Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Charlottetown, Canada

It is Tuesday, October 15, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:29 AM 6:27 PM 12:58 PM 10:57:34

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Charlottetown, Canada

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Tue, October 1 7:10 AM 6:53 PM 1:02 PM 11:42:38
Wed, October 2 7:12 AM 6:51 PM 1:01 PM 11:39:22
Thu, October 3 7:13 AM 6:49 PM 1:01 PM 11:36:08
Fri, October 4 7:14 AM 6:47 PM 1:01 PM 11:32:53
Sat, October 5 7:16 AM 6:45 PM 1:00 PM 11:29:40
Sun, October 6 7:17 AM 6:43 PM 1:00 PM 11:26:25
Mon, October 7 7:18 AM 6:41 PM 1:00 PM 11:23:12
Tue, October 8 7:20 AM 6:40 PM 1:00 PM 11:19:58
Wed, October 9 7:21 AM 6:38 PM 12:59 PM 11:16:45
Thu, October 10 7:22 AM 6:36 PM 12:59 PM 11:13:32
Fri, October 11 7:24 AM 6:34 PM 12:59 PM 11:10:19
Sat, October 12 7:25 AM 6:32 PM 12:59 PM 11:07:08
Sun, October 13 7:26 AM 6:30 PM 12:58 PM 11:03:55
Mon, October 14 7:28 AM 6:28 PM 12:58 PM 11:00:45
Tue, October 15 7:29 AM 6:27 PM 12:58 PM 10:57:34
Wed, October 16 7:30 AM 6:25 PM 12:58 PM 10:54:23
Thu, October 17 7:32 AM 6:23 PM 12:57 PM 10:51:14
Fri, October 18 7:33 AM 6:21 PM 12:57 PM 10:48:04
Sat, October 19 7:35 AM 6:19 PM 12:57 PM 10:44:56
Sun, October 20 7:36 AM 6:18 PM 12:57 PM 10:41:48
Mon, October 21 7:37 AM 6:16 PM 12:57 PM 10:38:41
Tue, October 22 7:39 AM 6:14 PM 12:57 PM 10:35:34
Wed, October 23 7:40 AM 6:13 PM 12:56 PM 10:32:29
Thu, October 24 7:42 AM 6:11 PM 12:56 PM 10:29:24
Fri, October 25 7:43 AM 6:09 PM 12:56 PM 10:26:20
Sat, October 26 7:44 AM 6:08 PM 12:56 PM 10:23:17
Sun, October 27 7:46 AM 6:06 PM 12:56 PM 10:20:15
Mon, October 28 7:47 AM 6:04 PM 12:56 PM 10:17:15
Tue, October 29 7:49 AM 6:03 PM 12:56 PM 10:14:15
Wed, October 30 7:50 AM 6:01 PM 12:56 PM 10:11:16
Thu, October 31 7:52 AM 6:00 PM 12:56 PM 10:08:18

Twilight calendar — Charlottetown, Canada

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tue, October 1 6:41 AM 7:23 PM 6:06 AM 7:58 PM 5:30 AM 8:33 PM
Wed, October 2 6:42 AM 7:21 PM 6:07 AM 7:56 PM 5:32 AM 8:31 PM
Thu, October 3 6:43 AM 7:19 PM 6:08 AM 7:54 PM 5:33 AM 8:29 PM
Fri, October 4 6:45 AM 7:17 PM 6:10 AM 7:52 PM 5:35 AM 8:27 PM
Sat, October 5 6:46 AM 7:15 PM 6:11 AM 7:50 PM 5:36 AM 8:25 PM
Sun, October 6 6:47 AM 7:13 PM 6:12 AM 7:48 PM 5:37 AM 8:23 PM
Mon, October 7 6:48 AM 7:11 PM 6:14 AM 7:46 PM 5:39 AM 8:21 PM
Tue, October 8 6:50 AM 7:10 PM 6:15 AM 7:44 PM 5:40 AM 8:19 PM
Wed, October 9 6:51 AM 7:08 PM 6:16 AM 7:42 PM 5:41 AM 8:17 PM
Thu, October 10 6:52 AM 7:06 PM 6:18 AM 7:41 PM 5:43 AM 8:15 PM
Fri, October 11 6:54 AM 7:04 PM 6:19 AM 7:39 PM 5:44 AM 8:14 PM
Sat, October 12 6:55 AM 7:02 PM 6:20 AM 7:37 PM 5:45 AM 8:12 PM
Sun, October 13 6:56 AM 7:00 PM 6:22 AM 7:35 PM 5:47 AM 8:10 PM
Mon, October 14 6:58 AM 6:59 PM 6:23 AM 7:33 PM 5:48 AM 8:08 PM
Tue, October 15 6:59 AM 6:57 PM 6:24 AM 7:32 PM 5:49 AM 8:06 PM
Wed, October 16 7:00 AM 6:55 PM 6:25 AM 7:30 PM 5:51 AM 8:05 PM
Thu, October 17 7:02 AM 6:53 PM 6:27 AM 7:28 PM 5:52 AM 8:03 PM
Fri, October 18 7:03 AM 6:52 PM 6:28 AM 7:26 PM 5:53 AM 8:01 PM
Sat, October 19 7:04 AM 6:50 PM 6:29 AM 7:25 PM 5:55 AM 7:59 PM
Sun, October 20 7:06 AM 6:48 PM 6:31 AM 7:23 PM 5:56 AM 7:58 PM
Mon, October 21 7:07 AM 6:46 PM 6:32 AM 7:21 PM 5:57 AM 7:56 PM
Tue, October 22 7:08 AM 6:45 PM 6:33 AM 7:20 PM 5:59 AM 7:54 PM
Wed, October 23 7:10 AM 6:43 PM 6:35 AM 7:18 PM 6:00 AM 7:53 PM
Thu, October 24 7:11 AM 6:42 PM 6:36 AM 7:17 PM 6:01 AM 7:51 PM
Fri, October 25 7:12 AM 6:40 PM 6:37 AM 7:15 PM 6:02 AM 7:50 PM
Sat, October 26 7:14 AM 6:38 PM 6:38 AM 7:14 PM 6:04 AM 7:48 PM
Sun, October 27 7:15 AM 6:37 PM 6:40 AM 7:12 PM 6:05 AM 7:47 PM
Mon, October 28 7:16 AM 6:35 PM 6:41 AM 7:11 PM 6:06 AM 7:45 PM
Tue, October 29 7:18 AM 6:34 PM 6:42 AM 7:09 PM 6:08 AM 7:44 PM
Wed, October 30 7:19 AM 6:32 PM 6:44 AM 7:08 PM 6:09 AM 7:43 PM
Thu, October 31 7:20 AM 6:31 PM 6:45 AM 7:06 PM 6:10 AM 7:41 PM

Charlottetown, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Charlottetown coordinates: 46°14′20″ N, 63°08′02″ W
Population: 42,402
Find out the current time in Charlottetown
Find out namaz times in Charlottetown
Look at the map of Charlottetown
Wikipedia article: Charlottetown