Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Akkuş, Turkey

Current date in Akkuş: Saturday, August 24, 2019


Sunrise: 5:50 AM
Sunset: 7:18 PM
Solar Noon: 12:34 PM
Day Length: 13h 27m 30s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Akkuş, Turkey

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:28 AM 7:48 PM 12:38 PM 14h 20m 24s
Friday, August 2 5:29 AM 7:47 PM 12:38 PM 14h 18m 21s
Saturday, August 3 5:30 AM 7:46 PM 12:38 PM 14h 16m 17s
Sunday, August 4 5:30 AM 7:45 PM 12:38 PM 14h 14m 11s
Monday, August 5 5:31 AM 7:44 PM 12:37 PM 14h 12m 4s
Tuesday, August 6 5:32 AM 7:42 PM 12:37 PM 14h 9m 55s
Wednesday, August 7 5:33 AM 7:41 PM 12:37 PM 14h 7m 43s
Thursday, August 8 5:34 AM 7:40 PM 12:37 PM 14h 5m 31s
Friday, August 9 5:35 AM 7:39 PM 12:37 PM 14h 3m 18s
Saturday, August 10 5:36 AM 7:37 PM 12:37 PM 14h 1m 3s
Sunday, August 11 5:37 AM 7:36 PM 12:37 PM 13h 58m 46s
Monday, August 12 5:38 AM 7:35 PM 12:37 PM 13h 56m 28s
Tuesday, August 13 5:39 AM 7:33 PM 12:36 PM 13h 54m 9s
Wednesday, August 14 5:40 AM 7:32 PM 12:36 PM 13h 51m 48s
Thursday, August 15 5:41 AM 7:31 PM 12:36 PM 13h 49m 27s
Friday, August 16 5:42 AM 7:29 PM 12:36 PM 13h 47m 5s
Saturday, August 17 5:43 AM 7:28 PM 12:36 PM 13h 44m 41s
Sunday, August 18 5:44 AM 7:27 PM 12:35 PM 13h 42m 16s
Monday, August 19 5:45 AM 7:25 PM 12:35 PM 13h 39m 51s
Tuesday, August 20 5:46 AM 7:24 PM 12:35 PM 13h 37m 25s
Wednesday, August 21 5:47 AM 7:22 PM 12:35 PM 13h 34m 57s
Thursday, August 22 5:48 AM 7:21 PM 12:34 PM 13h 32m 28s
Friday, August 23 5:49 AM 7:19 PM 12:34 PM 13h 30m 0s
Saturday, August 24 5:50 AM 7:18 PM 12:34 PM 13h 27m 30s
Sunday, August 25 5:51 AM 7:16 PM 12:34 PM 13h 24m 59s
Monday, August 26 5:52 AM 7:15 PM 12:33 PM 13h 22m 28s
Tuesday, August 27 5:53 AM 7:13 PM 12:33 PM 13h 19m 56s
Wednesday, August 28 5:54 AM 7:11 PM 12:33 PM 13h 17m 23s
Thursday, August 29 5:55 AM 7:10 PM 12:32 PM 13h 14m 49s
Friday, August 30 5:56 AM 7:08 PM 12:32 PM 13h 12m 15s
Saturday, August 31 5:57 AM 7:07 PM 12:32 PM 13h 9m 40s

Twilight in Akkuş, Turkey

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 4:57 AM 8:19 PM 4:19 AM 8:57 PM 3:37 AM 9:39 PM
Friday, August 2 4:58 AM 8:18 PM 4:20 AM 8:55 PM 3:38 AM 9:37 PM
Saturday, August 3 4:59 AM 8:16 PM 4:21 AM 8:54 PM 3:40 AM 9:36 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:00 AM 8:15 PM 4:23 AM 8:53 PM 3:41 AM 9:34 PM
Monday, August 5 5:01 AM 8:14 PM 4:24 AM 8:51 PM 3:43 AM 9:32 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:02 AM 8:13 PM 4:25 AM 8:50 PM 3:44 AM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:03 AM 8:11 PM 4:26 AM 8:48 PM 3:46 AM 9:29 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:04 AM 8:10 PM 4:27 AM 8:47 PM 3:47 AM 9:27 PM
Friday, August 9 5:05 AM 8:09 PM 4:29 AM 8:45 PM 3:49 AM 9:25 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:07 AM 8:07 PM 4:30 AM 8:44 PM 3:50 AM 9:23 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:08 AM 8:06 PM 4:31 AM 8:42 PM 3:52 AM 9:22 PM
Monday, August 12 5:09 AM 8:04 PM 4:32 AM 8:41 PM 3:53 AM 9:20 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:10 AM 8:03 PM 4:34 AM 8:39 PM 3:55 AM 9:18 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:11 AM 8:02 PM 4:35 AM 8:37 PM 3:56 AM 9:16 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:12 AM 8:00 PM 4:36 AM 8:36 PM 3:58 AM 9:14 PM
Friday, August 16 5:13 AM 7:59 PM 4:37 AM 8:34 PM 3:59 AM 9:12 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:14 AM 7:57 PM 4:39 AM 8:33 PM 4:01 AM 9:11 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:15 AM 7:56 PM 4:40 AM 8:31 PM 4:02 AM 9:09 PM
Monday, August 19 5:16 AM 7:54 PM 4:41 AM 8:29 PM 4:03 AM 9:07 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:17 AM 7:53 PM 4:42 AM 8:28 PM 4:05 AM 9:05 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:18 AM 7:51 PM 4:43 AM 8:26 PM 4:06 AM 9:03 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:19 AM 7:49 PM 4:45 AM 8:24 PM 4:08 AM 9:01 PM
Friday, August 23 5:20 AM 7:48 PM 4:46 AM 8:23 PM 4:09 AM 8:59 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:22 AM 7:46 PM 4:47 AM 8:21 PM 4:10 AM 8:57 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:23 AM 7:45 PM 4:48 AM 8:19 PM 4:12 AM 8:55 PM
Monday, August 26 5:24 AM 7:43 PM 4:49 AM 8:17 PM 4:13 AM 8:54 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:25 AM 7:41 PM 4:51 AM 8:16 PM 4:15 AM 8:52 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:26 AM 7:40 PM 4:52 AM 8:14 PM 4:16 AM 8:50 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:27 AM 7:38 PM 4:53 AM 8:12 PM 4:17 AM 8:48 PM
Friday, August 30 5:28 AM 7:37 PM 4:54 AM 8:10 PM 4:19 AM 8:46 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:29 AM 7:35 PM 4:55 AM 8:09 PM 4:20 AM 8:44 PM

Akkuş, Turkey: basic facts and figures

Country: Turkey
Akkuş coordinates: 40°47′35″ N, 37°00′59″ E
Population: 10,206
Find out the current time in Akkuş
Find out namaz times in Akkuş
Look at the map of Akkuş
Wikipedia article: Akkuş