Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Novoselovskoye, Ukraine

Current date in Novoselovskoye: Friday, August 23, 2019


Sunrise: 5:55 AM
Sunset: 7:40 PM
Solar Noon: 12:48 PM
Day Length: 13h 45m 14s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Novoselovskoye, Ukraine

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:29 AM 8:14 PM 12:51 PM 14h 45m 16s
Friday, August 2 5:30 AM 8:13 PM 12:51 PM 14h 42m 49s
Saturday, August 3 5:31 AM 8:12 PM 12:51 PM 14h 40m 20s
Sunday, August 4 5:32 AM 8:10 PM 12:51 PM 14h 37m 50s
Monday, August 5 5:34 AM 8:09 PM 12:51 PM 14h 35m 17s
Tuesday, August 6 5:35 AM 8:07 PM 12:51 PM 14h 32m 42s
Wednesday, August 7 5:36 AM 8:06 PM 12:51 PM 14h 30m 6s
Thursday, August 8 5:37 AM 8:05 PM 12:51 PM 14h 27m 29s
Friday, August 9 5:38 AM 8:03 PM 12:51 PM 14h 24m 49s
Saturday, August 10 5:39 AM 8:02 PM 12:51 PM 14h 22m 8s
Sunday, August 11 5:41 AM 8:00 PM 12:50 PM 14h 19m 25s
Monday, August 12 5:42 AM 7:59 PM 12:50 PM 14h 16m 41s
Tuesday, August 13 5:43 AM 7:57 PM 12:50 PM 14h 13m 55s
Wednesday, August 14 5:44 AM 7:55 PM 12:50 PM 14h 11m 9s
Thursday, August 15 5:46 AM 7:54 PM 12:50 PM 14h 8m 20s
Friday, August 16 5:47 AM 7:52 PM 12:49 PM 14h 5m 30s
Saturday, August 17 5:48 AM 7:51 PM 12:49 PM 14h 2m 39s
Sunday, August 18 5:49 AM 7:49 PM 12:49 PM 13h 59m 48s
Monday, August 19 5:50 AM 7:47 PM 12:49 PM 13h 56m 56s
Tuesday, August 20 5:52 AM 7:46 PM 12:49 PM 13h 54m 2s
Wednesday, August 21 5:53 AM 7:44 PM 12:48 PM 13h 51m 7s
Thursday, August 22 5:54 AM 7:42 PM 12:48 PM 13h 48m 11s
Friday, August 23 5:55 AM 7:40 PM 12:48 PM 13h 45m 14s
Saturday, August 24 5:56 AM 7:39 PM 12:48 PM 13h 42m 16s
Sunday, August 25 5:58 AM 7:37 PM 12:47 PM 13h 39m 18s
Monday, August 26 5:59 AM 7:35 PM 12:47 PM 13h 36m 18s
Tuesday, August 27 6:00 AM 7:33 PM 12:47 PM 13h 33m 18s
Wednesday, August 28 6:01 AM 7:32 PM 12:46 PM 13h 30m 17s
Thursday, August 29 6:03 AM 7:30 PM 12:46 PM 13h 27m 16s
Friday, August 30 6:04 AM 7:28 PM 12:46 PM 13h 24m 14s
Saturday, August 31 6:05 AM 7:26 PM 12:46 PM 13h 21m 12s

Twilight in Novoselovskoye, Ukraine

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 4:55 AM 8:48 PM 4:12 AM 9:31 PM 3:21 AM 10:22 PM
Friday, August 2 4:56 AM 8:47 PM 4:13 AM 9:30 PM 3:23 AM 10:19 PM
Saturday, August 3 4:57 AM 8:45 PM 4:15 AM 9:28 PM 3:25 AM 10:17 PM
Sunday, August 4 4:59 AM 8:44 PM 4:16 AM 9:26 PM 3:27 AM 10:15 PM
Monday, August 5 5:00 AM 8:42 PM 4:18 AM 9:24 PM 3:29 AM 10:13 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:01 AM 8:41 PM 4:19 AM 9:23 PM 3:31 AM 10:11 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:03 AM 8:39 PM 4:21 AM 9:21 PM 3:33 AM 10:08 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:04 AM 8:38 PM 4:23 AM 9:19 PM 3:35 AM 10:06 PM
Friday, August 9 5:05 AM 8:36 PM 4:24 AM 9:17 PM 3:37 AM 10:04 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:07 AM 8:34 PM 4:26 AM 9:15 PM 3:39 AM 10:02 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:08 AM 8:33 PM 4:27 AM 9:14 PM 3:41 AM 9:59 PM
Monday, August 12 5:09 AM 8:31 PM 4:29 AM 9:12 PM 3:43 AM 9:57 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:11 AM 8:29 PM 4:30 AM 9:10 PM 3:45 AM 9:55 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:12 AM 8:28 PM 4:32 AM 9:08 PM 3:47 AM 9:52 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:13 AM 8:26 PM 4:33 AM 9:06 PM 3:49 AM 9:50 PM
Friday, August 16 5:15 AM 8:24 PM 4:35 AM 9:04 PM 3:51 AM 9:48 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:16 AM 8:23 PM 4:36 AM 9:02 PM 3:53 AM 9:46 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:17 AM 8:21 PM 4:38 AM 9:00 PM 3:55 AM 9:43 PM
Monday, August 19 5:19 AM 8:19 PM 4:40 AM 8:58 PM 3:57 AM 9:41 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:20 AM 8:17 PM 4:41 AM 8:56 PM 3:59 AM 9:39 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:21 AM 8:15 PM 4:43 AM 8:54 PM 4:00 AM 9:36 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:23 AM 8:14 PM 4:44 AM 8:52 PM 4:02 AM 9:34 PM
Friday, August 23 5:24 AM 8:12 PM 4:46 AM 8:50 PM 4:04 AM 9:32 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:25 AM 8:10 PM 4:47 AM 8:48 PM 4:06 AM 9:29 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:27 AM 8:08 PM 4:49 AM 8:46 PM 4:08 AM 9:27 PM
Monday, August 26 5:28 AM 8:06 PM 4:50 AM 8:44 PM 4:09 AM 9:25 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:29 AM 8:04 PM 4:52 AM 8:42 PM 4:11 AM 9:22 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:30 AM 8:02 PM 4:53 AM 8:40 PM 4:13 AM 9:20 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:32 AM 8:01 PM 4:54 AM 8:38 PM 4:15 AM 9:18 PM
Friday, August 30 5:33 AM 7:59 PM 4:56 AM 8:36 PM 4:16 AM 9:15 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:34 AM 7:57 PM 4:57 AM 8:34 PM 4:18 AM 9:13 PM

Novoselovskoye, Ukraine: basic facts and figures

Country: Ukraine
Novoselovskoye coordinates: 45°26′33″ N, 33°35′52″ E
Population: 3,179
Find out the current time in Novoselovskoye
Find out namaz times in Novoselovskoye
Look at the map of Novoselovskoye
Wikipedia article: Novoselovskoye