Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Pietermaritzburg, South Africa

It is Thursday, December 3, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
4:50 AM 6:46 PM 11:48 AM 13:56:00

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Pietermaritzburg, South Africa

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Tue, December 1 4:50 AM 6:44 PM 11:47 AM 13:54:24
Wed, December 2 4:50 AM 6:45 PM 11:47 AM 13:55:13
Thu, December 3 4:50 AM 6:46 PM 11:48 AM 13:56:00
Fri, December 4 4:50 AM 6:47 PM 11:48 AM 13:56:43
Sat, December 5 4:50 AM 6:47 PM 11:49 AM 13:57:26
Sun, December 6 4:50 AM 6:48 PM 11:49 AM 13:58:05
Mon, December 7 4:50 AM 6:49 PM 11:50 AM 13:58:43
Tue, December 8 4:50 AM 6:50 PM 11:50 AM 13:59:17
Wed, December 9 4:51 AM 6:50 PM 11:50 AM 13:59:50
Thu, December 10 4:51 AM 6:51 PM 11:51 AM 14:00:20
Fri, December 11 4:51 AM 6:52 PM 11:51 AM 14:00:48
Sat, December 12 4:51 AM 6:52 PM 11:52 AM 14:01:12
Sun, December 13 4:51 AM 6:53 PM 11:52 AM 14:01:35
Mon, December 14 4:52 AM 6:54 PM 11:53 AM 14:01:54
Tue, December 15 4:52 AM 6:54 PM 11:53 AM 14:02:12
Wed, December 16 4:53 AM 6:55 PM 11:54 AM 14:02:26
Thu, December 17 4:53 AM 6:56 PM 11:54 AM 14:02:39
Fri, December 18 4:53 AM 6:56 PM 11:55 AM 14:02:48
Sat, December 19 4:54 AM 6:57 PM 11:55 AM 14:02:55
Sun, December 20 4:54 AM 6:57 PM 11:56 AM 14:02:58
Mon, December 21 4:55 AM 6:58 PM 11:56 AM 14:03:00
Tue, December 22 4:55 AM 6:58 PM 11:57 AM 14:02:58
Wed, December 23 4:56 AM 6:59 PM 11:57 AM 14:02:54
Thu, December 24 4:56 AM 6:59 PM 11:58 AM 14:02:47
Fri, December 25 4:57 AM 6:59 PM 11:58 AM 14:02:38
Sat, December 26 4:57 AM 7:00 PM 11:59 AM 14:02:26
Sun, December 27 4:58 AM 7:00 PM 11:59 AM 14:02:11
Mon, December 28 4:59 AM 7:01 PM 12:00 PM 14:01:54
Tue, December 29 4:59 AM 7:01 PM 12:00 PM 14:01:34
Wed, December 30 5:00 AM 7:01 PM 12:01 PM 14:01:12
Thu, December 31 5:01 AM 7:01 PM 12:01 PM 14:00:47

Twilight calendar — Pietermaritzburg, South Africa

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tue, December 1 4:23 AM 7:11 PM 3:51 AM 7:43 PM 3:16 AM 8:18 PM
Wed, December 2 4:23 AM 7:12 PM 3:51 AM 7:44 PM 3:16 AM 8:19 PM
Thu, December 3 4:23 AM 7:13 PM 3:50 AM 7:45 PM 3:16 AM 8:20 PM
Fri, December 4 4:23 AM 7:14 PM 3:50 AM 7:46 PM 3:16 AM 8:21 PM
Sat, December 5 4:23 AM 7:14 PM 3:50 AM 7:47 PM 3:16 AM 8:22 PM
Sun, December 6 4:23 AM 7:15 PM 3:50 AM 7:48 PM 3:16 AM 8:23 PM
Mon, December 7 4:23 AM 7:16 PM 3:50 AM 7:49 PM 3:15 AM 8:24 PM
Tue, December 8 4:23 AM 7:17 PM 3:50 AM 7:49 PM 3:15 AM 8:24 PM
Wed, December 9 4:23 AM 7:17 PM 3:51 AM 7:50 PM 3:16 AM 8:25 PM
Thu, December 10 4:24 AM 7:18 PM 3:51 AM 7:51 PM 3:16 AM 8:26 PM
Fri, December 11 4:24 AM 7:19 PM 3:51 AM 7:52 PM 3:16 AM 8:27 PM
Sat, December 12 4:24 AM 7:20 PM 3:51 AM 7:53 PM 3:16 AM 8:28 PM
Sun, December 13 4:24 AM 7:20 PM 3:51 AM 7:53 PM 3:16 AM 8:29 PM
Mon, December 14 4:25 AM 7:21 PM 3:52 AM 7:54 PM 3:16 AM 8:29 PM
Tue, December 15 4:25 AM 7:22 PM 3:52 AM 7:55 PM 3:17 AM 8:30 PM
Wed, December 16 4:25 AM 7:22 PM 3:52 AM 7:55 PM 3:17 AM 8:31 PM
Thu, December 17 4:26 AM 7:23 PM 3:53 AM 7:56 PM 3:17 AM 8:31 PM
Fri, December 18 4:26 AM 7:23 PM 3:53 AM 7:56 PM 3:18 AM 8:32 PM
Sat, December 19 4:27 AM 7:24 PM 3:53 AM 7:57 PM 3:18 AM 8:32 PM
Sun, December 20 4:27 AM 7:24 PM 3:54 AM 7:58 PM 3:18 AM 8:33 PM
Mon, December 21 4:27 AM 7:25 PM 3:54 AM 7:58 PM 3:19 AM 8:34 PM
Tue, December 22 4:28 AM 7:25 PM 3:55 AM 7:59 PM 3:19 AM 8:34 PM
Wed, December 23 4:29 AM 7:26 PM 3:55 AM 7:59 PM 3:20 AM 8:34 PM
Thu, December 24 4:29 AM 7:26 PM 3:56 AM 7:59 PM 3:21 AM 8:35 PM
Fri, December 25 4:30 AM 7:27 PM 3:57 AM 8:00 PM 3:21 AM 8:35 PM
Sat, December 26 4:30 AM 7:27 PM 3:57 AM 8:00 PM 3:22 AM 8:36 PM
Sun, December 27 4:31 AM 7:27 PM 3:58 AM 8:01 PM 3:22 AM 8:36 PM
Mon, December 28 4:32 AM 7:28 PM 3:58 AM 8:01 PM 3:23 AM 8:36 PM
Tue, December 29 4:32 AM 7:28 PM 3:59 AM 8:01 PM 3:24 AM 8:36 PM
Wed, December 30 4:33 AM 7:28 PM 4:00 AM 8:01 PM 3:25 AM 8:37 PM
Thu, December 31 4:34 AM 7:29 PM 4:01 AM 8:02 PM 3:25 AM 8:37 PM

Pietermaritzburg, South Africa: basic facts and figures

Country: South Africa
Pietermaritzburg coordinates: 29°37′00″ S, 30°23′34″ E
Population: 750,845
Find out the current time in Pietermaritzburg
Find out the time difference between Pietermaritzburg and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Pietermaritzburg
Look at the map of Pietermaritzburg
Wikipedia article: Pietermaritzburg