Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Aleppo, Syria

Current date in Aleppo: Monday, February 20, 2017


Sunrise: 6:12 AM
Sunset: 5:17 PM
Solar Noon: 11:45 AM
Day Length: 11h 5m 30s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 6:31 AM 4:58 PM 11:44 AM 10h 26m 28s 6:04 AM 5:25 PM 5:34 AM 5:55 PM 5:03 AM 6:26 PM
Thursday, February 2 6:30 AM 4:59 PM 11:45 AM 10h 28m 20s 6:04 AM 5:26 PM 5:33 AM 5:56 PM 5:03 AM 6:26 PM
Friday, February 3 6:30 AM 5:00 PM 11:45 AM 10h 30m 15s 6:03 AM 5:27 PM 5:32 AM 5:57 PM 5:02 AM 6:27 PM
Saturday, February 4 6:29 AM 5:01 PM 11:45 AM 10h 32m 10s 6:02 AM 5:28 PM 5:31 AM 5:58 PM 5:01 AM 6:28 PM
Sunday, February 5 6:28 AM 5:02 PM 11:45 AM 10h 34m 7s 6:01 AM 5:29 PM 5:31 AM 5:59 PM 5:01 AM 6:29 PM
Monday, February 6 6:27 AM 5:03 PM 11:45 AM 10h 36m 6s 6:00 AM 5:30 PM 5:30 AM 6:00 PM 5:00 AM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 7 6:26 AM 5:04 PM 11:45 AM 10h 38m 5s 5:59 AM 5:31 PM 5:29 AM 6:01 PM 4:59 AM 6:31 PM
Wednesday, February 8 6:25 AM 5:05 PM 11:45 AM 10h 40m 6s 5:58 AM 5:32 PM 5:28 AM 6:02 PM 4:58 AM 6:32 PM
Thursday, February 9 6:24 AM 5:06 PM 11:45 AM 10h 42m 8s 5:58 AM 5:33 PM 5:27 AM 6:03 PM 4:57 AM 6:33 PM
Friday, February 10 6:23 AM 5:07 PM 11:45 AM 10h 44m 11s 5:57 AM 5:34 PM 5:26 AM 6:04 PM 4:56 AM 6:34 PM
Saturday, February 11 6:22 AM 5:08 PM 11:45 AM 10h 46m 15s 5:56 AM 5:35 PM 5:25 AM 6:05 PM 4:55 AM 6:35 PM
Sunday, February 12 6:21 AM 5:09 PM 11:45 AM 10h 48m 19s 5:55 AM 5:36 PM 5:24 AM 6:06 PM 4:54 AM 6:36 PM
Monday, February 13 6:20 AM 5:10 PM 11:45 AM 10h 50m 26s 5:54 AM 5:37 PM 5:23 AM 6:07 PM 4:53 AM 6:37 PM
Tuesday, February 14 6:19 AM 5:11 PM 11:45 AM 10h 52m 33s 5:52 AM 5:37 PM 5:22 AM 6:08 PM 4:52 AM 6:37 PM
Wednesday, February 15 6:18 AM 5:12 PM 11:45 AM 10h 54m 40s 5:51 AM 5:38 PM 5:21 AM 6:09 PM 4:51 AM 6:38 PM
Thursday, February 16 6:16 AM 5:13 PM 11:45 AM 10h 56m 48s 5:50 AM 5:39 PM 5:20 AM 6:09 PM 4:50 AM 6:39 PM
Friday, February 17 6:15 AM 5:14 PM 11:45 AM 10h 58m 58s 5:49 AM 5:40 PM 5:19 AM 6:10 PM 4:49 AM 6:40 PM
Saturday, February 18 6:14 AM 5:15 PM 11:45 AM 11h 1m 8s 5:48 AM 5:41 PM 5:18 AM 6:11 PM 4:48 AM 6:41 PM
Sunday, February 19 6:13 AM 5:16 PM 11:45 AM 11h 3m 18s 5:47 AM 5:42 PM 5:17 AM 6:12 PM 4:47 AM 6:42 PM
Monday, February 20 6:12 AM 5:17 PM 11:45 AM 11h 5m 30s 5:46 AM 5:43 PM 5:16 AM 6:13 PM 4:46 AM 6:43 PM
Tuesday, February 21 6:11 AM 5:18 PM 11:44 AM 11h 7m 41s 5:45 AM 5:44 PM 5:15 AM 6:14 PM 4:45 AM 6:44 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:09 AM 5:19 PM 11:44 AM 11h 9m 54s 5:43 AM 5:45 PM 5:14 AM 6:15 PM 4:44 AM 6:45 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:08 AM 5:20 PM 11:44 AM 11h 12m 7s 5:42 AM 5:46 PM 5:12 AM 6:16 PM 4:43 AM 6:46 PM
Friday, February 24 6:07 AM 5:21 PM 11:44 AM 11h 14m 21s 5:41 AM 5:47 PM 5:11 AM 6:17 PM 4:41 AM 6:47 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:06 AM 5:22 PM 11:44 AM 11h 16m 36s 5:40 AM 5:48 PM 5:10 AM 6:18 PM 4:40 AM 6:47 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:04 AM 5:23 PM 11:44 AM 11h 18m 50s 5:38 AM 5:49 PM 5:09 AM 6:19 PM 4:39 AM 6:48 PM
Monday, February 27 6:03 AM 5:24 PM 11:43 AM 11h 21m 6s 5:37 AM 5:50 PM 5:07 AM 6:20 PM 4:38 AM 6:49 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:02 AM 5:25 PM 11:43 AM 11h 23m 20s 5:36 AM 5:51 PM 5:06 AM 6:20 PM 4:36 AM 6:50 PM

Aleppo, Syria: basic facts and figures

Country: Syria
Aleppo coordinates: 36°12′04″ N, 37°09′40″ E
Population: 1,602,264
Find out the current time in Aleppo
Find out the time difference between Aleppo and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Aleppo
Look at the map of Aleppo
Wikipedia article: Aleppo