Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lomé, Togo

Current date in Lomé: Saturday, January 20, 2018


Sunrise: 6:11 AM
Sunset: 6:01 PM
Solar Noon: 12:06 PM
Day Length: 11h 49m 24s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, January 1 6:05 AM 5:52 PM 11:58 AM 11h 46m 36s 5:43 AM 6:14 PM 5:17 AM 6:40 PM 4:51 AM 7:06 PM
Tuesday, January 2 6:06 AM 5:52 PM 11:59 AM 11h 46m 42s 5:43 AM 6:15 PM 5:17 AM 6:41 PM 4:51 AM 7:07 PM
Wednesday, January 3 6:06 AM 5:53 PM 11:59 AM 11h 46m 47s 5:44 AM 6:15 PM 5:18 AM 6:41 PM 4:51 AM 7:07 PM
Thursday, January 4 6:06 AM 5:53 PM 12:00 PM 11h 46m 54s 5:44 AM 6:16 PM 5:18 AM 6:42 PM 4:52 AM 7:08 PM
Friday, January 5 6:07 AM 5:54 PM 12:00 PM 11h 47m 0s 5:44 AM 6:16 PM 5:18 AM 6:42 PM 4:52 AM 7:08 PM
Saturday, January 6 6:07 AM 5:54 PM 12:01 PM 11h 47m 7s 5:45 AM 6:17 PM 5:19 AM 6:43 PM 4:53 AM 7:09 PM
Sunday, January 7 6:08 AM 5:55 PM 12:01 PM 11h 47m 15s 5:45 AM 6:17 PM 5:19 AM 6:43 PM 4:53 AM 7:09 PM
Monday, January 8 6:08 AM 5:55 PM 12:02 PM 11h 47m 22s 5:46 AM 6:18 PM 5:20 AM 6:44 PM 4:54 AM 7:09 PM
Tuesday, January 9 6:08 AM 5:56 PM 12:02 PM 11h 47m 31s 5:46 AM 6:18 PM 5:20 AM 6:44 PM 4:54 AM 7:10 PM
Wednesday, January 10 6:09 AM 5:56 PM 12:02 PM 11h 47m 39s 5:46 AM 6:18 PM 5:20 AM 6:44 PM 4:55 AM 7:10 PM
Thursday, January 11 6:09 AM 5:57 PM 12:03 PM 11h 47m 48s 5:47 AM 6:19 PM 5:21 AM 6:45 PM 4:55 AM 7:11 PM
Friday, January 12 6:09 AM 5:57 PM 12:03 PM 11h 47m 57s 5:47 AM 6:19 PM 5:21 AM 6:45 PM 4:55 AM 7:11 PM
Saturday, January 13 6:09 AM 5:58 PM 12:04 PM 11h 48m 7s 5:47 AM 6:20 PM 5:21 AM 6:46 PM 4:56 AM 7:11 PM
Sunday, January 14 6:10 AM 5:58 PM 12:04 PM 11h 48m 17s 5:48 AM 6:20 PM 5:22 AM 6:46 PM 4:56 AM 7:12 PM
Monday, January 15 6:10 AM 5:58 PM 12:04 PM 11h 48m 27s 5:48 AM 6:21 PM 5:22 AM 6:46 PM 4:56 AM 7:12 PM
Tuesday, January 16 6:10 AM 5:59 PM 12:05 PM 11h 48m 38s 5:48 AM 6:21 PM 5:22 AM 6:47 PM 4:57 AM 7:12 PM
Wednesday, January 17 6:10 AM 5:59 PM 12:05 PM 11h 48m 49s 5:48 AM 6:21 PM 5:23 AM 6:47 PM 4:57 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, January 18 6:11 AM 6:00 PM 12:05 PM 11h 49m 1s 5:49 AM 6:22 PM 5:23 AM 6:47 PM 4:57 AM 7:13 PM
Friday, January 19 6:11 AM 6:00 PM 12:06 PM 11h 49m 13s 5:49 AM 6:22 PM 5:23 AM 6:48 PM 4:58 AM 7:13 PM
Saturday, January 20 6:11 AM 6:01 PM 12:06 PM 11h 49m 24s 5:49 AM 6:23 PM 5:24 AM 6:48 PM 4:58 AM 7:14 PM
Sunday, January 21 6:11 AM 6:01 PM 12:06 PM 11h 49m 37s 5:49 AM 6:23 PM 5:24 AM 6:48 PM 4:58 AM 7:14 PM
Monday, January 22 6:11 AM 6:01 PM 12:06 PM 11h 49m 50s 5:50 AM 6:23 PM 5:24 AM 6:49 PM 4:59 AM 7:14 PM
Tuesday, January 23 6:12 AM 6:02 PM 12:07 PM 11h 50m 3s 5:50 AM 6:24 PM 5:24 AM 6:49 PM 4:59 AM 7:14 PM
Wednesday, January 24 6:12 AM 6:02 PM 12:07 PM 11h 50m 16s 5:50 AM 6:24 PM 5:24 AM 6:49 PM 4:59 AM 7:15 PM
Thursday, January 25 6:12 AM 6:02 PM 12:07 PM 11h 50m 30s 5:50 AM 6:24 PM 5:25 AM 6:50 PM 4:59 AM 7:15 PM
Friday, January 26 6:12 AM 6:03 PM 12:07 PM 11h 50m 43s 5:50 AM 6:24 PM 5:25 AM 6:50 PM 4:59 AM 7:15 PM
Saturday, January 27 6:12 AM 6:03 PM 12:07 PM 11h 50m 59s 5:50 AM 6:25 PM 5:25 AM 6:50 PM 5:00 AM 7:15 PM
Sunday, January 28 6:12 AM 6:03 PM 12:08 PM 11h 51m 13s 5:50 AM 6:25 PM 5:25 AM 6:50 PM 5:00 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, January 29 6:12 AM 6:04 PM 12:08 PM 11h 51m 28s 5:50 AM 6:25 PM 5:25 AM 6:51 PM 5:00 AM 7:16 PM
Tuesday, January 30 6:12 AM 6:04 PM 12:08 PM 11h 51m 43s 5:50 AM 6:26 PM 5:25 AM 6:51 PM 5:00 AM 7:16 PM
Wednesday, January 31 6:12 AM 6:04 PM 12:08 PM 11h 51m 57s 5:51 AM 6:26 PM 5:25 AM 6:51 PM 5:00 AM 7:16 PM

Lomé, Togo: basic facts and figures

Country: Togo
Lomé coordinates: 6°08′14″ N, 1°12′44″ E
Population: 749,700
Find out the current time in Lomé
Find out the time difference between Lomé and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lomé
Look at the map of Lomé
Wikipedia article: Lomé