Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Sosnytsya, Ukraine

Current date in Sosnytsya: Saturday, August 24, 2019


Sunrise: 5:49 AM
Sunset: 7:55 PM
Solar Noon: 12:52 PM
Day Length: 14h 6m 8s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Sosnytsya, Ukraine

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:13 AM 8:39 PM 12:56 PM 15h 26m 5s
Friday, August 2 5:14 AM 8:37 PM 12:56 PM 15h 22m 56s
Saturday, August 3 5:16 AM 8:36 PM 12:56 PM 15h 19m 45s
Sunday, August 4 5:17 AM 8:34 PM 12:56 PM 15h 16m 32s
Monday, August 5 5:19 AM 8:32 PM 12:56 PM 15h 13m 17s
Tuesday, August 6 5:20 AM 8:30 PM 12:55 PM 15h 9m 59s
Wednesday, August 7 5:22 AM 8:29 PM 12:55 PM 15h 6m 39s
Thursday, August 8 5:24 AM 8:27 PM 12:55 PM 15h 3m 18s
Friday, August 9 5:25 AM 8:25 PM 12:55 PM 14h 59m 54s
Saturday, August 10 5:27 AM 8:23 PM 12:55 PM 14h 56m 29s
Sunday, August 11 5:28 AM 8:21 PM 12:55 PM 14h 53m 2s
Monday, August 12 5:30 AM 8:19 PM 12:55 PM 14h 49m 34s
Tuesday, August 13 5:31 AM 8:17 PM 12:54 PM 14h 46m 4s
Wednesday, August 14 5:33 AM 8:16 PM 12:54 PM 14h 42m 32s
Thursday, August 15 5:35 AM 8:14 PM 12:54 PM 14h 38m 59s
Friday, August 16 5:36 AM 8:12 PM 12:54 PM 14h 35m 25s
Saturday, August 17 5:38 AM 8:10 PM 12:54 PM 14h 31m 48s
Sunday, August 18 5:39 AM 8:08 PM 12:53 PM 14h 28m 12s
Monday, August 19 5:41 AM 8:05 PM 12:53 PM 14h 24m 34s
Tuesday, August 20 5:43 AM 8:03 PM 12:53 PM 14h 20m 55s
Wednesday, August 21 5:44 AM 8:01 PM 12:53 PM 14h 17m 14s
Thursday, August 22 5:46 AM 7:59 PM 12:52 PM 14h 13m 34s
Friday, August 23 5:47 AM 7:57 PM 12:52 PM 14h 9m 51s
Saturday, August 24 5:49 AM 7:55 PM 12:52 PM 14h 6m 8s
Sunday, August 25 5:50 AM 7:53 PM 12:52 PM 14h 2m 25s
Monday, August 26 5:52 AM 7:51 PM 12:51 PM 13h 58m 39s
Tuesday, August 27 5:54 AM 7:49 PM 12:51 PM 13h 54m 54s
Wednesday, August 28 5:55 AM 7:46 PM 12:51 PM 13h 51m 8s
Thursday, August 29 5:57 AM 7:44 PM 12:51 PM 13h 47m 21s
Friday, August 30 5:58 AM 7:42 PM 12:50 PM 13h 43m 33s
Saturday, August 31 6:00 AM 7:40 PM 12:50 PM 13h 39m 45s

Twilight in Sosnytsya, Ukraine

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 4:32 AM 9:19 PM 3:38 AM 10:14 PM 2:21 AM 11:31 PM
Friday, August 2 4:34 AM 9:18 PM 3:40 AM 10:12 PM 2:25 AM 11:27 PM
Saturday, August 3 4:36 AM 9:16 PM 3:42 AM 10:09 PM 2:29 AM 11:22 PM
Sunday, August 4 4:38 AM 9:14 PM 3:44 AM 10:07 PM 2:33 AM 11:18 PM
Monday, August 5 4:39 AM 9:12 PM 3:47 AM 10:04 PM 2:37 AM 11:14 PM
Tuesday, August 6 4:41 AM 9:10 PM 3:49 AM 10:02 PM 2:41 AM 11:10 PM
Wednesday, August 7 4:43 AM 9:08 PM 3:51 AM 9:59 PM 2:44 AM 11:06 PM
Thursday, August 8 4:45 AM 9:06 PM 3:53 AM 9:57 PM 2:48 AM 11:03 PM
Friday, August 9 4:46 AM 9:04 PM 3:56 AM 9:54 PM 2:51 AM 10:59 PM
Saturday, August 10 4:48 AM 9:02 PM 3:58 AM 9:52 PM 2:55 AM 10:55 PM
Sunday, August 11 4:50 AM 9:00 PM 4:00 AM 9:49 PM 2:58 AM 10:52 PM
Monday, August 12 4:52 AM 8:58 PM 4:02 AM 9:47 PM 3:01 AM 10:48 PM
Tuesday, August 13 4:54 AM 8:55 PM 4:05 AM 9:44 PM 3:04 AM 10:44 PM
Wednesday, August 14 4:55 AM 8:53 PM 4:07 AM 9:42 PM 3:08 AM 10:41 PM
Thursday, August 15 4:57 AM 8:51 PM 4:09 AM 9:39 PM 3:11 AM 10:37 PM
Friday, August 16 4:59 AM 8:49 PM 4:11 AM 9:37 PM 3:14 AM 10:34 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:01 AM 8:47 PM 4:13 AM 9:34 PM 3:17 AM 10:31 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:02 AM 8:44 PM 4:15 AM 9:32 PM 3:20 AM 10:27 PM
Monday, August 19 5:04 AM 8:42 PM 4:17 AM 9:29 PM 3:23 AM 10:24 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:06 AM 8:40 PM 4:20 AM 9:26 PM 3:25 AM 10:21 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:08 AM 8:38 PM 4:22 AM 9:24 PM 3:28 AM 10:17 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:09 AM 8:36 PM 4:24 AM 9:21 PM 3:31 AM 10:14 PM
Friday, August 23 5:11 AM 8:33 PM 4:26 AM 9:19 PM 3:34 AM 10:11 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:13 AM 8:31 PM 4:28 AM 9:16 PM 3:36 AM 10:08 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:15 AM 8:29 PM 4:30 AM 9:13 PM 3:39 AM 10:04 PM
Monday, August 26 5:16 AM 8:26 PM 4:32 AM 9:11 PM 3:42 AM 10:01 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:18 AM 8:24 PM 4:34 AM 9:08 PM 3:44 AM 9:58 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:20 AM 8:22 PM 4:36 AM 9:06 PM 3:47 AM 9:55 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:22 AM 8:19 PM 4:38 AM 9:03 PM 3:49 AM 9:52 PM
Friday, August 30 5:23 AM 8:17 PM 4:40 AM 9:01 PM 3:52 AM 9:49 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:25 AM 8:15 PM 4:42 AM 8:58 PM 3:54 AM 9:46 PM

Sosnytsya, Ukraine: basic facts and figures

Country: Ukraine
Sosnytsya coordinates: 51°31′25″ N, 32°29′59″ E
Population: 7,825
Find out the current time in Sosnytsya
Find out namaz times in Sosnytsya
Look at the map of Sosnytsya
Wikipedia article: Sosnytsya