Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Aleppo, Syria

Current date in Aleppo: Monday, May 1, 2017


Sunrise: 5:37 AM
Sunset: 7:19 PM
Solar Noon: 12:28 PM
Day Length: 13h 41m 21s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 5:37 AM 7:19 PM 12:28 PM 13h 41m 21s 5:10 AM 7:46 PM 4:36 AM 8:19 PM 4:01 AM 8:55 PM
Tuesday, May 2 5:36 AM 7:19 PM 12:28 PM 13h 43m 16s 5:09 AM 7:47 PM 4:35 AM 8:20 PM 4:00 AM 8:56 PM
Wednesday, May 3 5:35 AM 7:20 PM 12:28 PM 13h 45m 12s 5:07 AM 7:48 PM 4:34 AM 8:21 PM 3:58 AM 8:57 PM
Thursday, May 4 5:34 AM 7:21 PM 12:28 PM 13h 47m 5s 5:06 AM 7:49 PM 4:33 AM 8:23 PM 3:57 AM 8:58 PM
Friday, May 5 5:33 AM 7:22 PM 12:28 PM 13h 48m 57s 5:05 AM 7:50 PM 4:31 AM 8:24 PM 3:56 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 6 5:32 AM 7:23 PM 12:27 PM 13h 50m 48s 5:04 AM 7:51 PM 4:30 AM 8:25 PM 3:54 AM 9:01 PM
Sunday, May 7 5:31 AM 7:24 PM 12:27 PM 13h 52m 37s 5:03 AM 7:52 PM 4:29 AM 8:26 PM 3:53 AM 9:02 PM
Monday, May 8 5:30 AM 7:25 PM 12:27 PM 13h 54m 26s 5:02 AM 7:53 PM 4:28 AM 8:27 PM 3:51 AM 9:03 PM
Tuesday, May 9 5:29 AM 7:25 PM 12:27 PM 13h 56m 12s 5:01 AM 7:54 PM 4:27 AM 8:28 PM 3:50 AM 9:04 PM
Wednesday, May 10 5:28 AM 7:26 PM 12:27 PM 13h 57m 57s 5:00 AM 7:54 PM 4:26 AM 8:29 PM 3:49 AM 9:06 PM
Thursday, May 11 5:27 AM 7:27 PM 12:27 PM 13h 59m 40s 4:59 AM 7:55 PM 4:25 AM 8:30 PM 3:48 AM 9:07 PM
Friday, May 12 5:27 AM 7:28 PM 12:27 PM 14h 1m 22s 4:58 AM 7:56 PM 4:24 AM 8:31 PM 3:46 AM 9:08 PM
Saturday, May 13 5:26 AM 7:29 PM 12:27 PM 14h 3m 1s 4:57 AM 7:57 PM 4:22 AM 8:32 PM 3:45 AM 9:09 PM
Sunday, May 14 5:25 AM 7:30 PM 12:27 PM 14h 4m 40s 4:56 AM 7:58 PM 4:21 AM 8:33 PM 3:44 AM 9:11 PM
Monday, May 15 5:24 AM 7:30 PM 12:27 PM 14h 6m 17s 4:55 AM 7:59 PM 4:20 AM 8:34 PM 3:43 AM 9:12 PM
Tuesday, May 16 5:23 AM 7:31 PM 12:27 PM 14h 7m 51s 4:55 AM 8:00 PM 4:20 AM 8:35 PM 3:42 AM 9:13 PM
Wednesday, May 17 5:23 AM 7:32 PM 12:27 PM 14h 9m 24s 4:54 AM 8:01 PM 4:19 AM 8:36 PM 3:40 AM 9:14 PM
Thursday, May 18 5:22 AM 7:33 PM 12:27 PM 14h 10m 54s 4:53 AM 8:02 PM 4:18 AM 8:37 PM 3:39 AM 9:15 PM
Friday, May 19 5:21 AM 7:34 PM 12:27 PM 14h 12m 23s 4:52 AM 8:02 PM 4:17 AM 8:38 PM 3:38 AM 9:16 PM
Saturday, May 20 5:21 AM 7:34 PM 12:27 PM 14h 13m 50s 4:52 AM 8:03 PM 4:16 AM 8:39 PM 3:37 AM 9:18 PM
Sunday, May 21 5:20 AM 7:35 PM 12:27 PM 14h 15m 15s 4:51 AM 8:04 PM 4:15 AM 8:40 PM 3:36 AM 9:19 PM
Monday, May 22 5:19 AM 7:36 PM 12:28 PM 14h 16m 37s 4:50 AM 8:05 PM 4:14 AM 8:41 PM 3:35 AM 9:20 PM
Tuesday, May 23 5:19 AM 7:37 PM 12:28 PM 14h 17m 57s 4:49 AM 8:06 PM 4:14 AM 8:42 PM 3:34 AM 9:21 PM
Wednesday, May 24 5:18 AM 7:37 PM 12:28 PM 14h 19m 16s 4:49 AM 8:07 PM 4:13 AM 8:43 PM 3:33 AM 9:22 PM
Thursday, May 25 5:18 AM 7:38 PM 12:28 PM 14h 20m 31s 4:48 AM 8:07 PM 4:12 AM 8:44 PM 3:33 AM 9:23 PM
Friday, May 26 5:17 AM 7:39 PM 12:28 PM 14h 21m 44s 4:48 AM 8:08 PM 4:11 AM 8:44 PM 3:32 AM 9:24 PM
Saturday, May 27 5:17 AM 7:40 PM 12:28 PM 14h 22m 56s 4:47 AM 8:09 PM 4:11 AM 8:45 PM 3:31 AM 9:25 PM
Sunday, May 28 5:16 AM 7:40 PM 12:28 PM 14h 24m 5s 4:47 AM 8:10 PM 4:10 AM 8:46 PM 3:30 AM 9:26 PM
Monday, May 29 5:16 AM 7:41 PM 12:28 PM 14h 25m 11s 4:46 AM 8:11 PM 4:10 AM 8:47 PM 3:29 AM 9:27 PM
Tuesday, May 30 5:15 AM 7:42 PM 12:28 PM 14h 26m 14s 4:46 AM 8:11 PM 4:09 AM 8:48 PM 3:29 AM 9:28 PM
Wednesday, May 31 5:15 AM 7:42 PM 12:29 PM 14h 27m 15s 4:45 AM 8:12 PM 4:09 AM 8:49 PM 3:28 AM 9:29 PM

Aleppo, Syria: basic facts and figures

Country: Syria
Aleppo coordinates: 36°12′04″ N, 37°09′40″ E
Population: 1,602,264
Find out the current time in Aleppo
Find out the time difference between Aleppo and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Aleppo
Look at the map of Aleppo
Wikipedia article: Aleppo