Sunrise and sunset time, day length in East York, Canada

It is Thursday, December 5, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:35 AM 4:40 PM 12:07 PM 9:05:39

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — East York, Canada

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sun, December 1 7:30 AM 4:41 PM 12:06 PM 9:10:57
Mon, December 2 7:31 AM 4:41 PM 12:06 PM 9:09:32
Tue, December 3 7:32 AM 4:41 PM 12:07 PM 9:08:11
Wed, December 4 7:34 AM 4:40 PM 12:07 PM 9:06:53
Thu, December 5 7:35 AM 4:40 PM 12:07 PM 9:05:39
Fri, December 6 7:36 AM 4:40 PM 12:08 PM 9:04:28
Sat, December 7 7:37 AM 4:40 PM 12:08 PM 9:03:23
Sun, December 8 7:37 AM 4:40 PM 12:09 PM 9:02:21
Mon, December 9 7:38 AM 4:40 PM 12:09 PM 9:01:23
Tue, December 10 7:39 AM 4:40 PM 12:10 PM 9:00:30
Wed, December 11 7:40 AM 4:40 PM 12:10 PM 8:59:41
Thu, December 12 7:41 AM 4:40 PM 12:10 PM 8:58:56
Fri, December 13 7:42 AM 4:40 PM 12:11 PM 8:58:15
Sat, December 14 7:43 AM 4:40 PM 12:11 PM 8:57:39
Sun, December 15 7:43 AM 4:40 PM 12:12 PM 8:57:08
Mon, December 16 7:44 AM 4:41 PM 12:12 PM 8:56:40
Tue, December 17 7:45 AM 4:41 PM 12:13 PM 8:56:18
Wed, December 18 7:45 AM 4:41 PM 12:13 PM 8:56:00
Thu, December 19 7:46 AM 4:42 PM 12:14 PM 8:55:46
Fri, December 20 7:47 AM 4:42 PM 12:14 PM 8:55:38
Sat, December 21 7:47 AM 4:43 PM 12:15 PM 8:55:33
Sun, December 22 7:48 AM 4:43 PM 12:15 PM 8:55:33
Mon, December 23 7:48 AM 4:44 PM 12:16 PM 8:55:38
Tue, December 24 7:48 AM 4:44 PM 12:16 PM 8:55:48
Wed, December 25 7:49 AM 4:45 PM 12:17 PM 8:56:02
Thu, December 26 7:49 AM 4:46 PM 12:17 PM 8:56:21
Fri, December 27 7:49 AM 4:46 PM 12:18 PM 8:56:44
Sat, December 28 7:50 AM 4:47 PM 12:18 PM 8:57:11
Sun, December 29 7:50 AM 4:48 PM 12:19 PM 8:57:44
Mon, December 30 7:50 AM 4:48 PM 12:19 PM 8:58:20
Tue, December 31 7:50 AM 4:49 PM 12:20 PM 8:59:01

Twilight calendar — East York, Canada

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sun, December 1 6:58 AM 5:13 PM 6:23 AM 5:49 PM 5:48 AM 6:24 PM
Mon, December 2 6:59 AM 5:13 PM 6:24 AM 5:49 PM 5:49 AM 6:23 PM
Tue, December 3 7:00 AM 5:13 PM 6:24 AM 5:49 PM 5:50 AM 6:23 PM
Wed, December 4 7:01 AM 5:13 PM 6:25 AM 5:49 PM 5:51 AM 6:23 PM
Thu, December 5 7:02 AM 5:13 PM 6:26 AM 5:48 PM 5:52 AM 6:23 PM
Fri, December 6 7:03 AM 5:12 PM 6:27 AM 5:48 PM 5:53 AM 6:23 PM
Sat, December 7 7:04 AM 5:12 PM 6:28 AM 5:48 PM 5:53 AM 6:23 PM
Sun, December 8 7:05 AM 5:12 PM 6:29 AM 5:48 PM 5:54 AM 6:23 PM
Mon, December 9 7:06 AM 5:12 PM 6:30 AM 5:48 PM 5:55 AM 6:23 PM
Tue, December 10 7:07 AM 5:12 PM 6:31 AM 5:48 PM 5:56 AM 6:23 PM
Wed, December 11 7:08 AM 5:12 PM 6:31 AM 5:49 PM 5:57 AM 6:23 PM
Thu, December 12 7:08 AM 5:13 PM 6:32 AM 5:49 PM 5:57 AM 6:24 PM
Fri, December 13 7:09 AM 5:13 PM 6:33 AM 5:49 PM 5:58 AM 6:24 PM
Sat, December 14 7:10 AM 5:13 PM 6:34 AM 5:49 PM 5:59 AM 6:24 PM
Sun, December 15 7:11 AM 5:13 PM 6:34 AM 5:49 PM 5:59 AM 6:24 PM
Mon, December 16 7:11 AM 5:13 PM 6:35 AM 5:50 PM 6:00 AM 6:25 PM
Tue, December 17 7:12 AM 5:14 PM 6:36 AM 5:50 PM 6:01 AM 6:25 PM
Wed, December 18 7:13 AM 5:14 PM 6:36 AM 5:50 PM 6:01 AM 6:25 PM
Thu, December 19 7:13 AM 5:14 PM 6:37 AM 5:51 PM 6:02 AM 6:26 PM
Fri, December 20 7:14 AM 5:15 PM 6:37 AM 5:51 PM 6:02 AM 6:26 PM
Sat, December 21 7:14 AM 5:15 PM 6:38 AM 5:52 PM 6:03 AM 6:27 PM
Sun, December 22 7:15 AM 5:16 PM 6:38 AM 5:52 PM 6:03 AM 6:27 PM
Mon, December 23 7:15 AM 5:16 PM 6:39 AM 5:53 PM 6:04 AM 6:28 PM
Tue, December 24 7:16 AM 5:17 PM 6:39 AM 5:53 PM 6:04 AM 6:28 PM
Wed, December 25 7:16 AM 5:18 PM 6:40 AM 5:54 PM 6:05 AM 6:29 PM
Thu, December 26 7:16 AM 5:18 PM 6:40 AM 5:55 PM 6:05 AM 6:29 PM
Fri, December 27 7:17 AM 5:19 PM 6:40 AM 5:55 PM 6:06 AM 6:30 PM
Sat, December 28 7:17 AM 5:20 PM 6:41 AM 5:56 PM 6:06 AM 6:31 PM
Sun, December 29 7:17 AM 5:20 PM 6:41 AM 5:57 PM 6:06 AM 6:31 PM
Mon, December 30 7:17 AM 5:21 PM 6:41 AM 5:57 PM 6:06 AM 6:32 PM
Tue, December 31 7:18 AM 5:22 PM 6:41 AM 5:58 PM 6:07 AM 6:33 PM

East York, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
East York coordinates: 43°41′25″ N, 79°19′40″ W
Population: 115,365
Find out the current time in East York
Find out the time difference between East York and other world cities
Find out namaz times in East York
Look at the map of East York
Wikipedia article: East York