Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Aleppo, Syria

Current date in Aleppo: Monday, January 23, 2017


Sunrise: 6:37 AM
Sunset: 4:48 PM
Solar Noon: 11:43 AM
Day Length: 10h 10m 46s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 6:42 AM 4:27 PM 11:35 AM 9h 45m 20s 6:14 AM 4:56 PM 5:42 AM 5:28 PM 5:10 AM 5:59 PM
Monday, January 2 6:42 AM 4:28 PM 11:35 AM 9h 46m 0s 6:14 AM 4:57 PM 5:42 AM 5:29 PM 5:11 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3 6:42 AM 4:29 PM 11:36 AM 9h 46m 42s 6:14 AM 4:57 PM 5:42 AM 5:29 PM 5:11 AM 6:01 PM
Wednesday, January 4 6:42 AM 4:30 PM 11:36 AM 9h 47m 28s 6:14 AM 4:58 PM 5:42 AM 5:30 PM 5:11 AM 6:01 PM
Thursday, January 5 6:42 AM 4:31 PM 11:36 AM 9h 48m 17s 6:14 AM 4:59 PM 5:42 AM 5:31 PM 5:11 AM 6:02 PM
Friday, January 6 6:42 AM 4:32 PM 11:37 AM 9h 49m 9s 6:14 AM 5:00 PM 5:42 AM 5:32 PM 5:11 AM 6:03 PM
Saturday, January 7 6:42 AM 4:32 PM 11:37 AM 9h 50m 3s 6:14 AM 5:01 PM 5:42 AM 5:32 PM 5:11 AM 6:04 PM
Sunday, January 8 6:42 AM 4:33 PM 11:38 AM 9h 51m 1s 6:14 AM 5:01 PM 5:42 AM 5:33 PM 5:11 AM 6:04 PM
Monday, January 9 6:42 AM 4:34 PM 11:38 AM 9h 52m 2s 6:14 AM 5:02 PM 5:42 AM 5:34 PM 5:11 AM 6:05 PM
Tuesday, January 10 6:42 AM 4:35 PM 11:39 AM 9h 53m 5s 6:14 AM 5:03 PM 5:42 AM 5:35 PM 5:11 AM 6:06 PM
Wednesday, January 11 6:42 AM 4:36 PM 11:39 AM 9h 54m 12s 6:14 AM 5:04 PM 5:42 AM 5:36 PM 5:11 AM 6:07 PM
Thursday, January 12 6:42 AM 4:37 PM 11:39 AM 9h 55m 22s 6:14 AM 5:05 PM 5:42 AM 5:37 PM 5:11 AM 6:08 PM
Friday, January 13 6:41 AM 4:38 PM 11:40 AM 9h 56m 33s 6:14 AM 5:06 PM 5:42 AM 5:38 PM 5:11 AM 6:09 PM
Saturday, January 14 6:41 AM 4:39 PM 11:40 AM 9h 57m 48s 6:13 AM 5:07 PM 5:42 AM 5:39 PM 5:11 AM 6:09 PM
Sunday, January 15 6:41 AM 4:40 PM 11:40 AM 9h 59m 4s 6:13 AM 5:08 PM 5:42 AM 5:39 PM 5:11 AM 6:10 PM
Monday, January 16 6:41 AM 4:41 PM 11:41 AM 10h 0m 24s 6:13 AM 5:09 PM 5:41 AM 5:40 PM 5:10 AM 6:11 PM
Tuesday, January 17 6:40 AM 4:42 PM 11:41 AM 10h 1m 46s 6:12 AM 5:10 PM 5:41 AM 5:41 PM 5:10 AM 6:12 PM
Wednesday, January 18 6:40 AM 4:43 PM 11:41 AM 10h 3m 10s 6:12 AM 5:11 PM 5:41 AM 5:42 PM 5:10 AM 6:13 PM
Thursday, January 19 6:39 AM 4:44 PM 11:42 AM 10h 4m 37s 6:12 AM 5:12 PM 5:40 AM 5:43 PM 5:10 AM 6:14 PM
Friday, January 20 6:39 AM 4:45 PM 11:42 AM 10h 6m 6s 6:11 AM 5:13 PM 5:40 AM 5:44 PM 5:09 AM 6:15 PM
Saturday, January 21 6:39 AM 4:46 PM 11:42 AM 10h 7m 36s 6:11 AM 5:14 PM 5:40 AM 5:45 PM 5:09 AM 6:16 PM
Sunday, January 22 6:38 AM 4:47 PM 11:43 AM 10h 9m 10s 6:11 AM 5:15 PM 5:39 AM 5:46 PM 5:09 AM 6:16 PM
Monday, January 23 6:37 AM 4:48 PM 11:43 AM 10h 10m 46s 6:10 AM 5:16 PM 5:39 AM 5:47 PM 5:08 AM 6:17 PM
Tuesday, January 24 6:37 AM 4:49 PM 11:43 AM 10h 12m 23s 6:10 AM 5:17 PM 5:38 AM 5:48 PM 5:08 AM 6:18 PM
Wednesday, January 25 6:36 AM 4:50 PM 11:43 AM 10h 14m 2s 6:09 AM 5:18 PM 5:38 AM 5:49 PM 5:07 AM 6:19 PM
Thursday, January 26 6:36 AM 4:51 PM 11:44 AM 10h 15m 43s 6:08 AM 5:19 PM 5:37 AM 5:50 PM 5:07 AM 6:20 PM
Friday, January 27 6:35 AM 4:52 PM 11:44 AM 10h 17m 27s 6:08 AM 5:20 PM 5:37 AM 5:51 PM 5:06 AM 6:21 PM
Saturday, January 28 6:34 AM 4:53 PM 11:44 AM 10h 19m 11s 6:07 AM 5:21 PM 5:36 AM 5:52 PM 5:06 AM 6:22 PM
Sunday, January 29 6:34 AM 4:55 PM 11:44 AM 10h 20m 58s 6:07 AM 5:22 PM 5:36 AM 5:52 PM 5:05 AM 6:23 PM
Monday, January 30 6:33 AM 4:56 PM 11:44 AM 10h 22m 47s 6:06 AM 5:23 PM 5:35 AM 5:53 PM 5:05 AM 6:24 PM
Tuesday, January 31 6:32 AM 4:57 PM 11:44 AM 10h 24m 36s 6:05 AM 5:24 PM 5:34 AM 5:54 PM 5:04 AM 6:25 PM

Aleppo, Syria: basic facts and figures

Country: Syria
Aleppo coordinates: 36°12′04″ N, 37°09′40″ E
Population: 1,602,264
Find out the current time in Aleppo
Find out the time difference between Aleppo and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Aleppo
Look at the map of Aleppo
Wikipedia article: Aleppo