Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville, Canada

It is Monday, November 11, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:46 AM 4:27 PM 11:37 AM 9:41:07

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville, Canada

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Fri, November 1 7:32 AM 5:41 PM 12:36 PM 10:08:17
Sat, November 2 7:34 AM 5:39 PM 12:36 PM 10:05:26
Sun, November 3 6:35 AM 4:38 PM 11:36 AM 10:02:38
Mon, November 4 6:37 AM 4:36 PM 11:36 AM 9:59:51
Tue, November 5 6:38 AM 4:35 PM 11:36 AM 9:57:04
Wed, November 6 6:39 AM 4:34 PM 11:37 AM 9:54:20
Thu, November 7 6:41 AM 4:32 PM 11:37 AM 9:51:38
Fri, November 8 6:42 AM 4:31 PM 11:37 AM 9:48:57
Sat, November 9 6:44 AM 4:30 PM 11:37 AM 9:46:19
Sun, November 10 6:45 AM 4:29 PM 11:37 AM 9:43:42
Mon, November 11 6:46 AM 4:27 PM 11:37 AM 9:41:07
Tue, November 12 6:48 AM 4:26 PM 11:37 AM 9:38:34
Wed, November 13 6:49 AM 4:25 PM 11:37 AM 9:36:03
Thu, November 14 6:51 AM 4:24 PM 11:37 AM 9:33:35
Fri, November 15 6:52 AM 4:23 PM 11:37 AM 9:31:10
Sat, November 16 6:53 AM 4:22 PM 11:38 AM 9:28:45
Sun, November 17 6:55 AM 4:21 PM 11:38 AM 9:26:24
Mon, November 18 6:56 AM 4:20 PM 11:38 AM 9:24:06
Tue, November 19 6:57 AM 4:19 PM 11:38 AM 9:21:50
Wed, November 20 6:59 AM 4:18 PM 11:38 AM 9:19:37
Thu, November 21 7:00 AM 4:17 PM 11:39 AM 9:17:28
Fri, November 22 7:01 AM 4:17 PM 11:39 AM 9:15:20
Sat, November 23 7:03 AM 4:16 PM 11:39 AM 9:13:16
Sun, November 24 7:04 AM 4:15 PM 11:40 AM 9:11:15
Mon, November 25 7:05 AM 4:15 PM 11:40 AM 9:09:18
Tue, November 26 7:06 AM 4:14 PM 11:40 AM 9:07:24
Wed, November 27 7:08 AM 4:13 PM 11:40 AM 9:05:33
Thu, November 28 7:09 AM 4:13 PM 11:41 AM 9:03:45
Fri, November 29 7:10 AM 4:12 PM 11:41 AM 9:02:02
Sat, November 30 7:11 AM 4:12 PM 11:42 AM 9:00:22

Twilight calendar — Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville, Canada

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Fri, November 1 7:02 AM 6:11 PM 6:27 AM 6:46 PM 5:52 AM 7:21 PM
Sat, November 2 7:03 AM 6:10 PM 6:28 AM 6:45 PM 5:53 AM 7:20 PM
Sun, November 3 6:04 AM 5:09 PM 5:29 AM 5:44 PM 4:55 AM 6:18 PM
Mon, November 4 6:06 AM 5:07 PM 5:30 AM 5:43 PM 4:56 AM 6:17 PM
Tue, November 5 6:07 AM 5:06 PM 5:32 AM 5:41 PM 4:57 AM 6:16 PM
Wed, November 6 6:08 AM 5:05 PM 5:33 AM 5:40 PM 4:58 AM 6:15 PM
Thu, November 7 6:09 AM 5:04 PM 5:34 AM 5:39 PM 4:59 AM 6:14 PM
Fri, November 8 6:11 AM 5:02 PM 5:35 AM 5:38 PM 5:01 AM 6:13 PM
Sat, November 9 6:12 AM 5:01 PM 5:37 AM 5:37 PM 5:02 AM 6:12 PM
Sun, November 10 6:13 AM 5:00 PM 5:38 AM 5:36 PM 5:03 AM 6:11 PM
Mon, November 11 6:15 AM 4:59 PM 5:39 AM 5:35 PM 5:04 AM 6:10 PM
Tue, November 12 6:16 AM 4:58 PM 5:40 AM 5:34 PM 5:05 AM 6:09 PM
Wed, November 13 6:17 AM 4:57 PM 5:42 AM 5:33 PM 5:07 AM 6:08 PM
Thu, November 14 6:19 AM 4:56 PM 5:43 AM 5:32 PM 5:08 AM 6:07 PM
Fri, November 15 6:20 AM 4:55 PM 5:44 AM 5:31 PM 5:09 AM 6:06 PM
Sat, November 16 6:21 AM 4:54 PM 5:45 AM 5:30 PM 5:10 AM 6:05 PM
Sun, November 17 6:22 AM 4:53 PM 5:46 AM 5:29 PM 5:11 AM 6:04 PM
Mon, November 18 6:24 AM 4:52 PM 5:48 AM 5:28 PM 5:13 AM 6:04 PM
Tue, November 19 6:25 AM 4:52 PM 5:49 AM 5:28 PM 5:14 AM 6:03 PM
Wed, November 20 6:26 AM 4:51 PM 5:50 AM 5:27 PM 5:15 AM 6:02 PM
Thu, November 21 6:27 AM 4:50 PM 5:51 AM 5:26 PM 5:16 AM 6:02 PM
Fri, November 22 6:29 AM 4:49 PM 5:52 AM 5:26 PM 5:17 AM 6:01 PM
Sat, November 23 6:30 AM 4:49 PM 5:53 AM 5:25 PM 5:18 AM 6:00 PM
Sun, November 24 6:31 AM 4:48 PM 5:55 AM 5:25 PM 5:19 AM 6:00 PM
Mon, November 25 6:32 AM 4:47 PM 5:56 AM 5:24 PM 5:20 AM 5:59 PM
Tue, November 26 6:34 AM 4:47 PM 5:57 AM 5:23 PM 5:21 AM 5:59 PM
Wed, November 27 6:35 AM 4:46 PM 5:58 AM 5:23 PM 5:22 AM 5:59 PM
Thu, November 28 6:36 AM 4:46 PM 5:59 AM 5:23 PM 5:23 AM 5:58 PM
Fri, November 29 6:37 AM 4:45 PM 6:00 AM 5:22 PM 5:24 AM 5:58 PM
Sat, November 30 6:38 AM 4:45 PM 6:01 AM 5:22 PM 5:25 AM 5:58 PM

Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville, Canada: basic facts and figures