Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Detaille Island (Base W) /Brit./, Antarctica

It is Sunday, April 5, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
8:21 AM 6:37 PM 1:29 PM 10:15:37

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Detaille Island (Base W) /Brit./, Antarctica

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, April 1 8:08 AM 6:53 PM 1:30 PM 10:44:59
Thu, April 2 8:11 AM 6:49 PM 1:30 PM 10:37:39
Fri, April 3 8:15 AM 6:45 PM 1:30 PM 10:30:18
Sat, April 4 8:18 AM 6:41 PM 1:29 PM 10:22:58
Sun, April 5 8:21 AM 6:37 PM 1:29 PM 10:15:37
Mon, April 6 8:25 AM 6:33 PM 1:29 PM 10:08:16
Tue, April 7 8:28 AM 6:29 PM 1:29 PM 10:00:54
Wed, April 8 8:32 AM 6:25 PM 1:28 PM 9:53:33
Thu, April 9 8:35 AM 6:21 PM 1:28 PM 9:46:12
Fri, April 10 8:38 AM 6:17 PM 1:28 PM 9:38:51
Sat, April 11 8:42 AM 6:13 PM 1:28 PM 9:31:29
Sun, April 12 8:45 AM 6:09 PM 1:27 PM 9:24:07
Mon, April 13 8:49 AM 6:05 PM 1:27 PM 9:16:44
Tue, April 14 8:52 AM 6:01 PM 1:27 PM 9:09:21
Wed, April 15 8:56 AM 5:58 PM 1:27 PM 9:01:58
Thu, April 16 8:59 AM 5:54 PM 1:26 PM 8:54:34
Fri, April 17 9:02 AM 5:50 PM 1:26 PM 8:47:11
Sat, April 18 9:06 AM 5:46 PM 1:26 PM 8:39:46
Sun, April 19 9:09 AM 5:42 PM 1:26 PM 8:32:21
Mon, April 20 9:13 AM 5:38 PM 1:25 PM 8:24:56
Tue, April 21 9:16 AM 5:34 PM 1:25 PM 8:17:30
Wed, April 22 9:20 AM 5:30 PM 1:25 PM 8:10:05
Thu, April 23 9:24 AM 5:26 PM 1:25 PM 8:02:38
Fri, April 24 9:27 AM 5:22 PM 1:25 PM 7:55:11
Sat, April 25 9:31 AM 5:18 PM 1:25 PM 7:47:43
Sun, April 26 9:34 AM 5:14 PM 1:24 PM 7:40:14
Mon, April 27 9:38 AM 5:11 PM 1:24 PM 7:32:46
Tue, April 28 9:41 AM 5:07 PM 1:24 PM 7:25:17
Wed, April 29 9:45 AM 5:03 PM 1:24 PM 7:17:47
Thu, April 30 9:49 AM 4:59 PM 1:24 PM 7:10:17

Twilight calendar — Detaille Island (Base W) /Brit./, Antarctica

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, April 1 7:15 AM 7:46 PM 6:13 AM 8:47 PM 5:06 AM 9:55 PM
Thu, April 2 7:18 AM 7:42 PM 6:17 AM 8:43 PM 5:10 AM 9:50 PM
Fri, April 3 7:22 AM 7:38 PM 6:20 AM 8:39 PM 5:14 AM 9:45 PM
Sat, April 4 7:25 AM 7:34 PM 6:23 AM 8:35 PM 5:18 AM 9:41 PM
Sun, April 5 7:28 AM 7:30 PM 6:27 AM 8:32 PM 5:22 AM 9:37 PM
Mon, April 6 7:32 AM 7:26 PM 6:30 AM 8:28 PM 5:25 AM 9:32 PM
Tue, April 7 7:35 AM 7:22 PM 6:33 AM 8:24 PM 5:29 AM 9:28 PM
Wed, April 8 7:38 AM 7:19 PM 6:37 AM 8:20 PM 5:33 AM 9:24 PM
Thu, April 9 7:41 AM 7:15 PM 6:40 AM 8:16 PM 5:36 AM 9:20 PM
Fri, April 10 7:44 AM 7:11 PM 6:43 AM 8:12 PM 5:40 AM 9:16 PM
Sat, April 11 7:48 AM 7:07 PM 6:46 AM 8:09 PM 5:43 AM 9:12 PM
Sun, April 12 7:51 AM 7:04 PM 6:50 AM 8:05 PM 5:47 AM 9:08 PM
Mon, April 13 7:54 AM 7:00 PM 6:53 AM 8:01 PM 5:50 AM 9:04 PM
Tue, April 14 7:57 AM 6:56 PM 6:56 AM 7:58 PM 5:53 AM 9:00 PM
Wed, April 15 8:00 AM 6:53 PM 6:59 AM 7:54 PM 5:57 AM 8:56 PM
Thu, April 16 8:03 AM 6:49 PM 7:02 AM 7:51 PM 6:00 AM 8:53 PM
Fri, April 17 8:07 AM 6:46 PM 7:05 AM 7:47 PM 6:03 AM 8:49 PM
Sat, April 18 8:10 AM 6:42 PM 7:08 AM 7:44 PM 6:06 AM 8:45 PM
Sun, April 19 8:13 AM 6:38 PM 7:11 AM 7:40 PM 6:09 AM 8:42 PM
Mon, April 20 8:16 AM 6:35 PM 7:14 AM 7:37 PM 6:12 AM 8:38 PM
Tue, April 21 8:19 AM 6:31 PM 7:17 AM 7:34 PM 6:16 AM 8:35 PM
Wed, April 22 8:22 AM 6:28 PM 7:20 AM 7:30 PM 6:19 AM 8:32 PM
Thu, April 23 8:25 AM 6:24 PM 7:23 AM 7:27 PM 6:21 AM 8:28 PM
Fri, April 24 8:28 AM 6:21 PM 7:26 AM 7:24 PM 6:24 AM 8:25 PM
Sat, April 25 8:32 AM 6:18 PM 7:29 AM 7:21 PM 6:27 AM 8:22 PM
Sun, April 26 8:35 AM 6:14 PM 7:31 AM 7:17 PM 6:30 AM 8:19 PM
Mon, April 27 8:38 AM 6:11 PM 7:34 AM 7:14 PM 6:33 AM 8:15 PM
Tue, April 28 8:41 AM 6:07 PM 7:37 AM 7:11 PM 6:36 AM 8:12 PM
Wed, April 29 8:44 AM 6:04 PM 7:40 AM 7:08 PM 6:39 AM 8:09 PM
Thu, April 30 8:47 AM 6:01 PM 7:43 AM 7:05 PM 6:41 AM 8:06 PM

Detaille Island (Base W) /Brit./, Antarctica: basic facts and figures