Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Knik-Fairview, Alaska, USA

It is Monday, September 21, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:42 AM 8:00 PM 1:51 PM 12:17:54

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Knik-Fairview, USA

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Tue, September 1 6:51 AM 9:04 PM 1:58 PM 14:12:38
Wed, September 2 6:54 AM 9:01 PM 1:57 PM 14:06:54
Thu, September 3 6:56 AM 8:58 PM 1:57 PM 14:01:10
Fri, September 4 6:59 AM 8:54 PM 1:57 PM 13:55:25
Sat, September 5 7:01 AM 8:51 PM 1:56 PM 13:49:42
Sun, September 6 7:04 AM 8:48 PM 1:56 PM 13:43:58
Mon, September 7 7:07 AM 8:45 PM 1:56 PM 13:38:13
Tue, September 8 7:09 AM 8:42 PM 1:55 PM 13:32:29
Wed, September 9 7:12 AM 8:38 PM 1:55 PM 13:26:45
Thu, September 10 7:14 AM 8:35 PM 1:55 PM 13:21:01
Fri, September 11 7:17 AM 8:32 PM 1:54 PM 13:15:16
Sat, September 12 7:19 AM 8:29 PM 1:54 PM 13:09:32
Sun, September 13 7:22 AM 8:25 PM 1:54 PM 13:03:48
Mon, September 14 7:24 AM 8:22 PM 1:53 PM 12:58:04
Tue, September 15 7:27 AM 8:19 PM 1:53 PM 12:52:20
Wed, September 16 7:29 AM 8:16 PM 1:52 PM 12:46:35
Thu, September 17 7:32 AM 8:12 PM 1:52 PM 12:40:50
Fri, September 18 7:34 AM 8:09 PM 1:52 PM 12:35:07
Sat, September 19 7:37 AM 8:06 PM 1:51 PM 12:29:22
Sun, September 20 7:39 AM 8:03 PM 1:51 PM 12:23:38
Mon, September 21 7:42 AM 8:00 PM 1:51 PM 12:17:54
Tue, September 22 7:44 AM 7:56 PM 1:50 PM 12:12:09
Wed, September 23 7:47 AM 7:53 PM 1:50 PM 12:06:25
Thu, September 24 7:49 AM 7:50 PM 1:50 PM 12:00:41
Fri, September 25 7:52 AM 7:47 PM 1:49 PM 11:54:56
Sat, September 26 7:54 AM 7:44 PM 1:49 PM 11:49:12
Sun, September 27 7:57 AM 7:40 PM 1:49 PM 11:43:27
Mon, September 28 7:59 AM 7:37 PM 1:48 PM 11:37:43
Tue, September 29 8:02 AM 7:34 PM 1:48 PM 11:31:59
Wed, September 30 8:04 AM 7:31 PM 1:48 PM 11:26:14

Twilight calendar — Knik-Fairview, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tue, September 1 6:04 AM 9:51 PM 5:02 AM 10:53 PM 3:37 AM 12:19 AM
Wed, September 2 6:07 AM 9:48 PM 5:05 AM 10:49 PM 3:43 AM 12:12 AM
Thu, September 3 6:10 AM 9:44 PM 5:09 AM 10:45 PM 3:49 AM 12:05 AM
Fri, September 4 6:13 AM 9:41 PM 5:12 AM 10:41 PM 3:55 AM 11:59 PM
Sat, September 5 6:15 AM 9:37 PM 5:16 AM 10:37 PM 4:00 AM 11:53 PM
Sun, September 6 6:18 AM 9:34 PM 5:19 AM 10:33 PM 4:05 AM 11:47 PM
Mon, September 7 6:21 AM 9:30 PM 5:22 AM 10:29 PM 4:10 AM 11:41 PM
Tue, September 8 6:24 AM 9:27 PM 5:26 AM 10:25 PM 4:15 AM 11:36 PM
Wed, September 9 6:26 AM 9:23 PM 5:29 AM 10:21 PM 4:20 AM 11:30 PM
Thu, September 10 6:29 AM 9:20 PM 5:32 AM 10:17 PM 4:24 AM 11:25 PM
Fri, September 11 6:32 AM 9:17 PM 5:35 AM 10:13 PM 4:28 AM 11:20 PM
Sat, September 12 6:34 AM 9:13 PM 5:39 AM 10:09 PM 4:33 AM 11:15 PM
Sun, September 13 6:37 AM 9:10 PM 5:42 AM 10:05 PM 4:37 AM 11:10 PM
Mon, September 14 6:40 AM 9:07 PM 5:45 AM 10:02 PM 4:41 AM 11:05 PM
Tue, September 15 6:42 AM 9:03 PM 5:48 AM 9:58 PM 4:45 AM 11:01 PM
Wed, September 16 6:45 AM 9:00 PM 5:51 AM 9:54 PM 4:49 AM 10:56 PM
Thu, September 17 6:48 AM 8:56 PM 5:54 AM 9:51 PM 4:52 AM 10:52 PM
Fri, September 18 6:50 AM 8:53 PM 5:57 AM 9:47 PM 4:56 AM 10:47 PM
Sat, September 19 6:53 AM 8:50 PM 5:59 AM 9:43 PM 5:00 AM 10:43 PM
Sun, September 20 6:56 AM 8:46 PM 6:02 AM 9:40 PM 5:03 AM 10:39 PM
Mon, September 21 6:58 AM 8:43 PM 6:05 AM 9:36 PM 5:07 AM 10:35 PM
Tue, September 22 7:01 AM 8:40 PM 6:08 AM 9:33 PM 5:10 AM 10:30 PM
Wed, September 23 7:03 AM 8:37 PM 6:11 AM 9:29 PM 5:14 AM 10:26 PM
Thu, September 24 7:06 AM 8:33 PM 6:14 AM 9:26 PM 5:17 AM 10:22 PM
Fri, September 25 7:08 AM 8:30 PM 6:16 AM 9:22 PM 5:20 AM 10:18 PM
Sat, September 26 7:11 AM 8:27 PM 6:19 AM 9:19 PM 5:23 AM 10:15 PM
Sun, September 27 7:14 AM 8:24 PM 6:22 AM 9:15 PM 5:26 AM 10:11 PM
Mon, September 28 7:16 AM 8:20 PM 6:25 AM 9:12 PM 5:30 AM 10:07 PM
Tue, September 29 7:19 AM 8:17 PM 6:27 AM 9:08 PM 5:33 AM 10:03 PM
Wed, September 30 7:21 AM 8:14 PM 6:30 AM 9:05 PM 5:36 AM 9:59 PM

Knik-Fairview, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Alaska
Knik-Fairview coordinates: 61°30′45″ N, 149°36′00″ W
Population: 14,923
Find out the current time in Knik-Fairview
Find out the time difference between Knik-Fairview and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Knik-Fairview
Look at the map of Knik-Fairview
Wikipedia article: Knik-Fairview