Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Troll research station (Norway), Antarctica

It is Friday, April 3, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
3:51 AM 1:54 PM 8:53 AM 10:02:36

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Troll research station (Norway), Antarctica

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, April 1 3:42 AM 2:04 PM 8:53 AM 10:22:08
Thu, April 2 3:47 AM 1:59 PM 8:53 AM 10:12:23
Fri, April 3 3:51 AM 1:54 PM 8:53 AM 10:02:36
Sat, April 4 3:56 AM 1:49 PM 8:52 AM 9:52:47
Sun, April 5 4:00 AM 1:43 PM 8:52 AM 9:42:56
Mon, April 6 4:05 AM 1:38 PM 8:52 AM 9:33:04
Tue, April 7 4:10 AM 1:33 PM 8:51 AM 9:23:09
Wed, April 8 4:14 AM 1:28 PM 8:51 AM 9:13:13
Thu, April 9 4:19 AM 1:22 PM 8:51 AM 9:03:13
Fri, April 10 4:24 AM 1:17 PM 8:51 AM 8:53:11
Sat, April 11 4:29 AM 1:12 PM 8:50 AM 8:43:06
Sun, April 12 4:34 AM 1:07 PM 8:50 AM 8:32:58
Mon, April 13 4:38 AM 1:01 PM 8:50 AM 8:22:46
Tue, April 14 4:43 AM 12:56 PM 8:50 AM 8:12:31
Wed, April 15 4:48 AM 12:50 PM 8:49 AM 8:02:10
Thu, April 16 4:53 AM 12:45 PM 8:49 AM 7:51:46
Fri, April 17 4:58 AM 12:39 PM 8:49 AM 7:41:17
Sat, April 18 5:03 AM 12:34 PM 8:49 AM 7:30:42
Sun, April 19 5:08 AM 12:28 PM 8:48 AM 7:20:02
Mon, April 20 5:14 AM 12:23 PM 8:48 AM 7:09:17
Tue, April 21 5:19 AM 12:17 PM 8:48 AM 6:58:23
Wed, April 22 5:24 AM 12:11 PM 8:48 AM 6:47:23
Thu, April 23 5:29 AM 12:06 PM 8:48 AM 6:36:15
Fri, April 24 5:35 AM 12:00 PM 8:47 AM 6:24:58
Sat, April 25 5:40 AM 11:54 AM 8:47 AM 6:13:32
Sun, April 26 5:46 AM 11:48 AM 8:47 AM 6:01:56
Mon, April 27 5:52 AM 11:42 AM 8:47 AM 5:50:08
Tue, April 28 5:58 AM 11:36 AM 8:47 AM 5:38:07
Wed, April 29 6:04 AM 11:30 AM 8:47 AM 5:25:52
Thu, April 30 6:10 AM 11:23 AM 8:47 AM 5:13:23

Twilight calendar — Troll research station (Norway), Antarctica

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, April 1 2:35 AM 3:11 PM 1:15 AM 4:31 PM 11:41 PM 6:05 PM
Thu, April 2 2:39 AM 3:06 PM 1:20 AM 4:26 PM 11:47 PM 5:58 PM
Fri, April 3 2:44 AM 3:01 PM 1:25 AM 4:20 PM 11:54 PM 5:51 PM
Sat, April 4 2:48 AM 2:56 PM 1:29 AM 4:15 PM 12:00 AM 5:45 PM
Sun, April 5 2:52 AM 2:51 PM 1:34 AM 4:10 PM 12:06 AM 5:38 PM
Mon, April 6 2:57 AM 2:46 PM 1:38 AM 4:05 PM 12:11 AM 5:32 PM
Tue, April 7 3:01 AM 2:42 PM 1:43 AM 4:00 PM 12:17 AM 5:26 PM
Wed, April 8 3:06 AM 2:37 PM 1:47 AM 3:55 PM 12:22 AM 5:20 PM
Thu, April 9 3:10 AM 2:32 PM 1:52 AM 3:50 PM 12:28 AM 5:14 PM
Fri, April 10 3:14 AM 2:27 PM 1:56 AM 3:45 PM 12:33 AM 5:08 PM
Sat, April 11 3:19 AM 2:22 PM 2:00 AM 3:40 PM 12:38 AM 5:03 PM
Sun, April 12 3:23 AM 2:17 PM 2:05 AM 3:35 PM 12:43 AM 4:57 PM
Mon, April 13 3:27 AM 2:12 PM 2:09 AM 3:31 PM 12:48 AM 4:52 PM
Tue, April 14 3:31 AM 2:08 PM 2:13 AM 3:26 PM 12:52 AM 4:47 PM
Wed, April 15 3:36 AM 2:03 PM 2:17 AM 3:21 PM 12:57 AM 4:42 PM
Thu, April 16 3:40 AM 1:58 PM 2:22 AM 3:17 PM 1:01 AM 4:37 PM
Fri, April 17 3:44 AM 1:53 PM 2:26 AM 3:12 PM 1:06 AM 4:32 PM
Sat, April 18 3:49 AM 1:49 PM 2:30 AM 3:08 PM 1:10 AM 4:27 PM
Sun, April 19 3:53 AM 1:44 PM 2:34 AM 3:03 PM 1:15 AM 4:22 PM
Mon, April 20 3:57 AM 1:39 PM 2:38 AM 2:59 PM 1:19 AM 4:18 PM
Tue, April 21 4:01 AM 1:35 PM 2:42 AM 2:54 PM 1:23 AM 4:13 PM
Wed, April 22 4:06 AM 1:30 PM 2:46 AM 2:50 PM 1:27 AM 4:08 PM
Thu, April 23 4:10 AM 1:25 PM 2:49 AM 2:46 PM 1:31 AM 4:04 PM
Fri, April 24 4:14 AM 1:21 PM 2:53 AM 2:41 PM 1:35 AM 4:00 PM
Sat, April 25 4:18 AM 1:16 PM 2:57 AM 2:37 PM 1:39 AM 3:55 PM
Sun, April 26 4:23 AM 1:11 PM 3:01 AM 2:33 PM 1:43 AM 3:51 PM
Mon, April 27 4:27 AM 1:07 PM 3:05 AM 2:29 PM 1:47 AM 3:47 PM
Tue, April 28 4:31 AM 1:02 PM 3:09 AM 2:25 PM 1:51 AM 3:43 PM
Wed, April 29 4:36 AM 12:58 PM 3:12 AM 2:21 PM 1:54 AM 3:39 PM
Thu, April 30 4:40 AM 12:53 PM 3:16 AM 2:17 PM 1:58 AM 3:35 PM

Troll research station (Norway), Antarctica: basic facts and figures