Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lagos, Nigeria

Current date in Lagos: Monday, January 23, 2017


Sunrise: 7:03 AM
Sunset: 6:53 PM
Solar Noon: 12:58 PM
Day Length: 11h 49m 12s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 6:57 AM 6:43 PM 12:50 PM 11h 45m 32s 6:35 AM 7:05 PM 6:08 AM 7:31 PM 5:42 AM 7:57 PM
Monday, January 2 6:57 AM 6:43 PM 12:50 PM 11h 45m 38s 6:35 AM 7:06 PM 6:09 AM 7:32 PM 5:43 AM 7:58 PM
Tuesday, January 3 6:58 AM 6:44 PM 12:51 PM 11h 45m 44s 6:35 AM 7:06 PM 6:09 AM 7:32 PM 5:43 AM 7:58 PM
Wednesday, January 4 6:58 AM 6:44 PM 12:51 PM 11h 45m 51s 6:36 AM 7:07 PM 6:10 AM 7:33 PM 5:44 AM 7:59 PM
Thursday, January 5 6:59 AM 6:45 PM 12:52 PM 11h 45m 58s 6:36 AM 7:07 PM 6:10 AM 7:33 PM 5:44 AM 7:59 PM
Friday, January 6 6:59 AM 6:45 PM 12:52 PM 11h 46m 6s 6:37 AM 7:07 PM 6:11 AM 7:33 PM 5:45 AM 7:59 PM
Saturday, January 7 6:59 AM 6:46 PM 12:52 PM 11h 46m 13s 6:37 AM 7:08 PM 6:11 AM 7:34 PM 5:45 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 8 7:00 AM 6:46 PM 12:53 PM 11h 46m 22s 6:37 AM 7:08 PM 6:11 AM 7:34 PM 5:46 AM 8:00 PM
Monday, January 9 7:00 AM 6:47 PM 12:53 PM 11h 46m 31s 6:38 AM 7:09 PM 6:12 AM 7:35 PM 5:46 AM 8:01 PM
Tuesday, January 10 7:00 AM 6:47 PM 12:54 PM 11h 46m 39s 6:38 AM 7:09 PM 6:12 AM 7:35 PM 5:46 AM 8:01 PM
Wednesday, January 11 7:01 AM 6:48 PM 12:54 PM 11h 46m 49s 6:38 AM 7:10 PM 6:13 AM 7:36 PM 5:47 AM 8:01 PM
Thursday, January 12 7:01 AM 6:48 PM 12:54 PM 11h 46m 58s 6:39 AM 7:10 PM 6:13 AM 7:36 PM 5:47 AM 8:02 PM
Friday, January 13 7:01 AM 6:48 PM 12:55 PM 11h 47m 9s 6:39 AM 7:11 PM 6:13 AM 7:36 PM 5:48 AM 8:02 PM
Saturday, January 14 7:02 AM 6:49 PM 12:55 PM 11h 47m 20s 6:39 AM 7:11 PM 6:14 AM 7:37 PM 5:48 AM 8:03 PM
Sunday, January 15 7:02 AM 6:49 PM 12:56 PM 11h 47m 31s 6:40 AM 7:11 PM 6:14 AM 7:37 PM 5:48 AM 8:03 PM
Monday, January 16 7:02 AM 6:50 PM 12:56 PM 11h 47m 42s 6:40 AM 7:12 PM 6:14 AM 7:38 PM 5:49 AM 8:03 PM
Tuesday, January 17 7:02 AM 6:50 PM 12:56 PM 11h 47m 54s 6:40 AM 7:12 PM 6:15 AM 7:38 PM 5:49 AM 8:04 PM
Wednesday, January 18 7:02 AM 6:51 PM 12:57 PM 11h 48m 6s 6:40 AM 7:13 PM 6:15 AM 7:38 PM 5:49 AM 8:04 PM
Thursday, January 19 7:03 AM 6:51 PM 12:57 PM 11h 48m 19s 6:41 AM 7:13 PM 6:15 AM 7:39 PM 5:49 AM 8:04 PM
Friday, January 20 7:03 AM 6:51 PM 12:57 PM 11h 48m 31s 6:41 AM 7:13 PM 6:15 AM 7:39 PM 5:50 AM 8:05 PM
Saturday, January 21 7:03 AM 6:52 PM 12:57 PM 11h 48m 45s 6:41 AM 7:14 PM 6:16 AM 7:39 PM 5:50 AM 8:05 PM
Sunday, January 22 7:03 AM 6:52 PM 12:58 PM 11h 48m 58s 6:41 AM 7:14 PM 6:16 AM 7:40 PM 5:50 AM 8:05 PM
Monday, January 23 7:03 AM 6:53 PM 12:58 PM 11h 49m 12s 6:41 AM 7:14 PM 6:16 AM 7:40 PM 5:51 AM 8:05 PM
Tuesday, January 24 7:03 AM 6:53 PM 12:58 PM 11h 49m 26s 6:42 AM 7:15 PM 6:16 AM 7:40 PM 5:51 AM 8:06 PM
Wednesday, January 25 7:04 AM 6:53 PM 12:58 PM 11h 49m 41s 6:42 AM 7:15 PM 6:16 AM 7:40 PM 5:51 AM 8:06 PM
Thursday, January 26 7:04 AM 6:54 PM 12:59 PM 11h 49m 56s 6:42 AM 7:15 PM 6:16 AM 7:41 PM 5:51 AM 8:06 PM
Friday, January 27 7:04 AM 6:54 PM 12:59 PM 11h 50m 10s 6:42 AM 7:16 PM 6:17 AM 7:41 PM 5:51 AM 8:06 PM
Saturday, January 28 7:04 AM 6:54 PM 12:59 PM 11h 50m 26s 6:42 AM 7:16 PM 6:17 AM 7:41 PM 5:51 AM 8:06 PM
Sunday, January 29 7:04 AM 6:54 PM 12:59 PM 11h 50m 41s 6:42 AM 7:16 PM 6:17 AM 7:41 PM 5:52 AM 8:07 PM
Monday, January 30 7:04 AM 6:55 PM 12:59 PM 11h 50m 57s 6:42 AM 7:16 PM 6:17 AM 7:42 PM 5:52 AM 8:07 PM
Tuesday, January 31 7:04 AM 6:55 PM 12:59 PM 11h 51m 13s 6:42 AM 7:17 PM 6:17 AM 7:42 PM 5:52 AM 8:07 PM

Lagos, Nigeria: basic facts and figures

Country: Nigeria
Lagos coordinates: 6°27′14″ N, 3°23′40″ E
Population: 9,000,000
Find out the current time in Lagos
Find out the time difference between Lagos and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lagos
Look at the map of Lagos
Wikipedia article: Lagos