Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Homs, Syria

Current date in Homs: Monday, July 22, 2019


Sunrise: 5:35 AM
Sunset: 7:43 PM
Solar Noon: 12:39 PM
Day Length: 14h 7m 24s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Homs, Syria

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Monday, July 1 5:23 AM 7:50 PM 12:36 PM 14h 26m 52s
Tuesday, July 2 5:24 AM 7:50 PM 12:37 PM 14h 26m 21s
Wednesday, July 3 5:24 AM 7:50 PM 12:37 PM 14h 25m 49s
Thursday, July 4 5:24 AM 7:50 PM 12:37 PM 14h 25m 13s
Friday, July 5 5:25 AM 7:50 PM 12:37 PM 14h 24m 34s
Saturday, July 6 5:25 AM 7:49 PM 12:37 PM 14h 23m 53s
Sunday, July 7 5:26 AM 7:49 PM 12:38 PM 14h 23m 10s
Monday, July 8 5:27 AM 7:49 PM 12:38 PM 14h 22m 23s
Tuesday, July 9 5:27 AM 7:49 PM 12:38 PM 14h 21m 34s
Wednesday, July 10 5:28 AM 7:48 PM 12:38 PM 14h 20m 43s
Thursday, July 11 5:28 AM 7:48 PM 12:38 PM 14h 19m 48s
Friday, July 12 5:29 AM 7:48 PM 12:38 PM 14h 18m 53s
Saturday, July 13 5:29 AM 7:47 PM 12:38 PM 14h 17m 54s
Sunday, July 14 5:30 AM 7:47 PM 12:39 PM 14h 16m 53s
Monday, July 15 5:31 AM 7:47 PM 12:39 PM 14h 15m 49s
Tuesday, July 16 5:31 AM 7:46 PM 12:39 PM 14h 14m 43s
Wednesday, July 17 5:32 AM 7:46 PM 12:39 PM 14h 13m 36s
Thursday, July 18 5:33 AM 7:45 PM 12:39 PM 14h 12m 25s
Friday, July 19 5:33 AM 7:45 PM 12:39 PM 14h 11m 13s
Saturday, July 20 5:34 AM 7:44 PM 12:39 PM 14h 9m 59s
Sunday, July 21 5:35 AM 7:43 PM 12:39 PM 14h 8m 42s
Monday, July 22 5:35 AM 7:43 PM 12:39 PM 14h 7m 24s
Tuesday, July 23 5:36 AM 7:42 PM 12:39 PM 14h 6m 3s
Wednesday, July 24 5:37 AM 7:41 PM 12:39 PM 14h 4m 42s
Thursday, July 25 5:38 AM 7:41 PM 12:39 PM 14h 3m 17s
Friday, July 26 5:38 AM 7:40 PM 12:39 PM 14h 1m 51s
Saturday, July 27 5:39 AM 7:39 PM 12:39 PM 14h 0m 23s
Sunday, July 28 5:40 AM 7:39 PM 12:39 PM 13h 58m 54s
Monday, July 29 5:40 AM 7:38 PM 12:39 PM 13h 57m 23s
Tuesday, July 30 5:41 AM 7:37 PM 12:39 PM 13h 55m 50s
Wednesday, July 31 5:42 AM 7:36 PM 12:39 PM 13h 54m 15s

Twilight in Homs, Syria

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, July 1 4:54 AM 8:19 PM 4:17 AM 8:56 PM 3:37 AM 9:36 PM
Tuesday, July 2 4:54 AM 8:19 PM 4:18 AM 8:55 PM 3:38 AM 9:35 PM
Wednesday, July 3 4:55 AM 8:19 PM 4:18 AM 8:55 PM 3:39 AM 9:35 PM
Thursday, July 4 4:55 AM 8:19 PM 4:19 AM 8:55 PM 3:39 AM 9:35 PM
Friday, July 5 4:56 AM 8:19 PM 4:20 AM 8:55 PM 3:40 AM 9:34 PM
Saturday, July 6 4:56 AM 8:19 PM 4:20 AM 8:55 PM 3:41 AM 9:34 PM
Sunday, July 7 4:57 AM 8:18 PM 4:21 AM 8:54 PM 3:41 AM 9:34 PM
Monday, July 8 4:57 AM 8:18 PM 4:22 AM 8:54 PM 3:42 AM 9:33 PM
Tuesday, July 9 4:58 AM 8:18 PM 4:22 AM 8:54 PM 3:43 AM 9:33 PM
Wednesday, July 10 4:59 AM 8:17 PM 4:23 AM 8:53 PM 3:44 AM 9:32 PM
Thursday, July 11 4:59 AM 8:17 PM 4:24 AM 8:53 PM 3:45 AM 9:32 PM
Friday, July 12 5:00 AM 8:17 PM 4:24 AM 8:52 PM 3:46 AM 9:31 PM
Saturday, July 13 5:01 AM 8:16 PM 4:25 AM 8:52 PM 3:46 AM 9:30 PM
Sunday, July 14 5:01 AM 8:16 PM 4:26 AM 8:51 PM 3:47 AM 9:30 PM
Monday, July 15 5:02 AM 8:15 PM 4:27 AM 8:51 PM 3:48 AM 9:29 PM
Tuesday, July 16 5:03 AM 8:15 PM 4:27 AM 8:50 PM 3:49 AM 9:28 PM
Wednesday, July 17 5:03 AM 8:14 PM 4:28 AM 8:49 PM 3:50 AM 9:27 PM
Thursday, July 18 5:04 AM 8:14 PM 4:29 AM 8:49 PM 3:51 AM 9:27 PM
Friday, July 19 5:05 AM 8:13 PM 4:30 AM 8:48 PM 3:52 AM 9:26 PM
Saturday, July 20 5:06 AM 8:12 PM 4:31 AM 8:47 PM 3:53 AM 9:25 PM
Sunday, July 21 5:06 AM 8:12 PM 4:32 AM 8:46 PM 3:54 AM 9:24 PM
Monday, July 22 5:07 AM 8:11 PM 4:32 AM 8:46 PM 3:55 AM 9:23 PM
Tuesday, July 23 5:08 AM 8:10 PM 4:33 AM 8:45 PM 3:56 AM 9:22 PM
Wednesday, July 24 5:09 AM 8:10 PM 4:34 AM 8:44 PM 3:57 AM 9:21 PM
Thursday, July 25 5:09 AM 8:09 PM 4:35 AM 8:43 PM 3:58 AM 9:20 PM
Friday, July 26 5:10 AM 8:08 PM 4:36 AM 8:42 PM 3:59 AM 9:19 PM
Saturday, July 27 5:11 AM 8:07 PM 4:37 AM 8:41 PM 4:00 AM 9:18 PM
Sunday, July 28 5:12 AM 8:06 PM 4:38 AM 8:40 PM 4:01 AM 9:17 PM
Monday, July 29 5:13 AM 8:06 PM 4:39 AM 8:39 PM 4:03 AM 9:16 PM
Tuesday, July 30 5:13 AM 8:05 PM 4:40 AM 8:38 PM 4:04 AM 9:15 PM
Wednesday, July 31 5:14 AM 8:04 PM 4:41 AM 8:37 PM 4:05 AM 9:13 PM

Homs, Syria: basic facts and figures

Country: Syria
Homs coordinates: 34°43′36″ N, 36°43′24″ E
Population: 775,404
Find out the current time in Homs
Find out the time difference between Homs and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Homs
Look at the map of Homs
Wikipedia article: Homs