Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada

Current date in Vaudreuil-Dorion: Tuesday, September 17, 2019


Sunrise: 6:36 AM
Sunset: 7:04 PM
Solar Noon: 12:50 PM
Day Length: 12h 27m 21s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 6:17 AM 7:34 PM 12:56 PM 13h 17m 6s
Monday, September 2 6:18 AM 7:32 PM 12:55 PM 13h 14m 3s
Tuesday, September 3 6:20 AM 7:31 PM 12:55 PM 13h 10m 59s
Wednesday, September 4 6:21 AM 7:29 PM 12:55 PM 13h 7m 55s
Thursday, September 5 6:22 AM 7:27 PM 12:54 PM 13h 4m 49s
Friday, September 6 6:23 AM 7:25 PM 12:54 PM 13h 1m 43s
Saturday, September 7 6:24 AM 7:23 PM 12:54 PM 12h 58m 38s
Sunday, September 8 6:26 AM 7:21 PM 12:53 PM 12h 55m 31s
Monday, September 9 6:27 AM 7:19 PM 12:53 PM 12h 52m 25s
Tuesday, September 10 6:28 AM 7:17 PM 12:53 PM 12h 49m 17s
Wednesday, September 11 6:29 AM 7:15 PM 12:52 PM 12h 46m 11s
Thursday, September 12 6:30 AM 7:13 PM 12:52 PM 12h 43m 3s
Friday, September 13 6:32 AM 7:12 PM 12:52 PM 12h 39m 54s
Saturday, September 14 6:33 AM 7:10 PM 12:51 PM 12h 36m 46s
Sunday, September 15 6:34 AM 7:08 PM 12:51 PM 12h 33m 38s
Monday, September 16 6:35 AM 7:06 PM 12:51 PM 12h 30m 30s
Tuesday, September 17 6:36 AM 7:04 PM 12:50 PM 12h 27m 21s
Wednesday, September 18 6:38 AM 7:02 PM 12:50 PM 12h 24m 12s
Thursday, September 19 6:39 AM 7:00 PM 12:49 PM 12h 21m 3s
Friday, September 20 6:40 AM 6:58 PM 12:49 PM 12h 17m 54s
Saturday, September 21 6:41 AM 6:56 PM 12:49 PM 12h 14m 44s
Sunday, September 22 6:43 AM 6:54 PM 12:48 PM 12h 11m 35s
Monday, September 23 6:44 AM 6:52 PM 12:48 PM 12h 8m 25s
Tuesday, September 24 6:45 AM 6:50 PM 12:48 PM 12h 5m 16s
Wednesday, September 25 6:46 AM 6:48 PM 12:47 PM 12h 2m 6s
Thursday, September 26 6:48 AM 6:46 PM 12:47 PM 11h 58m 57s
Friday, September 27 6:49 AM 6:45 PM 12:47 PM 11h 55m 48s
Saturday, September 28 6:50 AM 6:43 PM 12:46 PM 11h 52m 39s
Sunday, September 29 6:51 AM 6:41 PM 12:46 PM 11h 49m 29s
Monday, September 30 6:52 AM 6:39 PM 12:46 PM 11h 46m 19s

Twilight in Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 5:47 AM 8:05 PM 5:10 AM 8:41 PM 4:31 AM 9:21 PM
Monday, September 2 5:48 AM 8:03 PM 5:11 AM 8:39 PM 4:32 AM 9:18 PM
Tuesday, September 3 5:49 AM 8:01 PM 5:13 AM 8:37 PM 4:34 AM 9:16 PM
Wednesday, September 4 5:51 AM 7:59 PM 5:14 AM 8:35 PM 4:36 AM 9:14 PM
Thursday, September 5 5:52 AM 7:57 PM 5:16 AM 8:33 PM 4:37 AM 9:11 PM
Friday, September 6 5:53 AM 7:55 PM 5:17 AM 8:31 PM 4:39 AM 9:09 PM
Saturday, September 7 5:54 AM 7:53 PM 5:18 AM 8:29 PM 4:41 AM 9:07 PM
Sunday, September 8 5:56 AM 7:51 PM 5:20 AM 8:27 PM 4:42 AM 9:05 PM
Monday, September 9 5:57 AM 7:49 PM 5:21 AM 8:25 PM 4:44 AM 9:02 PM
Tuesday, September 10 5:58 AM 7:47 PM 5:22 AM 8:23 PM 4:45 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11 5:59 AM 7:45 PM 5:24 AM 8:21 PM 4:47 AM 8:58 PM
Thursday, September 12 6:01 AM 7:43 PM 5:25 AM 8:19 PM 4:48 AM 8:56 PM
Friday, September 13 6:02 AM 7:41 PM 5:27 AM 8:17 PM 4:50 AM 8:53 PM
Saturday, September 14 6:03 AM 7:39 PM 5:28 AM 8:15 PM 4:51 AM 8:51 PM
Sunday, September 15 6:04 AM 7:37 PM 5:29 AM 8:12 PM 4:53 AM 8:49 PM
Monday, September 16 6:06 AM 7:35 PM 5:31 AM 8:10 PM 4:54 AM 8:47 PM
Tuesday, September 17 6:07 AM 7:33 PM 5:32 AM 8:08 PM 4:56 AM 8:45 PM
Wednesday, September 18 6:08 AM 7:31 PM 5:33 AM 8:06 PM 4:57 AM 8:42 PM
Thursday, September 19 6:09 AM 7:29 PM 5:35 AM 8:04 PM 4:59 AM 8:40 PM
Friday, September 20 6:11 AM 7:27 PM 5:36 AM 8:02 PM 5:00 AM 8:38 PM
Saturday, September 21 6:12 AM 7:26 PM 5:37 AM 8:00 PM 5:01 AM 8:36 PM
Sunday, September 22 6:13 AM 7:24 PM 5:38 AM 7:58 PM 5:03 AM 8:34 PM
Monday, September 23 6:14 AM 7:22 PM 5:40 AM 7:56 PM 5:04 AM 8:32 PM
Tuesday, September 24 6:16 AM 7:20 PM 5:41 AM 7:54 PM 5:06 AM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25 6:17 AM 7:18 PM 5:42 AM 7:52 PM 5:07 AM 8:28 PM
Thursday, September 26 6:18 AM 7:16 PM 5:44 AM 7:50 PM 5:08 AM 8:26 PM
Friday, September 27 6:19 AM 7:14 PM 5:45 AM 7:48 PM 5:10 AM 8:23 PM
Saturday, September 28 6:21 AM 7:12 PM 5:46 AM 7:46 PM 5:11 AM 8:21 PM
Sunday, September 29 6:22 AM 7:10 PM 5:48 AM 7:44 PM 5:13 AM 8:19 PM
Monday, September 30 6:23 AM 7:08 PM 5:49 AM 7:42 PM 5:14 AM 8:17 PM

Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Vaudreuil-Dorion coordinates: 45°24′00″ N, 74°01′57″ W
Population: 25,789
Find out the current time in Vaudreuil-Dorion
Find out namaz times in Vaudreuil-Dorion
Look at the map of Vaudreuil-Dorion
Wikipedia article: Vaudreuil-Dorion