Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ahvāz, Iran

Current date in Ahvāz: Monday, May 1, 2017


Sunrise: 6:29 AM
Sunset: 7:54 PM
Solar Noon: 1:12 PM
Day Length: 13h 24m 53s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Monday, May 1 6:29 AM 7:54 PM 1:12 PM 13h 24m 53s 6:04 AM 8:20 PM 5:33 AM 8:51 PM 5:01 AM 9:23 PM
Tuesday, May 2 6:28 AM 7:55 PM 1:12 PM 13h 26m 30s 6:03 AM 8:21 PM 5:32 AM 8:52 PM 5:00 AM 9:24 PM
Wednesday, May 3 6:28 AM 7:56 PM 1:12 PM 13h 28m 4s 6:02 AM 8:21 PM 5:31 AM 8:52 PM 4:58 AM 9:25 PM
Thursday, May 4 6:27 AM 7:56 PM 1:12 PM 13h 29m 38s 6:01 AM 8:22 PM 5:30 AM 8:53 PM 4:57 AM 9:26 PM
Friday, May 5 6:26 AM 7:57 PM 1:11 PM 13h 31m 11s 6:00 AM 8:23 PM 5:29 AM 8:54 PM 4:56 AM 9:27 PM
Saturday, May 6 6:25 AM 7:58 PM 1:11 PM 13h 32m 42s 5:59 AM 8:24 PM 5:28 AM 8:55 PM 4:55 AM 9:28 PM
Sunday, May 7 6:24 AM 7:58 PM 1:11 PM 13h 34m 12s 5:58 AM 8:24 PM 5:27 AM 8:56 PM 4:54 AM 9:29 PM
Monday, May 8 6:23 AM 7:59 PM 1:11 PM 13h 35m 42s 5:57 AM 8:25 PM 5:26 AM 8:57 PM 4:53 AM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, May 9 6:23 AM 8:00 PM 1:11 PM 13h 37m 10s 5:56 AM 8:26 PM 5:25 AM 8:58 PM 4:52 AM 9:31 PM
Wednesday, May 10 6:22 AM 8:00 PM 1:11 PM 13h 38m 36s 5:56 AM 8:27 PM 5:24 AM 8:58 PM 4:51 AM 9:32 PM
Thursday, May 11 6:21 AM 8:01 PM 1:11 PM 13h 40m 1s 5:55 AM 8:27 PM 5:23 AM 8:59 PM 4:50 AM 9:33 PM
Friday, May 12 6:20 AM 8:02 PM 1:11 PM 13h 41m 25s 5:54 AM 8:28 PM 5:22 AM 9:00 PM 4:49 AM 9:34 PM
Saturday, May 13 6:20 AM 8:03 PM 1:11 PM 13h 42m 48s 5:53 AM 8:29 PM 5:21 AM 9:01 PM 4:48 AM 9:35 PM
Sunday, May 14 6:19 AM 8:03 PM 1:11 PM 13h 44m 8s 5:53 AM 8:30 PM 5:21 AM 9:02 PM 4:47 AM 9:35 PM
Monday, May 15 6:18 AM 8:04 PM 1:11 PM 13h 45m 28s 5:52 AM 8:30 PM 5:20 AM 9:03 PM 4:46 AM 9:36 PM
Tuesday, May 16 6:18 AM 8:05 PM 1:11 PM 13h 46m 46s 5:51 AM 8:31 PM 5:19 AM 9:03 PM 4:45 AM 9:37 PM
Wednesday, May 17 6:17 AM 8:05 PM 1:11 PM 13h 48m 2s 5:50 AM 8:32 PM 5:18 AM 9:04 PM 4:44 AM 9:38 PM
Thursday, May 18 6:17 AM 8:06 PM 1:11 PM 13h 49m 17s 5:50 AM 8:33 PM 5:17 AM 9:05 PM 4:43 AM 9:39 PM
Friday, May 19 6:16 AM 8:07 PM 1:11 PM 13h 50m 30s 5:49 AM 8:33 PM 5:17 AM 9:06 PM 4:42 AM 9:40 PM
Saturday, May 20 6:15 AM 8:07 PM 1:11 PM 13h 51m 42s 5:49 AM 8:34 PM 5:16 AM 9:07 PM 4:42 AM 9:41 PM
Sunday, May 21 6:15 AM 8:08 PM 1:11 PM 13h 52m 51s 5:48 AM 8:35 PM 5:15 AM 9:07 PM 4:41 AM 9:42 PM
Monday, May 22 6:14 AM 8:08 PM 1:11 PM 13h 53m 59s 5:47 AM 8:35 PM 5:15 AM 9:08 PM 4:40 AM 9:43 PM
Tuesday, May 23 6:14 AM 8:09 PM 1:12 PM 13h 55m 5s 5:47 AM 8:36 PM 5:14 AM 9:09 PM 4:39 AM 9:44 PM
Wednesday, May 24 6:14 AM 8:10 PM 1:12 PM 13h 56m 10s 5:46 AM 8:37 PM 5:14 AM 9:10 PM 4:39 AM 9:45 PM
Thursday, May 25 6:13 AM 8:10 PM 1:12 PM 13h 57m 12s 5:46 AM 8:37 PM 5:13 AM 9:10 PM 4:38 AM 9:46 PM
Friday, May 26 6:13 AM 8:11 PM 1:12 PM 13h 58m 12s 5:46 AM 8:38 PM 5:12 AM 9:11 PM 4:37 AM 9:46 PM
Saturday, May 27 6:12 AM 8:12 PM 1:12 PM 13h 59m 11s 5:45 AM 8:39 PM 5:12 AM 9:12 PM 4:37 AM 9:47 PM
Sunday, May 28 6:12 AM 8:12 PM 1:12 PM 14h 0m 7s 5:45 AM 8:39 PM 5:12 AM 9:13 PM 4:36 AM 9:48 PM
Monday, May 29 6:12 AM 8:13 PM 1:12 PM 14h 1m 1s 5:44 AM 8:40 PM 5:11 AM 9:13 PM 4:36 AM 9:49 PM
Tuesday, May 30 6:11 AM 8:13 PM 1:12 PM 14h 1m 53s 5:44 AM 8:41 PM 5:11 AM 9:14 PM 4:35 AM 9:50 PM
Wednesday, May 31 6:11 AM 8:14 PM 1:13 PM 14h 2m 43s 5:44 AM 8:41 PM 5:10 AM 9:15 PM 4:35 AM 9:51 PM

Ahvāz, Iran: basic facts and figures

Country: Iran
Ahvāz coordinates: 31°19′08″ N, 48°41′03″ E
Population: 841,145
Find out the current time in Ahvāz
Find out the time difference between Ahvāz and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Ahvāz
Look at the map of Ahvāz
Wikipedia article: Ahvāz