Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Camrose, Canada

Current date in Camrose: Wednesday, August 21, 2019


Sunrise: 6:22 AM
Sunset: 8:46 PM
Solar Noon: 1:34 PM
Day Length: 14h 23m 16s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Camrose, Canada

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:49 AM 9:26 PM 1:37 PM 15h 36m 46s
Friday, August 2 5:50 AM 9:24 PM 1:37 PM 15h 33m 24s
Saturday, August 3 5:52 AM 9:22 PM 1:37 PM 15h 30m 0s
Sunday, August 4 5:54 AM 9:20 PM 1:37 PM 15h 26m 31s
Monday, August 5 5:55 AM 9:18 PM 1:37 PM 15h 23m 2s
Tuesday, August 6 5:57 AM 9:16 PM 1:37 PM 15h 19m 30s
Wednesday, August 7 5:59 AM 9:15 PM 1:37 PM 15h 15m 56s
Thursday, August 8 6:00 AM 9:13 PM 1:36 PM 15h 12m 21s
Friday, August 9 6:02 AM 9:11 PM 1:36 PM 15h 8m 44s
Saturday, August 10 6:04 AM 9:09 PM 1:36 PM 15h 5m 4s
Sunday, August 11 6:05 AM 9:07 PM 1:36 PM 15h 1m 23s
Monday, August 12 6:07 AM 9:05 PM 1:36 PM 14h 57m 41s
Tuesday, August 13 6:09 AM 9:03 PM 1:36 PM 14h 53m 56s
Wednesday, August 14 6:10 AM 9:01 PM 1:36 PM 14h 50m 11s
Thursday, August 15 6:12 AM 8:59 PM 1:35 PM 14h 46m 24s
Friday, August 16 6:14 AM 8:56 PM 1:35 PM 14h 42m 36s
Saturday, August 17 6:16 AM 8:54 PM 1:35 PM 14h 38m 46s
Sunday, August 18 6:17 AM 8:52 PM 1:35 PM 14h 34m 55s
Monday, August 19 6:19 AM 8:50 PM 1:34 PM 14h 31m 3s
Tuesday, August 20 6:21 AM 8:48 PM 1:34 PM 14h 27m 10s
Wednesday, August 21 6:22 AM 8:46 PM 1:34 PM 14h 23m 16s
Thursday, August 22 6:24 AM 8:43 PM 1:34 PM 14h 19m 21s
Friday, August 23 6:26 AM 8:41 PM 1:33 PM 14h 15m 25s
Saturday, August 24 6:27 AM 8:39 PM 1:33 PM 14h 11m 29s
Sunday, August 25 6:29 AM 8:37 PM 1:33 PM 14h 7m 31s
Monday, August 26 6:31 AM 8:34 PM 1:33 PM 14h 3m 32s
Tuesday, August 27 6:33 AM 8:32 PM 1:32 PM 13h 59m 34s
Wednesday, August 28 6:34 AM 8:30 PM 1:32 PM 13h 55m 33s
Thursday, August 29 6:36 AM 8:28 PM 1:32 PM 13h 51m 33s
Friday, August 30 6:38 AM 8:25 PM 1:31 PM 13h 47m 32s
Saturday, August 31 6:39 AM 8:23 PM 1:31 PM 13h 43m 31s

Twilight in Camrose, Canada

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:06 AM 10:08 PM 4:07 AM 11:07 PM 2:34 AM 12:41 AM
Friday, August 2 5:08 AM 10:06 PM 4:10 AM 11:04 PM 2:40 AM 12:34 AM
Saturday, August 3 5:10 AM 10:04 PM 4:12 AM 11:02 PM 2:46 AM 12:28 AM
Sunday, August 4 5:12 AM 10:02 PM 4:15 AM 10:59 PM 2:52 AM 12:22 AM
Monday, August 5 5:14 AM 10:00 PM 4:18 AM 10:56 PM 2:57 AM 12:17 AM
Tuesday, August 6 5:16 AM 9:58 PM 4:20 AM 10:53 PM 3:02 AM 12:12 AM
Wednesday, August 7 5:18 AM 9:56 PM 4:23 AM 10:51 PM 3:06 AM 12:07 AM
Thursday, August 8 5:20 AM 9:53 PM 4:25 AM 10:48 PM 3:11 AM 12:02 AM
Friday, August 9 5:21 AM 9:51 PM 4:28 AM 10:45 PM 3:15 AM 11:58 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:23 AM 9:49 PM 4:30 AM 10:42 PM 3:19 AM 11:53 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:25 AM 9:47 PM 4:32 AM 10:40 PM 3:23 AM 11:49 PM
Monday, August 12 5:27 AM 9:45 PM 4:35 AM 10:37 PM 3:27 AM 11:44 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:29 AM 9:42 PM 4:37 AM 10:34 PM 3:31 AM 11:40 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:31 AM 9:40 PM 4:40 AM 10:31 PM 3:35 AM 11:36 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:33 AM 9:38 PM 4:42 AM 10:29 PM 3:38 AM 11:32 PM
Friday, August 16 5:35 AM 9:35 PM 4:44 AM 10:26 PM 3:42 AM 11:28 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:37 AM 9:33 PM 4:47 AM 10:23 PM 3:45 AM 11:24 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:39 AM 9:31 PM 4:49 AM 10:20 PM 3:49 AM 11:21 PM
Monday, August 19 5:41 AM 9:28 PM 4:51 AM 10:17 PM 3:52 AM 11:17 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:43 AM 9:26 PM 4:54 AM 10:15 PM 3:55 AM 11:13 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:44 AM 9:24 PM 4:56 AM 10:12 PM 3:59 AM 11:09 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:46 AM 9:21 PM 4:58 AM 10:09 PM 4:02 AM 11:06 PM
Friday, August 23 5:48 AM 9:19 PM 5:01 AM 10:06 PM 4:05 AM 11:02 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:50 AM 9:16 PM 5:03 AM 10:04 PM 4:08 AM 10:59 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:52 AM 9:14 PM 5:05 AM 10:01 PM 4:11 AM 10:55 PM
Monday, August 26 5:54 AM 9:11 PM 5:07 AM 9:58 PM 4:14 AM 10:52 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:56 AM 9:09 PM 5:09 AM 9:55 PM 4:16 AM 10:48 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:58 AM 9:07 PM 5:12 AM 9:52 PM 4:19 AM 10:45 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:59 AM 9:04 PM 5:14 AM 9:50 PM 4:22 AM 10:41 PM
Friday, August 30 6:01 AM 9:02 PM 5:16 AM 9:47 PM 4:25 AM 10:38 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:03 AM 8:59 PM 5:18 AM 9:44 PM 4:27 AM 10:35 PM

Camrose, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Camrose coordinates: 53°01′00″ N, 112°50′06″ W
Population: 15,686
Find out the current time in Camrose
Find out namaz times in Camrose
Look at the map of Camrose
Wikipedia article: Camrose