Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kovanlık, Turkey

Current date in Kovanlık: Monday, September 23, 2019


Sunrise: 6:15 AM
Sunset: 6:24 PM
Solar Noon: 12:20 PM
Day Length: 12h 8m 45s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Kovanlık, Turkey

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 5:54 AM 7:01 PM 12:27 PM 13h 7m 1s
Monday, September 2 5:55 AM 6:59 PM 12:27 PM 13h 4m 25s
Tuesday, September 3 5:56 AM 6:57 PM 12:27 PM 13h 1m 50s
Wednesday, September 4 5:57 AM 6:56 PM 12:26 PM 12h 59m 13s
Thursday, September 5 5:58 AM 6:54 PM 12:26 PM 12h 56m 36s
Friday, September 6 5:59 AM 6:53 PM 12:26 PM 12h 53m 59s
Saturday, September 7 6:00 AM 6:51 PM 12:25 PM 12h 51m 21s
Sunday, September 8 6:00 AM 6:49 PM 12:25 PM 12h 48m 44s
Monday, September 9 6:01 AM 6:48 PM 12:25 PM 12h 46m 5s
Tuesday, September 10 6:02 AM 6:46 PM 12:24 PM 12h 43m 27s
Wednesday, September 11 6:03 AM 6:44 PM 12:24 PM 12h 40m 47s
Thursday, September 12 6:04 AM 6:43 PM 12:23 PM 12h 38m 9s
Friday, September 13 6:05 AM 6:41 PM 12:23 PM 12h 35m 29s
Saturday, September 14 6:06 AM 6:39 PM 12:23 PM 12h 32m 49s
Sunday, September 15 6:07 AM 6:37 PM 12:22 PM 12h 30m 9s
Monday, September 16 6:08 AM 6:36 PM 12:22 PM 12h 27m 30s
Tuesday, September 17 6:09 AM 6:34 PM 12:22 PM 12h 24m 49s
Wednesday, September 18 6:10 AM 6:32 PM 12:21 PM 12h 22m 8s
Thursday, September 19 6:11 AM 6:31 PM 12:21 PM 12h 19m 28s
Friday, September 20 6:12 AM 6:29 PM 12:21 PM 12h 16m 47s
Saturday, September 21 6:13 AM 6:27 PM 12:20 PM 12h 14m 6s
Sunday, September 22 6:14 AM 6:26 PM 12:20 PM 12h 11m 25s
Monday, September 23 6:15 AM 6:24 PM 12:20 PM 12h 8m 45s
Tuesday, September 24 6:16 AM 6:22 PM 12:19 PM 12h 6m 3s
Wednesday, September 25 6:17 AM 6:21 PM 12:19 PM 12h 3m 22s
Thursday, September 26 6:18 AM 6:19 PM 12:19 PM 12h 0m 42s
Friday, September 27 6:19 AM 6:17 PM 12:18 PM 11h 58m 1s
Saturday, September 28 6:20 AM 6:15 PM 12:18 PM 11h 55m 20s
Sunday, September 29 6:21 AM 6:14 PM 12:17 PM 11h 52m 38s
Monday, September 30 6:22 AM 6:12 PM 12:17 PM 11h 49m 58s

Twilight in Kovanlık, Turkey

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 5:26 AM 7:29 PM 4:52 AM 8:02 PM 4:17 AM 8:37 PM
Monday, September 2 5:27 AM 7:27 PM 4:53 AM 8:01 PM 4:18 AM 8:35 PM
Tuesday, September 3 5:28 AM 7:25 PM 4:54 AM 7:59 PM 4:20 AM 8:34 PM
Wednesday, September 4 5:29 AM 7:24 PM 4:55 AM 7:57 PM 4:21 AM 8:32 PM
Thursday, September 5 5:30 AM 7:22 PM 4:57 AM 7:55 PM 4:22 AM 8:30 PM
Friday, September 6 5:31 AM 7:20 PM 4:58 AM 7:53 PM 4:23 AM 8:28 PM
Saturday, September 7 5:32 AM 7:19 PM 4:59 AM 7:52 PM 4:25 AM 8:26 PM
Sunday, September 8 5:33 AM 7:17 PM 5:00 AM 7:50 PM 4:26 AM 8:24 PM
Monday, September 9 5:34 AM 7:15 PM 5:01 AM 7:48 PM 4:27 AM 8:22 PM
Tuesday, September 10 5:35 AM 7:13 PM 5:02 AM 7:46 PM 4:28 AM 8:20 PM
Wednesday, September 11 5:36 AM 7:12 PM 5:03 AM 7:44 PM 4:29 AM 8:18 PM
Thursday, September 12 5:37 AM 7:10 PM 5:04 AM 7:43 PM 4:31 AM 8:16 PM
Friday, September 13 5:38 AM 7:08 PM 5:05 AM 7:41 PM 4:32 AM 8:14 PM
Saturday, September 14 5:39 AM 7:07 PM 5:06 AM 7:39 PM 4:33 AM 8:12 PM
Sunday, September 15 5:40 AM 7:05 PM 5:07 AM 7:37 PM 4:34 AM 8:11 PM
Monday, September 16 5:41 AM 7:03 PM 5:09 AM 7:36 PM 4:35 AM 8:09 PM
Tuesday, September 17 5:42 AM 7:01 PM 5:10 AM 7:34 PM 4:37 AM 8:07 PM
Wednesday, September 18 5:43 AM 7:00 PM 5:11 AM 7:32 PM 4:38 AM 8:05 PM
Thursday, September 19 5:44 AM 6:58 PM 5:12 AM 7:30 PM 4:39 AM 8:03 PM
Friday, September 20 5:45 AM 6:56 PM 5:13 AM 7:28 PM 4:40 AM 8:01 PM
Saturday, September 21 5:46 AM 6:55 PM 5:14 AM 7:27 PM 4:41 AM 7:59 PM
Sunday, September 22 5:47 AM 6:53 PM 5:15 AM 7:25 PM 4:42 AM 7:58 PM
Monday, September 23 5:48 AM 6:51 PM 5:16 AM 7:23 PM 4:43 AM 7:56 PM
Tuesday, September 24 5:49 AM 6:49 PM 5:17 AM 7:21 PM 4:44 AM 7:54 PM
Wednesday, September 25 5:50 AM 6:48 PM 5:18 AM 7:20 PM 4:46 AM 7:52 PM
Thursday, September 26 5:51 AM 6:46 PM 5:19 AM 7:18 PM 4:47 AM 7:50 PM
Friday, September 27 5:52 AM 6:44 PM 5:20 AM 7:16 PM 4:48 AM 7:49 PM
Saturday, September 28 5:53 AM 6:43 PM 5:21 AM 7:15 PM 4:49 AM 7:47 PM
Sunday, September 29 5:54 AM 6:41 PM 5:22 AM 7:13 PM 4:50 AM 7:45 PM
Monday, September 30 5:55 AM 6:39 PM 5:23 AM 7:11 PM 4:51 AM 7:43 PM

Kovanlık, Turkey: basic facts and figures

Country: Turkey
Kovanlık coordinates: 40°45′17″ N, 38°06′41″ E
Find out the current time in Kovanlık
Find out namaz times in Kovanlık
Look at the map of Kovanlık
Wikipedia article: Kovanlık