Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Westport, Connecticut, USA

Current date in Westport: Thursday, March 21, 2019


Sunrise: 6:53 AM
Sunset: 7:06 PM
Solar Noon: 1:00 PM
Day Length: 12h 13m 4s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the whole month in the table below.
Select month and year:
Date Sun Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, May 1 5:49 AM 7:51 PM 12:50 PM 14h 2m 15s 5:19 AM 8:21 PM 4:42 AM 8:58 PM 4:02 AM 9:38 PM
Monday, May 2 5:47 AM 7:52 PM 12:50 PM 14h 4m 34s 5:17 AM 8:22 PM 4:40 AM 8:59 PM 4:00 AM 9:39 PM
Tuesday, May 3 5:46 AM 7:53 PM 12:50 PM 14h 6m 51s 5:16 AM 8:23 PM 4:39 AM 9:00 PM 3:58 AM 9:41 PM
Wednesday, May 4 5:45 AM 7:54 PM 12:50 PM 14h 9m 7s 5:15 AM 8:24 PM 4:37 AM 9:02 PM 3:57 AM 9:43 PM
Thursday, May 5 5:44 AM 7:55 PM 12:50 PM 14h 11m 21s 5:13 AM 8:26 PM 4:36 AM 9:03 PM 3:55 AM 9:44 PM
Friday, May 6 5:43 AM 7:56 PM 12:49 PM 14h 13m 33s 5:12 AM 8:27 PM 4:35 AM 9:04 PM 3:53 AM 9:46 PM
Saturday, May 7 5:42 AM 7:57 PM 12:49 PM 14h 15m 44s 5:11 AM 8:28 PM 4:33 AM 9:06 PM 3:51 AM 9:47 PM
Sunday, May 8 5:40 AM 7:58 PM 12:49 PM 14h 17m 53s 5:10 AM 8:29 PM 4:32 AM 9:07 PM 3:50 AM 9:49 PM
Monday, May 9 5:39 AM 7:59 PM 12:49 PM 14h 20m 0s 5:09 AM 8:30 PM 4:30 AM 9:08 PM 3:48 AM 9:51 PM
Tuesday, May 10 5:38 AM 8:00 PM 12:49 PM 14h 22m 5s 5:07 AM 8:31 PM 4:29 AM 9:10 PM 3:46 AM 9:52 PM
Wednesday, May 11 5:37 AM 8:01 PM 12:49 PM 14h 24m 9s 5:06 AM 8:32 PM 4:28 AM 9:11 PM 3:45 AM 9:54 PM
Thursday, May 12 5:36 AM 8:02 PM 12:49 PM 14h 26m 10s 5:05 AM 8:33 PM 4:26 AM 9:12 PM 3:43 AM 9:55 PM
Friday, May 13 5:35 AM 8:03 PM 12:49 PM 14h 28m 10s 5:04 AM 8:35 PM 4:25 AM 9:13 PM 3:42 AM 9:57 PM
Saturday, May 14 5:34 AM 8:04 PM 12:49 PM 14h 30m 7s 5:03 AM 8:36 PM 4:24 AM 9:15 PM 3:40 AM 9:58 PM
Sunday, May 15 5:33 AM 8:05 PM 12:49 PM 14h 32m 2s 5:02 AM 8:37 PM 4:23 AM 9:16 PM 3:39 AM 10:00 PM
Monday, May 16 5:32 AM 8:06 PM 12:49 PM 14h 33m 55s 5:01 AM 8:38 PM 4:21 AM 9:17 PM 3:37 AM 10:02 PM
Tuesday, May 17 5:31 AM 8:07 PM 12:49 PM 14h 35m 46s 5:00 AM 8:39 PM 4:20 AM 9:18 PM 3:36 AM 10:03 PM
Wednesday, May 18 5:31 AM 8:08 PM 12:49 PM 14h 37m 34s 4:59 AM 8:40 PM 4:19 AM 9:20 PM 3:34 AM 10:05 PM
Thursday, May 19 5:30 AM 8:09 PM 12:49 PM 14h 39m 19s 4:58 AM 8:41 PM 4:18 AM 9:21 PM 3:33 AM 10:06 PM
Friday, May 20 5:29 AM 8:10 PM 12:50 PM 14h 41m 3s 4:57 AM 8:42 PM 4:17 AM 9:22 PM 3:31 AM 10:08 PM
Saturday, May 21 5:28 AM 8:11 PM 12:50 PM 14h 42m 44s 4:56 AM 8:43 PM 4:16 AM 9:23 PM 3:30 AM 10:09 PM
Sunday, May 22 5:28 AM 8:12 PM 12:50 PM 14h 44m 22s 4:55 AM 8:44 PM 4:15 AM 9:24 PM 3:29 AM 10:11 PM
Monday, May 23 5:27 AM 8:13 PM 12:50 PM 14h 45m 57s 4:55 AM 8:45 PM 4:14 AM 9:26 PM 3:28 AM 10:12 PM
Tuesday, May 24 5:26 AM 8:14 PM 12:50 PM 14h 47m 29s 4:54 AM 8:46 PM 4:13 AM 9:27 PM 3:26 AM 10:13 PM
Wednesday, May 25 5:26 AM 8:15 PM 12:50 PM 14h 48m 59s 4:53 AM 8:47 PM 4:12 AM 9:28 PM 3:25 AM 10:15 PM
Thursday, May 26 5:25 AM 8:15 PM 12:50 PM 14h 50m 26s 4:52 AM 8:48 PM 4:11 AM 9:29 PM 3:24 AM 10:16 PM
Friday, May 27 5:24 AM 8:16 PM 12:50 PM 14h 51m 50s 4:52 AM 8:49 PM 4:11 AM 9:30 PM 3:23 AM 10:18 PM
Saturday, May 28 5:24 AM 8:17 PM 12:50 PM 14h 53m 11s 4:51 AM 8:50 PM 4:10 AM 9:31 PM 3:22 AM 10:19 PM
Sunday, May 29 5:23 AM 8:18 PM 12:51 PM 14h 54m 30s 4:51 AM 8:51 PM 4:09 AM 9:32 PM 3:21 AM 10:20 PM
Monday, May 30 5:23 AM 8:19 PM 12:51 PM 14h 55m 44s 4:50 AM 8:51 PM 4:08 AM 9:33 PM 3:20 AM 10:21 PM
Tuesday, May 31 5:22 AM 8:19 PM 12:51 PM 14h 56m 56s 4:49 AM 8:52 PM 4:08 AM 9:34 PM 3:19 AM 10:23 PM

Westport, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Connecticut
Westport coordinates: 41°08′29″ N, 73°21′28″ W
Population: 26,391
Find out the current time in Westport
Find out namaz times in Westport
Look at the map of Westport
Wikipedia article: Westport