Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Sydney, Australia

Current date in Sydney: Friday, October 19, 2018


Sunrise: 6:09 AM
Sunset: 7:11 PM
Solar Noon: 12:40 PM
Day Length: 13h 2m 21s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, October 1 5:32 AM 5:57 PM 11:44 AM 12h 25m 9s 5:07 AM 6:22 PM 4:38 AM 6:51 PM 4:08 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, October 2 5:31 AM 5:58 PM 11:44 AM 12h 27m 14s 5:06 AM 6:23 PM 4:36 AM 6:52 PM 4:06 AM 7:22 PM
Wednesday, October 3 5:29 AM 5:58 PM 11:44 AM 12h 29m 20s 5:04 AM 6:23 PM 4:35 AM 6:53 PM 4:05 AM 7:23 PM
Thursday, October 4 5:28 AM 5:59 PM 11:43 AM 12h 31m 25s 5:03 AM 6:24 PM 4:33 AM 6:54 PM 4:03 AM 7:24 PM
Friday, October 5 5:26 AM 6:00 PM 11:43 AM 12h 33m 30s 5:01 AM 6:25 PM 4:32 AM 6:55 PM 4:02 AM 7:25 PM
Saturday, October 6 5:25 AM 6:01 PM 11:43 AM 12h 35m 36s 5:00 AM 6:26 PM 4:30 AM 6:55 PM 4:00 AM 7:26 PM
Sunday, October 7 6:24 AM 7:01 PM 12:43 PM 12h 37m 36s 5:59 AM 7:27 PM 5:29 AM 7:56 PM 4:59 AM 8:26 PM
Monday, October 8 6:22 AM 7:02 PM 12:42 PM 12h 39m 41s 5:57 AM 7:27 PM 5:28 AM 7:57 PM 4:57 AM 8:27 PM
Tuesday, October 9 6:21 AM 7:03 PM 12:42 PM 12h 41m 47s 5:56 AM 7:28 PM 5:26 AM 7:58 PM 4:56 AM 8:28 PM
Wednesday, October 10 6:20 AM 7:04 PM 12:42 PM 12h 43m 51s 5:55 AM 7:29 PM 5:25 AM 7:59 PM 4:54 AM 8:29 PM
Thursday, October 11 6:19 AM 7:04 PM 12:42 PM 12h 45m 55s 5:53 AM 7:30 PM 5:23 AM 8:00 PM 4:53 AM 8:30 PM
Friday, October 12 6:17 AM 7:05 PM 12:41 PM 12h 48m 0s 5:52 AM 7:31 PM 5:22 AM 8:01 PM 4:51 AM 8:31 PM
Saturday, October 13 6:16 AM 7:06 PM 12:41 PM 12h 50m 4s 5:51 AM 7:31 PM 5:21 AM 8:01 PM 4:50 AM 8:32 PM
Sunday, October 14 6:15 AM 7:07 PM 12:41 PM 12h 52m 7s 5:49 AM 7:32 PM 5:19 AM 8:02 PM 4:48 AM 8:33 PM
Monday, October 15 6:13 AM 7:08 PM 12:41 PM 12h 54m 11s 5:48 AM 7:33 PM 5:18 AM 8:03 PM 4:47 AM 8:34 PM
Tuesday, October 16 6:12 AM 7:08 PM 12:40 PM 12h 56m 14s 5:47 AM 7:34 PM 5:16 AM 8:04 PM 4:45 AM 8:35 PM
Wednesday, October 17 6:11 AM 7:09 PM 12:40 PM 12h 58m 16s 5:45 AM 7:35 PM 5:15 AM 8:05 PM 4:44 AM 8:36 PM
Thursday, October 18 6:10 AM 7:10 PM 12:40 PM 13h 0m 20s 5:44 AM 7:36 PM 5:14 AM 8:06 PM 4:42 AM 8:37 PM
Friday, October 19 6:09 AM 7:11 PM 12:40 PM 13h 2m 21s 5:43 AM 7:37 PM 5:12 AM 8:07 PM 4:41 AM 8:38 PM
Saturday, October 20 6:07 AM 7:12 PM 12:40 PM 13h 4m 23s 5:42 AM 7:37 PM 5:11 AM 8:08 PM 4:40 AM 8:40 PM
Sunday, October 21 6:06 AM 7:13 PM 12:39 PM 13h 6m 23s 5:40 AM 7:38 PM 5:10 AM 8:09 PM 4:38 AM 8:41 PM
Monday, October 22 6:05 AM 7:13 PM 12:39 PM 13h 8m 24s 5:39 AM 7:39 PM 5:08 AM 8:10 PM 4:37 AM 8:42 PM
Tuesday, October 23 6:04 AM 7:14 PM 12:39 PM 13h 10m 24s 5:38 AM 7:40 PM 5:07 AM 8:11 PM 4:35 AM 8:43 PM
Wednesday, October 24 6:03 AM 7:15 PM 12:39 PM 13h 12m 23s 5:37 AM 7:41 PM 5:06 AM 8:12 PM 4:34 AM 8:44 PM
Thursday, October 25 6:02 AM 7:16 PM 12:39 PM 13h 14m 22s 5:36 AM 7:42 PM 5:05 AM 8:13 PM 4:32 AM 8:45 PM
Friday, October 26 6:01 AM 7:17 PM 12:39 PM 13h 16m 21s 5:35 AM 7:43 PM 5:03 AM 8:14 PM 4:31 AM 8:46 PM
Saturday, October 27 5:59 AM 7:18 PM 12:39 PM 13h 18m 17s 5:33 AM 7:44 PM 5:02 AM 8:15 PM 4:30 AM 8:47 PM
Sunday, October 28 5:58 AM 7:19 PM 12:38 PM 13h 20m 14s 5:32 AM 7:45 PM 5:01 AM 8:16 PM 4:28 AM 8:49 PM
Monday, October 29 5:57 AM 7:20 PM 12:38 PM 13h 22m 11s 5:31 AM 7:46 PM 5:00 AM 8:17 PM 4:27 AM 8:50 PM
Tuesday, October 30 5:56 AM 7:20 PM 12:38 PM 13h 24m 6s 5:30 AM 7:47 PM 4:59 AM 8:18 PM 4:26 AM 8:51 PM
Wednesday, October 31 5:55 AM 7:21 PM 12:38 PM 13h 26m 0s 5:29 AM 7:48 PM 4:57 AM 8:19 PM 4:24 AM 8:52 PM

Sydney, Australia: basic facts and figures

Country: Australia
Sydney coordinates: 33°52′04″ S, 151°12′26″ E
Population: 4,627,345
Find out the current time in Sydney
Find out the time difference between Sydney and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Sydney
Look at the map of Sydney
Wikipedia article: Sydney