Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Orcadas Base, Antarctica

It is Monday, March 30, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:25 AM 5:40 PM 12:03 PM 11:15:09

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Orcadas Base, Antarctica

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sun, March 1 5:11 AM 7:10 PM 12:11 PM 13:59:29
Mon, March 2 5:14 AM 7:07 PM 12:10 PM 13:53:44
Tue, March 3 5:16 AM 7:04 PM 12:10 PM 13:48:01
Wed, March 4 5:19 AM 7:01 PM 12:10 PM 13:42:17
Thu, March 5 5:21 AM 6:58 PM 12:10 PM 13:36:33
Fri, March 6 5:24 AM 6:55 PM 12:10 PM 13:30:49
Sat, March 7 5:27 AM 6:52 PM 12:09 PM 13:25:06
Sun, March 8 5:29 AM 6:49 PM 12:09 PM 13:19:23
Mon, March 9 5:32 AM 6:46 PM 12:09 PM 13:13:41
Tue, March 10 5:35 AM 6:43 PM 12:09 PM 13:07:59
Wed, March 11 5:37 AM 6:39 PM 12:08 PM 13:02:17
Thu, March 12 5:40 AM 6:36 PM 12:08 PM 12:56:36
Fri, March 13 5:42 AM 6:33 PM 12:08 PM 12:50:55
Sat, March 14 5:45 AM 6:30 PM 12:07 PM 12:45:14
Sun, March 15 5:47 AM 6:27 PM 12:07 PM 12:39:33
Mon, March 16 5:50 AM 6:24 PM 12:07 PM 12:33:52
Tue, March 17 5:52 AM 6:21 PM 12:07 PM 12:28:13
Wed, March 18 5:55 AM 6:18 PM 12:06 PM 12:22:34
Thu, March 19 5:58 AM 6:14 PM 12:06 PM 12:16:55
Fri, March 20 6:00 AM 6:11 PM 12:06 PM 12:11:16
Sat, March 21 6:03 AM 6:08 PM 12:05 PM 12:05:38
Sun, March 22 6:05 AM 6:05 PM 12:05 PM 12:00:00
Mon, March 23 6:08 AM 6:02 PM 12:05 PM 11:54:22
Tue, March 24 6:10 AM 5:59 PM 12:05 PM 11:48:44
Wed, March 25 6:13 AM 5:56 PM 12:04 PM 11:43:07
Thu, March 26 6:15 AM 5:53 PM 12:04 PM 11:37:31
Fri, March 27 6:18 AM 5:50 PM 12:04 PM 11:31:55
Sat, March 28 6:20 AM 5:46 PM 12:03 PM 11:26:19
Sun, March 29 6:23 AM 5:43 PM 12:03 PM 11:20:43
Mon, March 30 6:25 AM 5:40 PM 12:03 PM 11:15:09
Tue, March 31 6:28 AM 5:37 PM 12:02 PM 11:09:33

Twilight calendar — Orcadas Base, Antarctica

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sun, March 1 4:26 AM 7:56 PM 3:27 AM 8:55 PM 2:11 AM 10:10 PM
Mon, March 2 4:28 AM 7:52 PM 3:30 AM 8:51 PM 2:17 AM 10:04 PM
Tue, March 3 4:31 AM 7:49 PM 3:34 AM 8:47 PM 2:22 AM 9:58 PM
Wed, March 4 4:34 AM 7:46 PM 3:37 AM 8:43 PM 2:27 AM 9:53 PM
Thu, March 5 4:37 AM 7:42 PM 3:41 AM 8:39 PM 2:32 AM 9:48 PM
Fri, March 6 4:40 AM 7:39 PM 3:44 AM 8:35 PM 2:37 AM 9:42 PM
Sat, March 7 4:43 AM 7:36 PM 3:47 AM 8:31 PM 2:41 AM 9:37 PM
Sun, March 8 4:46 AM 7:33 PM 3:50 AM 8:28 PM 2:45 AM 9:33 PM
Mon, March 9 4:48 AM 7:29 PM 3:54 AM 8:24 PM 2:50 AM 9:28 PM
Tue, March 10 4:51 AM 7:26 PM 3:57 AM 8:20 PM 2:54 AM 9:23 PM
Wed, March 11 4:54 AM 7:23 PM 4:00 AM 8:17 PM 2:58 AM 9:19 PM
Thu, March 12 4:57 AM 7:19 PM 4:03 AM 8:13 PM 3:02 AM 9:14 PM
Fri, March 13 4:59 AM 7:16 PM 4:06 AM 8:09 PM 3:06 AM 9:10 PM
Sat, March 14 5:02 AM 7:13 PM 4:09 AM 8:06 PM 3:10 AM 9:05 PM
Sun, March 15 5:05 AM 7:10 PM 4:12 AM 8:02 PM 3:13 AM 9:01 PM
Mon, March 16 5:07 AM 7:07 PM 4:15 AM 7:59 PM 3:17 AM 8:57 PM
Tue, March 17 5:10 AM 7:03 PM 4:18 AM 7:55 PM 3:20 AM 8:53 PM
Wed, March 18 5:13 AM 7:00 PM 4:21 AM 7:52 PM 3:24 AM 8:49 PM
Thu, March 19 5:15 AM 6:57 PM 4:24 AM 7:48 PM 3:27 AM 8:45 PM
Fri, March 20 5:18 AM 6:54 PM 4:27 AM 7:45 PM 3:31 AM 8:41 PM
Sat, March 21 5:20 AM 6:51 PM 4:29 AM 7:42 PM 3:34 AM 8:37 PM
Sun, March 22 5:23 AM 6:47 PM 4:32 AM 7:38 PM 3:37 AM 8:33 PM
Mon, March 23 5:25 AM 6:44 PM 4:35 AM 7:35 PM 3:40 AM 8:29 PM
Tue, March 24 5:28 AM 6:41 PM 4:38 AM 7:32 PM 3:43 AM 8:26 PM
Wed, March 25 5:30 AM 6:38 PM 4:40 AM 7:28 PM 3:47 AM 8:22 PM
Thu, March 26 5:33 AM 6:35 PM 4:43 AM 7:25 PM 3:50 AM 8:18 PM
Fri, March 27 5:35 AM 6:32 PM 4:46 AM 7:22 PM 3:53 AM 8:15 PM
Sat, March 28 5:38 AM 6:29 PM 4:48 AM 7:18 PM 3:55 AM 8:11 PM
Sun, March 29 5:40 AM 6:26 PM 4:51 AM 7:15 PM 3:58 AM 8:08 PM
Mon, March 30 5:43 AM 6:23 PM 4:53 AM 7:12 PM 4:01 AM 8:04 PM
Tue, March 31 5:45 AM 6:19 PM 4:56 AM 7:09 PM 4:04 AM 8:01 PM

Orcadas Base, Antarctica: basic facts and figures

Country: Antarctica
Orcadas Base coordinates: 60°43′59″ S, 44°43′59″ W
Population: 45
Find out the current time in Orcadas Base
Find out the time difference between Orcadas Base and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Orcadas Base
Look at the map of Orcadas Base
Wikipedia article: Orcadas Base