Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Shevchenkove, Ukraine

It is Sunday, November 17, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:56 AM 4:15 PM 11:36 AM 9:19:16

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Shevchenkove, Ukraine

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Fri, November 1 6:33 AM 4:36 PM 11:34 AM 10:03:29
Sat, November 2 6:34 AM 4:35 PM 11:34 AM 10:00:30
Sun, November 3 6:35 AM 4:33 PM 11:34 AM 9:57:32
Mon, November 4 6:37 AM 4:32 PM 11:34 AM 9:54:35
Tue, November 5 6:38 AM 4:30 PM 11:34 AM 9:51:41
Wed, November 6 6:40 AM 4:29 PM 11:34 AM 9:48:47
Thu, November 7 6:41 AM 4:27 PM 11:34 AM 9:45:56
Fri, November 8 6:43 AM 4:26 PM 11:34 AM 9:43:07
Sat, November 9 6:44 AM 4:25 PM 11:34 AM 9:40:19
Sun, November 10 6:46 AM 4:23 PM 11:35 AM 9:37:33
Mon, November 11 6:47 AM 4:22 PM 11:35 AM 9:34:49
Tue, November 12 6:49 AM 4:21 PM 11:35 AM 9:32:09
Wed, November 13 6:50 AM 4:20 PM 11:35 AM 9:29:29
Thu, November 14 6:52 AM 4:18 PM 11:35 AM 9:26:52
Fri, November 15 6:53 AM 4:17 PM 11:35 AM 9:24:17
Sat, November 16 6:55 AM 4:16 PM 11:35 AM 9:21:45
Sun, November 17 6:56 AM 4:15 PM 11:36 AM 9:19:16
Mon, November 18 6:57 AM 4:14 PM 11:36 AM 9:16:49
Tue, November 19 6:59 AM 4:13 PM 11:36 AM 9:14:25
Wed, November 20 7:00 AM 4:12 PM 11:36 AM 9:12:04
Thu, November 21 7:02 AM 4:11 PM 11:36 AM 9:09:46
Fri, November 22 7:03 AM 4:10 PM 11:37 AM 9:07:31
Sat, November 23 7:04 AM 4:10 PM 11:37 AM 9:05:19
Sun, November 24 7:06 AM 4:09 PM 11:37 AM 9:03:10
Mon, November 25 7:07 AM 4:08 PM 11:38 AM 9:01:05
Tue, November 26 7:08 AM 4:07 PM 11:38 AM 8:59:04
Wed, November 27 7:10 AM 4:07 PM 11:38 AM 8:57:06
Thu, November 28 7:11 AM 4:06 PM 11:39 AM 8:55:12
Fri, November 29 7:12 AM 4:06 PM 11:39 AM 8:53:21
Sat, November 30 7:13 AM 4:05 PM 11:39 AM 8:51:34

Twilight calendar — Shevchenkove, Ukraine

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Fri, November 1 6:01 AM 5:08 PM 5:25 AM 5:43 PM 4:50 AM 6:19 PM
Sat, November 2 6:02 AM 5:06 PM 5:26 AM 5:42 PM 4:51 AM 6:17 PM
Sun, November 3 6:04 AM 5:05 PM 5:28 AM 5:41 PM 4:52 AM 6:16 PM
Mon, November 4 6:05 AM 5:03 PM 5:29 AM 5:39 PM 4:54 AM 6:15 PM
Tue, November 5 6:06 AM 5:02 PM 5:30 AM 5:38 PM 4:55 AM 6:14 PM
Wed, November 6 6:08 AM 5:01 PM 5:32 AM 5:37 PM 4:56 AM 6:12 PM
Thu, November 7 6:09 AM 4:59 PM 5:33 AM 5:36 PM 4:58 AM 6:11 PM
Fri, November 8 6:11 AM 4:58 PM 5:34 AM 5:34 PM 4:59 AM 6:10 PM
Sat, November 9 6:12 AM 4:57 PM 5:36 AM 5:33 PM 5:00 AM 6:09 PM
Sun, November 10 6:13 AM 4:56 PM 5:37 AM 5:32 PM 5:01 AM 6:08 PM
Mon, November 11 6:15 AM 4:55 PM 5:38 AM 5:31 PM 5:03 AM 6:07 PM
Tue, November 12 6:16 AM 4:53 PM 5:40 AM 5:30 PM 5:04 AM 6:06 PM
Wed, November 13 6:17 AM 4:52 PM 5:41 AM 5:29 PM 5:05 AM 6:05 PM
Thu, November 14 6:19 AM 4:51 PM 5:42 AM 5:28 PM 5:06 AM 6:04 PM
Fri, November 15 6:20 AM 4:50 PM 5:43 AM 5:27 PM 5:08 AM 6:03 PM
Sat, November 16 6:22 AM 4:49 PM 5:45 AM 5:26 PM 5:09 AM 6:02 PM
Sun, November 17 6:23 AM 4:48 PM 5:46 AM 5:25 PM 5:10 AM 6:01 PM
Mon, November 18 6:24 AM 4:47 PM 5:47 AM 5:24 PM 5:11 AM 6:00 PM
Tue, November 19 6:26 AM 4:46 PM 5:48 AM 5:24 PM 5:12 AM 6:00 PM
Wed, November 20 6:27 AM 4:46 PM 5:50 AM 5:23 PM 5:14 AM 5:59 PM
Thu, November 21 6:28 AM 4:45 PM 5:51 AM 5:22 PM 5:15 AM 5:58 PM
Fri, November 22 6:29 AM 4:44 PM 5:52 AM 5:21 PM 5:16 AM 5:58 PM
Sat, November 23 6:31 AM 4:43 PM 5:53 AM 5:21 PM 5:17 AM 5:57 PM
Sun, November 24 6:32 AM 4:43 PM 5:54 AM 5:20 PM 5:18 AM 5:56 PM
Mon, November 25 6:33 AM 4:42 PM 5:56 AM 5:20 PM 5:19 AM 5:56 PM
Tue, November 26 6:34 AM 4:41 PM 5:57 AM 5:19 PM 5:20 AM 5:55 PM
Wed, November 27 6:36 AM 4:41 PM 5:58 AM 5:18 PM 5:22 AM 5:55 PM
Thu, November 28 6:37 AM 4:40 PM 5:59 AM 5:18 PM 5:23 AM 5:54 PM
Fri, November 29 6:38 AM 4:40 PM 6:00 AM 5:18 PM 5:24 AM 5:54 PM
Sat, November 30 6:39 AM 4:39 PM 6:01 AM 5:17 PM 5:25 AM 5:54 PM

Shevchenkove, Ukraine: basic facts and figures

Country: Ukraine
Shevchenkove coordinates: 46°51′46″ N, 32°12′13″ E
Population: 3,031
Find out the current time in Shevchenkove
Find out namaz times in Shevchenkove
Look at the map of Shevchenkove
Wikipedia article: Shevchenkove