noon: 11:53 AM
Day Length: 12h 18m 51s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, April 1 5:53 AM 6:04 PM 11:58 AM 12h 11m 6s 5:32 AM 6:25 PM 5:08 AM 6:49 PM 4:43 AM 7:13 PM
Sunday, April 2 5:52 AM 6:04 PM 11:58 AM 12h 11m 27s 5:31 AM 6:25 PM 5:07 AM 6:49 PM 4:43 AM 7:13 PM
Monday, April 3 5:52 AM 6:04 PM 11:58 AM 12h 11m 46s 5:31 AM 6:24 PM 5:07 AM 6:49 PM 4:42 AM 7:13 PM
Tuesday, April 4 5:51 AM 6:03 PM 11:57 AM 12h 12m 7s 5:31 AM 6:24 PM 5:06 AM 6:49 PM 4:42 AM 7:13 PM
Wednesday, April 5 5:51 AM 6:03 PM 11:57 AM 12h 12m 27s 5:30 AM 6:24 PM 5:06 AM 6:49 PM 4:41 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, April 6 5:50 AM 6:03 PM 11:57 AM 12h 12m 47s 5:30 AM 6:24 PM 5:05 AM 6:49 PM 4:41 AM 7:13 PM
Friday, April 7 5:50 AM 6:03 PM 11:57 AM 12h 13m 7s 5:29 AM 6:24 PM 5:05 AM 6:48 PM 4:40 AM 7:13 PM
Saturday, April 8 5:50 AM 6:03 PM 11:56 AM 12h 13m 27s 5:29 AM 6:24 PM 5:04 AM 6:48 PM 4:40 AM 7:13 PM
Sunday, April 9 5:49 AM 6:03 PM 11:56 AM 12h 13m 46s 5:28 AM 6:24 PM 5:04 AM 6:48 PM 4:39 AM 7:13 PM
Monday, April 10 5:49 AM 6:03 PM 11:56 AM 12h 14m 6s 5:28 AM 6:24 PM 5:03 AM 6:48 PM 4:39 AM 7:13 PM
Tuesday, April 11 5:48 AM 6:03 PM 11:56 AM 12h 14m 26s 5:27 AM 6:24 PM 5:03 AM 6:48 PM 4:38 AM 7:13 PM
Wednesday, April 12 5:48 AM 6:03 PM 11:55 AM 12h 14m 46s 5:27 AM 6:24 PM 5:02 AM 6:48 PM 4:38 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, April 13 5:47 AM 6:03 PM 11:55 AM 12h 15m 6s 5:26 AM 6:24 PM 5:02 AM 6:48 PM 4:37 AM 7:13 PM
Friday, April 14 5:47 AM 6:02 PM 11:55 AM 12h 15m 25s 5:26 AM 6:24 PM 5:01 AM 6:48 PM 4:37 AM 7:13 PM
Saturday, April 15 5:47 AM 6:02 PM 11:55 AM 12h 15m 44s 5:26 AM 6:23 PM 5:01 AM 6:48 PM 4:36 AM 7:13 PM
Sunday, April 16 5:46 AM 6:02 PM 11:54 AM 12h 16m 3s 5:25 AM 6:23 PM 5:01 AM 6:48 PM 4:36 AM 7:13 PM
Monday, April 17 5:46 AM 6:02 PM 11:54 AM 12h 16m 22s 5:25 AM 6:23 PM 5:00 AM 6:48 PM 4:35 AM 7:13 PM
Tuesday, April 18 5:45 AM 6:02 PM 11:54 AM 12h 16m 42s 5:24 AM 6:23 PM 5:00 AM 6:48 PM 4:35 AM 7:13 PM
Wednesday, April 19 5:45 AM 6:02 PM 11:54 AM 12h 17m 0s 5:24 AM 6:23 PM 4:59 AM 6:48 PM 4:34 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, April 20 5:45 AM 6:02 PM 11:53 AM 12h 17m 19s 5:24 AM 6:23 PM 4:59 AM 6:48 PM 4:34 AM 7:13 PM
Friday, April 21 5:44 AM 6:02 PM 11:53 AM 12h 17m 38s 5:23 AM 6:23 PM 4:58 AM 6:48 PM 4:33 AM 7:13 PM
Saturday, April 22 5:44 AM 6:02 PM 11:53 AM 12h 17m 57s 5:23 AM 6:23 PM 4:58 AM 6:48 PM 4:33 AM 7:13 PM
Sunday, April 23 5:44 AM 6:02 PM 11:53 AM 12h 18m 15s 5:22 AM 6:23 PM 4:58 AM 6:48 PM 4:33 AM 7:13 PM
Monday, April 24 5:43 AM 6:02 PM 11:53 AM 12h 18m 33s 5:22 AM 6:23 PM 4:57 AM 6:48 PM 4:32 AM 7:13 PM
Tuesday, April 25 5:43 AM 6:02 PM 11:53 AM 12h 18m 51s 5:22 AM 6:23 PM 4:57 AM 6:48 PM 4:32 AM 7:13 PM
Wednesday, April 26 5:43 AM 6:02 PM 11:52 AM 12h 19m 10s 5:21 AM 6:23 PM 4:56 AM 6:48 PM 4:31 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, April 27 5:42 AM 6:02 PM 11:52 AM 12h 19m 28s 5:21 AM 6:23 PM 4:56 AM 6:48 PM 4:31 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, April 28 5:42 AM 6:02 PM 11:52 AM 12h 19m 46s 5:21 AM 6:23 PM 4:56 AM 6:48 PM 4:30 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, April 29 5:42 AM 6:02 PM 11:52 AM 12h 20m 3s 5:20 AM 6:23 PM 4:55 AM 6:49 PM 4:30 AM 7:14 PM
Sunday, April 30 5:42 AM 6:02 PM 11:52 AM 12h 20m 21s 5:20 AM 6:23 PM 4:55 AM 6:49 PM 4:30 AM 7:14 PM

Lomé, Togo: basic facts and figures

Country: Togo
Lomé coordinates: 6°08′14″ N, 1°12′44″ E
Population: 749,700
Find out the current time in Lomé
Find out the time difference between Lomé and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lomé
Look at the map of Lomé
Wikipedia article: Lomé