Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Dubna, Moscow Oblast, Russia

Current date in Dubna: Monday, September 23, 2019


Sunrise: 6:17 AM
Sunset: 6:29 PM
Solar Noon: 12:23 PM
Day Length: 12h 11m 59s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Dubna, Russia

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 5:33 AM 7:29 PM 12:31 PM 13h 55m 49s
Monday, September 2 5:35 AM 7:26 PM 12:31 PM 13h 51m 8s
Tuesday, September 3 5:37 AM 7:24 PM 12:30 PM 13h 46m 27s
Wednesday, September 4 5:39 AM 7:21 PM 12:30 PM 13h 41m 46s
Thursday, September 5 5:41 AM 7:18 PM 12:30 PM 13h 37m 4s
Friday, September 6 5:43 AM 7:16 PM 12:29 PM 13h 32m 23s
Saturday, September 7 5:45 AM 7:13 PM 12:29 PM 13h 27m 41s
Sunday, September 8 5:47 AM 7:10 PM 12:29 PM 13h 22m 58s
Monday, September 9 5:49 AM 7:07 PM 12:28 PM 13h 18m 16s
Tuesday, September 10 5:51 AM 7:05 PM 12:28 PM 13h 13m 32s
Wednesday, September 11 5:53 AM 7:02 PM 12:28 PM 13h 8m 49s
Thursday, September 12 5:55 AM 6:59 PM 12:27 PM 13h 4m 6s
Friday, September 13 5:57 AM 6:57 PM 12:27 PM 12h 59m 22s
Saturday, September 14 5:59 AM 6:54 PM 12:27 PM 12h 54m 39s
Sunday, September 15 6:01 AM 6:51 PM 12:26 PM 12h 49m 54s
Monday, September 16 6:03 AM 6:48 PM 12:26 PM 12h 45m 10s
Tuesday, September 17 6:05 AM 6:46 PM 12:25 PM 12h 40m 26s
Wednesday, September 18 6:07 AM 6:43 PM 12:25 PM 12h 35m 42s
Thursday, September 19 6:09 AM 6:40 PM 12:25 PM 12h 30m 57s
Friday, September 20 6:11 AM 6:37 PM 12:24 PM 12h 26m 12s
Saturday, September 21 6:13 AM 6:35 PM 12:24 PM 12h 21m 28s
Sunday, September 22 6:15 AM 6:32 PM 12:24 PM 12h 16m 43s
Monday, September 23 6:17 AM 6:29 PM 12:23 PM 12h 11m 59s
Tuesday, September 24 6:19 AM 6:27 PM 12:23 PM 12h 7m 13s
Wednesday, September 25 6:21 AM 6:24 PM 12:23 PM 12h 2m 29s
Thursday, September 26 6:23 AM 6:21 PM 12:22 PM 11h 57m 44s
Friday, September 27 6:25 AM 6:18 PM 12:22 PM 11h 52m 59s
Saturday, September 28 6:27 AM 6:16 PM 12:22 PM 11h 48m 14s
Sunday, September 29 6:30 AM 6:13 PM 12:21 PM 11h 43m 29s
Monday, September 30 6:32 AM 6:10 PM 12:21 PM 11h 38m 44s

Twilight in Dubna, Russia

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 4:53 AM 8:09 PM 4:02 AM 9:00 PM 3:01 AM 10:00 PM
Monday, September 2 4:55 AM 8:06 PM 4:04 AM 8:57 PM 3:05 AM 9:56 PM
Tuesday, September 3 4:57 AM 8:03 PM 4:07 AM 8:54 PM 3:08 AM 9:52 PM
Wednesday, September 4 4:59 AM 8:01 PM 4:10 AM 8:50 PM 3:12 AM 9:48 PM
Thursday, September 5 5:02 AM 7:58 PM 4:12 AM 8:47 PM 3:15 AM 9:44 PM
Friday, September 6 5:04 AM 7:55 PM 4:15 AM 8:44 PM 3:18 AM 9:40 PM
Saturday, September 7 5:06 AM 7:52 PM 4:17 AM 8:41 PM 3:22 AM 9:36 PM
Sunday, September 8 5:08 AM 7:49 PM 4:20 AM 8:38 PM 3:25 AM 9:33 PM
Monday, September 9 5:10 AM 7:46 PM 4:22 AM 8:35 PM 3:28 AM 9:29 PM
Tuesday, September 10 5:12 AM 7:44 PM 4:24 AM 8:31 PM 3:31 AM 9:25 PM
Wednesday, September 11 5:14 AM 7:41 PM 4:27 AM 8:28 PM 3:34 AM 9:21 PM
Thursday, September 12 5:17 AM 7:38 PM 4:29 AM 8:25 PM 3:37 AM 9:18 PM
Friday, September 13 5:19 AM 7:35 PM 4:32 AM 8:22 PM 3:40 AM 9:14 PM
Saturday, September 14 5:21 AM 7:32 PM 4:34 AM 8:19 PM 3:42 AM 9:11 PM
Sunday, September 15 5:23 AM 7:29 PM 4:36 AM 8:16 PM 3:45 AM 9:07 PM
Monday, September 16 5:25 AM 7:27 PM 4:39 AM 8:13 PM 3:48 AM 9:04 PM
Tuesday, September 17 5:27 AM 7:24 PM 4:41 AM 8:10 PM 3:51 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18 5:29 AM 7:21 PM 4:43 AM 8:07 PM 3:53 AM 8:57 PM
Thursday, September 19 5:31 AM 7:18 PM 4:46 AM 8:04 PM 3:56 AM 8:53 PM
Friday, September 20 5:33 AM 7:15 PM 4:48 AM 8:01 PM 3:59 AM 8:50 PM
Saturday, September 21 5:35 AM 7:13 PM 4:50 AM 7:58 PM 4:01 AM 8:47 PM
Sunday, September 22 5:38 AM 7:10 PM 4:52 AM 7:55 PM 4:04 AM 8:43 PM
Monday, September 23 5:40 AM 7:07 PM 4:54 AM 7:52 PM 4:06 AM 8:40 PM
Tuesday, September 24 5:42 AM 7:04 PM 4:57 AM 7:49 PM 4:09 AM 8:37 PM
Wednesday, September 25 5:44 AM 7:02 PM 4:59 AM 7:46 PM 4:11 AM 8:34 PM
Thursday, September 26 5:46 AM 6:59 PM 5:01 AM 7:44 PM 4:14 AM 8:31 PM
Friday, September 27 5:48 AM 6:56 PM 5:03 AM 7:41 PM 4:16 AM 8:28 PM
Saturday, September 28 5:50 AM 6:53 PM 5:05 AM 7:38 PM 4:19 AM 8:25 PM
Sunday, September 29 5:52 AM 6:51 PM 5:08 AM 7:35 PM 4:21 AM 8:21 PM
Monday, September 30 5:54 AM 6:48 PM 5:10 AM 7:32 PM 4:23 AM 8:18 PM

Dubna, Russia: basic facts and figures

Country: Russia
Federal subject: Moscow Oblast
Dubna coordinates: 56°43′59″ N, 37°10′00″ E
Population: 60,604
Find out the current time in Dubna
Find out namaz times in Dubna
Look at the map of Dubna
Wikipedia article: Dubna