Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Bonnyville, Canada

It is Monday, November 18, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:57 AM 4:18 PM 12:08 PM 8:21:10

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Bonnyville, Canada

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Fri, November 1 8:24 AM 5:48 PM 1:06 PM 9:24:02
Sat, November 2 8:26 AM 5:46 PM 1:06 PM 9:20:02
Sun, November 3 7:28 AM 4:44 PM 12:06 PM 9:16:05
Mon, November 4 7:30 AM 4:42 PM 12:06 PM 9:12:10
Tue, November 5 7:32 AM 4:40 PM 12:06 PM 9:08:15
Wed, November 6 7:34 AM 4:38 PM 12:06 PM 9:04:24
Thu, November 7 7:36 AM 4:36 PM 12:06 PM 9:00:34
Fri, November 8 7:38 AM 4:35 PM 12:06 PM 8:56:46
Sat, November 9 7:40 AM 4:33 PM 12:06 PM 8:53:00
Sun, November 10 7:42 AM 4:31 PM 12:06 PM 8:49:16
Mon, November 11 7:44 AM 4:29 PM 12:06 PM 8:45:35
Tue, November 12 7:46 AM 4:28 PM 12:07 PM 8:41:58
Wed, November 13 7:48 AM 4:26 PM 12:07 PM 8:38:22
Thu, November 14 7:49 AM 4:24 PM 12:07 PM 8:34:49
Fri, November 15 7:51 AM 4:23 PM 12:07 PM 8:31:19
Sat, November 16 7:53 AM 4:21 PM 12:07 PM 8:27:53
Sun, November 17 7:55 AM 4:20 PM 12:07 PM 8:24:29
Mon, November 18 7:57 AM 4:18 PM 12:08 PM 8:21:10
Tue, November 19 7:59 AM 4:17 PM 12:08 PM 8:17:53
Wed, November 20 8:01 AM 4:15 PM 12:08 PM 8:14:40
Thu, November 21 8:03 AM 4:14 PM 12:08 PM 8:11:31
Fri, November 22 8:04 AM 4:13 PM 12:09 PM 8:08:26
Sat, November 23 8:06 AM 4:12 PM 12:09 PM 8:05:26
Sun, November 24 8:08 AM 4:10 PM 12:09 PM 8:02:29
Mon, November 25 8:10 AM 4:09 PM 12:09 PM 7:59:36
Tue, November 26 8:11 AM 4:08 PM 12:10 PM 7:56:49
Wed, November 27 8:13 AM 4:07 PM 12:10 PM 7:54:07
Thu, November 28 8:15 AM 4:06 PM 12:10 PM 7:51:29
Fri, November 29 8:16 AM 4:05 PM 12:11 PM 7:48:56
Sat, November 30 8:18 AM 4:04 PM 12:11 PM 7:46:29

Twilight calendar — Bonnyville, Canada

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Fri, November 1 7:46 AM 6:26 PM 7:04 AM 7:08 PM 6:23 AM 7:49 PM
Sat, November 2 7:48 AM 6:24 PM 7:06 AM 7:06 PM 6:25 AM 7:47 PM
Sun, November 3 6:50 AM 5:22 PM 6:08 AM 6:04 PM 5:26 AM 6:46 PM
Mon, November 4 6:52 AM 5:20 PM 6:09 AM 6:03 PM 5:28 AM 6:44 PM
Tue, November 5 6:54 AM 5:18 PM 6:11 AM 6:01 PM 5:30 AM 6:42 PM
Wed, November 6 6:56 AM 5:17 PM 6:13 AM 5:59 PM 5:31 AM 6:41 PM
Thu, November 7 6:57 AM 5:15 PM 6:15 AM 5:58 PM 5:33 AM 6:39 PM
Fri, November 8 6:59 AM 5:13 PM 6:16 AM 5:56 PM 5:35 AM 6:38 PM
Sat, November 9 7:01 AM 5:12 PM 6:18 AM 5:55 PM 5:36 AM 6:36 PM
Sun, November 10 7:03 AM 5:10 PM 6:20 AM 5:53 PM 5:38 AM 6:35 PM
Mon, November 11 7:05 AM 5:08 PM 6:21 AM 5:52 PM 5:40 AM 6:33 PM
Tue, November 12 7:06 AM 5:07 PM 6:23 AM 5:50 PM 5:41 AM 6:32 PM
Wed, November 13 7:08 AM 5:05 PM 6:25 AM 5:49 PM 5:43 AM 6:31 PM
Thu, November 14 7:10 AM 5:04 PM 6:26 AM 5:47 PM 5:44 AM 6:29 PM
Fri, November 15 7:12 AM 5:03 PM 6:28 AM 5:46 PM 5:46 AM 6:28 PM
Sat, November 16 7:13 AM 5:01 PM 6:30 AM 5:45 PM 5:48 AM 6:27 PM
Sun, November 17 7:15 AM 5:00 PM 6:31 AM 5:44 PM 5:49 AM 6:26 PM
Mon, November 18 7:17 AM 4:59 PM 6:33 AM 5:43 PM 5:51 AM 6:25 PM
Tue, November 19 7:18 AM 4:57 PM 6:34 AM 5:41 PM 5:52 AM 6:24 PM
Wed, November 20 7:20 AM 4:56 PM 6:36 AM 5:40 PM 5:54 AM 6:23 PM
Thu, November 21 7:22 AM 4:55 PM 6:37 AM 5:39 PM 5:55 AM 6:22 PM
Fri, November 22 7:23 AM 4:54 PM 6:39 AM 5:38 PM 5:57 AM 6:21 PM
Sat, November 23 7:25 AM 4:53 PM 6:40 AM 5:37 PM 5:58 AM 6:20 PM
Sun, November 24 7:27 AM 4:52 PM 6:42 AM 5:36 PM 5:59 AM 6:19 PM
Mon, November 25 7:28 AM 4:51 PM 6:43 AM 5:36 PM 6:01 AM 6:18 PM
Tue, November 26 7:30 AM 4:50 PM 6:45 AM 5:35 PM 6:02 AM 6:17 PM
Wed, November 27 7:31 AM 4:49 PM 6:46 AM 5:34 PM 6:03 AM 6:17 PM
Thu, November 28 7:33 AM 4:48 PM 6:47 AM 5:33 PM 6:05 AM 6:16 PM
Fri, November 29 7:34 AM 4:47 PM 6:49 AM 5:33 PM 6:06 AM 6:15 PM
Sat, November 30 7:36 AM 4:47 PM 6:50 AM 5:32 PM 6:07 AM 6:15 PM

Bonnyville, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Bonnyville coordinates: 54°16′00″ N, 110°44′06″ W
Population: 6,003
Find out the current time in Bonnyville
Find out namaz times in Bonnyville
Look at the map of Bonnyville
Wikipedia article: Bonnyville