Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Sydney, Australia

Current date in Sydney: Thursday, September 21, 2017


Sunrise: 5:45 AM
Sunset: 5:50 PM
Solar Noon: 11:48 AM
Day Length: 12h 4m 43s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Friday, September 1 6:13 AM 5:37 PM 11:55 AM 11h 23m 45s 5:48 AM 6:02 PM 5:19 AM 6:31 PM 4:50 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 2 6:12 AM 5:37 PM 11:54 AM 11h 25m 45s 5:47 AM 6:02 PM 5:18 AM 6:31 PM 4:49 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 3 6:10 AM 5:38 PM 11:54 AM 11h 27m 45s 5:45 AM 6:03 PM 5:16 AM 6:32 PM 4:47 AM 7:01 PM
Monday, September 4 6:09 AM 5:39 PM 11:54 AM 11h 29m 46s 5:44 AM 6:04 PM 5:15 AM 6:33 PM 4:46 AM 7:01 PM
Tuesday, September 5 6:08 AM 5:39 PM 11:53 AM 11h 31m 46s 5:43 AM 6:04 PM 5:14 AM 6:33 PM 4:45 AM 7:02 PM
Wednesday, September 6 6:06 AM 5:40 PM 11:53 AM 11h 33m 47s 5:41 AM 6:05 PM 5:12 AM 6:34 PM 4:43 AM 7:03 PM
Thursday, September 7 6:05 AM 5:41 PM 11:53 AM 11h 35m 49s 5:40 AM 6:06 PM 5:11 AM 6:34 PM 4:42 AM 7:03 PM
Friday, September 8 6:03 AM 5:41 PM 11:52 AM 11h 37m 51s 5:39 AM 6:06 PM 5:10 AM 6:35 PM 4:41 AM 7:04 PM
Saturday, September 9 6:02 AM 5:42 PM 11:52 AM 11h 39m 54s 5:37 AM 6:07 PM 5:08 AM 6:36 PM 4:39 AM 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 10 6:01 AM 5:43 PM 11:52 AM 11h 41m 56s 5:36 AM 6:08 PM 5:07 AM 6:36 PM 4:38 AM 7:05 PM
Monday, September 11 5:59 AM 5:43 PM 11:51 AM 11h 43m 59s 5:34 AM 6:08 PM 5:06 AM 6:37 PM 4:37 AM 7:06 PM
Tuesday, September 12 5:58 AM 5:44 PM 11:51 AM 11h 46m 2s 5:33 AM 6:09 PM 5:04 AM 6:38 PM 4:35 AM 7:07 PM
Wednesday, September 13 5:57 AM 5:45 PM 11:51 AM 11h 48m 6s 5:32 AM 6:10 PM 5:03 AM 6:38 PM 4:34 AM 7:07 PM
Thursday, September 14 5:55 AM 5:45 PM 11:50 AM 11h 50m 10s 5:30 AM 6:10 PM 5:01 AM 6:39 PM 4:32 AM 7:08 PM
Friday, September 15 5:54 AM 5:46 PM 11:50 AM 11h 52m 14s 5:29 AM 6:11 PM 5:00 AM 6:40 PM 4:31 AM 7:09 PM
Saturday, September 16 5:52 AM 5:47 PM 11:50 AM 11h 54m 19s 5:28 AM 6:12 PM 4:59 AM 6:40 PM 4:30 AM 7:10 PM
Sunday, September 17 5:51 AM 5:47 PM 11:49 AM 11h 56m 22s 5:26 AM 6:12 PM 4:57 AM 6:41 PM 4:28 AM 7:10 PM
Monday, September 18 5:50 AM 5:48 PM 11:49 AM 11h 58m 27s 5:25 AM 6:13 PM 4:56 AM 6:42 PM 4:27 AM 7:11 PM
Tuesday, September 19 5:48 AM 5:49 PM 11:48 AM 12h 0m 32s 5:23 AM 6:14 PM 4:54 AM 6:43 PM 4:25 AM 7:12 PM
Wednesday, September 20 5:47 AM 5:49 PM 11:48 AM 12h 2m 37s 5:22 AM 6:14 PM 4:53 AM 6:43 PM 4:24 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, September 21 5:45 AM 5:50 PM 11:48 AM 12h 4m 43s 5:21 AM 6:15 PM 4:52 AM 6:44 PM 4:22 AM 7:13 PM
Friday, September 22 5:44 AM 5:51 PM 11:47 AM 12h 6m 47s 5:19 AM 6:16 PM 4:50 AM 6:45 PM 4:21 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, September 23 5:43 AM 5:52 PM 11:47 AM 12h 8m 53s 5:18 AM 6:16 PM 4:49 AM 6:45 PM 4:19 AM 7:15 PM
Sunday, September 24 5:41 AM 5:52 PM 11:47 AM 12h 10m 59s 5:16 AM 6:17 PM 4:47 AM 6:46 PM 4:18 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, September 25 5:40 AM 5:53 PM 11:46 AM 12h 13m 5s 5:15 AM 6:18 PM 4:46 AM 6:47 PM 4:16 AM 7:16 PM
Tuesday, September 26 5:38 AM 5:54 PM 11:46 AM 12h 15m 10s 5:14 AM 6:18 PM 4:44 AM 6:48 PM 4:15 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, September 27 5:37 AM 5:54 PM 11:46 AM 12h 17m 16s 5:12 AM 6:19 PM 4:43 AM 6:48 PM 4:13 AM 7:18 PM
Thursday, September 28 5:36 AM 5:55 PM 11:45 AM 12h 19m 22s 5:11 AM 6:20 PM 4:42 AM 6:49 PM 4:12 AM 7:19 PM
Friday, September 29 5:34 AM 5:56 PM 11:45 AM 12h 21m 28s 5:09 AM 6:21 PM 4:40 AM 6:50 PM 4:10 AM 7:20 PM
Saturday, September 30 5:33 AM 5:56 PM 11:45 AM 12h 23m 33s 5:08 AM 6:21 PM 4:39 AM 6:51 PM 4:09 AM 7:21 PM

Sydney, Australia: basic facts and figures

Country: Australia
Sydney coordinates: 33°52′04″ S, 151°12′26″ E
Population: 4,627,345
Find out the current time in Sydney
Find out the time difference between Sydney and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Sydney
Look at the map of Sydney
Wikipedia article: Sydney