Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Lagos, Nigeria

Current date in Lagos: Monday, June 26, 2017


Sunrise: 6:34 AM
Sunset: 7:04 PM
Solar Noon: 12:49 PM
Day Length: 12h 29m 47s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, June 1 6:30 AM 6:58 PM 12:44 PM 12h 28m 31s 6:07 AM 7:21 PM 5:41 AM 7:47 PM 5:14 AM 8:14 PM
Friday, June 2 6:30 AM 6:58 PM 12:44 PM 12h 28m 39s 6:07 AM 7:21 PM 5:41 AM 7:47 PM 5:14 AM 8:14 PM
Saturday, June 3 6:30 AM 6:59 PM 12:44 PM 12h 28m 47s 6:07 AM 7:21 PM 5:41 AM 7:48 PM 5:14 AM 8:14 PM
Sunday, June 4 6:30 AM 6:59 PM 12:44 PM 12h 28m 55s 6:07 AM 7:21 PM 5:41 AM 7:48 PM 5:14 AM 8:15 PM
Monday, June 5 6:30 AM 6:59 PM 12:45 PM 12h 29m 1s 6:07 AM 7:22 PM 5:41 AM 7:48 PM 5:14 AM 8:15 PM
Tuesday, June 6 6:30 AM 6:59 PM 12:45 PM 12h 29m 9s 6:08 AM 7:22 PM 5:41 AM 7:48 PM 5:14 AM 8:15 PM
Wednesday, June 7 6:30 AM 7:00 PM 12:45 PM 12h 29m 15s 6:08 AM 7:22 PM 5:41 AM 7:49 PM 5:14 AM 8:16 PM
Thursday, June 8 6:30 AM 7:00 PM 12:45 PM 12h 29m 21s 6:08 AM 7:22 PM 5:41 AM 7:49 PM 5:14 AM 8:16 PM
Friday, June 9 6:31 AM 7:00 PM 12:45 PM 12h 29m 26s 6:08 AM 7:23 PM 5:41 AM 7:49 PM 5:15 AM 8:16 PM
Saturday, June 10 6:31 AM 7:00 PM 12:46 PM 12h 29m 31s 6:08 AM 7:23 PM 5:42 AM 7:50 PM 5:15 AM 8:16 PM
Sunday, June 11 6:31 AM 7:01 PM 12:46 PM 12h 29m 35s 6:08 AM 7:23 PM 5:42 AM 7:50 PM 5:15 AM 8:17 PM
Monday, June 12 6:31 AM 7:01 PM 12:46 PM 12h 29m 40s 6:08 AM 7:23 PM 5:42 AM 7:50 PM 5:15 AM 8:17 PM
Tuesday, June 13 6:31 AM 7:01 PM 12:46 PM 12h 29m 43s 6:09 AM 7:24 PM 5:42 AM 7:50 PM 5:15 AM 8:17 PM
Wednesday, June 14 6:31 AM 7:01 PM 12:46 PM 12h 29m 46s 6:09 AM 7:24 PM 5:42 AM 7:51 PM 5:15 AM 8:18 PM
Thursday, June 15 6:32 AM 7:01 PM 12:47 PM 12h 29m 49s 6:09 AM 7:24 PM 5:42 AM 7:51 PM 5:15 AM 8:18 PM
Friday, June 16 6:32 AM 7:02 PM 12:47 PM 12h 29m 51s 6:09 AM 7:24 PM 5:42 AM 7:51 PM 5:16 AM 8:18 PM
Saturday, June 17 6:32 AM 7:02 PM 12:47 PM 12h 29m 53s 6:09 AM 7:25 PM 5:43 AM 7:51 PM 5:16 AM 8:18 PM
Sunday, June 18 6:32 AM 7:02 PM 12:47 PM 12h 29m 54s 6:10 AM 7:25 PM 5:43 AM 7:52 PM 5:16 AM 8:19 PM
Monday, June 19 6:32 AM 7:02 PM 12:47 PM 12h 29m 55s 6:10 AM 7:25 PM 5:43 AM 7:52 PM 5:16 AM 8:19 PM
Tuesday, June 20 6:33 AM 7:03 PM 12:48 PM 12h 29m 55s 6:10 AM 7:25 PM 5:43 AM 7:52 PM 5:16 AM 8:19 PM
Wednesday, June 21 6:33 AM 7:03 PM 12:48 PM 12h 29m 55s 6:10 AM 7:26 PM 5:44 AM 7:52 PM 5:17 AM 8:19 PM
Thursday, June 22 6:33 AM 7:03 PM 12:48 PM 12h 29m 55s 6:10 AM 7:26 PM 5:44 AM 7:52 PM 5:17 AM 8:19 PM
Friday, June 23 6:33 AM 7:03 PM 12:48 PM 12h 29m 53s 6:11 AM 7:26 PM 5:44 AM 7:53 PM 5:17 AM 8:20 PM
Saturday, June 24 6:34 AM 7:03 PM 12:49 PM 12h 29m 52s 6:11 AM 7:26 PM 5:44 AM 7:53 PM 5:17 AM 8:20 PM
Sunday, June 25 6:34 AM 7:04 PM 12:49 PM 12h 29m 50s 6:11 AM 7:26 PM 5:44 AM 7:53 PM 5:18 AM 8:20 PM
Monday, June 26 6:34 AM 7:04 PM 12:49 PM 12h 29m 47s 6:11 AM 7:27 PM 5:45 AM 7:53 PM 5:18 AM 8:20 PM
Tuesday, June 27 6:34 AM 7:04 PM 12:49 PM 12h 29m 44s 6:12 AM 7:27 PM 5:45 AM 7:53 PM 5:18 AM 8:20 PM
Wednesday, June 28 6:35 AM 7:04 PM 12:49 PM 12h 29m 41s 6:12 AM 7:27 PM 5:45 AM 7:53 PM 5:18 AM 8:20 PM
Thursday, June 29 6:35 AM 7:04 PM 12:50 PM 12h 29m 38s 6:12 AM 7:27 PM 5:45 AM 7:54 PM 5:19 AM 8:21 PM
Friday, June 30 6:35 AM 7:05 PM 12:50 PM 12h 29m 33s 6:12 AM 7:27 PM 5:46 AM 7:54 PM 5:19 AM 8:21 PM

Lagos, Nigeria: basic facts and figures

Country: Nigeria
Lagos coordinates: 6°27′14″ N, 3°23′40″ E
Population: 9,000,000
Find out the current time in Lagos
Find out the time difference between Lagos and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Lagos
Look at the map of Lagos
Wikipedia article: Lagos