Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Tembisa, South Africa

It is Thursday, June 4, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:47 AM 5:23 PM 12:05 PM 10:35:03

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Tembisa, South Africa

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Mon, June 1 6:46 AM 5:23 PM 12:05 PM 10:36:43
Tue, June 2 6:47 AM 5:23 PM 12:05 PM 10:36:07
Wed, June 3 6:47 AM 5:23 PM 12:05 PM 10:35:35
Thu, June 4 6:47 AM 5:23 PM 12:05 PM 10:35:03
Fri, June 5 6:48 AM 5:22 PM 12:05 PM 10:34:33
Sat, June 6 6:48 AM 5:22 PM 12:05 PM 10:34:05
Sun, June 7 6:49 AM 5:22 PM 12:06 PM 10:33:38
Mon, June 8 6:49 AM 5:22 PM 12:06 PM 10:33:14
Tue, June 9 6:50 AM 5:22 PM 12:06 PM 10:32:50
Wed, June 10 6:50 AM 5:22 PM 12:06 PM 10:32:30
Thu, June 11 6:50 AM 5:22 PM 12:06 PM 10:32:10
Fri, June 12 6:51 AM 5:22 PM 12:07 PM 10:31:53
Sat, June 13 6:51 AM 5:23 PM 12:07 PM 10:31:38
Sun, June 14 6:51 AM 5:23 PM 12:07 PM 10:31:25
Mon, June 15 6:52 AM 5:23 PM 12:07 PM 10:31:13
Tue, June 16 6:52 AM 5:23 PM 12:07 PM 10:31:04
Wed, June 17 6:52 AM 5:23 PM 12:08 PM 10:30:57
Thu, June 18 6:52 AM 5:23 PM 12:08 PM 10:30:51
Fri, June 19 6:53 AM 5:23 PM 12:08 PM 10:30:47
Sat, June 20 6:53 AM 5:24 PM 12:08 PM 10:30:45
Sun, June 21 6:53 AM 5:24 PM 12:08 PM 10:30:45
Mon, June 22 6:53 AM 5:24 PM 12:09 PM 10:30:47
Tue, June 23 6:53 AM 5:24 PM 12:09 PM 10:30:51
Wed, June 24 6:54 AM 5:25 PM 12:09 PM 10:30:57
Thu, June 25 6:54 AM 5:25 PM 12:09 PM 10:31:05
Fri, June 26 6:54 AM 5:25 PM 12:10 PM 10:31:14
Sat, June 27 6:54 AM 5:25 PM 12:10 PM 10:31:25
Sun, June 28 6:54 AM 5:26 PM 12:10 PM 10:31:39
Mon, June 29 6:54 AM 5:26 PM 12:10 PM 10:31:54
Tue, June 30 6:54 AM 5:26 PM 12:10 PM 10:32:11

Twilight calendar — Tembisa, South Africa

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Mon, June 1 6:21 AM 5:48 PM 5:53 AM 6:16 PM 5:25 AM 6:44 PM
Tue, June 2 6:22 AM 5:48 PM 5:53 AM 6:16 PM 5:25 AM 6:44 PM
Wed, June 3 6:22 AM 5:48 PM 5:54 AM 6:16 PM 5:25 AM 6:44 PM
Thu, June 4 6:22 AM 5:48 PM 5:54 AM 6:16 PM 5:26 AM 6:44 PM
Fri, June 5 6:23 AM 5:47 PM 5:54 AM 6:16 PM 5:26 AM 6:44 PM
Sat, June 6 6:23 AM 5:47 PM 5:55 AM 6:16 PM 5:27 AM 6:44 PM
Sun, June 7 6:24 AM 5:47 PM 5:55 AM 6:16 PM 5:27 AM 6:44 PM
Mon, June 8 6:24 AM 5:47 PM 5:55 AM 6:16 PM 5:27 AM 6:44 PM
Tue, June 9 6:24 AM 5:47 PM 5:56 AM 6:16 PM 5:28 AM 6:44 PM
Wed, June 10 6:25 AM 5:48 PM 5:56 AM 6:16 PM 5:28 AM 6:44 PM
Thu, June 11 6:25 AM 5:48 PM 5:56 AM 6:16 PM 5:28 AM 6:44 PM
Fri, June 12 6:25 AM 5:48 PM 5:57 AM 6:16 PM 5:29 AM 6:45 PM
Sat, June 13 6:26 AM 5:48 PM 5:57 AM 6:16 PM 5:29 AM 6:45 PM
Sun, June 14 6:26 AM 5:48 PM 5:57 AM 6:17 PM 5:29 AM 6:45 PM
Mon, June 15 6:26 AM 5:48 PM 5:58 AM 6:17 PM 5:29 AM 6:45 PM
Tue, June 16 6:27 AM 5:48 PM 5:58 AM 6:17 PM 5:30 AM 6:45 PM
Wed, June 17 6:27 AM 5:48 PM 5:58 AM 6:17 PM 5:30 AM 6:45 PM
Thu, June 18 6:27 AM 5:48 PM 5:58 AM 6:17 PM 5:30 AM 6:45 PM
Fri, June 19 6:27 AM 5:49 PM 5:59 AM 6:17 PM 5:30 AM 6:46 PM
Sat, June 20 6:28 AM 5:49 PM 5:59 AM 6:18 PM 5:31 AM 6:46 PM
Sun, June 21 6:28 AM 5:49 PM 5:59 AM 6:18 PM 5:31 AM 6:46 PM
Mon, June 22 6:28 AM 5:49 PM 5:59 AM 6:18 PM 5:31 AM 6:46 PM
Tue, June 23 6:28 AM 5:50 PM 6:00 AM 6:18 PM 5:31 AM 6:47 PM
Wed, June 24 6:28 AM 5:50 PM 6:00 AM 6:19 PM 5:31 AM 6:47 PM
Thu, June 25 6:29 AM 5:50 PM 6:00 AM 6:19 PM 5:32 AM 6:47 PM
Fri, June 26 6:29 AM 5:50 PM 6:00 AM 6:19 PM 5:32 AM 6:47 PM
Sat, June 27 6:29 AM 5:51 PM 6:00 AM 6:19 PM 5:32 AM 6:48 PM
Sun, June 28 6:29 AM 5:51 PM 6:00 AM 6:20 PM 5:32 AM 6:48 PM
Mon, June 29 6:29 AM 5:51 PM 6:00 AM 6:20 PM 5:32 AM 6:48 PM
Tue, June 30 6:29 AM 5:52 PM 6:00 AM 6:20 PM 5:32 AM 6:48 PM

Tembisa, South Africa: basic facts and figures

Country: South Africa
Tembisa coordinates: 25°59′46″ S, 28°13′36″ E
Population: 511,655
Find out the current time in Tembisa
Find out the time difference between Tembisa and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Tembisa
Look at the map of Tembisa
Wikipedia article: Tembisa