Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Winkler, Canada

It is Monday, November 18, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:46 AM 4:47 PM 12:16 PM 9:00:52

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Winkler, Canada

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Fri, November 1 8:19 AM 6:11 PM 1:15 PM 9:51:45
Sat, November 2 8:21 AM 6:09 PM 1:15 PM 9:48:30
Sun, November 3 7:22 AM 5:07 PM 12:15 PM 9:45:16
Mon, November 4 7:24 AM 5:06 PM 12:15 PM 9:42:04
Tue, November 5 7:25 AM 5:04 PM 12:15 PM 9:38:54
Wed, November 6 7:27 AM 5:03 PM 12:15 PM 9:35:45
Thu, November 7 7:29 AM 5:01 PM 12:15 PM 9:32:38
Fri, November 8 7:30 AM 5:00 PM 12:15 PM 9:29:34
Sat, November 9 7:32 AM 4:58 PM 12:15 PM 9:26:31
Sun, November 10 7:33 AM 4:57 PM 12:15 PM 9:23:30
Mon, November 11 7:35 AM 4:56 PM 12:15 PM 9:20:31
Tue, November 12 7:37 AM 4:54 PM 12:15 PM 9:17:36
Wed, November 13 7:38 AM 4:53 PM 12:16 PM 9:14:42
Thu, November 14 7:40 AM 4:52 PM 12:16 PM 9:11:50
Fri, November 15 7:41 AM 4:50 PM 12:16 PM 9:09:01
Sat, November 16 7:43 AM 4:49 PM 12:16 PM 9:06:15
Sun, November 17 7:44 AM 4:48 PM 12:16 PM 9:03:32
Mon, November 18 7:46 AM 4:47 PM 12:16 PM 9:00:52
Tue, November 19 7:48 AM 4:46 PM 12:17 PM 8:58:15
Wed, November 20 7:49 AM 4:45 PM 12:17 PM 8:55:41
Thu, November 21 7:51 AM 4:44 PM 12:17 PM 8:53:10
Fri, November 22 7:52 AM 4:43 PM 12:17 PM 8:50:43
Sat, November 23 7:53 AM 4:42 PM 12:18 PM 8:48:19
Sun, November 24 7:55 AM 4:41 PM 12:18 PM 8:45:58
Mon, November 25 7:56 AM 4:40 PM 12:18 PM 8:43:42
Tue, November 26 7:58 AM 4:39 PM 12:19 PM 8:41:29
Wed, November 27 7:59 AM 4:39 PM 12:19 PM 8:39:20
Thu, November 28 8:01 AM 4:38 PM 12:19 PM 8:37:16
Fri, November 29 8:02 AM 4:37 PM 12:20 PM 8:35:16
Sat, November 30 8:03 AM 4:37 PM 12:20 PM 8:33:19

Twilight calendar — Winkler, Canada

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Fri, November 1 7:46 AM 6:44 PM 7:08 AM 7:21 PM 6:31 AM 7:58 PM
Sat, November 2 7:47 AM 6:42 PM 7:10 AM 7:20 PM 6:33 AM 7:57 PM
Sun, November 3 6:49 AM 5:41 PM 6:11 AM 6:19 PM 5:34 AM 6:55 PM
Mon, November 4 6:50 AM 5:39 PM 6:13 AM 6:17 PM 5:36 AM 6:54 PM
Tue, November 5 6:52 AM 5:38 PM 6:14 AM 6:16 PM 5:37 AM 6:53 PM
Wed, November 6 6:53 AM 5:36 PM 6:15 AM 6:14 PM 5:38 AM 6:51 PM
Thu, November 7 6:55 AM 5:35 PM 6:17 AM 6:13 PM 5:40 AM 6:50 PM
Fri, November 8 6:56 AM 5:34 PM 6:18 AM 6:12 PM 5:41 AM 6:49 PM
Sat, November 9 6:58 AM 5:32 PM 6:20 AM 6:11 PM 5:42 AM 6:48 PM
Sun, November 10 6:59 AM 5:31 PM 6:21 AM 6:09 PM 5:44 AM 6:47 PM
Mon, November 11 7:01 AM 5:30 PM 6:22 AM 6:08 PM 5:45 AM 6:45 PM
Tue, November 12 7:02 AM 5:29 PM 6:24 AM 6:07 PM 5:47 AM 6:44 PM
Wed, November 13 7:04 AM 5:27 PM 6:25 AM 6:06 PM 5:48 AM 6:43 PM
Thu, November 14 7:05 AM 5:26 PM 6:27 AM 6:05 PM 5:49 AM 6:42 PM
Fri, November 15 7:07 AM 5:25 PM 6:28 AM 6:04 PM 5:51 AM 6:41 PM
Sat, November 16 7:08 AM 5:24 PM 6:29 AM 6:03 PM 5:52 AM 6:40 PM
Sun, November 17 7:10 AM 5:23 PM 6:31 AM 6:02 PM 5:53 AM 6:39 PM
Mon, November 18 7:11 AM 5:22 PM 6:32 AM 6:01 PM 5:54 AM 6:38 PM
Tue, November 19 7:12 AM 5:21 PM 6:33 AM 6:00 PM 5:56 AM 6:38 PM
Wed, November 20 7:14 AM 5:20 PM 6:35 AM 5:59 PM 5:57 AM 6:37 PM
Thu, November 21 7:15 AM 5:19 PM 6:36 AM 5:58 PM 5:58 AM 6:36 PM
Fri, November 22 7:17 AM 5:18 PM 6:37 AM 5:57 PM 5:59 AM 6:35 PM
Sat, November 23 7:18 AM 5:17 PM 6:39 AM 5:57 PM 6:01 AM 6:35 PM
Sun, November 24 7:19 AM 5:17 PM 6:40 AM 5:56 PM 6:02 AM 6:34 PM
Mon, November 25 7:21 AM 5:16 PM 6:41 AM 5:55 PM 6:03 AM 6:33 PM
Tue, November 26 7:22 AM 5:15 PM 6:42 AM 5:55 PM 6:04 AM 6:33 PM
Wed, November 27 7:23 AM 5:15 PM 6:44 AM 5:54 PM 6:05 AM 6:32 PM
Thu, November 28 7:24 AM 5:14 PM 6:45 AM 5:54 PM 6:07 AM 6:32 PM
Fri, November 29 7:26 AM 5:13 PM 6:46 AM 5:53 PM 6:08 AM 6:31 PM
Sat, November 30 7:27 AM 5:13 PM 6:47 AM 5:53 PM 6:09 AM 6:31 PM

Winkler, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Winkler coordinates: 49°10′54″ N, 97°56′27″ W
Population: 8,270
Find out the current time in Winkler
Find out namaz times in Winkler
Look at the map of Winkler
Wikipedia article: Winkler