Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Maun, Botswana

It is Monday, January 27, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:07 AM 7:10 PM 12:38 PM 13:03:45

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Maun, Botswana

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Mon, April 1 6:33 AM 6:26 PM 12:30 PM 11:53:35
Tue, April 2 6:33 AM 6:26 PM 12:29 PM 11:52:28
Wed, April 3 6:33 AM 6:25 PM 12:29 PM 11:51:21
Thu, April 4 6:34 AM 6:24 PM 12:29 PM 11:50:14
Fri, April 5 6:34 AM 6:23 PM 12:29 PM 11:49:07
Sat, April 6 6:34 AM 6:22 PM 12:28 PM 11:48:01
Sun, April 7 6:34 AM 6:21 PM 12:28 PM 11:46:53
Mon, April 8 6:35 AM 6:21 PM 12:28 PM 11:45:48
Tue, April 9 6:35 AM 6:20 PM 12:27 PM 11:44:41
Wed, April 10 6:35 AM 6:19 PM 12:27 PM 11:43:37
Thu, April 11 6:36 AM 6:18 PM 12:27 PM 11:42:31
Fri, April 12 6:36 AM 6:17 PM 12:27 PM 11:41:26
Sat, April 13 6:36 AM 6:17 PM 12:26 PM 11:40:22
Sun, April 14 6:36 AM 6:16 PM 12:26 PM 11:39:17
Mon, April 15 6:37 AM 6:15 PM 12:26 PM 11:38:14
Tue, April 16 6:37 AM 6:14 PM 12:26 PM 11:37:10
Wed, April 17 6:37 AM 6:13 PM 12:25 PM 11:36:06
Thu, April 18 6:38 AM 6:13 PM 12:25 PM 11:35:04
Fri, April 19 6:38 AM 6:12 PM 12:25 PM 11:34:01
Sat, April 20 6:38 AM 6:11 PM 12:25 PM 11:33:00
Sun, April 21 6:39 AM 6:11 PM 12:25 PM 11:31:58
Mon, April 22 6:39 AM 6:10 PM 12:24 PM 11:30:57
Tue, April 23 6:39 AM 6:09 PM 12:24 PM 11:29:57
Wed, April 24 6:39 AM 6:08 PM 12:24 PM 11:28:56
Thu, April 25 6:40 AM 6:08 PM 12:24 PM 11:27:57
Fri, April 26 6:40 AM 6:07 PM 12:24 PM 11:26:57
Sat, April 27 6:40 AM 6:06 PM 12:23 PM 11:25:59
Sun, April 28 6:41 AM 6:06 PM 12:23 PM 11:25:00
Mon, April 29 6:41 AM 6:05 PM 12:23 PM 11:24:03
Tue, April 30 6:41 AM 6:05 PM 12:23 PM 11:23:06

Twilight calendar — Maun, Botswana

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Mon, April 1 6:11 AM 6:48 PM 5:45 AM 7:14 PM 5:20 AM 7:40 PM
Tue, April 2 6:11 AM 6:48 PM 5:46 AM 7:13 PM 5:20 AM 7:39 PM
Wed, April 3 6:11 AM 6:47 PM 5:46 AM 7:12 PM 5:20 AM 7:38 PM
Thu, April 4 6:12 AM 6:46 PM 5:46 AM 7:11 PM 5:21 AM 7:37 PM
Fri, April 5 6:12 AM 6:45 PM 5:46 AM 7:11 PM 5:21 AM 7:36 PM
Sat, April 6 6:12 AM 6:44 PM 5:47 AM 7:10 PM 5:21 AM 7:35 PM
Sun, April 7 6:12 AM 6:43 PM 5:47 AM 7:09 PM 5:21 AM 7:35 PM
Mon, April 8 6:13 AM 6:43 PM 5:47 AM 7:08 PM 5:22 AM 7:34 PM
Tue, April 9 6:13 AM 6:42 PM 5:47 AM 7:07 PM 5:22 AM 7:33 PM
Wed, April 10 6:13 AM 6:41 PM 5:48 AM 7:07 PM 5:22 AM 7:32 PM
Thu, April 11 6:13 AM 6:40 PM 5:48 AM 7:06 PM 5:22 AM 7:31 PM
Fri, April 12 6:14 AM 6:39 PM 5:48 AM 7:05 PM 5:22 AM 7:31 PM
Sat, April 13 6:14 AM 6:39 PM 5:48 AM 7:04 PM 5:23 AM 7:30 PM
Sun, April 14 6:14 AM 6:38 PM 5:49 AM 7:04 PM 5:23 AM 7:29 PM
Mon, April 15 6:15 AM 6:37 PM 5:49 AM 7:03 PM 5:23 AM 7:29 PM
Tue, April 16 6:15 AM 6:36 PM 5:49 AM 7:02 PM 5:23 AM 7:28 PM
Wed, April 17 6:15 AM 6:36 PM 5:49 AM 7:01 PM 5:24 AM 7:27 PM
Thu, April 18 6:15 AM 6:35 PM 5:50 AM 7:01 PM 5:24 AM 7:26 PM
Fri, April 19 6:16 AM 6:34 PM 5:50 AM 7:00 PM 5:24 AM 7:26 PM
Sat, April 20 6:16 AM 6:34 PM 5:50 AM 6:59 PM 5:24 AM 7:25 PM
Sun, April 21 6:16 AM 6:33 PM 5:50 AM 6:59 PM 5:24 AM 7:25 PM
Mon, April 22 6:16 AM 6:32 PM 5:51 AM 6:58 PM 5:25 AM 7:24 PM
Tue, April 23 6:17 AM 6:32 PM 5:51 AM 6:57 PM 5:25 AM 7:23 PM
Wed, April 24 6:17 AM 6:31 PM 5:51 AM 6:57 PM 5:25 AM 7:23 PM
Thu, April 25 6:17 AM 6:30 PM 5:51 AM 6:56 PM 5:25 AM 7:22 PM
Fri, April 26 6:18 AM 6:30 PM 5:52 AM 6:56 PM 5:26 AM 7:22 PM
Sat, April 27 6:18 AM 6:29 PM 5:52 AM 6:55 PM 5:26 AM 7:21 PM
Sun, April 28 6:18 AM 6:28 PM 5:52 AM 6:55 PM 5:26 AM 7:20 PM
Mon, April 29 6:19 AM 6:28 PM 5:52 AM 6:54 PM 5:26 AM 7:20 PM
Tue, April 30 6:19 AM 6:27 PM 5:53 AM 6:53 PM 5:27 AM 7:19 PM

Maun, Botswana: basic facts and figures

Country: Botswana
Maun coordinates: 19°58′59″ S, 23°25′00″ E
Population: 49,945
Find out the current time in Maun
Find out namaz times in Maun
Look at the map of Maun
Wikipedia article: Maun