Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Parry Sound, Canada

It is Friday, November 15, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:18 AM 4:50 PM 12:04 PM 9:32:08

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Parry Sound, Canada

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Fri, November 1 7:59 AM 6:08 PM 1:03 PM 10:08:59
Sat, November 2 8:00 AM 6:06 PM 1:03 PM 10:06:10
Sun, November 3 7:02 AM 5:05 PM 12:03 PM 10:03:23
Mon, November 4 7:03 AM 5:04 PM 12:03 PM 10:00:37
Tue, November 5 7:04 AM 5:02 PM 12:03 PM 9:57:53
Wed, November 6 7:06 AM 5:01 PM 12:03 PM 9:55:09
Thu, November 7 7:07 AM 5:00 PM 12:03 PM 9:52:28
Fri, November 8 7:08 AM 4:58 PM 12:03 PM 9:49:49
Sat, November 9 7:10 AM 4:57 PM 12:03 PM 9:47:11
Sun, November 10 7:11 AM 4:56 PM 12:04 PM 9:44:35
Mon, November 11 7:13 AM 4:55 PM 12:04 PM 9:42:02
Tue, November 12 7:14 AM 4:54 PM 12:04 PM 9:39:30
Wed, November 13 7:15 AM 4:52 PM 12:04 PM 9:37:00
Thu, November 14 7:17 AM 4:51 PM 12:04 PM 9:34:34
Fri, November 15 7:18 AM 4:50 PM 12:04 PM 9:32:08
Sat, November 16 7:20 AM 4:49 PM 12:04 PM 9:29:46
Sun, November 17 7:21 AM 4:48 PM 12:05 PM 9:27:26
Mon, November 18 7:22 AM 4:47 PM 12:05 PM 9:25:08
Tue, November 19 7:24 AM 4:46 PM 12:05 PM 9:22:54
Wed, November 20 7:25 AM 4:46 PM 12:05 PM 9:20:42
Thu, November 21 7:26 AM 4:45 PM 12:05 PM 9:18:33
Fri, November 22 7:28 AM 4:44 PM 12:06 PM 9:16:27
Sat, November 23 7:29 AM 4:43 PM 12:06 PM 9:14:24
Sun, November 24 7:30 AM 4:43 PM 12:06 PM 9:12:24
Mon, November 25 7:31 AM 4:42 PM 12:07 PM 9:10:27
Tue, November 26 7:33 AM 4:41 PM 12:07 PM 9:08:34
Wed, November 27 7:34 AM 4:41 PM 12:07 PM 9:06:44
Thu, November 28 7:35 AM 4:40 PM 12:08 PM 9:04:58
Fri, November 29 7:36 AM 4:40 PM 12:08 PM 9:03:15
Sat, November 30 7:37 AM 4:39 PM 12:08 PM 9:01:36

Twilight calendar — Parry Sound, Canada

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Fri, November 1 7:28 AM 6:38 PM 6:53 AM 7:13 PM 6:19 AM 7:48 PM
Sat, November 2 7:29 AM 6:37 PM 6:54 AM 7:12 PM 6:20 AM 7:46 PM
Sun, November 3 6:31 AM 5:36 PM 5:56 AM 6:11 PM 5:21 AM 6:45 PM
Mon, November 4 6:32 AM 5:34 PM 5:57 AM 6:09 PM 5:23 AM 6:44 PM
Tue, November 5 6:33 AM 5:33 PM 5:58 AM 6:08 PM 5:24 AM 6:43 PM
Wed, November 6 6:35 AM 5:32 PM 5:59 AM 6:07 PM 5:25 AM 6:42 PM
Thu, November 7 6:36 AM 5:31 PM 6:01 AM 6:06 PM 5:26 AM 6:40 PM
Fri, November 8 6:37 AM 5:30 PM 6:02 AM 6:05 PM 5:27 AM 6:39 PM
Sat, November 9 6:39 AM 5:28 PM 6:03 AM 6:04 PM 5:29 AM 6:38 PM
Sun, November 10 6:40 AM 5:27 PM 6:04 AM 6:03 PM 5:30 AM 6:37 PM
Mon, November 11 6:41 AM 5:26 PM 6:06 AM 6:02 PM 5:31 AM 6:36 PM
Tue, November 12 6:42 AM 5:25 PM 6:07 AM 6:01 PM 5:32 AM 6:35 PM
Wed, November 13 6:44 AM 5:24 PM 6:08 AM 6:00 PM 5:33 AM 6:35 PM
Thu, November 14 6:45 AM 5:23 PM 6:09 AM 5:59 PM 5:34 AM 6:34 PM
Fri, November 15 6:46 AM 5:22 PM 6:10 AM 5:58 PM 5:36 AM 6:33 PM
Sat, November 16 6:48 AM 5:21 PM 6:12 AM 5:57 PM 5:37 AM 6:32 PM
Sun, November 17 6:49 AM 5:20 PM 6:13 AM 5:56 PM 5:38 AM 6:31 PM
Mon, November 18 6:50 AM 5:20 PM 6:14 AM 5:56 PM 5:39 AM 6:30 PM
Tue, November 19 6:51 AM 5:19 PM 6:15 AM 5:55 PM 5:40 AM 6:30 PM
Wed, November 20 6:53 AM 5:18 PM 6:16 AM 5:54 PM 5:41 AM 6:29 PM
Thu, November 21 6:54 AM 5:17 PM 6:18 AM 5:53 PM 5:42 AM 6:29 PM
Fri, November 22 6:55 AM 5:16 PM 6:19 AM 5:53 PM 5:44 AM 6:28 PM
Sat, November 23 6:56 AM 5:16 PM 6:20 AM 5:52 PM 5:45 AM 6:27 PM
Sun, November 24 6:57 AM 5:15 PM 6:21 AM 5:52 PM 5:46 AM 6:27 PM
Mon, November 25 6:59 AM 5:15 PM 6:22 AM 5:51 PM 5:47 AM 6:26 PM
Tue, November 26 7:00 AM 5:14 PM 6:23 AM 5:51 PM 5:48 AM 6:26 PM
Wed, November 27 7:01 AM 5:14 PM 6:24 AM 5:50 PM 5:49 AM 6:26 PM
Thu, November 28 7:02 AM 5:13 PM 6:25 AM 5:50 PM 5:50 AM 6:25 PM
Fri, November 29 7:03 AM 5:13 PM 6:26 AM 5:49 PM 5:51 AM 6:25 PM
Sat, November 30 7:04 AM 5:12 PM 6:28 AM 5:49 PM 5:52 AM 6:25 PM

Parry Sound, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Parry Sound coordinates: 45°20′50″ N, 80°02′06″ W
Population: 6,469
Find out the current time in Parry Sound
Find out namaz times in Parry Sound
Look at the map of Parry Sound
Wikipedia article: Parry Sound