Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ahvāz, Iran

Current date in Ahvāz: Monday, February 20, 2017


Sunrise: 6:51 AM
Sunset: 6:06 PM
Solar Noon: 12:28 PM
Day Length: 11h 15m 32s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wednesday, February 1 7:07 AM 5:50 PM 12:28 PM 10h 43m 16s 6:41 AM 6:15 PM 6:12 AM 6:44 PM 5:44 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, February 2 7:06 AM 5:51 PM 12:29 PM 10h 44m 50s 6:41 AM 6:16 PM 6:12 AM 6:45 PM 5:43 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, February 3 7:05 AM 5:52 PM 12:29 PM 10h 46m 24s 6:40 AM 6:17 PM 6:11 AM 6:46 PM 5:43 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, February 4 7:05 AM 5:53 PM 12:29 PM 10h 47m 59s 6:40 AM 6:18 PM 6:11 AM 6:47 PM 5:42 AM 7:15 PM
Sunday, February 5 7:04 AM 5:54 PM 12:29 PM 10h 49m 35s 6:39 AM 6:19 PM 6:10 AM 6:48 PM 5:42 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, February 6 7:03 AM 5:54 PM 12:29 PM 10h 51m 13s 6:38 AM 6:20 PM 6:09 AM 6:48 PM 5:41 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, February 7 7:02 AM 5:55 PM 12:29 PM 10h 52m 51s 6:37 AM 6:20 PM 6:09 AM 6:49 PM 5:40 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, February 8 7:02 AM 5:56 PM 12:29 PM 10h 54m 31s 6:37 AM 6:21 PM 6:08 AM 6:50 PM 5:40 AM 7:18 PM
Thursday, February 9 7:01 AM 5:57 PM 12:29 PM 10h 56m 12s 6:36 AM 6:22 PM 6:07 AM 6:51 PM 5:39 AM 7:19 PM
Friday, February 10 7:00 AM 5:58 PM 12:29 PM 10h 57m 54s 6:35 AM 6:23 PM 6:07 AM 6:51 PM 5:38 AM 7:20 PM
Saturday, February 11 6:59 AM 5:59 PM 12:29 PM 10h 59m 36s 6:34 AM 6:24 PM 6:06 AM 6:52 PM 5:37 AM 7:21 PM
Sunday, February 12 6:58 AM 6:00 PM 12:29 PM 11h 1m 19s 6:33 AM 6:24 PM 6:05 AM 6:53 PM 5:37 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, February 13 6:57 AM 6:00 PM 12:29 PM 11h 3m 3s 6:33 AM 6:25 PM 6:04 AM 6:54 PM 5:36 AM 7:22 PM
Tuesday, February 14 6:56 AM 6:01 PM 12:29 PM 11h 4m 48s 6:32 AM 6:26 PM 6:03 AM 6:55 PM 5:35 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, February 15 6:56 AM 6:02 PM 12:29 PM 11h 6m 34s 6:31 AM 6:27 PM 6:02 AM 6:55 PM 5:34 AM 7:24 PM
Thursday, February 16 6:55 AM 6:03 PM 12:29 PM 11h 8m 20s 6:30 AM 6:28 PM 6:02 AM 6:56 PM 5:33 AM 7:24 PM
Friday, February 17 6:54 AM 6:04 PM 12:29 PM 11h 10m 7s 6:29 AM 6:28 PM 6:01 AM 6:57 PM 5:32 AM 7:25 PM
Saturday, February 18 6:53 AM 6:05 PM 12:29 PM 11h 11m 54s 6:28 AM 6:29 PM 6:00 AM 6:58 PM 5:32 AM 7:26 PM
Sunday, February 19 6:52 AM 6:05 PM 12:29 PM 11h 13m 43s 6:27 AM 6:30 PM 5:59 AM 6:58 PM 5:31 AM 7:26 PM
Monday, February 20 6:51 AM 6:06 PM 12:28 PM 11h 15m 32s 6:26 AM 6:31 PM 5:58 AM 6:59 PM 5:30 AM 7:27 PM
Tuesday, February 21 6:50 AM 6:07 PM 12:28 PM 11h 17m 21s 6:25 AM 6:31 PM 5:57 AM 7:00 PM 5:29 AM 7:28 PM
Wednesday, February 22 6:49 AM 6:08 PM 12:28 PM 11h 19m 11s 6:24 AM 6:32 PM 5:56 AM 7:00 PM 5:28 AM 7:29 PM
Thursday, February 23 6:48 AM 6:09 PM 12:28 PM 11h 21m 1s 6:23 AM 6:33 PM 5:55 AM 7:01 PM 5:27 AM 7:29 PM
Friday, February 24 6:46 AM 6:09 PM 12:28 PM 11h 22m 52s 6:22 AM 6:34 PM 5:54 AM 7:02 PM 5:26 AM 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 25 6:45 AM 6:10 PM 12:28 PM 11h 24m 43s 6:21 AM 6:34 PM 5:53 AM 7:03 PM 5:25 AM 7:31 PM
Sunday, February 26 6:44 AM 6:11 PM 12:28 PM 11h 26m 35s 6:20 AM 6:35 PM 5:52 AM 7:03 PM 5:24 AM 7:31 PM
Monday, February 27 6:43 AM 6:12 PM 12:27 PM 11h 28m 27s 6:19 AM 6:36 PM 5:51 AM 7:04 PM 5:23 AM 7:32 PM
Tuesday, February 28 6:42 AM 6:12 PM 12:27 PM 11h 30m 19s 6:18 AM 6:37 PM 5:50 AM 7:05 PM 5:21 AM 7:33 PM

Ahvāz, Iran: basic facts and figures

Country: Iran
Ahvāz coordinates: 31°19′08″ N, 48°41′03″ E
Population: 841,145
Find out the current time in Ahvāz
Find out the time difference between Ahvāz and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Ahvāz
Look at the map of Ahvāz
Wikipedia article: Ahvāz