Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville, Canada

Current date in Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville: Sunday, August 25, 2019


Sunrise: 6:06 AM
Sunset: 7:44 PM
Solar Noon: 12:55 PM
Day Length: 13h 38m 43s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville, Canada

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:37 AM 8:22 PM 12:59 PM 14h 45m 4s
Friday, August 2 5:38 AM 8:20 PM 12:59 PM 14h 42m 37s
Saturday, August 3 5:39 AM 8:19 PM 12:59 PM 14h 40m 6s
Sunday, August 4 5:40 AM 8:18 PM 12:59 PM 14h 37m 35s
Monday, August 5 5:41 AM 8:16 PM 12:59 PM 14h 35m 1s
Tuesday, August 6 5:43 AM 8:15 PM 12:59 PM 14h 32m 25s
Wednesday, August 7 5:44 AM 8:14 PM 12:59 PM 14h 29m 48s
Thursday, August 8 5:45 AM 8:12 PM 12:59 PM 14h 27m 9s
Friday, August 9 5:46 AM 8:11 PM 12:58 PM 14h 24m 28s
Saturday, August 10 5:47 AM 8:09 PM 12:58 PM 14h 21m 46s
Sunday, August 11 5:49 AM 8:08 PM 12:58 PM 14h 19m 2s
Monday, August 12 5:50 AM 8:06 PM 12:58 PM 14h 16m 18s
Tuesday, August 13 5:51 AM 8:05 PM 12:58 PM 14h 13m 31s
Wednesday, August 14 5:52 AM 8:03 PM 12:58 PM 14h 10m 43s
Thursday, August 15 5:53 AM 8:01 PM 12:57 PM 14h 7m 54s
Friday, August 16 5:55 AM 8:00 PM 12:57 PM 14h 5m 3s
Saturday, August 17 5:56 AM 7:58 PM 12:57 PM 14h 2m 12s
Sunday, August 18 5:57 AM 7:56 PM 12:57 PM 13h 59m 19s
Monday, August 19 5:58 AM 7:55 PM 12:57 PM 13h 56m 26s
Tuesday, August 20 6:00 AM 7:53 PM 12:56 PM 13h 53m 30s
Wednesday, August 21 6:01 AM 7:51 PM 12:56 PM 13h 50m 35s
Thursday, August 22 6:02 AM 7:50 PM 12:56 PM 13h 47m 38s
Friday, August 23 6:03 AM 7:48 PM 12:56 PM 13h 44m 40s
Saturday, August 24 6:04 AM 7:46 PM 12:55 PM 13h 41m 42s
Sunday, August 25 6:06 AM 7:44 PM 12:55 PM 13h 38m 43s
Monday, August 26 6:07 AM 7:43 PM 12:55 PM 13h 35m 43s
Tuesday, August 27 6:08 AM 7:41 PM 12:54 PM 13h 32m 41s
Wednesday, August 28 6:09 AM 7:39 PM 12:54 PM 13h 29m 40s
Thursday, August 29 6:11 AM 7:37 PM 12:54 PM 13h 26m 38s
Friday, August 30 6:12 AM 7:35 PM 12:54 PM 13h 23m 35s
Saturday, August 31 6:13 AM 7:34 PM 12:53 PM 13h 20m 32s

Twilight in Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville, Canada

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:03 AM 8:56 PM 4:19 AM 9:39 PM 3:29 AM 10:29 PM
Friday, August 2 5:04 AM 8:54 PM 4:21 AM 9:37 PM 3:31 AM 10:27 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:05 AM 8:53 PM 4:23 AM 9:36 PM 3:33 AM 10:25 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:07 AM 8:51 PM 4:24 AM 9:34 PM 3:35 AM 10:23 PM
Monday, August 5 5:08 AM 8:50 PM 4:26 AM 9:32 PM 3:37 AM 10:21 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:09 AM 8:48 PM 4:27 AM 9:30 PM 3:39 AM 10:18 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:11 AM 8:47 PM 4:29 AM 9:29 PM 3:41 AM 10:16 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:12 AM 8:45 PM 4:30 AM 9:27 PM 3:43 AM 10:14 PM
Friday, August 9 5:13 AM 8:44 PM 4:32 AM 9:25 PM 3:45 AM 10:12 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:15 AM 8:42 PM 4:34 AM 9:23 PM 3:47 AM 10:09 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:16 AM 8:40 PM 4:35 AM 9:21 PM 3:49 AM 10:07 PM
Monday, August 12 5:17 AM 8:39 PM 4:37 AM 9:19 PM 3:51 AM 10:05 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:19 AM 8:37 PM 4:38 AM 9:17 PM 3:53 AM 10:02 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:20 AM 8:35 PM 4:40 AM 9:15 PM 3:55 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:21 AM 8:34 PM 4:41 AM 9:14 PM 3:57 AM 9:58 PM
Friday, August 16 5:23 AM 8:32 PM 4:43 AM 9:12 PM 3:59 AM 9:55 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:24 AM 8:30 PM 4:44 AM 9:10 PM 4:01 AM 9:53 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:25 AM 8:28 PM 4:46 AM 9:08 PM 4:03 AM 9:51 PM
Monday, August 19 5:27 AM 8:27 PM 4:47 AM 9:06 PM 4:05 AM 9:48 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:28 AM 8:25 PM 4:49 AM 9:04 PM 4:06 AM 9:46 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:29 AM 8:23 PM 4:51 AM 9:02 PM 4:08 AM 9:44 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:31 AM 8:21 PM 4:52 AM 9:00 PM 4:10 AM 9:42 PM
Friday, August 23 5:32 AM 8:19 PM 4:54 AM 8:58 PM 4:12 AM 9:39 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:33 AM 8:17 PM 4:55 AM 8:56 PM 4:14 AM 9:37 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:35 AM 8:16 PM 4:57 AM 8:53 PM 4:16 AM 9:35 PM
Monday, August 26 5:36 AM 8:14 PM 4:58 AM 8:51 PM 4:17 AM 9:32 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:37 AM 8:12 PM 4:59 AM 8:49 PM 4:19 AM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:38 AM 8:10 PM 5:01 AM 8:47 PM 4:21 AM 9:28 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:40 AM 8:08 PM 5:02 AM 8:45 PM 4:22 AM 9:25 PM
Friday, August 30 5:41 AM 8:06 PM 5:04 AM 8:43 PM 4:24 AM 9:23 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:42 AM 8:04 PM 5:05 AM 8:41 PM 4:26 AM 9:21 PM

Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville, Canada: basic facts and figures