Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Peć, Kosovo

It is Saturday, December 7, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:54 AM 4:05 PM 11:30 AM 9:10:27

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Peć, Kosovo

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sun, December 1 6:48 AM 4:06 PM 11:27 AM 9:17:48
Mon, December 2 6:49 AM 4:06 PM 11:28 AM 9:16:26
Tue, December 3 6:50 AM 4:06 PM 11:28 AM 9:15:06
Wed, December 4 6:51 AM 4:05 PM 11:28 AM 9:13:51
Thu, December 5 6:52 AM 4:05 PM 11:29 AM 9:12:39
Fri, December 6 6:53 AM 4:05 PM 11:29 AM 9:11:30
Sat, December 7 6:54 AM 4:05 PM 11:30 AM 9:10:27
Sun, December 8 6:55 AM 4:05 PM 11:30 AM 9:09:27
Mon, December 9 6:56 AM 4:05 PM 11:31 AM 9:08:30
Tue, December 10 6:57 AM 4:05 PM 11:31 AM 9:07:38
Wed, December 11 6:58 AM 4:05 PM 11:31 AM 9:06:49
Thu, December 12 6:59 AM 4:05 PM 11:32 AM 9:06:05
Fri, December 13 7:00 AM 4:05 PM 11:32 AM 9:05:24
Sat, December 14 7:00 AM 4:05 PM 11:33 AM 9:04:49
Sun, December 15 7:01 AM 4:05 PM 11:33 AM 9:04:18
Mon, December 16 7:02 AM 4:06 PM 11:34 AM 9:03:50
Tue, December 17 7:03 AM 4:06 PM 11:34 AM 9:03:28
Wed, December 18 7:03 AM 4:06 PM 11:35 AM 9:03:09
Thu, December 19 7:04 AM 4:07 PM 11:35 AM 9:02:55
Fri, December 20 7:04 AM 4:07 PM 11:36 AM 9:02:45
Sat, December 21 7:05 AM 4:08 PM 11:36 AM 9:02:39
Sun, December 22 7:05 AM 4:08 PM 11:37 AM 9:02:39
Mon, December 23 7:06 AM 4:09 PM 11:37 AM 9:02:42
Tue, December 24 7:06 AM 4:09 PM 11:38 AM 9:02:50
Wed, December 25 7:07 AM 4:10 PM 11:38 AM 9:03:02
Thu, December 26 7:07 AM 4:10 PM 11:39 AM 9:03:19
Fri, December 27 7:07 AM 4:11 PM 11:39 AM 9:03:40
Sat, December 28 7:08 AM 4:12 PM 11:40 AM 9:04:05
Sun, December 29 7:08 AM 4:12 PM 11:40 AM 9:04:35
Mon, December 30 7:08 AM 4:13 PM 11:41 AM 9:05:09
Tue, December 31 7:08 AM 4:14 PM 11:41 AM 9:05:47

Twilight calendar — Peć, Kosovo

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sun, December 1 6:17 AM 4:38 PM 5:42 AM 5:13 PM 5:08 AM 5:47 PM
Mon, December 2 6:18 AM 4:37 PM 5:43 AM 5:12 PM 5:09 AM 5:46 PM
Tue, December 3 6:19 AM 4:37 PM 5:44 AM 5:12 PM 5:10 AM 5:46 PM
Wed, December 4 6:20 AM 4:37 PM 5:45 AM 5:12 PM 5:11 AM 5:46 PM
Thu, December 5 6:21 AM 4:37 PM 5:46 AM 5:12 PM 5:12 AM 5:46 PM
Fri, December 6 6:22 AM 4:37 PM 5:47 AM 5:12 PM 5:12 AM 5:46 PM
Sat, December 7 6:23 AM 4:37 PM 5:47 AM 5:12 PM 5:13 AM 5:46 PM
Sun, December 8 6:24 AM 4:37 PM 5:48 AM 5:12 PM 5:14 AM 5:46 PM
Mon, December 9 6:24 AM 4:37 PM 5:49 AM 5:12 PM 5:15 AM 5:46 PM
Tue, December 10 6:25 AM 4:37 PM 5:50 AM 5:12 PM 5:16 AM 5:46 PM
Wed, December 11 6:26 AM 4:37 PM 5:51 AM 5:12 PM 5:16 AM 5:46 PM
Thu, December 12 6:27 AM 4:37 PM 5:51 AM 5:12 PM 5:17 AM 5:47 PM
Fri, December 13 6:28 AM 4:37 PM 5:52 AM 5:13 PM 5:18 AM 5:47 PM
Sat, December 14 6:28 AM 4:37 PM 5:53 AM 5:13 PM 5:19 AM 5:47 PM
Sun, December 15 6:29 AM 4:37 PM 5:54 AM 5:13 PM 5:19 AM 5:47 PM
Mon, December 16 6:30 AM 4:38 PM 5:54 AM 5:13 PM 5:20 AM 5:48 PM
Tue, December 17 6:31 AM 4:38 PM 5:55 AM 5:14 PM 5:21 AM 5:48 PM
Wed, December 18 6:31 AM 4:38 PM 5:56 AM 5:14 PM 5:21 AM 5:48 PM
Thu, December 19 6:32 AM 4:39 PM 5:56 AM 5:14 PM 5:22 AM 5:49 PM
Fri, December 20 6:32 AM 4:39 PM 5:57 AM 5:15 PM 5:22 AM 5:49 PM
Sat, December 21 6:33 AM 4:40 PM 5:57 AM 5:15 PM 5:23 AM 5:50 PM
Sun, December 22 6:33 AM 4:40 PM 5:58 AM 5:16 PM 5:23 AM 5:50 PM
Mon, December 23 6:34 AM 4:41 PM 5:58 AM 5:16 PM 5:24 AM 5:51 PM
Tue, December 24 6:34 AM 4:41 PM 5:59 AM 5:17 PM 5:24 AM 5:51 PM
Wed, December 25 6:35 AM 4:42 PM 5:59 AM 5:17 PM 5:25 AM 5:52 PM
Thu, December 26 6:35 AM 4:42 PM 5:59 AM 5:18 PM 5:25 AM 5:52 PM
Fri, December 27 6:35 AM 4:43 PM 6:00 AM 5:19 PM 5:25 AM 5:53 PM
Sat, December 28 6:36 AM 4:44 PM 6:00 AM 5:19 PM 5:26 AM 5:54 PM
Sun, December 29 6:36 AM 4:44 PM 6:00 AM 5:20 PM 5:26 AM 5:54 PM
Mon, December 30 6:36 AM 4:45 PM 6:01 AM 5:21 PM 5:26 AM 5:55 PM
Tue, December 31 6:36 AM 4:46 PM 6:01 AM 5:22 PM 5:27 AM 5:56 PM

Peć, Kosovo: basic facts and figures

Country: Kosovo
Peć coordinates: 42°39′32″ N, 20°17′17″ E
Population: 81,800
Find out the current time in Peć
Find out namaz times in Peć
Look at the map of Peć
Wikipedia article: Peć