Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ahvāz, Iran

Current date in Ahvāz: Monday, January 23, 2017


Sunrise: 7:12 AM
Sunset: 5:42 PM
Solar Noon: 12:27 PM
Day Length: 10h 30m 22s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, January 1 7:14 AM 5:23 PM 12:19 PM 10h 9m 35s 6:47 AM 5:50 PM 6:17 AM 6:20 PM 5:47 AM 6:50 PM
Monday, January 2 7:14 AM 5:24 PM 12:19 PM 10h 10m 8s 6:47 AM 5:51 PM 6:17 AM 6:21 PM 5:48 AM 6:50 PM
Tuesday, January 3 7:14 AM 5:25 PM 12:19 PM 10h 10m 41s 6:48 AM 5:51 PM 6:17 AM 6:21 PM 5:48 AM 6:51 PM
Wednesday, January 4 7:14 AM 5:26 PM 12:20 PM 10h 11m 19s 6:48 AM 5:52 PM 6:18 AM 6:22 PM 5:48 AM 6:52 PM
Thursday, January 5 7:14 AM 5:26 PM 12:20 PM 10h 11m 59s 6:48 AM 5:53 PM 6:18 AM 6:23 PM 5:48 AM 6:52 PM
Friday, January 6 7:14 AM 5:27 PM 12:21 PM 10h 12m 41s 6:48 AM 5:54 PM 6:18 AM 6:24 PM 5:49 AM 6:53 PM
Saturday, January 7 7:15 AM 5:28 PM 12:21 PM 10h 13m 25s 6:48 AM 5:54 PM 6:18 AM 6:24 PM 5:49 AM 6:54 PM
Sunday, January 8 7:15 AM 5:29 PM 12:22 PM 10h 14m 13s 6:48 AM 5:55 PM 6:18 AM 6:25 PM 5:49 AM 6:55 PM
Monday, January 9 7:15 AM 5:30 PM 12:22 PM 10h 15m 3s 6:48 AM 5:56 PM 6:18 AM 6:26 PM 5:49 AM 6:55 PM
Tuesday, January 10 7:15 AM 5:30 PM 12:22 PM 10h 15m 54s 6:48 AM 5:57 PM 6:18 AM 6:27 PM 5:49 AM 6:56 PM
Wednesday, January 11 7:14 AM 5:31 PM 12:23 PM 10h 16m 49s 6:48 AM 5:58 PM 6:18 AM 6:27 PM 5:49 AM 6:57 PM
Thursday, January 12 7:14 AM 5:32 PM 12:23 PM 10h 17m 45s 6:48 AM 5:58 PM 6:18 AM 6:28 PM 5:49 AM 6:57 PM
Friday, January 13 7:14 AM 5:33 PM 12:24 PM 10h 18m 43s 6:48 AM 5:59 PM 6:18 AM 6:29 PM 5:49 AM 6:58 PM
Saturday, January 14 7:14 AM 5:34 PM 12:24 PM 10h 19m 45s 6:48 AM 6:00 PM 6:18 AM 6:30 PM 5:49 AM 6:59 PM
Sunday, January 15 7:14 AM 5:35 PM 12:24 PM 10h 20m 47s 6:48 AM 6:01 PM 6:18 AM 6:31 PM 5:49 AM 7:00 PM
Monday, January 16 7:14 AM 5:36 PM 12:25 PM 10h 21m 52s 6:48 AM 6:02 PM 6:18 AM 6:31 PM 5:49 AM 7:01 PM
Tuesday, January 17 7:14 AM 5:36 PM 12:25 PM 10h 22m 59s 6:47 AM 6:03 PM 6:18 AM 6:32 PM 5:49 AM 7:01 PM
Wednesday, January 18 7:13 AM 5:37 PM 12:25 PM 10h 24m 9s 6:47 AM 6:03 PM 6:18 AM 6:33 PM 5:49 AM 7:02 PM
Thursday, January 19 7:13 AM 5:38 PM 12:26 PM 10h 25m 19s 6:47 AM 6:04 PM 6:17 AM 6:34 PM 5:48 AM 7:03 PM
Friday, January 20 7:13 AM 5:39 PM 12:26 PM 10h 26m 32s 6:47 AM 6:05 PM 6:17 AM 6:35 PM 5:48 AM 7:04 PM
Saturday, January 21 7:12 AM 5:40 PM 12:26 PM 10h 27m 48s 6:46 AM 6:06 PM 6:17 AM 6:35 PM 5:48 AM 7:04 PM
Sunday, January 22 7:12 AM 5:41 PM 12:26 PM 10h 29m 4s 6:46 AM 6:07 PM 6:17 AM 6:36 PM 5:48 AM 7:05 PM
Monday, January 23 7:12 AM 5:42 PM 12:27 PM 10h 30m 22s 6:46 AM 6:08 PM 6:16 AM 6:37 PM 5:47 AM 7:06 PM
Tuesday, January 24 7:11 AM 5:43 PM 12:27 PM 10h 31m 41s 6:45 AM 6:08 PM 6:16 AM 6:38 PM 5:47 AM 7:07 PM
Wednesday, January 25 7:11 AM 5:44 PM 12:27 PM 10h 33m 4s 6:45 AM 6:09 PM 6:16 AM 6:39 PM 5:47 AM 7:08 PM
Thursday, January 26 7:10 AM 5:45 PM 12:27 PM 10h 34m 26s 6:45 AM 6:10 PM 6:15 AM 6:39 PM 5:46 AM 7:08 PM
Friday, January 27 7:10 AM 5:46 PM 12:28 PM 10h 35m 52s 6:44 AM 6:11 PM 6:15 AM 6:40 PM 5:46 AM 7:09 PM
Saturday, January 28 7:09 AM 5:46 PM 12:28 PM 10h 37m 18s 6:44 AM 6:12 PM 6:14 AM 6:41 PM 5:46 AM 7:10 PM
Sunday, January 29 7:09 AM 5:47 PM 12:28 PM 10h 38m 45s 6:43 AM 6:13 PM 6:14 AM 6:42 PM 5:45 AM 7:11 PM
Monday, January 30 7:08 AM 5:48 PM 12:28 PM 10h 40m 14s 6:43 AM 6:14 PM 6:13 AM 6:43 PM 5:45 AM 7:11 PM
Tuesday, January 31 7:07 AM 5:49 PM 12:28 PM 10h 41m 45s 6:42 AM 6:14 PM 6:13 AM 6:44 PM 5:44 AM 7:12 PM

Ahvāz, Iran: basic facts and figures

Country: Iran
Ahvāz coordinates: 31°19′08″ N, 48°41′03″ E
Population: 841,145
Find out the current time in Ahvāz
Find out the time difference between Ahvāz and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Ahvāz
Look at the map of Ahvāz
Wikipedia article: Ahvāz