Time difference between Petaling Jaya, Malaysia and City of Taguig, Philippines

Petaling Jaya is the same time as City of Taguig.
Time in Petaling Jaya Time in City of Taguig

Petaling Jaya time zone: UTC+08:00 or +08

City of Taguig time zone: UTC+08:00 or PST

Petaling Jaya, Malaysia: basic facts and figures

City of Taguig, Philippines: basic facts and figures