Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Brossard, Canada

It is Sunday, December 15, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:26 AM 4:11 PM 11:48 AM 8:44:27

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Brossard, Canada

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sun, December 1 7:13 AM 4:12 PM 11:42 AM 8:59:20
Mon, December 2 7:14 AM 4:12 PM 11:43 AM 8:57:49
Tue, December 3 7:15 AM 4:11 PM 11:43 AM 8:56:21
Wed, December 4 7:16 AM 4:11 PM 11:44 AM 8:54:58
Thu, December 5 7:17 AM 4:11 PM 11:44 AM 8:53:38
Fri, December 6 7:18 AM 4:11 PM 11:44 AM 8:52:23
Sat, December 7 7:19 AM 4:10 PM 11:45 AM 8:51:12
Sun, December 8 7:20 AM 4:10 PM 11:45 AM 8:50:05
Mon, December 9 7:21 AM 4:10 PM 11:46 AM 8:49:03
Tue, December 10 7:22 AM 4:10 PM 11:46 AM 8:48:06
Wed, December 11 7:23 AM 4:10 PM 11:47 AM 8:47:13
Thu, December 12 7:24 AM 4:10 PM 11:47 AM 8:46:24
Fri, December 13 7:25 AM 4:10 PM 11:47 AM 8:45:40
Sat, December 14 7:25 AM 4:10 PM 11:48 AM 8:45:01
Sun, December 15 7:26 AM 4:11 PM 11:48 AM 8:44:27
Mon, December 16 7:27 AM 4:11 PM 11:49 AM 8:43:57
Tue, December 17 7:28 AM 4:11 PM 11:49 AM 8:43:34
Wed, December 18 7:28 AM 4:12 PM 11:50 AM 8:43:14
Thu, December 19 7:29 AM 4:12 PM 11:50 AM 8:42:59
Fri, December 20 7:29 AM 4:12 PM 11:51 AM 8:42:49
Sat, December 21 7:30 AM 4:13 PM 11:51 AM 8:42:45
Sun, December 22 7:31 AM 4:13 PM 11:52 AM 8:42:45
Mon, December 23 7:31 AM 4:14 PM 11:52 AM 8:42:50
Tue, December 24 7:31 AM 4:14 PM 11:53 AM 8:43:00
Wed, December 25 7:32 AM 4:15 PM 11:53 AM 8:43:15
Thu, December 26 7:32 AM 4:16 PM 11:54 AM 8:43:35
Fri, December 27 7:32 AM 4:16 PM 11:54 AM 8:44:00
Sat, December 28 7:33 AM 4:17 PM 11:55 AM 8:44:30
Sun, December 29 7:33 AM 4:18 PM 11:55 AM 8:45:05
Mon, December 30 7:33 AM 4:19 PM 11:56 AM 8:45:45
Tue, December 31 7:33 AM 4:20 PM 11:56 AM 8:46:28

Twilight calendar — Brossard, Canada

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sun, December 1 6:39 AM 4:45 PM 6:02 AM 5:22 PM 5:27 AM 5:58 PM
Mon, December 2 6:40 AM 4:45 PM 6:03 AM 5:22 PM 5:28 AM 5:58 PM
Tue, December 3 6:42 AM 4:45 PM 6:04 AM 5:22 PM 5:29 AM 5:57 PM
Wed, December 4 6:43 AM 4:44 PM 6:05 AM 5:22 PM 5:30 AM 5:57 PM
Thu, December 5 6:44 AM 4:44 PM 6:06 AM 5:21 PM 5:31 AM 5:57 PM
Fri, December 6 6:45 AM 4:44 PM 6:07 AM 5:21 PM 5:32 AM 5:57 PM
Sat, December 7 6:46 AM 4:44 PM 6:08 AM 5:21 PM 5:32 AM 5:57 PM
Sun, December 8 6:46 AM 4:44 PM 6:09 AM 5:21 PM 5:33 AM 5:57 PM
Mon, December 9 6:47 AM 4:44 PM 6:10 AM 5:21 PM 5:34 AM 5:57 PM
Tue, December 10 6:48 AM 4:44 PM 6:11 AM 5:21 PM 5:35 AM 5:57 PM
Wed, December 11 6:49 AM 4:44 PM 6:12 AM 5:21 PM 5:36 AM 5:57 PM
Thu, December 12 6:50 AM 4:44 PM 6:12 AM 5:22 PM 5:37 AM 5:58 PM
Fri, December 13 6:51 AM 4:44 PM 6:13 AM 5:22 PM 5:37 AM 5:58 PM
Sat, December 14 6:51 AM 4:44 PM 6:14 AM 5:22 PM 5:38 AM 5:58 PM
Sun, December 15 6:52 AM 4:45 PM 6:15 AM 5:22 PM 5:39 AM 5:58 PM
Mon, December 16 6:53 AM 4:45 PM 6:15 AM 5:22 PM 5:39 AM 5:59 PM
Tue, December 17 6:54 AM 4:45 PM 6:16 AM 5:23 PM 5:40 AM 5:59 PM
Wed, December 18 6:54 AM 4:46 PM 6:17 AM 5:23 PM 5:41 AM 5:59 PM
Thu, December 19 6:55 AM 4:46 PM 6:17 AM 5:24 PM 5:41 AM 6:00 PM
Fri, December 20 6:55 AM 4:46 PM 6:18 AM 5:24 PM 5:42 AM 6:00 PM
Sat, December 21 6:56 AM 4:47 PM 6:18 AM 5:24 PM 5:42 AM 6:01 PM
Sun, December 22 6:56 AM 4:47 PM 6:19 AM 5:25 PM 5:43 AM 6:01 PM
Mon, December 23 6:57 AM 4:48 PM 6:19 AM 5:25 PM 5:43 AM 6:02 PM
Tue, December 24 6:57 AM 4:48 PM 6:20 AM 5:26 PM 5:44 AM 6:02 PM
Wed, December 25 6:58 AM 4:49 PM 6:20 AM 5:27 PM 5:44 AM 6:03 PM
Thu, December 26 6:58 AM 4:50 PM 6:20 AM 5:27 PM 5:44 AM 6:03 PM
Fri, December 27 6:58 AM 4:50 PM 6:21 AM 5:28 PM 5:45 AM 6:04 PM
Sat, December 28 6:59 AM 4:51 PM 6:21 AM 5:29 PM 5:45 AM 6:05 PM
Sun, December 29 6:59 AM 4:52 PM 6:21 AM 5:29 PM 5:45 AM 6:05 PM
Mon, December 30 6:59 AM 4:53 PM 6:22 AM 5:30 PM 5:46 AM 6:06 PM
Tue, December 31 6:59 AM 4:53 PM 6:22 AM 5:31 PM 5:46 AM 6:07 PM

Brossard, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Brossard coordinates: 45°27′00″ N, 73°27′56″ W
Population: 69,575
Find out the current time in Brossard
Find out namaz times in Brossard
Look at the map of Brossard
Wikipedia article: Brossard