Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Novolazarevskaya Station, Antarctica

It is Tuesday, April 7, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
9:27 AM 7:02 PM 2:14 PM 9:34:44

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Novolazarevskaya Station, Antarctica

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, April 1 9:01 AM 7:31 PM 2:16 PM 10:29:21
Thu, April 2 9:06 AM 7:26 PM 2:16 PM 10:20:18
Fri, April 3 9:10 AM 7:21 PM 2:15 PM 10:11:13
Sat, April 4 9:14 AM 7:16 PM 2:15 PM 10:02:08
Sun, April 5 9:18 AM 7:11 PM 2:15 PM 9:53:01
Mon, April 6 9:23 AM 7:06 PM 2:15 PM 9:43:54
Tue, April 7 9:27 AM 7:02 PM 2:14 PM 9:34:44
Wed, April 8 9:31 AM 6:57 PM 2:14 PM 9:25:34
Thu, April 9 9:36 AM 6:52 PM 2:14 PM 9:16:22
Fri, April 10 9:40 AM 6:47 PM 2:13 PM 9:07:08
Sat, April 11 9:44 AM 6:42 PM 2:13 PM 8:57:51
Sun, April 12 9:49 AM 6:37 PM 2:13 PM 8:48:34
Mon, April 13 9:53 AM 6:32 PM 2:13 PM 8:39:13
Tue, April 14 9:57 AM 6:27 PM 2:12 PM 8:29:50
Wed, April 15 10:02 AM 6:22 PM 2:12 PM 8:20:25
Thu, April 16 10:06 AM 6:17 PM 2:12 PM 8:10:56
Fri, April 17 10:11 AM 6:12 PM 2:12 PM 8:01:25
Sat, April 18 10:16 AM 6:07 PM 2:11 PM 7:51:50
Sun, April 19 10:20 AM 6:02 PM 2:11 PM 7:42:12
Mon, April 20 10:25 AM 5:57 PM 2:11 PM 7:32:30
Tue, April 21 10:29 AM 5:52 PM 2:11 PM 7:22:44
Wed, April 22 10:34 AM 5:47 PM 2:11 PM 7:12:53
Thu, April 23 10:39 AM 5:42 PM 2:10 PM 7:02:58
Fri, April 24 10:44 AM 5:37 PM 2:10 PM 6:52:59
Sat, April 25 10:49 AM 5:32 PM 2:10 PM 6:42:53
Sun, April 26 10:54 AM 5:26 PM 2:10 PM 6:32:41
Mon, April 27 10:59 AM 5:21 PM 2:10 PM 6:22:24
Tue, April 28 11:04 AM 5:16 PM 2:10 PM 6:11:59
Wed, April 29 11:09 AM 5:10 PM 2:10 PM 6:01:28
Thu, April 30 11:14 AM 5:05 PM 2:09 PM 5:50:49

Twilight calendar — Novolazarevskaya Station, Antarctica

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, April 1 7:58 AM 8:34 PM 6:44 AM 9:48 PM 5:18 AM 11:14 PM
Thu, April 2 8:02 AM 8:29 PM 6:48 AM 9:43 PM 5:24 AM 11:07 PM
Fri, April 3 8:07 AM 8:24 PM 6:52 AM 9:38 PM 5:30 AM 11:01 PM
Sat, April 4 8:11 AM 8:20 PM 6:57 AM 9:33 PM 5:35 AM 10:55 PM
Sun, April 5 8:15 AM 8:15 PM 7:01 AM 9:29 PM 5:40 AM 10:50 PM
Mon, April 6 8:19 AM 8:10 PM 7:05 AM 9:24 PM 5:45 AM 10:44 PM
Tue, April 7 8:23 AM 8:06 PM 7:09 AM 9:19 PM 5:50 AM 10:38 PM
Wed, April 8 8:27 AM 8:01 PM 7:14 AM 9:14 PM 5:55 AM 10:33 PM
Thu, April 9 8:31 AM 7:57 PM 7:18 AM 9:10 PM 6:00 AM 10:28 PM
Fri, April 10 8:35 AM 7:52 PM 7:22 AM 9:05 PM 6:04 AM 10:23 PM
Sat, April 11 8:39 AM 7:48 PM 7:26 AM 9:01 PM 6:09 AM 10:17 PM
Sun, April 12 8:43 AM 7:43 PM 7:30 AM 8:56 PM 6:13 AM 10:12 PM
Mon, April 13 8:47 AM 7:39 PM 7:34 AM 8:52 PM 6:18 AM 10:08 PM
Tue, April 14 8:51 AM 7:34 PM 7:37 AM 8:47 PM 6:22 AM 10:03 PM
Wed, April 15 8:55 AM 7:30 PM 7:41 AM 8:43 PM 6:26 AM 9:58 PM
Thu, April 16 8:59 AM 7:25 PM 7:45 AM 8:39 PM 6:30 AM 9:53 PM
Fri, April 17 9:03 AM 7:21 PM 7:49 AM 8:34 PM 6:34 AM 9:49 PM
Sat, April 18 9:07 AM 7:16 PM 7:53 AM 8:30 PM 6:38 AM 9:44 PM
Sun, April 19 9:10 AM 7:12 PM 7:56 AM 8:26 PM 6:42 AM 9:40 PM
Mon, April 20 9:14 AM 7:08 PM 8:00 AM 8:22 PM 6:46 AM 9:36 PM
Tue, April 21 9:18 AM 7:03 PM 8:04 AM 8:18 PM 6:50 AM 9:32 PM
Wed, April 22 9:22 AM 6:59 PM 8:07 AM 8:14 PM 6:54 AM 9:27 PM
Thu, April 23 9:26 AM 6:55 PM 8:11 AM 8:10 PM 6:58 AM 9:23 PM
Fri, April 24 9:30 AM 6:50 PM 8:15 AM 8:06 PM 7:01 AM 9:19 PM
Sat, April 25 9:34 AM 6:46 PM 8:18 AM 8:02 PM 7:05 AM 9:15 PM
Sun, April 26 9:38 AM 6:42 PM 8:22 AM 7:58 PM 7:09 AM 9:11 PM
Mon, April 27 9:42 AM 6:38 PM 8:25 AM 7:54 PM 7:12 AM 9:07 PM
Tue, April 28 9:46 AM 6:34 PM 8:29 AM 7:51 PM 7:16 AM 9:04 PM
Wed, April 29 9:50 AM 6:29 PM 8:32 AM 7:47 PM 7:19 AM 9:00 PM
Thu, April 30 9:54 AM 6:25 PM 8:36 AM 7:43 PM 7:22 AM 8:56 PM

Novolazarevskaya Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures